Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Springbach-Mühle Belzig

Mühlenweg 2, 14806 Bad Belzig, Germany

#2 of 5 hotels in Bad Belzig

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 199 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really like the location. Especially I want to note the main building, which is an old mill in the Bavarian country style. The Mühle is surrounded by forest, has a nice lake in front and even wild park. It's one of those places where you feel, that people rule it with heart and soul. Great place for couples and families.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing location surrounded by forest. Very nice place. Nice and very helpful staff. Dinner and breakfast really tasty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The menu was only available in German.

    The staff were very helpful in accommodating my bike and very understanding when I had to cancel a return visit days later because my bicycle had broken down irreparably in Berlin. Sorry about that. The dinner I had was also very nice and I appreciated the chef translating the menu for me. I would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is picture postcard in a beautiful setting. The restaurant served excellent, creative German food.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant food I had was very nice but I could have done with a larger portion.

    Friendly and helpful staff which is always a bonus in any hotel.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: