Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Nepomuk This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Obere Mühlbrücke 9, 96049 Bamberg, Germany

#6 of 36 hotels in Bamberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 690 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big room over the river with views of the town hall. Nice terrace for drinks. Very clean. Excellent restaurant if decor a bit functional. Good central location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were extremely friendly - it was our second visit to the hotel having stayed last summer, and at check-in the receptionist even recognised our dog!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was in a stunning location on the river and close to the centre of Bamberg. The staff were polite and friendly, plus the rooms were clean and the bathrooms full of everything you needed. We even received a lunch bag when checking out!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking in the hotel, breakfast served only from 7 am and is only a la carte (no buffet). Also not possible to check out before 7 AM.

    Very clean hotel, fantastic location, nice and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light switches were difficult work and poorly positioned. The reading light was in the way when sitting up in bed. Whacked my head on it twice. That was frustrating.

    The fact that it was associated with the Eckerts restaurant next door made breakfast EXTRA special. The view onto the river was spectacular!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No faults with the hotel, but if going at a busy time, make sure to book restaurants in advance. We went on a bank holiday weekend and the Christmas market was on and found it hard to get in anywhere.

    Breakfast was just the job to start set you up for the day. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like

    Loved everything about this hotel! We had a room with a view down the river that was fabulous. It was clean and spacious. We were serenaded by church bells when we had the window open. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Restaurant was clean, modern with large windows looking over the river - wonderful breakfasts. Self-parking OR they will park the car for you (more money but worth it!) Perfect location to walk everywhere. Exquisite attention to detail - they have thought of everything - even provided a little snack bag as we left the hotel in our car! We didn’t want to leave! It’s a modern hotel but feels very cozy - highly recommend it!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant is great, view of the river from the room is great, staff was extraordinarily helpful with recommendations and reservations and general friendliness / desire to make our stay wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very difficult to find. Wasted several hours before getting directions from another hotel.

    Friendly staff, excellent restaurant, good location re. Sightseeing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in could not have been less friendly. Room a little claustrophobic and the shower didn't really produce much water. WiFi doesn't deserve the name.

    It's an amazing location. Check out very friendly, got a nice travel goody bag with juice and cookies when we checked out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet kept on disconnecting. The amenities boxes which should be filled with cotton buds, etc were empty.

    The breakfast was really delicious and the view from the restaurant is also really lovely.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains could be thicker for blocking out the light from the neon restaurant sign. Adding the cost of breakfast in and parking not included made it quite a costly stay.

    Loved the location on the river which is why I chose this hotel. Very convenient to see all the sights in the Old Town and plenty of great cafes and restaurants nearby too. Beds were very comfortable and the breakfast choice was very good. Great bathroom facilities also. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You must park your car off site. No problem for us as we are familiar with Bamberg but could be confusing for newcomers.

    Very modern, spotlessly clean. Fantastic service, fun bar and restaurant, charming location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the rooms.

    The location was amazing, tucked away in a relatively quiet neighbourhood right by the river. One of the rooms we stayed in was on the river side and had a wonderful view over the old town. The staff were very friendly, they even upgraded both of our single rooms to double ones. :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard to find hotel. It is on a very small, short, obscure street even by the standards of a medieval town characterized by such streets.

    The staff were all super accomodating, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    4 persons, 4 keys, but only 2 of the 4 keys worked, and we did not test before we left. A bit annoying when you arrive late at night....

    Nice location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly difficult to reach hotel due to narrow, one way streets.

    We loved our stay here. Never have we stayed in such a unique location ... with the hotel straddling the two canals!! We had a lovely view and our room was a good size and excellent facilities. We enjoyed a meal in the restaurant. Reaching the hotel and parking the car was a slight challenge due to hotel's location, however, once settled, we were delighted with our choice, we could not have been happier.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose to have our car valet parked because we couldn't see where we could possibly put it along the tiny streets - that was 22 euros extra - but it was worth it not to have to figure that part out for ourselves.

    Hotel Nepomuk is a boutique hotel located on a small spit of land stretching into the middle of the river flowing through beautiful Old Bamberg. This gives guests a great view from the hotel's dining area towards the ancient Rathaus. It is within easy walking distance of everything you might want to see in this amazing, historical town. The hotel looks olde-world from the outside but inside has been completely revamped in a simple, clean-cut, Bauhaus style. The beds were comfortable enough, the staff were friendly enough, and the breakfast was fresh, with on-site handmade breads.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very well located hotel with beautiful vies of the river. Unfortunately our room did not have a view! Rooms a bit small, but sufficient for an overnight stay. Excellent restaurant on the premises.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After shower, there was looking flood becauser shower curtain(glass) doesn't seal well.

    Good location. Beautiful Hotel and large room. Good restaurant and bar with a river scene.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little small,but cosy.

    The room was on the river side, very nice wiev on the old part of BAMBERG, we saw the tower of churces, the old Rathaus building in the middle of the river, wiev along river. on the windows was masch aganst moscitos.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is difficult. You drive to the hotel along narrow one way streets but the car park is several hundred yards away back across the river in an underground car park. This was the only hotel we stayed in where you paid for breakfast by the item. Like a lot of German hotels - no tea making facilities in the room.

    Scenic location on the river, a short walk to the town centre and next door to one of the town's popular breweries.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking was a little bit of a mess, the hotel sits down a narrow street and we almost got stuck trying to find the hotel. You have to park in public parking but once we figured that out it was fine.

    The location of Hotel Nepomuk was absolutely amazing! It was right on the River in Bamberg, a very central location and we spent the next couple days exploring this amazing little city. The hotel is next door to the oldest brewery in Bamberg, and the hotel itself had a great bar and outdoor patio area for eating and drinking. The rooms were a little small but we loved them. There's no AC but we left our windows open for a nice breeze. The bathrooms were small and you have to be careful about the windows because the places across can see right in! We loved this hotel and would def stay there again. Everyone in Bamberg was really friendly and so many people were biking and walking dogs, it's a rad little town!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's no car park at the premises so you'll have to leave your car at the public parking a few hundred meters away.

    Fantastic location, right at the river with a view one of a kind. Nicely furnished room, entire hotel comfortable & modern.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very forthcoming staff. The offer of some drinks and biscuits to take along for our departure is a classy touch that is much appreciated. Bamberg is a stunningly beautiful city, and the hotel cannot be better situated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast at every other place we stayed in Germany was buffet style, but this was a la carte, which wasn't good, you had to order cheese separately, cold cuts separately, cereal and yogurt separately, the each thing came with bread, butter and jelly, so we had high accumulation of bread, but many other things would be missing? Not good! The staff was not very accommodating to special requests, like at breakfast my husband asked for an apple, but the kitchen staff said that they could not provide that, yet they leave apples in your room, so my husband had to run up to the room to pickup an apple, ridiculous!

    The location was excellent and the staff was friendly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location in the center of town. Great food, helpful staff, bike rentals available on site even when others in the city are closed for a very low price. Glad we stayed and will happily do so again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One negative for me - pillows. Just surprisingly uncomfortable, so had to sleep without one.

    Fantastic hotel, fantastic staff, amazing location. Even the worst hotel in such a location would be great. I will be back for more!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had trouble accessing the wifi during our stay.

    Our room was comfortable, although we were warm our first night. (A staff member brought us a fan for our second night.) The hotel is situated in a pretty spot on the canal, within easy walking distance to all of the sights in this beautiful town!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you come by car you must use a public parking garage nearby. Staff is very helpful and its only a minor problem.

    Excellent staff, close to attractions, Nice facilities, good restaurants and brewereys close. Room has Nice size.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has no air conditioning. On hot days the room is extremely warm so you need to open the windows at night. And with open windows facing a busy terrace it is very noisy until 2am

    The hotel is in a centuries old building in the best location imaginable. Great service, charming hotel, good food and a very nice outdoor dining area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was extra, but we were able to get omelets and warm dishes, unlike when breakfasts are included. The rooms were spacious and had nice views of the river. The desktop computer in each room with free WiFi was a definite bonus! I also like how it was right next to the Klosterbrau Brewery and easy walking distance to the Altstadt!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed 1 night and should've stayed two nights!

    Amazing location with the hotel perched over the canal. The in house restaurant and cafe bakery made some excellent food, just downstairs!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is rated as one of the best in the city; however, I would rate it as "okay." Also, we were scheduled a reservation time without being told, so when we went to eat breakfast, we felt rushed because there was another person after us. Having lived in Europe for a while now, it was very unlike the tradition meal custom of being able to take our time and we felt it a bit rude.

    The view from the room was beautiful because it is on the river. There is also valet service for cars, which was really convenient. The rooms are equipped with Apple computers, TV and wireless internet. The bar was very quaint and the bartenders were very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have no real complaints. My "deluxe" room had an excellent view, but might be a bit too small of two people.

    The room was spotlessly clean, and mine had an excellent view of the river. The hotel is in an excellent location for tourist activities. Breakfast was not included in my room rate, though the restaurant in the hotel served a very good selection of breakfast choices at a fair price. The staff, in the hotel and restaurant, were cheerful and accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi requires constant reconnection - cumbersome. Room lacks a fridge with chilled beverages.

    Excellent restaurant, very nice bar. Staff partly excellent and very friendly, partly indifferent. All the common rooms are nice, the guest rooms a bit outdated in decor. Functional bathrooms. Five stars in the dining room, three in the bedroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic location - down by the river in a quiet location but right in the old town of Bamberg. Great view from the room of the old Town Hall. Breakfast is extra, but a lot of choice. We ate breakfast on the outside terrace as the weather was good. Room was clean, bright, modern and comfortable. Overall - highly recommended and would definitely go back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not a case of didn't like it's just a comment , the only thing missing is tea and coffee in the room , I didn't like the parking it was 5 mins walk from the hotel and my car is very rare in Germany and normally I only book hotels with parking on site

    What a great little hotel, the booking in was excellent, the rooms are large and cheerful, the shower is very good and wifi is also good,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the service, they just took my car away and parked it, which after a long day was great. A little doggy bag on departure with water and cookies. A really nice idea. The location is perfect. A very pleasent stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, high service and room standard. The hotel is located in all mill building and thus gives and exquisite experience of living in a historical and unusual building- you will love the sound of splashing river waters.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception isn't always staffed, and guests are referred to restaurant, where nobody seems to know what to do.

    Location and view of the old centre of Bamberg is great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really cool hotel in the center city of Bamberg. Hotel is combining very good History and modern live! Restaurant and Breakfast was great! Within a few minutes you will be in the city center!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    once your car is taken away by staff to car park there is no access unless staff bring it back to the hotel. which is inconvenient also car parking very expensive.

    beautiful area in middle of river close to old town restaurants and shops. allday breakfast is good meals in general are excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was incomparable. We were right on the water with views looking out on the Dom and the Altes Rathaus. We set out walking from the hotel and wandered through the picture-perfect town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took an hour for valet to bring car back from car park & it was covered in bird muck !

    Great duel aspect room on the river with town & river views Comfortable & well located hotel. Nice food in restaurant and great to sit out by river.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. No minibar in room.

    the staff was always available to help, and always friendly. The location is ideal, in the center of the old town. The food is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm night and no fans so difficult to sleep.

    Beautiful family suite! Wonderful location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise levels were exceptioally high at night. Revelers from the near by pub kept us awake most nights and until the early hours of the morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Great location, staff was amazing, very comfortable and nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location on the water, staff and view from the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, did not need lunch.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like.

    The staff were attentive, the location was excellent, the food was delicious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No night receptionist.

    Connection to the bar with fireplace on the channel. Small gift on check out. Kind stuff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate beds and no Ac

    Location , staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to reach by car.

    Fantastic location. Cosey town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pity there was no parking on site.

    Location and river view .Car valet service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property in a heritage building but very modern inside. Rooms are fairly small but very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost everything mas mediocre, wasn't much like the standards of a proper 4 star hotel.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine would be good

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, view from room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful old building in lovely area on the water. Loved our accommodations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lack of air conditioning was an issue even though it was only mildly hot during our visit

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was neither coffee nor a cattle in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, room was very hot.

    Very clean, updated rooms. Modern bathroom, and great apple computer as the TV.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was terrible

    Location, views of river, restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and wifi (needing to constantly sign in)

    Great view from room, friendly staff and nice restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very accommodating for English speakers.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AMAZING LOCATION AND BEAUTIFULLY RENOVATED.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a problem. The local lots were all full. Ultimately the staff had to take care of the problem. All else was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    despite the fabulous view our room was extremely noisy due to water outside which was not to our expectations

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was somewhat cramped.

    I liked the position of the hotel and loved dining at the restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is literally 200 ft from the airport entrance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was warm. No aircondition!!!

    Location was gra eat!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner is not tasty:(

    location is super!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect.

    Beautiful modern and comfortable rooms, with awesome location and views

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: