Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel St. Pierre This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hauptstr. 138, 53557 Bad Hönningen, Germany

#4 of 10 hotels in Bad Hönningen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 202 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Garden View Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing we noticed

    We only stayed one night, but had everything we needed for a comfortable stay friendly staff , easy on site parking, located in a nice small town on the Rhine easy access to autobahn,good restaurants would recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we didn't mind paying extra for the breakfast, but at breakfast, the staff was not particularly friendly, the breakfast juice was off and a fly was hovering around the breakfast display/buffet. Will not be staying there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Garden View Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Easy to walk or drive. I stayed during the off season so the city center was quiet. The rail station, REWE, and other shops are short walk away. Recommend taking the train to Linz (one stop north) for additional restaurant options.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Garden View Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Single hard beds, view overlooking a car park, narrow stairs to carry bags up. English not spoken, by staff or on the TV. The breakfast is not included in price but they had a table set up - at an additional cost.

    The village itself is a picture postcard on the Rhine but hard to communicate with locals if you don't speak German.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Sunny Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning, very very noisy neighbourhood

    Staff, accommodation, closeness of restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Garden View Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything without exception

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I like most of it about the hotel. I travel from Singapore and I reach early for the check in. Staff was nice to allow me to check in as i was having a bad headache after the 16hr flight. Yes they could speck English worth the stay I will stay here again if I ever go back to Bonn.. Thanks for everything

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice and large room. Very good and inexpensive breakfast. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Garden view room overlooked very small strip of garden and a untidy car park

    Clean,quite,Central

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great and friendly staff! The room and the hotel were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delish. Thank you!

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: