Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel St. Ulrich

Bannwaldweg 10, 87724 Ottobeuren, Germany

#1 of 6 hotels in Ottobeuren

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 754 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast did not start until 8:00, and we would have preferred the option for 7:00 or 7:30.

    The view from Room 27 of Ottobeuren Abbey was extraordinary. It also had a lovely balcony from which to appreciate the views and peaceful surroundings. Other than frequent bells ringing, the only other sounds were birds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really - a waste paper basket in the room would have been good! Abbey bells at 6am on Sunday one could do without!

    A wonderfully located hotel overlooking the famous abbey - superb views from our lovely room. Comfortable bed and easy chair and sofa - shower room short of hooks and shelf space, Our hosts were very friendly and hospitable. A lift helped move baggage to the upper floors. Food served in the restaurant typical of the area. Restaurant closed Sun & Mon.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Big Family Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Lovely family run hotel, staff always helpful and friendly. Room spacious and light, updated bathroom since our last stay. Deco maybe a touch to simple, a bit of design touch would only make it better. Very nice and rich breakfast as well as good restaurant dinner. Great value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Big Family Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. No water or tea/coffee in the rooms. 2. No air-conditioning as we were there on a hot day even a fan could have helped. 3. Swimming pool needs lights in them... looked dark and eerie. 4. Would have preferred to have the kids in the adjacent room.

    Great location, the hosts were very kind and hospitable. The attention to detail at the hotel is refreshing. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels for the pool had to be taken from the room so no fresh towels for use afterwards.

    A good classical hotel with good views over the town. Convenient for the autobahn some 10 kilometres away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of air-conditioning during what proved to be a heatwave across Europe!

    The hotel is easy to find by road, has adequate parking and a beautiful location with views of the Abbey of Ottobeuren. The room was comfortable but had no air-conditioning albeit a splendid view. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Big Family Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have nothing to complain about

    We stayed here for 1 night on our way home to sweden. Perfect. IT Was a little pool where the children could bath for a while, Nice bed, okey breakfast and friendly staff. Nothing to complain about. It's livsresa in a park and if you as us like to take a walk or run, it's Perfect. Would Really recommend IT.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    This is a nice, comfortable hotel in a small village with a great view of the 250 year old Benedictine abbey. It is easy to do day trips to Fussen, Memmingen, Ulm, Augsburg and Munich.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant wasn't open on the night we stayed but we found a lovely place to eat in the town.

    The view was amazing. The hotel was charming with all the wooden features and paintings.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Second time of staying there and just as good, we thought last time our room was good, this time our room was even better, so big and comfortable, the bathroom was so large, the shower great for someone who has a job getting into a shower due to difficulties. Would recommend staying here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints. A few more amenities - shampoo, lotions - would help.

    Nice, comfortable room with balcony overlooking basilica and village. Good food and an excellent value. Easy parking and peaceful, attractive setting. Good home base for exploring the region.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent. The location and facilities have been well described in earlier reviews and do not need additional comment. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will not hesitate to stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately, the hotel don't do evening meals in their restaurant at the weekend, which is a pity, as the food and service on our one and only evening meal there was good. Overall, what was lacking was any information in the room about the hotel, the local area etc. etc.

    We had a large room with a great outlook to the Abbey. Breakfast buffet was varied and plentiful.Enjoyed our short stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a slightly damp/musty odor possibly coming from the basement spa/pool. It didn't bother us terribly, but maybe someone with allergies would have trouble.

    Location was excellent. Our room overlooking the basilicia and monastery had a great view. Tyrolean theme was heartwarming and the breakfast was tasty. It would have been nice to take a hike if we had more time.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Big Family Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have had, more options, if you didn't like the cold meats & cheeses it was quite limited.

    We liked the location near to Memmingen airport. It was in a lovely village. The hotel had a swimming pool & the children enjoyed it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only wished we could have stayed longer, but we will definitely be returning.

    Absolutely fantastic value for money. Our first impressions were of a very friendly and welcoming hotel where nothing was too much trouble. Both the evening dinner and breakfast were excellent and we cannot give anything but the highest praise and recommendation. Thank-you to all the staff for a most enjoyable stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No table on balcony

    Nice view over green surroundings and church. Elevator Sweet little town nearby (5-10 min walk) with lots of restaurants to choose from.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The comfort room that we had booked and were given at first was on the sunny side of the hotel and had no ventilation or air conditioning, nor could the balcony doors be opened to give air to the bed area. At our request we were moved to a smaller bedroom at the back of the hotel which was better for summer. However, the account was still for the comfort room. This could have been managed better.

    This is a very nice hotel in a beautiful setting with a lovely village and massive monastery adjacent to it. The hotel is at the edge of a big forest, but a really short walk to the village, so perfect. The staff were friendly and helpful and the indoor swimming pool and wellness centre made it a great place for the winter too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely location. The balcony gave us a beautiful view of the gorgeous Abbey and the surrounding area. Breakfast buffet was very good, lots of excellent choices.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Ithe included breakfast which was a very special treat. They also had a restaurant at night that served typical Bavarian food at a very reasonable price and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was just about OK but not very exciting...

    Wonderful location, great room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely location. Easy walk to centre of town and restaurants. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No shower gel

    Nice rooms with view, comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Big Family Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exceptional apartment, clean, very large. Beautiful breakfast place with large selection of food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guest room was very basic, two days have no internet connection. Spoiled the short romantic break.

    Good served breakfast and beautiful view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To few parking spaces. The breakfast buffet could be richer.

    Extremely friendly staff and very comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Sufficient for needs and requirements.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit outdated and not that cozy

    We were met as Kings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vety pleasant

    Cosy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi doesn t go during night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Beautiful location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi fi connectivity slow

    Beautiful facility with excellent breakfast, short walk to Ottobeuren Kloster and main platz

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very nice establishment with friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed one night and everything was great

    Fantastic view off the abbey in a lovely setting

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We liked everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool was a bit cold.

    Amazing staff, very good breakfast. Everything very clean. A family runs this in a marvelous way.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Big Family Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice personal. beautiful hotel with a great decor. nice view from the room room are clean. every thing was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big rooms in quiet location. Perfect running/hiking in the woods nearby and close to romantic village with monastery.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niets

    Alles was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous situation & excellent staff excellent resturant excellent breakfast. We will stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    great hotel great staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The position and the atmosphere...in the middle of the nature, very quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not open on a monday

    Very comfortable and would be great for a walking break .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent service and food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    a room might be more spacious

    attitude of the owners swimming pool breakfast surroundings

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very clean and friendly staff. Great value. One of my best hotels in Germany.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was perfect

    food was delicious..both breakfast buffet and dinner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    It's location and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything great place to stay, views from room to Abbey were lovely, breakfast was very good, going back there again in two weeks time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel restaurant was closed the night we stayed.

    clean and modern. breakfast very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to short a stay.

    Friendly staff, great location and great view from balcony.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    lovely quiett location with pretty view of church across fields. short walk into the town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic traditional family hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcome

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Big Family Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Situatinon near the village , peaceful place to spend couple of days...And the Skyline park for the kids is very close

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent restaurant with good food , friendly and helpfull staff with good english

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    lovely hotel, very quietly situated in a park and only 600 meters from the centre of town. very comfortable beds. great breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room with balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just 20 minutes drive from the airport, and easy to find. Lovely walks, and nice village very near, with beautiful historic Benedictine abbey. Plenty of parking. Used it as a base to explore the Allgau region, and easily reaching places like Oberammergau, Friedrichshafen, Sigmaringen. Good food, plenty to eat at breakfast, also lots of other restaurants within 10 minutes walk. Great view from the balcony. Friendly staff. Would stay here again and will recommend it to my friends.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No problems during our stay.

    Beautiful location. Balcony was a bonus. The view was great. When we arrived we were greeted and the associate spoke great English. She told us about an event going on downtown by the Church--what a quaint town and fun event. We would stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A pube in the bed? Or at least something that looked like one.

    Ideal for our 1 night stay before we drove to legoland the next day. Playground close by. The beautiful monastry & restaurants also 10min walking distance. The after dinner swim also set us up for a good nights sleep. Breakfast was good. Hotel set in a beautiful location. Loved its traditional feeling.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Restaurant not open on Monday evenings. (The night I arrived)

    Very convenient location to Memmingen airport and happy with the room rate deal offered on website when split between 2 people sharing.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The jacuzzy was not working (it had to be booked the night before). WE loved everything about it!

    The location - SUPERB views, we were on our way to Neuschwanstein Castle, and this little town, and its overwhelming abbey, is absolutely worth the night stop (it took us about 20-30 min to get to the castle in the morning)! The welcoming staff, the lovely rustic decor of the hotel, great breakfast. We were given a family room, instead of a double, and it was new, clean and confortable! Would love to come back and definitely recommend it!

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There are NO negative points or ANY aspect to dislike.

    This small hotel, at a short, 5-min. walking to the impressive benedictine Abbey of Ottobeuren, "the Swabian Escorial" is located in a marvelous, quiet place, at the border of a forest with many, easy trails, suitable for any age, The hotel has a very accessible, flat and big, private, FREE parking, and an elevator for people with heavy luggages or trolleys. The owners welcomed us in perfect english and all the staff was very polite and friendly. The rooms have balconies facing the bucolic views over the cathedral and a peaceful lake and park, with high trees, paved trails in the shade, a nice pool, and children's playground. Our rooms were VERY CLEAN, with soft, confortable bedding and well organized, with a wide wardrobe, a long desk, a chair and the bedside tables. The bathroom has a quite new, modern, shower cabin with sliding glass doors For the breakfast there were plenty of choices among several cheeses, hams, meats, fresh fruits, marmalades and eggs cooked to perfection, with impeccable presentation of the dishes, tea, coffee and drinks Special mention for the FREE WiFi that is quite speedy, with instant connection (5 people with 8 devices) ( perhaps the previous guest John from Ireland needs to review first his two I-phones instead of reviewing this hotel's WiFi) Overall, the Price/Quality Ratio is among the very best, in comparison with other nearby hotels, and from our 30-years experience of many stars hotels, around the world. Our short stay was a surprise discovery of a highly recommended place, hotel and family. The overall rating seen here is underestimated and should be much higher. Thanks to the owners and to all the staff. We shall certainly return back soon, to admire the colors of the Autumn Hopefully, with many friends.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Main bed was a bit squeaky. Very hot in apartment, mosquitoes at night were a bit of a problem, mosquito nets on the windows would be great.

    Large family apartment with 2 bedrooms, lounge, balcony, large bathroom with double basin. 5 minute walk to restaurants. Breakfast was good - we came in the last half hour but staff immediately replenished foods that were running low.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi fi is bad and we could not rely on the ordinary phone network as it was on E with no 3G we had 2 I phones and a windows phone and all were the same even though we were on holidays we still needed quality internet

    Quiet location 15min from memmingen airport close to the church and the town centre which has nice restaurants and cafés

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was smoking hot in the 30+ degree weather and all rooms were west-facing. No fans were provided. We came to attend the organ concert typically held on Saturdays at the Abby. Given it is the biggest show in town we expected the staff to know something. They did not. We figured it out on our own and then found a brochure on their wall after we returned.

    We liked the proximity to the Abby and the town. There was a great park nearby that included a paddling pool with a railing to encourage people to do high-stepping laps.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Because we left early in the morning (630AM) we couldn't get any breakfast, not even a small package. Maybe that was also due to fact that we arrived late. Not a bad experience, but we would've liked to try the nreakfast.

    Although we arrived at 1000PM we could still get our rooms. The lady at the reception was very friendly and kind.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We we're greeted with the warmest welcome by the hostess.the cleanliness of the rooms was outstanding. The evening menu was good traditional German food and was both cooked well priced well. The shower had good power and everything worked. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    We had a great visit! Pool and sauna are nice for a refreshing swim and relaxation. And the dinner at night was just as good as everything else. Our schnitzels were top! Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly welcome and lovely location

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The twin room extremly small.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -

    wonderful room, gorgeous view, confortable bed, great breakfast, great people

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel St. Ulrich traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: