Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Star Inn Hotel Karlsruhe Siemensallee, by Comfort This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Siemensallee 86, 76187 Karlsruhe, Germany

#14 of 45 hotels in Karlsruhe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1133 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar staff on the evening where very rude. There were non guests obviously local residents who he joked with about us being foreign and not speaking German. For that reason I would not stay there again

    Very good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Convenient for a one night stop on the way to the Alps
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel confirmed the booking of a baby cot a week before arrival but on the day of arrival they stated that there is no cot available anymore.

    Cleanliness of the room and bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    Appreciated the good rate for the room at Booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room key required several resets because it would only work once. Bed was too firm. The one chair for the desk painful to sit on for more than 15 minutes.

    Accessible to tram.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.7
    Convenient location next to Siemens offices, huge parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very stiff pillows, like a piece of a brick, I had a very hard time sleeping. Also, we were surprised by proximity of train station. We literally heard every single train passing by, thus couldn't fall asleep.

    Convenient location next to Siemens offices, huge parking nearby, thus we had no use of hotel's paid parking spaces as we stayed over weekend. Rooms are clean and size is good. Value for money is good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Quite stay, nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was to warm and was not possible to turn the heating down. There is no restaurant in the hotel (but many nearby at 10 minutes on foot).

    Large room with a nice bathroom. The breakfast was full of fresh (still warm) backeries.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Everything was great, The staff were overly friend and very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great, The staff were overly friend and very helpful, You didn't feel like you were visiting a business but rather that you were staying with friends.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice place, good value for money, and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't try the breakfast as I think £13 is too expensive for a hotel breakfast. Would have been good with a water boiler in room.

    Location just next to tram stop. Fridge in the room. Perfect and free wi-fi in room. Nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Good value and very comfortable one night stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We needed a hotel for a quick stopover on our drive from the UK to Austria. This was close to the Autobahn, and the reception was open 24 hours. We are used to staying the cheap motel-style hotels, so to arrive at this hotel was a real treat! The rooms were comfortable, spacious and well equipped, and quiet. The breakfast was excellent. All very good value and we felt well rested, ready to continue our journey.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.1
    Basic budget Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No coffee / tea maker in rooms . Not value for money when compared to other hotels in Karlsruhe

    Location wise as it is close to Siemens , it is convenient for people having work in Siemens . The tram station was also close . The price paid for the hotel was not justifying the facilities . Very basic and doesn't even have coffee /tea maker in the rooms .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was wonderful. The staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As stated above the AC problem.

    Everything was great except they turned off the air conditioning and the room was very warm. My wife and daughter were uncomfortable. The staff said other guests complained that it was too cool. They need to improve the HVAC to let guests choose the temp of their rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Coffee / tea making facility in room. Breakfast expensive at EUR 13 - but there was a huge choice.

    Rooms clean and comfortable, staff helpful, offering an indoor parking space for our bicycles. Tickets for tram also sold at reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.4
    Clean, cheap, but not sound free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For us one of the most important things - besides cleanliness - is that the rooms are not noisy so. That you do not hear your neighbors. Unfortunately, this hotel fails at that. You could every step of your upstairs neighbor. You could actually, literally hear everthing - EVERYTHING, if you know what I mean. And it wasn't that the neighbors were extremely loud, you just could hear everything. Besides this the pillows were rubbish to my taste. This all combined led to a sleepless night after being woken up by your neighbors at night.

    The room was very clean + the bathroom shower was excellent. Checking in went very fast. There was enough parking space. It was easy to access the room via elevator. It was easy to reach the highway (autobahn) from the hotel. Nice view over Karlsruhe from our room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Bed was FANTASTIC!
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was FANTASTIC! Very happy because they accept pets. i traveled with friends and dog. Excellent accomodation, great parking place infront and near hotel. Quite, great possition!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Classic German efficiency!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good quality but over-priced at €13 - €10 tops would have been fairer. They charge €4 to park outside the hotel - or indicate somewhere 'over there' - it felt a rip-off. A kettle in the room would have been nice.

    Exceptionally clean and comfortable, reasonable aircon, great shower, easy access to/from the motorway - five mins. Quiet part of town - next to Seimens complex. Good looking facilities (didn't use them). Fridge in the room was a nice touch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    The receptionist very kindly allowed me to take my bike to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist very kindly allowed me to take my bike to the room, which was important to me as I was taking part in a bike tour race and all my luggage was on the bike.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    most pet friendly hotel!!!
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    extra pet-friendly hotel, no questions at all; i can tell as a dog breeder-i travel a lot with my dogs, we all respect that kind accomodations mostly, and sure we do care about clearness in that hotel even MORE as ussual <3

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.3
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no hot beverages in the room which is quite surprise to me as you can find these hot beverages in almost every 3star hotel or guest house.

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    We were with a baby and a dog there.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were with a baby and a dog there. The stuff were very helpfull and they prepared a babybed into the room. We changed the room almost in the last time before we've arrived but the babybed was there in the new room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Great stay, though WiFi connection may need some work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not sure whether it was because of the room's location, but WiFi signal was very weak.

    It was only 1-night stay and we were satisfied with almost everything. Staff was friendly, plenty of parking space outside, and area is quiet at night. I saw there was a tram station directly in front of the hotel as well. For the price I think it's a good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    Excellent place for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Paid parking on hotel lot.

    + Near the highway + Modern and clean + Free bottle of (chilled) frizzy water. + Very large flatscreen with HDMI + Nice shower

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    6.7
    No Air-Condition although stated.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that the A/C was not functioning (probably not turned ON by the management) although the page in booking.com stated Air-Condition under "Room Facilities". In addition - the window could not be opened wide to allow quick entrance of fresh and cold air, so it was too warm during the day.

    Large size, clean and quite rooms. Lots of free parking most of the day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable and well run hotel in good location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the staff at reception are lacking a friendly welcoming attitude - just staring at their monitor whenever you walk passed them. Breakfast is fantastic (but expensive) and we would appreciate a light option eg Kaffee und Croissant only. We didn't have Wifi in our room, and please change the music in the breakfast room! Why not light classic ?

    Spacious well maintained rooms, bed very comfortable, most members of staff friendly and helpful. Our toilet wasn't working after a day and we were immediately offered another room. Location excellent. We are very pleased about the hotel allowing pet dogs to stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Will visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a better selection on snacks from the bar, crisps etc would be nice.

    It was the second time I've stayed here. It's handy for the city. A great simple hotel, lovely and clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    Good Value, clean and tidy,close to motorway, would use again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant, could only find a Burger King not too far away.

    Very good for motorway. Good value. Lacked atmosphere but we only needed a bed for the night arrived late and left early. Very large car park. Would use again if in the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Good choice if you don't mind staying outside the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were too hard Nothing to do near the hotel Poor wifi reception

    Breakfast was good Cheap, given the quality Good public transport connection to city center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    A good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could not fault anything.

    First class shower. Good supply of hot water and adequate lighting . Nice spacious room Nice helpful staff. Excellent breakfast with plenty of sunlight. Good design.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed there before. Lots of place to park. Good breakfast choice. Staff made more scrambled eggs when the bowl was empty. Fruits were good. I could make some sandwiches and take them with me for later...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant hotel but catering for early risers on business rather than holiday makers
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Woken up early (7am) by very noisy cleaning staff in the corridor.

    Very comfortable bedding, clean and practical. Good standard for a 3-star hotel. Easy parking and to get the tram into town (20 minutes). No noise from outside. Excellent double-glazing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    10
    A go to stay in Karlsruhe
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Internet arrangement results in speeds that are too slow for Skype, but adequate for email and patient browsing.

    Rooms are scrupulously clean. Front desk staff are very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast buffet is very nice for E 13.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    It's clean and comfortable I like it
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It's clean and comfortable I like it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was super clean. Bed was very comfortable, and room was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some weird bugs in the bathroom and bed

    New and organized

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Good value but staff could be more friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be more friendly

    Big room, good facilities, pet friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was slow

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean room, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wi-fi was a bit slow

    Nice and clean room, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.1
    Very close to AirPort And buffet breakfast is rich, that’s...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to AirPort And buffet breakfast is rich, that’s al

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.4
    Terrible wifi speed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible wifi speed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff, clean, cozy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    I highly recommend this place, I've been here several times and will definitely come back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weak wifi coverage in corner rooms of the hotel.

    Excellent breakfast, very nice staff, good location, comfortable stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel with good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Comfortable clean rooms and good breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    It has global bussiness standard with a good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no hotel restaurant neither restaurant/pub around just a hotel bar.

    It has global bussiness standard with a good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Ideal stop for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money is great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Good price for the stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price for the stay!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    5.4
    Unfortunately this hotel lacks a restaurant, missed opportunity. Price performance below average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast included scrambled eggs, but no bacon or sausages. The nearest restaurant was a 20 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.6
    Like this hotel, I am and will be returning.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi on some rooms, charged 5 EUR for parking when actually parked outside of hotel area. Did not know until the morning.

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.3
    Very good price quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good quality,good parking,good location enrout further down to south

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Very clean
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows quite small and matras not super

    Very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    The staff was really nice and helpful, rooms were nice and...
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was really nice and helpful, rooms were nice and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Bright clean airy friendly helpful team of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    Bright clean airy friendly helpful team of staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    How things should be
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No German sausages for breakfast!... seriously thats all i could think of!

    Excellent choice for visiting Karlsuhe

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The leaking shower I repaired myself by putting a new gasket...

    Spacious and silent room, clean and functional, no fancy stuff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    Everywhere is spacious including parking and breakfast area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everywhere is spacious including parking and breakfast area Had our first cooked breakfast of scrambled eggs for German trip, finally

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Good Hotel, rooms, bed and towels were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Hotel, rooms, bed and towels were clean. hot water is good. internet connection very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Better than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking was not nice.

    Nice big tv. Clean. Nice bathroom. Free water in the fridge was cool, too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful clean hotel
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super, super clean! Friendly helpful staff. Great parking. Wonderful hotel! :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    Clean Comfort Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from city center where good restaurants is.

    Very clean and newly updated room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No face wash cloths .....

    An excellent hotel ... I would reccoment it everyone....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    low price good rooms, simple and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendliness of staff

    low price good rooms, simple and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.0
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location You get a bed and bathroom that is it Service is not every day Not really much

    Staff at reception are very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Nice place
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and comfortable. Nice bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.7
    pleasant stay. Hotel has big parking facility. therefore, should not charge customers.
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi connection very poor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    A competivly priced hotel that's clean, comfortable with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nithing

    It's a. Omfortable hotel. Clean with friendly staff good size room just a little cool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Clean, functional, large TV.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive for out of town location. They charge extra for parking.

    Clean, functional, large TV.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Perfect if you have a meeting or event at Siemens.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car park costs extra

    Perfect if you have a meeting or event at Siemens. It is a bit surprising they charge for the car park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very calm & nice motel room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    Spacious room, big parking lot, 24h reception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room, big parking lot, 24h reception

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    24h reception.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is a little hard.

    24h reception. Snacks and drinks also late at night. Fridge in room with sparkling water.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    6.7
    Business travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal needs to be improved Facilities

    Close to siemen office Clean Comfortable Quiet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    Good for road travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ws definitely 3 star hotel. Good stopping point if you travel across Germany. English spoken

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    6.7
    Very conveniently located for the industrial area of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very conveniently located for the industrial area of Karlsruhe

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.5
    Convenient when travelling South
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double with shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to the motorway - very convenient when travelling for skiing vacation.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.3
    Good Hotel to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.5
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was okay, but very expensive

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast cost (13€ p.p.)

    Everything!

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: