Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Steigenberger Hotel Bad Neuenahr This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Kurgartenstraße 1, 53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler, Germany

#16 of 60 hotels in Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1444 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    A relaxing adventure in the Ahr Valley.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely location, friendly staff, beautiful premises. I highly recommend this for a Romantic getaway. It is centrally located in Ahrweiler, which is a perfect launch pad for adventures in the area, including wine tastings along the Red Wine Hiking Trail (Rotweinwanderweg) or Roman ruins along the lesser-known Iron Trail (Eisenweg).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was our 2nd visit to the Steigenberger in 3 weeks. From the warm welcome and willingness to chat on arrival, the staff, to the room, facilities, breakfast, everything is superb. The room was cool and the bed so incredibly comfortable. Breakfast is beyond belief. Can't wait to come back for longer. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    So good, I extended the stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice if you could reserve parking

    The hotel is in a perfect location. Staff are friendly, professional and very helpful. The room was huge, spotlessly clean and the bed extremely comfortable. Facilities are great - the pool was warm, a good size and quiet. Breakfast is fantastic - the biggest choice of warm and cold food, fruit and pastries I have seen and all top quality and fresh.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Clean and cosy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad Neuenahr is after all a small town and you could feel a bit bored unless you deliberately look for quiteness and nature But on Saturday of my stay there was a jogging fest and it was really funny all around

    Clean and cosy room Best bed ever Great breakfast, for any taste Surroundings are ideal for long promenades along the river Just in 1,5 km you can enter the forest and climb up the hill which is part of a huge national park (or just untouched piece of nature) Definitely place to return

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous! Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here several times before and for good reason : Very friendly staff and very nice rooms. Only a short walk into town. Nice breakfast. Thank you and we look forward to staying again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Traditional with tonnes of glamour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in could be a bit more forthcoming and helpful.

    The hotel has the charm of yesteryear. Renovation has kept its glamour intact. Restaurant is first class: food and irreproachable service. A must. Facilities are clean and well appointed. Location is perfect. Sauna very good. Small but again spotless clean and with enough towels to every client. Breakfast is a reference anywhere in the World.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    4.2
    The room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was too cold when we arrived. We had to ask for an extra heater the other night. We had no bath ropes in our room and had to ask for them seperately. We were also disappointed that the gym closed at 15:00 on Saturday. Friday night when we arrived the selection of warm food in the bistro was extremely limted after 21:00.

    The room was spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    A hotel with very friendly staff, great rooms, superb location in need of some refurbishment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna is very dated and is in urgent need of modernisation and also the swimming pool area is not up to modern standard - especially for a Steigenberger hotel. The dirty carpet was a letdown for the otherwise very nicely designed and furnished room.

    Breakfast was very good. Bar, bistro and staff was very good. Our room was comfortable with great bathroom and superb walk in wardrobe. The hotel is conveniently located in the town’s spa district within walking distance to thermal baths, casino, restaurants and walking paths.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    4.6
    Very mediocre experience for a 4 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None of the receptionists were friendly. When you walk to the reception you expect to be greeted in a friendly manner but this was not the case at any time when we were at the hotel. The bathroom was smelly which made the room smelly too. I stayed fro 3 nights and not once were the towels re-folded in the bathroom. All these small details are forgivable in a smaller, cheaper hotel but not in a 4 star hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Frankly - the place is popular with very old people - lots of walking sticks/frames and wheelchairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a comfortable night's sllep beause they have rubber sheets on the beds, which makes them impossible hot! When I complained at check-out they said you can ask to have them taken off - but obviously you need to know that - I didn't, this is was not the case 2 years ago when I stayed there last.

    We booked a Junior Suite which was very spacious and comfortable, and had a great view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel. Needs a valet for parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is atrocious! Hotel of this caliber definitely needs a valet. Parking is unacceptable. Had a heck of a time parking. Unacceptable! Otherwise the hotel is great

    Breakfast was excellent. Property is beautiful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel although quirky.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Evening meal was a let down. Wife ordered duck but what came was chicken. When we asked about it I think some it got lost in translation and they didn't think we knew what duck was. We were told it was taller than a chicken, which made us laugh. The wife enjoyed it none the less, mine on the other had was very poor. Fish was overcooked and the spinach risotto was tasteless, well apart from the oil it was drowned in.

    Great hotel although quirky. Think mixing the sets from the films Cocoon and the Shining. Great choice of breakfast and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Stylish Kurhotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room above the terrace garden and in the morning we woke up with the smell of other guests smoking cigarettes. in the evening there's not a lot happening in Bad Neuenahr

    The hotel has still the 'grandeur' of old-style wellness hotel. Als we very much like the breakfast on the terrace. Also beautifiul views on the Kurpark buildings

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    fantastically relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a absolutely fantastic Hotel. Great Staff, Fantastic Hot Water Pool and Sauna. Perfect location for relaxing and enjoying a luxury stay. Considering making this a yearly retreat---completely relaxing time in a great location. Also, do not miss the opportunity to enjoy a gorgeous dinner at the Broggsitter just a short distance away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good you are under 70yrs of age you will feel very out of place. That's. it specific to this hotel though but to tbe whole town. It's really quite odd. But the age thing plays a part in that the hotel staff seem to think it "odd" that you are there. Others. They don't seem to stock the mini bar if you are there for only one night - presumably because they are worried you won't be honest enough in checkout. The air conditioning was very poor but I've stayed here three times now and this was the first time I've had this complaint. All this said, this is my third visit to the hotel so I must like it quite a bit! It's convenient for the Nurburgring you see. Which reminds me, there's virtually no onsite car parking, but you can easily put a motorbike somewhere near the front door of the hotel.

    It's very clean. A very smart hotel. The pool facility is warm and quiet. The room is - we had a "comfort" room - is very plush. If this were London you'd pay a fortune for this room. The bistro bar is casual and welcoming and the guy who works there is helpful and very friendly. The drinks are very well priced here too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel, bad staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most of the staff was arrogant and not helpfull. Especially the gentlement that did the check in. The hotel did not inform us that the G20 conference was held in the hotel, so we could not reach the accommodation and could not check in at our arrival as police and security did not let us through. We lost half a day of our stay and had to park a full car (with an expensive lap top) in a car park, which didn't feel well. Wenn we finally could enter the hotel, the male receptionist did not even appologise. He said that we were not their "own" customers but "online customers", so that was the reason that they did not inform us previously by mail. Moreover we had to ask various times for a hard pillow. The reception staff forgot about it 2 times. The women that cleaned the room were very nice though. The receptio staff that was doing our check out on Sunday was nice and helpfull too.

    Location, breakfast, room. It is a great hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.6
    A hugely relaxing and refreshing experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very poor internet. Had tough but successful negotiations to finally get high speed internet. Staying in comfort is as important as staying in touch. And internet is a free facility.

    Very clean. Very spacious and well laid out suite. Excellent staff, polite and cooperative. Great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.3
    Good breakfast - buffet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived a bit earlier. They made us wait until regular Check-in time, even though there were rooms ready....! This had never happened before to us in a hotel of this price-class!

    Good breakfast - buffet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    Old, but established hotel in central location with really good breakfast and spa access
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slightly outdated interior design and equipment

    Very good breakfast, central location in Bad Neuenahr

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    excellent coffee and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    excellent coffee and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Pool and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Entry into the gym costs extra.

    Pool and breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Very short stay but felt comfortable, relaxed and human. A maturely run hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charged me breakfast when I didn't eat it..

    Well-run, serene hotel in a fab place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Alas, the hotel has no decent private garden and the spa treatments must be booked several days in advance.

    Very good hotel. I recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was announced as inclusive but finally wasn t

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast buffet was great;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was great; rented bikes right from hotel to bike the Ahr Valley bike trail; right next to park and biking/walking trails.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    Luxurious stay in this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Luxurious stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    price of drinks in the bar

    large comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Perfect if u dont have a car. Parking is to far from the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    J

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    no issues.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When booking a suite I would have preferred free parking.

    Great hotel and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    It was excellent at a cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    It was excellent at a cost. I cannot eat €26 worth of food a breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place to unwind
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpark too far from location

    Great facilities, attentive and super friendly staff, great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Near the river, fab breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many baby high chairs available

    Near the river, fab breakfast buffet. Had a present of a teddy on arrival for my baby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Very good all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very little.Excellent hotel

    Excellent room. Top quality breakfast.Walking distance to station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    OK hotel for visiting Ahrtal region
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average age of visitors is 60+

    Nice location for wine afficionados and Kurort-goers.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, pretty location, good value, a little far from airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from airport

    Lovely hotel, nice town, some distance from airport though.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    A first-class hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing could have been better!

    Excellent breakfast buffet. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff at reception. Easy access to thermal pool and sauna.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    Week-end stay in Bad-Neuenahr
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking too expensive 30 euro/24 hours

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    I did not taste the sekt at breakfast, but loved they had it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi could be a bit stronger/better/faster

    I did not taste the sekt at breakfast, but loved they had it! And loved the pool, the lounge, the bar with live music and couples dancing.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    Very nice single room, newly renovated, gartis water bottle...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to complain. Excellent. Only the (too) expensive car parking cost...

    Very nice single room, newly renovated, gartis water bottle in room, very nice breakfast, spa accomodation and direct link to Ahr Thermen. Car park facility in front of hotel ( 13 €/night ) or directly in public car parking only 200 m away but for the same price : 13 €/night

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel next to the Kur Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor wi-fi. Worn-out robes. Terrible a la carte service at the Restaurant - we waited for 1.5 hours after ordering the meal.

    Great hotel next to the Kur Park. Good breakfast with the selection of cheese, cold cuts, fresh orange juise, dairy products and eggs, fresh bread and baking. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    9.2
    It's an elegant, classy and stylish place where you can...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For this kind of facility, there are many services paid separately, including the fastest internet connection and the visit at Ahr-Thermen, the spa complex that attracts guests travelling for leisure. I would recommend to include them in the room price (even if it has to raise) or to give the option to book some of the services before arrival, because in this way more guests would be tempted to come back. Also, I experienced some noises from the ventilation system in the room.

    It's an elegant, classy and stylish place where you can treat yourself in the best way, counting on very professional and helpful staff, with probably the best breakfast I ever had. Extremely comfort, clean and fabulously designed, this hotel is the shining pearl of Bad Neuenahr. If you want to experience at full the pleasure of the German Baden und Thermen culture, it's the perfect place.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    8.8
    Spa and breakfast an live music cocktail bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    connecting door to the room nextdoor. One could hear every word and the snoring of the neighbours nextdoor.

    Spa and breakfast an live music cocktail bar

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    10
    Room and bathroom size , the quietness , the food , the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    music and staff should be present all the time in the bar; The pillow far too soft.

    Room and bathroom size , the quietness , the food , the general comfort , the restaurant , very high standard hotel

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    7.1
    Nice old buildings sympathetically modernised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't like the room we were given with views over the bins when we had paid extra for a comfort room. The receptionist was unable to help but the assistant manageress was able to find a Kurpark view room and a car park space for us. We stayed for 4 nights and when we got back to our room on the last day there had been no room service. 2 ladies turned up after we phoned, but did a partial job, with no clean bed linen. The dinner menu was almost the same each night which encouraged us to go elsewhere for a change. At dinner the waiter forgot us after the main course and we had to pursue the staff to get the desert menu, the desert and the bill. This was poor service. Services, meals and drinks were expensive.

    Nice old buildings sympathetically modernised. Breakfast choice was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    8.3
    Very Clean
    • Group

    Very Expensive (much more than last year) poor Internet Connection rather uncomfortable bed/pillow

    Very Clean Excellent Breakfast Helpful Stuff

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel in the center of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfortable hotel in the center of town. Friendly staff, very clean rooms and great facilities. Even though the hotel is quite big it does not feel like a factory

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Location and friendliness of staff, restaurant and choices...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking is available outside the hotel but at a cost!! 13 euros a day.

    Location and friendliness of staff, restaurant and choices of food 1st class, if you did not want a full meal the hotel also has a cafe next door which serves a good selection of local cuisine

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.5
    The location is perfect.
    • Couple

    If not interested in het Spa and health centers etc, for young people not so suitable.

    The location is perfect. The building is impressing. A nice breakfast. If the weather is good the terrace looks nice.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    9.2
    Large imposing hotel - very very clean, felt a little out of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the 'free' wifi is poor - you have to pay to get a decent internet connection. do not expect to park here - there are very few spaces. I was on a motorcycle and the staff were very helpful in letting me park it somewhere. Overall, the pool and the heat facility 'feels' very clinical, but this is purely subjective.

    Large imposing hotel - very very clean, felt a little out of place turning up on a motorcycle. Bar and reception are very stylish and well appointed. Pool and health facilities are good. good location in the town.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    7.9
    The location is ideal, and the Old World charm is nice to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food at every meal was so salty it was impossible to finish. The breakfast is very ordinary. Some of the staff, especially at the check-in desk, were rather rude and 'Hochnäsig' -- snobbish.

    The location is ideal, and the Old World charm is nice to relive. We had the deluxe suite which was very large with a great view over the river and town. The value for the money is very high.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    8.3
    Very good location, which is 2 min walking to the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor wi-fi.

    Very good location, which is 2 min walking to the city center, close to the park. The room had a nice view. Quiet hotel with a swimming pool, spa center. Good breakfask.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    7.1
    Up graded our room with half prize nice gesture, very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Despite the fact that we informed the hotel on our arrival time when we arrived our room was very cold and it took 2 hours to get it warm, so we could not use the room effectively and could not go to swimming pool. We also could not find information about history of the hotel. Reception did not informed us about the %10 discount ticket for the thermal complex next to the hotel.

    Up graded our room with half prize nice gesture, very nice location, historic building and style

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    9.6
    Location close to town amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sorry the goose had run out before we got there and wasn't replaced.

    Location close to town amenities. Friendly efficient staff. Spa facilities on hand. Lovely food. On site parking OK ( although it was outside in the winter).

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    8.3
    Beds joined together in middle
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beds joined together in middle

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    Very friendly pool supervisor.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Very friendly pool supervisor. Rich choice and delicious breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    10
    Everything great, whole stay was a pleasure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything great, whole stay was a pleasure!

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    7.9
    This was in a great location right across the street from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was a bit hard.

    This was in a great location right across the street from the Spa I intended to visit.

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location Bath robe corridor for spa "ahr thermen"

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    8.3
    God restaurant og god morgenmad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    God restaurant og god morgenmad.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    10
    The staff, rooms, service, and breakfast were all first...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had to pay about 20 euro for parking over night.

    The staff, rooms, service, and breakfast were all first class.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    9.6
    they have an excellent eye for details
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    they have an excellent eye for details

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is not for free in the room

    location

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.6
    friendly staff, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    hot water in my shower broke on my final day

    friendly staff, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    Facilities, location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Facilities, location and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.2
    Great location and rooms extremely quiet
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I liked everything !

    Great location and rooms extremely quiet

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.2
    the breakfast was rich
    • Business trip
    • Group

    PRICE has gone unbelievably up. Ok a good hotel but way overpriced

    the breakfast was rich

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    7.9
    Upgrade room was not good we got a normel room but changed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Upgrade room was not good we got a normel room but changed later to a better one but :you had to make noise

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel with spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beautiful hotel with spacious rooms. Excellent breakfast and restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.6
    It 's excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It 's excellent

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    Everything not one bad word to say against the Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything not one bad word to say against the Hotel

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    7.5
    Pool - fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sauna was not free of charge

    Pool - fantastic

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    10
    you can walk to the Welness centre in bathrobe .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    they got smoking rooms

    you can walk to the Welness centre in bathrobe .

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    4.2
    bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no ambience, lacks charm - old and tired, salesmen and functions hotel

    bathrooms

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: