Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Steigenberger Hotel Remarque This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Natruper-Tor-Wall 1, 49076 Osnabrück, Germany

#10 of 34 hotels in Osnabrück

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1460 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff work efficiently and they are friendly and polite, but they are often a bit tightfisted and there is no personal touch. Once we arrived late due to a train delay, and as the kitchen was officially closed, they were not able to even offer some cheese and biscuits or a bowl of soup. Another time I returned a borrowed umbrella which had unfortunately broken in a strong gust outside, and I was told that they were going to see what they would do about it (i.e. charge me for the umbrella)...

    The rooms are spacious and airy, you can open the windows, the beds are very comfortable, there is lots of storage space, and the room/bathroom was very clean. The location is excellent, 5min walk to the centre of town. The breakfast is wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    an iron and ironing board in the room would have been appreciated.

    so conveninently located to the delightful, historic alttadst, yet so tranquil despte being adjacent to/overlooking the ring road.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a double room and were given a twin, when I raised this with reception I was told a double room can be either 2 single beds or a double, not in my books in can't ? Woken at 9am by cleaners entering our room Issue with our booking was not resolved to our satisfaction, had different versions of events from different staff members, manager made the final decision but was no where to be seen even when I told them we would be giving a poor review if it wasn't sorted.

    Close to town, comfortable public areas

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was quite ok, it's just that they charged for literally everything, for exemple if you want to borrow an iron they will charge you 5 Euros. I mean it's a nice hotel, but for the price I would have expected a bit more services.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi was very slow and it was very inconvenient to have to reconnect so frequently (including re-entry of password etc.). It would also be helpful to be able to use more than one device at once. My partner would have liked to connect his laptop to the TV and use it as a monitor but this did not seem to be possible.

    The room was fine, the bed and the shower were excellent. I can't comment on the food as we didn't try it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was in the bar only one evening. It was very busy and I was a bit annoyed that I could not pay for one beer with card as the were not allowed to take card for amounts less than 10 €.

    The hotel is very nice and has a great location. It's also great to have a garage under the hotel when the weather is bad.I was in the bar only one evening. It was very busy and I was a bit annoyed that I could not pay for one beer with card as the were not allowed to take card for amounts less than 10 €.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi annoying with the stupid codes that you need to keep adding. Most hotels have free wifi without the hastle. No sports facilities in a 150euro hotel is scandalous. No coffee maker in room

    Location and room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is overpriced for what it is. It is a good breakfast though, the food from the restaurant is in general on a high-level. I needed a taxi-ride twice and they refused to call the cheapest cab in town but called a private company which charged 5€ just for picking me up. For a 6 minute ride i over-paid drastically. This is really unacceptable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    High class hotel, perfect room and quiet. Breakfast too much. Parking place outside of the hotel and also underground. At the restaurant serving good quality food, and the music of the piano relaxing the hard day's work.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've stayed at Remarque many times over the last 15 years, and it's always been a good place to stay, so much so I'd go out of my way to come back here and drive an extra 30-60 minutes in the morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room lacked a reassuring chain / doorstopper / ...., just a handle that could be locked into position. As a guest I have no way of checking this works, whereas a chain.... Disappointed at the lack of tea / coffee tray in the room. Breakfast receptionist could do a (much) better job - did not volunteer whether seating is allocated or the guest's free choice, did not tell me how to get a (desperately needed - see above) coffee, and put on a sarcastic smile when asked. You might know these things, I don't and you're there to tell me - in a friendly and hospitable manner! Breakfast area was cramped - too many (individual) guests chasing what seemed too few tables. Service (cannot get your own coffee - have to ask) was pedestrian at best. All in all, a disappointment.

    Good location, close to the city centre. Spacious rooms. Ample parking (at night - seemed quite full during 'office hours')

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and spacious with a modern twist. The staff were excellent and nothing was to much for them, they seemed to go that extra mile no matter what it was you asked for or needed to know.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was quite chilly as the heating didn't work yet, although I turned it on max and it was below 10 C outside. A free bottle of water should be included in the room rate.

    Very friendly check-in, perfect breakfast, calm rooms, very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On site parking lot small and hard to find, had to park in related garage next to the hotel.

    Excellent hotel we chose based on reviews and previous experience with a Steigenberger hotel in Berlin. This one was even better!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe it's the time of year we find ourselves here, but it is always so hot at night and the air conditioning doesn't seem to have much effect, if indeed the controller we fiddle with is for air on and opening the window doesn't seem to help much.

    A good hotel centrally located to the charming town of Osnabruck. A comfortable and large room with good bathroom facilities. Breakfast very good and being able to Park securely adjacent to the hotel is a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was spacious and comfortable but as often in these bigger hotels the beds could do with a thin top matress as the beds were a bit hard (I do like a firmer bed, but with a bit of a give).

    The location of this hotel is excellent, you walk across the street and straight into the lovely old part of Osnabruck. The chefs at the hotel restaurant are amazing, we've had breakfast, lunch and dinner at different occasions here and ALL of the food we've been served here has been beautifully presented and absolutely delicious...top notch!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a shame that parking wasn't included as there's parking available underneath the hotel; but it wasn't prohibitively expensive.

    Breakfast was delicious, with a huge choice. The reception staff were extremely helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ironing boards and there was no A/C. We had to open the windows and turn off any radiators to be colder. It gets warm during the summer.

    I love the location and the proximity to the shops and the restaurants. They also had great decorations to the lobby and rooms. Access to the parking garage was easy too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room was still a bit on the warm side, it was 27/29 degrees while we were there! However a large 3 speed fan is available at no extra cost from reception. As usual German pillows are EXTREMELY soft so be aware .

    The beds were really comfy. super quiet rooms in the night. Location? Well you walked across the main road in to the Altstadt, Old Town. All bars restaurants friendly and food lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The noise was a huge problem we stayed for 5 nights and two of those nights the hotel had school "Proms" until the early hours. We were allocated rooms in the stairwell on the second floor that overlooked a courtyard. The bar staff emptied bottles into a beer trailer each morning at 3 am. So when the noise from the Prom finished the chatting from the staff and clattering of bottles started. When I told reception they offered me a free Breakfast! We had 3 rooms for five nights surely we should have been a priority to have the quietest rooms when allocations were being made.

    A very good hotel. Excellent rooms, great restaurant with very nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Supply free standing fans in each room at the very least.

    The food was of a very good standard, served by very polite staff. However it was a very hot weekend and the hotel offers no air conditioning in rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have expected USB charging options in a hotel of this standard, especially in the suites. The beds are the typical slightly soft german double beds and an upgrade to divan-style/spring-box might be a good idea.

    brilliant location and very easy to reach with a large public car park next door. Breakfast is very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't like the plastic protector on the matras of the bed! In combination with the hot room temperature this was extremely uncomfortable. Sweating, hot and a feeling of discomfort after 5 minutes laying in bed.

    Nice location, good staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a DJ night (party) which went on well after midnight. Too much noise in the hotel.

    Good breakfast, very comfortable bed and room. High standard finish. Friendly staff and excellent parking facility under the hotel. Easy walk into town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The matress was so soft that I got back pain and couldnt sleep well for 3 nights until they bring a "wood plate" to support the matress ( not another matress ). A hotel at that rating should have at least a small fitness center. They have none. The wifi service is very poor. As soon you are not active for 2 min, have to enter a long user name and password again. Other hotels use the last name and room no and its always on.

    Breakfast very good. Room spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked night of 31st December, unfortunately no warning or information about the new years gala for €75 or €170 pp, meaning restaurant was closed. Restaurants in town were either closed or fully booked! New Years travellers be warned, book a restaurant ahead if your in Germany on new years eve.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    mattress was a bit too soft for my taste, but still had a good night's sleep

    Very central location, finally a table in the room that you can really sit and work on (huge plus for this), great breakfast, I liked the open spce in the lobby

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and beds are not the best and some rooms don't have baths. Watch out for rooms where previous occupants have smoked as this was obvious in 2 of the 4 rooms we booked.

    Location is excellent and staff and catering are brilliant. Breakfast is particularly good although the Dining Room lacks ambience. Parking is very easy if not a bit pricey for regional Germany

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor service during new years eve. No possibility to get dinner or evening drinks. Incorrect information provded by Steinberger booking service. We had to go downtown.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived early Christmas evening. It was impossible to get something to eat or drink and the personel was not helpful at all in trying to find an alternative in the city. Note that there was a fully loaded banket at the time for which I was happy to pay for.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cant have breakfast after 10am. Some other hotels continue breakfast till 12pm. Staffs could b friendlier.

    D rooms are satisfactory. Good number of staff speak english.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I thought the rooms were designed for business men. There was no dressing table (ie mirror on the table). Only mirror with shelf for make-up was in bathroom, but then no power point there for hair tongs/straighteners. Also, I don't know how the Germans sleep on almost flat pillows, could have done with an extra one each. One usually finds these in the wardrobe, but there was none.

    The rooms were very well sound proof. The room was very comfortable. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the mattress so much I tried to figure out how to squeeze it into my luggage! And... I must compliment the restaurant. I had one of the best suppers I have in a long time. The waitress was friendly and helpful. It is not cheap, but so, so worth it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Useless floppy pillows on otherwise comfy beds. The narrow passagewayto breakfast buffet where people were also getting their bread is a case of bad design/planning.

    Deluxe rooms very spacious, ditto bathroom. Lavish breakfast buffet. Fast free wifi. Friendly staff. Convenient location, for historical sights as well as restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately building work was being carried out during our stay which started early morning, not sure if another room would have been less noisy but wasn't offered to us

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If it had Airconditioning I would rate it 10

    Excellent location just over the road from Old Town but very easy to access. Very clean and tidy with excellent helpful staff. Had a great dinner meal in the hotel.Only problem was no aircon although we did open the window to help.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we are travelling we regularly try to find hotels with fitness facilities. A litte surprising that such a beautiful hotel lacked this.

    Very pleasent and accomodating. We were lucky to find this very nice hotel located in a very nice city. Nice dining room, very good menue and very friendly personell.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of breakfast but it was a grand buffet style. Noise of refurbishment of restaurant at present ???

    Spacious rooms and views. Very helpful staff. Ease of parking under hotel and historic centre a short walk away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a fantastic location for the centre of town. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was delicious. The steam room was also a lovely indulgence and pretty cheap too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A fantastic hotel, with lovely staff and a amazing atmosphere. Extremely helpful with directions and the local area. Breakfast was amazing fresh cooked food and rolls.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late were upgraded to a suite staff were v helpful breakfast great rooms superb can't fault it . On top of that barman very chatty and informative great spot for city break

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water in the room should be available without charge, so should be a parking lot.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too warm

    Breakfast Position in town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of working air conditioning and Wi-Fi.

    Location, and restaurant were good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco in the room. Window cant open enough

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air-con. Centrally controlled room environment far too warm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant food very good and staff very friendly, well-informed and professional

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good clean accommodation with good facilities and very close to the Christmas Market

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old technology TV!

    Hotel quality

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi Fi strength was poor

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only staying the one night!

    Reception staff very helpful. Hotel clean and attractive. Beds comfortable. Position in Osnabruck very central

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not included, but a must try !

    Excellent breakfast. Clean room and good comfort. Very good for business stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a bit too soft for my taste.

    The food in the restaurant is very good. Great wine selection. Attentive staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Premium

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great Hotel excellent food, rooms really nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy party outside until 2am! Staff did not want to ask them to quite down.

    Excellent food in the restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Air Condition

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Summer buffet extremely poor value and disappointing

    Outstanding breakfast and a la carte

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air con

    Hotel location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Top location, nice size room, good view and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air condition in my room did not work. Could be time to renovate the hotel.

    Good breakfast, easy parking hall

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles top

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was nearly to perfect. Nothing to complain.

    Friendly staff. Design and Interior. Quite and in the center. Surrounded by trees. Large rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked breakfast only until 10:00 am on Sunday is to short. I had to eat outside of the hotel which was not convenient at all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little too soft. A USB socket would be useful and we expected that in a modern suite.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good parking, underground, easy access and very safe. Easy to reach from the motorway. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old. Curtains hanging half off. Hot in the room. No airco.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff. Bar. Reception. Decoration of the lobby and the hall.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clearer parking instructions would have been useful.

    clean attractive hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was terrible. staff at the check-in was not kind. parking is expensive.

    friendly staff at the restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel had a good "feel" about it and the staff are very friendly and professional. Breakfast is first class.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking

    The decor, the food, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Steigenberger Hotel Remarque traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: