Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Steigenberger Hotel Frankfurt Langen This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Robert- Bosch-Strasse 26, 63225 Langen, Germany

#1 of 3 hotels in Langen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 867 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really great, comfy hotel with amazingly helpful staff. Perfect for the night before a flight from Frankfurt. The shuttle was easy and free, but we had a really early flight and the shuttle does not run until breakfast time so it was quite expensive to get to the airport with a taxi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts did not work, TV did not work properly in superior room, no room service after 22.30, very nice when you have travelled long hours, old facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    This hotel is old, and badly in need of a do-over. Rooms are small — maybe ok for the solo business traveler, awkward and inconvenient for a couple. Lousy Wifi - the worst we experienced in 5 weeks of travel (and we purchased the 8 Euro/day upgrade. In fact, the Wifi didn’t function; and the hotel staff couldn’t figure out what was wrong either. ) Shower needed a new valve to control hot/cold water; in the course of one shower we were continually scalded, then frozen. Closet doors bang into door to the toilet/shower area. Glad to have a make-up mirror — but it was mounted so high that I would have needed a step stool to see my face.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Checking in and out seemed excessively slow, we did arrive as a big group and there was another large conference in Frankfurt at the same time sop I think they were exceptionally busy but it just seemed rather tedious

    Breakfast was a great selection, and room was a good size and comfortable, it was excessively hot (not so bad outside) but my room had aircon so it was fine but many of my colleagues were kept awake by it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room in last trip had no air conditioning and was a bit hot.

    Great choice of fresh and good food for breakfast. Personnel is always very kind and cooperative. I had a problem with my room key and they reacted immediately !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe update bikes so they can be hired

    Food is amazing, loved the spicy thai beef salad!!! We always stay here when visiting Langen, its a shame to hear you're closing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very clean and comfortable room, the breakfast was the best I've had in a long time. No cold food when it's supposed to be warm and nice and crispy bacon slices and wonderful cakes!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I sent a message via booking.com regarding airport pick up and there was no response. Waiting time for the transfer was quite long.

    Warm welcome by reception colleagues. Clean, big room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was so small and every day we have to ask the reception even for the importan thinks in the bathroom. The answere for that is that we have book an economy room not even to ask us if we wand to pay some extra money for a better room and we are old customers in that hottel.

    It was near the train station and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed at the Steigenberger almost every weekend since July 2017 and during the entire time, there has been satellite signal problems with the television which has been quite annoying.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay here for Frankfurt fair already 3d time.exellent breakfast gives us energy and good mood for whole hard day on the fair. Also very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airport shuttle drivers were rude and unfriendly. I waited an hour for the shuttle because the holiday schedule was every hour rather than every 30 minutes. The next shuttle driver was upset that I held on to my bags. I was in a hurry and had to jump out of the shuttle to catch the plane.

    Receptionists were perky and helpful. The server in your restaurant was warm and outgoing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very old, I was expecting something more from the pictures. with the same rate for sure is possible to find something better than this. The room was very hot, impossible to sleep well for me with this high temperature.

    Excellent Breakfast and nice bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'd like to have availability of a larger gym room Last time I was there in November 2017 I was disappointed to see that the buffet dinner was not offered anymore, I could only choose from the menu a la carte.. I did not have dinner last time in December so I don't know if it is still not available or not..

    Breakfast very good and large choice of food. Personnel is always very kind and cooperative.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were travelling with an infant and we were given a room at the first floor, right above the restaurant where there was a party with loud music until 2 am. Later we found out that there were other rooms available at the upper floors. We blame it on the receptionist who should have considered our situation. They should have a bunker for such loud events, or at least accommodate tourists as far as possible from there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel room needs a renovation - beside the rustic look the furniture is really old. Unfortunately the conference rooms were equipped w/ a really loud aircon - we had to switch off during meetings. The technical equipment (projector) etc. was outdated - too small screen and quite dark projector.

    Also checkin in later - I got a free upgrade to superior room which was clean and spacious, good and clean bed, not too soft. Window could be opened (and it was quite a silent area, beside traffic in the morning). Obviously the have a good chef - good food for breakfast and for lunch buffet w/ a wide variety and positive Feedback from our clients. Good coffee and Snacks for Workshop breaks.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was next to the elevator, and that was loud. Upon arrival we went for a drink in the bar. It was too crowded. Also at breakfast next morning, we had to wait for seating because there was a large group.

    The location was very near to the company where we had a full day of meetings.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Menu selection at the restaurant was very limited, the Hamburger has been warmed in a microwave, "out of the box". The WiFi is free and the volume not limited, but the bandwidth is below 1Mb/s only for down/upload. Below standard for a hotel in this category.

    Very friendly and competent service! All facilities were well maintained and clean! I could not get a parking lot outside, but there was space enough at the underground parking. 15 Euro was a bit expensive, though, but acceptable. The location is good: close to the various Autobahn routes (literally in any direction) and the airport Frankfurt.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A train station near by and there's free shuttle bus to and from the airport. Breakfast is very decent and good. Hotel is clean and lovely, the rooms are decent. The lady at the reception is very helpful! All in all quality price wise it's very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small & narrow parking place and it's not free. everything much older than pictiure.

    Unfortunately, I could not find any good things from this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Excellent value for money! Especially suitable for fair exhibitors who are looking for comfort, clean air and quiet after the show. The staff was as always very pleasant and responsive. A business room is highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was poorly ventilated. The AC was not working. The room temperature was so high that we were sweating. The reception staff was so rude, they were not at all apologetic. We had a horrible experience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no shops in the area at all to buy something to eat or to get a bottle of water. the bottles of water in the hotel where 6euros for a small bottle. To get food delivered to your room which is in the same building as the kitchen is also 6euros which is just crazy.

    I loved the classic look and feel of the hotel. The lift looks like an extension of the corridor and is quite cool looking. It was close to public transport which gets you into the city in little or no time and is always on time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is not easy to find however once you find it the location is good. - Signage to the Hotel is poor. - The driveway entrance to the hotel is small, one lane and it is sandwiched between two other buildings. So small is the hotel driveway entrance, that if one is looking the wrong way, then he/she will miss the sign and the entrance to the hotel courtyard. We stayed here one night. The + positives are the location, + reception/service, + making reservations, + rooms, + breakfast, + Wi-Fi, and + parking. The - negatives are trying to find the hotel, the acoustics in the courtyard, and that the rooms have no air conditioning. Check in: + Quick and without hassle. Reception + was friendly and helpful. Elevator: - This hotel has two elevators that can carry 4 people comfortably at a time or two people with their luggage. We did not have to wait long for an elevator once we pushed the up or down button. The elevators worked fine and were adequate. Room: + Our carpeted room was small but adequate. It was also clean and comfortable. It did not have - a room safe, clock, iron, ironing board, microwave, or coffee machine. However, it did have a telephone, big screen TV with remote control, (variety of channels both German and English including CNN), refrigerator, and desk with chair. + Our room had its own bathroom. The bathroom was small but adequate. Just in front of the bathroom is a sink, with mirror and hair blower. The bathroom has a shower and a toilet. We had enough towels; 2x wash cloths, 2x hand towels and 2x bath towels. The + positive about the bathroom was the sliding shower door. The - two negatives about the bathroom are that a disabled person would have difficultly using it and the wash sink water is controlled by two knobs not just one; one knob for the hot water and another for the cold water. So be careful, to turn both knobs; the hot and the cold water otherwise you could scald yourself. The hot water is very hot.

    The hotel is not easy to find however once you find it the location is good. - Signage to the Hotel is poor. - The driveway entrance to the hotel is small, one lane and it is sandwiched between two other buildings. So small is the hotel driveway entrance, that if one is looking the wrong way, then he/she will miss the sign and the entrance to the hotel courtyard. We stayed here one night. The + positives are the location, + reception/service, + making reservations, + rooms, + breakfast, + Wi-Fi, and + parking. The - negatives are trying to find the hotel, the acoustics in the courtyard, and that the rooms have no air conditioning. Check in: + Quick and without hassle. Reception + was friendly and helpful. Elevator: - This hotel has two elevators that can carry 4 people comfortably at a time or two people with their luggage. We did not have to wait long for an elevator once we pushed the up or down button. The elevators worked fine and were adequate. Room: + Our carpeted room was small but adequate. It was also clean and comfortable. It did not have - a room safe, clock, iron, ironing board, microwave, or coffee machine. However, it did have a telephone, big screen TV with remote control, (variety of channels both German and English including CNN), refrigerator, and desk with chair. + Our room had its own bathroom. The bathroom was small but adequate. Just in front of the bathroom is a sink, with mirror and hair blower. The bathroom has a shower and a toilet. We had enough towels; 2x wash cloths, 2x hand towels and 2x bath towels. The + positive about the bathroom was the sliding shower door. The - two negatives about the bathroom are that a disabled person would have difficultly using it and the wash sink water is controlled by two knobs not just one; one knob for the hot water and another for the cold water. So be careful, to turn both knobs; the hot and the cold water otherwise you could scald yourself. The hot water is very hot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the dark ages of smoking. Only area of the hotel that is smoke free is your room. The hotel actively encourages smokers to smoke by all the doors and windows where fresh air can get into restaurants or the lobby area.

    Breakfast was excellent. Some of the staff are engaging others not so. Good location for transport links.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to limited availability of other rooms I booked a room at the attic floor. Really bad decision! It was a hot day and the heat in the room was unreal! I knew that the room had no air conditioner but you still wouldn't expect the room to be that hot. No chance to stay or sleep under this conditions! Since there were no other rooms available I had to stay. Hotel staff tried to help me out with an ventilator but the ventilator didn't work. All in all I can say that it was the worst night I had in a 4* Hotel of a well known brand.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not clean as expected (expectation of a 4-stars hotel) and the wifi signal was extremely low

    Staff at the reception, breakfast, diversity of services, TV channels in French, shuttle bus to the airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing is near hotel for example, supermarket, restaurants or bar are not available.

    Convenient to go to messe. 6 mins walk to station. Great to have free airport shuttle

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    have 2 shuttles from airport Steigenberger Stigenberger Langen If the first arrives you have no clue that it is not the one .. you arrive at a different hotel. You have to go back to airport and wait for the other shuttle. We were not the only people with that mistake. Drivers should alert those boarding the shuttle

    Staff very friendly very helpful (front desk)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms a bit basic and quite cramped if in the top floor basic rooms, especially the bathroom.

    Breakfast is really good and all staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just a note on the shuttle - I was told it was a 15 minute ride to the Frankfurt Airport, but due to rain and traffic (a daily problem), the trip took 45 minutes.

    Outstanding welcoming helpful staff. Room very well furnished.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast it not quite my style, it's good with lot of option, but I can get use of them

    it's quite comfortable leaving inside. much more better if you compare with holiday inn express which i leave before. I will choose next time in langen.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Luggage handling and free shuttle to airport. Breakfast was also good. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was 35 c and no air conditioning in the room. Or hotel. Of course you had the window open in your room . Those in the bar down stairs by the lobby went outside and partied in the court yard area til 1:00 in the morning every night we stayed there. Ver noisy and poor sleep for several nights.

    Staff was very helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Th A/C in our room dripped, but the staff promptly switched us to a new room. The new one was 2 doors down so the transfer of our things was very easy.

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - all was good.

    Hotel is ideally located for Frankfurt Airport. Accommodation and restaurant facilities were good. Airport/Hotel transfers excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Convenient location for pick-up and return lease/hire cars.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Steigenberger Hotel is situated in a quiet area. Staff were very kind and friendly. Room was clean, big enough with really comfortable bed and coffe machine at room! Quite fast free wifi and free shuttle to the Frankfurt Airport. Wide variety of tasty breakfasts.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was on top of the entrance. You hear all the time when someone is coming or going.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast must be purchased separately.

    Hotel with daily cleaning. Sauna in a decent condition. Food very tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can‘t think of any

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Fans on top Floor Rooms. No Air Conditioning for Warmer Day .

    Cleanleness was Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice buffett dinner,very confortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Location, relatively close to FRA. Quiet, spacious room with coffee machine. Staff were very friendly and helpful. PET FRIENDLY.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wooden floors look in bad condition

    Restaurant theme and great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel interiors can do with an upgrade. Price are high for the current status of this hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In general it is good. But there is not heating except a small one in the bathroom. So feel cold in Jan or Feb.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very good but expensive. Slept great, very quite. Very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    free airport transfer, Great German Atmosphere. train to town 4.50

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water kittle no tea no coffee water only on first day poor wi fi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To hot in the room

    Good breakfast , good restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property is very old. Beds were very hard.

    Breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Good service and a good quality large room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    long walk to the room, to find out the key is not working :(

    very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have supermarket near by.

    Everything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and uses, not Steigenberger alike...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not onest .ask extra money for breakfast at checkout. In rest everything perfect.

    Silence, clean, parking, all OK.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    slow Internet

    All was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WIFI speed is very good, not like in most hotels of the Europe. Breakfast is very good, German-Style :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no tea or café facility in the room

    Location not bad near to rail station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard beds, cold room

    Breakfast was pleasant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Needs a bit of refurbishment

    Easy access. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor wifi and expensive food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled of smoke; I assume it was a smoking room.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miserable knarzende Betten

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle from the airport to the hotel never came so I had to take a cab.

    Good room and nice breakfast, very close to where I had to go working.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Nice hotel. No noise at all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The temperature in the room was too high when sunny weather. No air-conditioning and under roof.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast to expansive 17 Euro!!!!!!!!!

    Cabinet for best evere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Road works near by.

    Room, comfy bed, Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    vegetable and fruit is short of choices

    fine

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor location, breakfast poor, no tea coffee in room

    Nothing much apart from the airport shuttle

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Little service (no coffe available)

    Large room, good internet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small basic room under the roof (ceiling lower than 1m60 for half the bed). Buffet is just OK.

    Close to regional train station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was ok, but could be better

    Nice staff

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Steigenberger Hotel Frankfurt Langen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: