Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Steps-Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Liebenwalder Straße 22, Mitte, 13347 Berlin, Germany

#450 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 974 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    The Staff was all smiling and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Staff was all smiling and friendly. I booked a room with shared bathroom. The rooms and specially bathroom was very clean. The location is close to the metro station so it was easy to move around the city easily even at night.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.5
    Amazing value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little far from the centre of town, but having said this it was really close to a metro station and then it was only 20 minutes to get in on the tube, so not a huge issue for us.

    Amazing value for money. Really friendly staff and a really nice clean hotel. It had a good optional breakfast - also really helpful that you could choose which days you’d like breakfast rather than having to add it on for every day! Had a nice bar and a courtyard open until 10.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    Good for traveling as a tourist, or short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The name of the hotel is called "Steps", and there are a lot of them. If you cant easy walk the stairs, you better book a different hotel. On the other hand, I requested a room on the lowest level possible for my elderly father. I even received a phone call that they had moved my father to a bigger room to accommodate his wish.

    Breakfast is recommendable. Everything is easygoing. Don't expect any luxury, all the basics are in order.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.8
    Good location and nice staff but wouldn't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were in 3rd floor and there was no lift (which we already knew before but when you are there and tired it is a bit annoying going up with the luggage...), there are no mirrors and only one power plug in a bedroom with 4 beds! (luckly we were only 2). The carpet seemed to be dirty, but the beds looked clean. The neighborhood was safe but can be loud during the night (both nights we heard people screaming/talking loud outside). For us the toilet was what really made us wish we had booked another place...it was smelly the entire time, it annoyed so much that we had to buy an odor eliminator spray (which we left there for the next guests!) to use in the bathroom every time we had to use it.

    The staff was helpful and the location was fine (close to the u-bahn station). I would recommend this hotel if your budget is low and you won't spend time in the bedroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Convenient and good value stay in Wedding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning, which unfortunately would have been needed when we stayed. No lift, room on 4th floor (well, I guess the name of the hotel says all it needs to say!)

    Pretty reasonable breakfast for 5 EUR Bar open 24/7 Convenient for public transport and not far from Tegel airport (but not very central) Large room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.0
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was next to the bathroom and it smelled like a demon; Fortunately, the guy at the desk gave us an spray, and opening the windows we could stay in the room. There is no way to plug the phone next to the bed. Only one plug in the room.

    The reception was very friendly and the place was clean. Not bad in terms of cost / quality. Although I will choose another place the next time I visit Berlin.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Although the room was a bit worn-out it was really clean.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the room was a bit worn-out it was really clean. So was the bathroom. Our room had the patio window, so I was a bit anxious if there is some evening noise, but nothing of such happened. Quiet place. 5 mins to metro station. Nice staff. Breakfast at really reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Staff was humorous and fun.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was quite minimal. Limited facilities in the room (no iron, kettle, minibar). The hotel is not equipped with an elevator and we were located at the 4th floor. To quote the receptionist: "Hence the name 'Steps hotel'"

    Staff was humorous and fun. They lend us an iron upon request. We liked the location (close to Mueller street with lot's of ethnic shops and restaurants), and close to the subway as well with a fast connection to Tegel airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Clean room, nice breakfast at only 5 Euro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one electric socet in the room. Was not enough for 2 people.

    Clean room, nice breakfast at only 5 Euro. Very friendly personnel always ready to help. Russian-speaking lady at the reception was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    If we visit Berlin again we would like stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived late and checked in, wasn't problem with time. Staffs were friendly, when we asked hot water and a bowl we got this things without problems. Room was clean, we didn't meet our neighbours so bathroom was as if for us only, so we hadn't problems with it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Happy stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    StepsHotel is a very cozy place, with a nice backyard cafe. It is located in a quiet part of Berlin and would be really good for families, or groups of friends because of the large rooms! The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing staff, great facilities, great beers, easy to find and 10 min ubahn to the centre of Berlin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a constant bad/sewage smell from the toilet, keeping the toilet lid down and the door closed helped.

    Absolutely everything other than the smell!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Warm, welcoming, Wedding
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was extremely nice. There is a beautiful yard behind the hotel where guests can relax. The hotel is located in a particularly nice part of Wedding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and in a good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the steps but then i suppose that gave it it's name. Seems like the whole of berlin is covered with steps ☺️

    All in all it was adequate and comfortable. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.8
    The man who checked us into the room was so helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The man who checked us into the room was so helpful. He honestly deserves a raise for how friendly and helpful he was. His English was PERFECT and he was able to answer any and all questions we had about the area and recommended late night snacks for us! I can't stress enough how kind this gentleman was. I wish I got his name so I could write it down here. Fantastic :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for what I needed, clean and affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect spot for what I needed. I wanted a room for one person as I was passing through Berlin. My hope was for something affordable and clean. Steps was great. It's a small room and a walk up, but exactly what I needed for this stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    3.8
    not a place I would stay again or recommend, especially for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    reply to emails I sent asking for the lowest floor available, the flights of stairs where awful. No tea or coffee facilities ( no kettle in room ) This would have been better than being given cups of hot water to carry up flights of stairs & keeping having to go up & down stairs for coffees. All rooms are signed NO SMOKING ,how ever bathrooms weren't signed so guests continued to use them for smoking. Could never see the manager, staff left messages, he never saw me to discuss complaints.

    not a place I would stay again or recommend, especially for the older person , family or disabled person

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Great stay with helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Just beware that theres no lift (I guess why its called Steps hotel) so be ready for some exercise

    Staff were always ready to help with my (constantly changing) requests. Had lots of luggage and was greatly helped to move it around. Room was clean and comfy. Wifi worked well

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Near to two metro and tram stations, close to airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was either burning hot / ice cold Room is a little run down, but quiet

    Near to two metro and tram stations, close to airport Shops, cafes, and bars also nearby Big bathroom Friendly staff, clean room, fresh towels

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Quiet/clean hotel and safe neighborhood, you can access downtown easily by subway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I stayed one week in the 5th floor, but the building has no elevator. That was ok for me, but I would recommend the staff to warn people before they arrive.

    Very clean room. Staff friendly and helpful regarding the locations to visit in Berlin. Easy to go downtown by transport. Very quiet and safe neighborhood.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Cheap stay in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t a 5 Star hotel but then I didn’t want or need a 5 Star hotel :)

    Berlin public transport is never far away and the major tourist attractions were never a long distance away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    the room was beautiful, and they gave us some gummy bears.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the toilet did not have good ventilation, the corridor was in bad smell after someone used the toilet. Our room was on the third floor, so we have to carry our luggages through the stairs.

    the room was beautiful, and they gave us some gummy bears.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice young accomodation in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate bed, but it was written in the booking, my foult I read it too late!

    The friendly staff, the young and fresh environment and the very good breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.5
    Handy hotel for small groups wanting basic accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel feels more like a hostel, with four beds in each room and one shared bathroom on each floor (at a price when I would normally expect an ensuite for my money). It's very basic - but I was stuck in Berlin because of industrial action at the airport and had to book something in a hurry.

    The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful; the room was clean and it was close to public transport and local amenities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay, nice neighborhood, good connection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Cleaninglady woke me up twice, and I needed to open the door half-naked.

    I liked the spaciousness of my room, and the friendly staff. It was a rough time in the business so coming home to a comfortable room was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.9
    very friendly staff and clean room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was only one wall socket in the room. so couldnt charge my phone and laptop at the same time.

    very friendly, helpfull staff. like the idea of the 24/7 bar in the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.3
    Fair quality, cosy location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no lifts, toilets and bath is shared with 2 other rooms

    fair price, fair location, cosy view from window, taxi to center in range 10-20 euros, 5 minutes to U-bahn stations and Lidl and 3 minutes to tram stop, rooms extra big

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked completely empty, there were just beds and table in the middle. I found only 2 power outlets in the apartment. Good audibility in the room.

    The location is quite convenient, really close to U-Bahn station. The staff was very friendly, helpful and informative. The breakfast just for 5€ with wide choice of meal. WiFi worked perfectly!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    3.3
    Don't stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location, room, facilities - the website was totally misleading. Bath towel was little more than a hand-towel, only one powerpoint in the room, lighting was dim, no hand soap in the bathroom, 'cleaning' staff (who did no cleaning) moved my things around in my room. Billed as a hotel but I've stayed in hostels that have been FAR better. I could go on.

    24 hr front desk.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    7.1
    Rooms were simple but okay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathrooms do not have soap and the towels were very small. Also the shower could benefit from a thermostatic shower tap since at the 5th floor it can vary a lot.

    Rooms were simple but okay. Breakfast was better than expected. It also had a small lounge with tables and chairs where you can enjoy a nice German beer!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Positive experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double bed and not private toilet, but we were aware of that before booking it. Still everything else for us was good

    Nice and kind stuff, very good buffet in the morning, good position and WiFi working

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.3
    The staff was very helpful to us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The street the hotel is located on was very noisy. I'm talking about a what seemed like a school nearby and groups of people yelling at each other deep at night.

    The staff was very helpful to us. The beds were comfortable and the room itself was cute and clean. It also has a bar on the ground floor, which is always a plus. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Nice and spacious room, the staff are helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice and spacious room, the staff are helpful!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.9
    We had to change our reservation and leave one day earlier,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to change our reservation and leave one day earlier, the hotel was so cooperative and refunded us for the last night.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice, bright and decent size room, clean bathroom.
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a steps hotel, not an elevator hotel ;)

    Nice, bright and decent size room, clean bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    swifty
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some colour or a painting would have been nice to see, the room felt a little clinical.

    very clean room, and bathroom. friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    Quite nice hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was really stinky and there is no lift.

    Quite nice hotel. The room was clean and big with large bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    good place to stay for a few nights, quiet area, about 8...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no lift

    good place to stay for a few nights, quiet area, about 8 minutes walk to the metro station, helpful staff, good wifi

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    good breakfast and near to city

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge rooms and bathroom, very clean, great staff, close to metro station

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    The confort, good management and the workers where welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since it's summer the heat was unbearable because of no air condition(AC).

    The confort, good management and the workers where welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice, simple and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In my room bed lighting wasn't working.

    Bear garden was awesome, valuable breakfasts.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are basic and clean! Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pro tip: If you have a lot of luggage, there is no elevator so make sure you ask for a room on the first or second floor.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    5.0
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The neighborhood. It is actually Wedding not Mitte. Old rooms. A hostel is a better choice

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.8
    Small hotel with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Small hotel with lovely staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price. The room was basic. Bathroom next to my room smelled really bad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    Friendly and helpful 24 hour reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 charging place (Steckdose) in the room

    Friendly and helpful 24 hour reception staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Super hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Good place to stay for few nights with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nice and clean room, comfy beds, superfriendly and helping staff, convinient location. (Many thanks for free restoraunt and ice-cream guides!)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    They offered parking space and thats why I booked it, but in...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They offered parking space and thats why I booked it, but in real there is no parking space. Just find by yourself a parking lot at the streets.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    3.3
    There wasn’t elevator and the bathrooms aren’t private.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t elevator and the bathrooms aren’t private. I don’t advice this placement.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Large, clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large, clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    Confy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didnt work. Location its only ok, no the best.

    Confy beds. Big room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast was poor, not worthy 5€.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor, not worthy 5€. I recommend finding any cafe in the neighbourhood and finding food there for cheapar and better

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Clean, quite and really friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quite and really friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Very big room.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very big room. Comfortable. Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    The staff was friendly, the facility was average and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly, the facility was average and the location as well. But overall speaking it was definately good value for the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    stairs - no elevator / our room was in 4th floor

    beds were confortable, location not far from U-bahn station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.8
    Cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly bathroom, no soap

    Cheap

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.1
    It was good, could be a bit better.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shared bathrooms and the rooms with NO TV

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.8
    Good value for the price of the room. I'd skip the breakfast next time, it is not worth €5.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The listing for the location is 'Mitte' (perhaps this is a Booking.com mistake), but the hotel is located in Wedding.

    Good value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    3.8
    staff couldn't care less, really not helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Should not be called "hotel"...it is a hostel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was OK

    Very clean, pleased with entire stay, thanks!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    It perfect all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Very comfortable room, clean & tidy shower,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very comfortable room, clean & tidy shower, super-friendly staff. Great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was huge! The shared bathroom was very clean! Comfortable with metro!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    4.2
    It's not really in Mitte.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not really in Mitte.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Very good price performance ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good price performance ratio

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Must-visit, at least one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    24 hour staff responsible and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    More cossy rooms, with private tools like Iron / tea pot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More cossy rooms, with private tools like Iron / tea pot etc. Nontheless it was ok with the as for such location and stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    No TV in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No TV in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    The carpet had lot of stains
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet had lot of stains

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.4
    It's too much expensive comparing to condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights, the stairs my daughter fall down is very old.

    Nothing actually

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.1
    Confortable but Basic facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Confortable but Basic facilities. Very nice and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Clean room and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: