Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Stolberg This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Stolbergerstrasse 60, 65205 Wiesbaden, Germany

#19 of 48 hotels in Wiesbaden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 651 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is to small

    The room was very comfortable and clean The hotel is in a good position and the parking excellent. The breakfast was outstanding

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not an elevator in the hotel, which could be a problem if you have heavy suitcase

    Great location, very good breakfast, good wifi, friendly and helpful stuff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn’t work when I got and reception just shrugged their shoulders. Eventually went to Marriott hotel across the road to work. Again when I had a small problem with my car the response was very similar, kind of “why is this my problem?” Staff rather unfriendly and unhelpful. Wouldn’t go back to Stolberg, lots of other places around the area.

    Decent room and good breakfast. Well located hotel next to autobahn with free parking, really enjoyed walking around the neighborhood.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulties with WiFi and early morning check out took us a bit. The front desk guy came in at 7a but he was very nice and helpful.

    Clean with plenty of room. Great location for us. Easy and safe off street parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are a little dated but very comfortable and clean.

    The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was superb with such a large choice. Excellent value for money overall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice if the restaurant served lunch or dinner. But, there are some options close by. Otherwise, our stay was great.

    Great place for an overnight or business stay. The staff, breakfast, and parking were excellent. Clean room with friendly staff. Definitely will staf again if in the area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are super small, not like they are shown in images. Wi-fi was horrible, only working in lobby. I was travelling for work and needed to have access to internet - so that was a big problem.

    Location is really convenient for those traveling by car, balecause the hotel is close to highway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we we told they did not have an evening meal service but were directed to go over the road to a Hotel with a restaurant. They said this hotel had internet but unfortunately it did not work at all well while we were staying there, which was very disappointing.

    The room was clean & comfortable with a nice shower. The breakfast was excellent pleanty of choice & a helpful member of staff. We were glad we went over to the other hotel, the food was excellent & the staff could not have been more helpful, we would recommend this Restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Unpolite, unprofessional staff!!! (receiptionist, housekepers) 2. Light curtains. Impossible to sleep in the morning. 3. Bad soundproofing. You can hear people behind the wall, you can hear how clean other rooms etc.

    Good breakfast, very nice lady who serves the breakfast. Free parking in the garage.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It advertised a parking garage, but it was very tight parking in the evenings. Also, I asked about using a VAT form when I checked in, and the gentleman at the desk said yes, but when I checked out, they didn't know how to use it. I'm fine with not getting to use it, but maybe if staff were knowledgeable across the board about the policy that would be great.

    It was extremely close to the highway and only about 10 minutes to Clay Kaserne. The breakfast is fantastic! The staff who work the breakfast are so friendly and kind. The rooms are a good size and I had plenty of space. The value for my money was really good, I was very pleased.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located close to the highway. Great service, exceptionally wonderful breakfast and cleanliness made our rest really comfortable and unforgettable. Although the staff did not speak English perfectly, they did their best to understand us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only weird start to our stay was that nobody was in the lobby when we arrived to check in and we waited about 20+ minutes, ringing the bell and calling the hotel phone, but nobody answered or came out. We started to worry that something was wrong and my husband started to walk around the grounds and to the different parts of the hotel to make sure someone wasn't in need of assistance. When the host finally appeared, he was pretty oblivious to the fact we had been waiting and didn't ask us how long we had been standing there. We didn't mention it at that time because we were so relieved everything was ok and weren't sure what to think. The only other disappointing aspect was that we were counting on having dinner at the German restaurant at the hotel across the street, since this hotel doesn't have a restaurant, but the restaurant was closed--and it was Saturday night!

    The breakfast was the best we've had--lots of variety and included items that are not typically offered, like shrimp. The service at breakfast was also superb--quick and extremely friendly and accommodating--also, you got coffee made to order; I was even able to get decaf coffee, which is not always easy to get while I'm traveling. The room was pretty roomy and the bathroom was updated and everything was very clean. The beds were comfortable and the area was very quiet, making it wonderful for a restful night's sleep.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we realized we'd be late arriving, we tried to call the hotel to ask if check-in after 2300 would be possible, but no one spoke English. Yes, its Germany, but for being in the area that its in, I was very surprised (and seeing the clientele at breakfast the next morning, it wasn't only frequented by Germans). We arranged check-in via Booking and all was fine as they just left the keys for us on the lobby desk to pick up when we arrived. My biggest complaint was that this room that was supposedly for 4 adults was really 2 twin beds pushed together (fine), and a leather couch that had the back laid down so it was fully flat. My cousins traveling with us were extremely uncomfortable in that "bed" and slid all around every time they moved to get comfortable (a sheet was placed on top of the couch to act as a fitted sheet?). It was not a suitable substitution for a bed and I'm appalled that we were charged such a high price for a room to fit 4, when we could have just gotten 2 separate rooms for 15 euros more. Finally, while parking was very accessible, be warned if you have anything larger than a small sedan as the spots are VERY narrow, even by European standards.

    Easy check-in and check-out process. The breakfast had a wide variety and pleasant staff checking in on you.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit stuffy. Even though the windows opened, there was no air flow. Our room was on the top floor (3 flights of stairs from the from desk) and there is no lift. Not a huge deal, but I wouldn't have wanted to do that for more than one night (we have a toddler).

    The breakfast was very good with lots of variety. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The family room was clean and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do so wish two and three star European hotels would at least provide a kettle - this one small outlay could make such a difference to someone's stay.

    Very easy to park underneath the hotel. There is no lift so we had the familiar pleasure of lugging our cases up a million steps. We had a fairly tepid reception from an older man but later a young man on the desk went out of his way to help us find an out of hours chemist - thank you! Our room was very clean and very comfortable. There was a good TV and fan but as is usually the case, no fridge, iron, kettle or spare bedding. I did ask for another pillow but it never came. The bathroom was new/as new, attractive and likewise very clean. The location is good if you have your own car - and there are supermarkets and restaurants close by. There is also a "Big Box" (massive supermarket with a food court and liquor store) 5 minutes walk away. There is also a fantastic schnitzel restaurant called the "Schnitzel Queen" located at the Comfort Hotel - just 10 minutes walk away - wonderful (and huge!) meals and good, friendly service. Wiesbaden itself is 15 minutes drive (maximum) away and is a good starting point to visit Mainz and the surrounding areas. The very best thing about the Hotel Stolberg was the incredible breakfast!! So many delicious choices - if you are a breakfast person, you will love it. The breakfast staff were very friendly and attentive too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was not what we expected. There was supposed to be 24 hrs front desk but when we arrived there was no one there and our key was left with my name at the reception. We did not have the WiFi password until the next morning. Also no elevators are available at the hotel. The rooms were too small and most of the staff did not know English. There was no toiletry available. For the price we paid this was not a good hotel at all.

    Massive parking space.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No luggage room no lift

    Great selection for breakfast, early check in especially with 3 young children was a great help, bus stop Near by so easy access to towns & trainstation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did ask for a spare pillow but it never arrived.

    The hotel has underground parking. There is no lift. Our room was large, comfortable and airy with a large and attractive bathroom. There was a good fan and flat screen TV but no fridge, iron, coffee/tea making equipment or any spare bedding. The young man who worked in reception was very helpful - looking up the location of an emergency pharmacist for us on the weekend when we needed one. The breakfast here was outstanding - with weisswurst, cherry compote, delicious cakes etc. as well as a big variety of the usual cold cuts, cereals, fruits and breads. The breakfast staff were lovely also. While the hotel is quite a way from Wiesbaden itself, there are several places to eat within walking distance (Schnitzel Queen ten minutes walk away for a great schnitzel!) and a food court at the huge Globus Big Box shopping centre just over the road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator but then again there is only three floors to the building.

    We were only there for the one night and away most of the time. Beds were comfortable and they had already made up the sofa bed as requested. Nice shower with great water pressure. They also have netflix if you have your own code. Across the street is a "Globus" superstore with a good restaurant that offers cheap meals and cheap gas. There was plenty of choice for breakfast. It was an easy drive to the airport. Note that even when dropping someone off at the airport there is a charge. It works like entering a parking garage and you get only 10 minutes free.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room was small for a family of four, because two girls (age 11 and 9) did barely fit on the sleeping sofa.

    Perfect location near the highway. Very, very good breakfast. Nice room. Worth the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too hot. Bed for children was a fake-leather sofa bed with a thin sheet on top, making for a somewhat sweaty experience. Reception staff was just about acceptable, but no more than that.

    Room was clean. Breakfast was fine, with ample choice of food. Breakfast staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    recaption could have been better a lift could have been appriciated, or at list somebody to give a hand with suitcases.

    breakfast a feast, did nit eat again until diner time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Especially in the summer time a small fridge would be nice - The nights were very hot during our stay, and lack of air conditioning made sleeping a bit difficult - The Wifi did not work on the first night, but after that it worked very well

    * Free parking in the garage with plenty of space. * Breakfast was really good, there were a lot options. The lady serving the breakfast was really nice and very helpful! You could get a small pot of coffee or tea served to the table. * Room was clean, spacious and the hotel was well maintained. TV with Netflix (naturally you need to use your own Netflix login ID). * There was a fan in the room * There was no restaurant in the hotel, but you could get coffee and soft drinks from the reception. The coffee was really good! * The staff was friendly * There were a couple of restaurants nearby, one just on the other side of the street * Many grocery stores (Aldi, Rewe, Lidl) within walking distance, and one supermarket (Globus) We knew in advance, that there was no lift, and it was totally our own fault that we didn't ask for a room from the ground floor. We got a room that was in the 2nd floor, and as my husband has a small disability, it was sometimes a bit hard to climb the stairs up. Even if we had stayed on the ground floor, there still were a few stairs (from outside to the reception).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe not walking distance to any bars around the area. But did not check everywhere.

    The best breakfast ever. Realy good selection of everything. Nice bad. Great garage for motorcycle.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    Reception was shut when we arrived but they left our keys on the counter for us to pick-up with a welcome note and the code for the Wifi. Giant bed in a medium size room but very comfortable. Lovely hot shower. TV channels in many languages. The Breakfast was absolutley amazing, great variety of hot and cold dishes, loads of fresh fruit, good coffee, and even vegetarian nems on the hot buffet; better than many 4 star Hotel breakfasts. Plenty of spaces in the underground car park. Excellent value for money. Will definitely stay here again next time we are are Wiesbaden.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real issues. Enjoyed our stay.

    Room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Great location that was where we needed to be for a sporting weekend.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast service was great. The breakfast hostess was very friendly and many times she already knew what we wanted to drink before we asked and was very attentive to our needs. We have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it was overpriced based on the size of the room and bathroom.

    It was clean and I like the underground parking. We left before breakfast was served.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some information what is in and around the area.

    Very friendly staff, we stayed in mid January and the room was lovely and warm also very clean, free underground parking a bonus as it was very cold and snowing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms. No elevator, got tired lifting my heavy bags from Garage to second floor. The pillow was not comfortable. The WiFi was not working, when I asked the old man at the reception about it, he shouted at me and insisted that it is working, very rude behavior.

    Breakfast. nice varieties. The lady at breakfast was nice very welcoming.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast options where great, hot buffet breakfast was not available that day,but the hostess was able to offer fried eggs/ bacon upon request.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Road noise a little intrusive, mainly due to having the windows open because of the lovely warm night.

    Breakfast amazing, great variety of hot and cold dishes, certainly on a par with many 4 star places. Lovely kitchen staff who couldn't do enough for us. Pretty garden, good sized room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift and air-conditioner.

    Location is good. 15 Minutes drive to the shopping center or FRA airfort. Breakfast is good. Staff is nice. Hotel provide parking space. Price is quite reasonable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an issue with the wifi which wasn't working and after several trips to reception we asked for a different room. Once we had changed room all was fine.

    The rooms were spotless and the bathroom well appointed, with a great shower. The breakfast was magnificent- plenty of everything including fresh prawns! If you are passing by on the nearby motorway, this would be a great stopover.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lift. and no restaurant. although there was an excellent one 50 metres away.

    very helpful staff, large well equipped rooms. excellent breakfast. free secure underground garage for parking. only 2 euro for a large bottle of beer.One of our group has a medical condition which means he cannot climb many stairs so the owners gave us a single room on the ground floor at NO extra charge.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No internet access, so that was a big minus (and nobody could help fixing that) Bed is too soft You have to speak German - during my stay there were nobody at the reception who speaks English.

    Breakfast was delicious! Liked the hotel location and the fact it has its' own car parking is great. The room was small but nice, shower is very clean (as well as the room).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelled like smoke in a no smoking room

    Close to where I had to work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful breakfast, nice people

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    amazing breakfast and very friendly personnel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast and nicely renovated rooms. Perfect comfort for a one night sleepover.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Just perfrct

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from a street

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved our stay except the promised Wifi didn't work in our room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress a little on the hard side

    Top location, newly renovated

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff speak very little English

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Lady working there it was so kind , fantastic breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit cold

    Great location, clean and s great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Safe parking and breakfast was wonderful!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is a little bit small for 4 person.

    A wide range of food at breakfeast .Very warm staff.Clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Good for business

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi connection was terrible. Breakfast was very good. Room was ok for what I paid.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast super !!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast selection was fantastic!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable beds, clean and cosy. The breakfast was excellent!!! A lot of dishes, tasty and variedly. Parking inside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too old

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The red-leather-fancy-couch wasn't too nice in my room, though plenty of space

    Spacious room, brilliant breakfast, good bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable room. Exceptional breakfast. The place is very quiet. Very good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Breakfast was excellent. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very weak internet connection

    superb breakfast, very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good beds, quiet rooms, clean bathrooms, free underground parking, close to Frankfurt airport, free WiFi, and a phenomenal breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant

    Comfortable one-bedroom Good wifi connection Fantastic breakfast (amazing choice + great staff) Garage

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    European pillows are too soft.

    Breakfast hostess was especially kind and made us feel like we were family.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice to have a bar

    Best breakfast yet again, friendly breakfast staff, amazing range of fresh offerings

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bus stop outside the hotel to the Christmas Market(we had to drive) but it worked out fine

    Breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con needed and it was not clean !!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great being off the motorway. Parking garage available. Breakfast was great with a good sampling of items.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator, so i have to carry my all baggages to 2nd floors from parking lot.

    Very good brakefast. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were uncomfortable and wifi was practically non-existent.

    Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is super good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean hotel/rooms. Excellent breakfast.Good location for transiting Frankfurt. Foodstore and petrol station are nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were not informed about the spa fees ahead.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: