Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Stolteraa This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Strandweg 17, 18119 Warnemünde, Germany

#24 of 31 hotels in Warnemünde

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 718 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Perfect place for peaceful vacation close to nature!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location for nature lovers: between pine forest and sand beach. Breakfast was delicious. Interior of the hotel (especially lobby and dining room) looks fabulous, just like an old-time royal manor. Peaceful and quiet atmosphere is perfect for calm vacation and relax. Room and bathroom was very clean and cozy, WiFi worked fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Staff was amazing, so friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing, so friendly and accommodating. After traveling for so long, it was wonderful to step into such a comfortable room. Charming hotel with beautiful antiques throughout the lobby area. We loved the delicious German breakfast; lastly, they provided transportation to the pier for us! We have never had that service provided before.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.9
    The waiter the night I had dinner there was wonderfully...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped tiny room, they never responded to my request 2 weeks beforehand for a room with a view (it was my birthday).

    The waiter the night I had dinner there was wonderfully friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.3
    Place with home-like atmosphere...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited parking lots.

    Friendly staff. Nice antique furniture at common areas. Hotel is located at seaside and facing to the see. Nice view from the windows.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, I would recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good staff and facilities, excellent buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location directly at the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location directly at the beach. Very good breakfast and friendly staff. The hotel has a private parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    I got the service I expected for the reasonable amount of money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was excelent

    Stayed in March 2018

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Browse Hotel Stolteraa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: