Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf City Center This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Am Stresemannplatz 1, Stadtmitte, 40210 Düsseldorf, Germany

#146 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1022 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.4
    Location and cleaness.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the receptionist, named Jörg Teller was extremely rude and not nice at all. He literally shouted at me. I find that unacceptable and the hotel should take an action.

    Location and cleaness.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    3.3
    never again, area is too dirty and you can smell the shisha smoke at the hotel entry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom were to small 1m2

    we came in and the stuff said " we are fully booked and we want to offer you a suite room at the back side of the hotel, we said Ok, but to get there is very difficult , we came back to the reception and got one small room !!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Good location, good breakfast,good room service 24/7.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Good location, good breakfast,good room service 24/7.. I was so hungry at the time when we arrived at 21:30,then I order food from room service.. and it was good! Compliment also to the cleaning lady who always clean our room,she makes everything tidy and clean!! We had a good sleep. Thanks!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    The workers were nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ( there is no many good choices i rate it 2/10 and the tables where not clean ) Room ( towels smells bad + the phone didn’t work i couldn’t contact with the reception) Parking ( too expansive )

    The workers were nice and helpful The wifi was perfect We didn’t take a long time to check in

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.4
    The bar with pavement tables
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is old and past it's sell-by date, the rooms are tiny, there's only 1 small lift, it's miles from anywhere, breakfast is ridiculously expensive, as is parking.

    The bar with pavement tables

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.1
    Basic hotel accommodation in choice location, great links to airport, train station and city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast and dinner options. No fridge in the room, no toiletries. Hotel staff didn't replenish tea and coffee daily. On the last day, housekeeping arrived at 7:30, even though check-out was 12:00! Rude!

    Huge bed which was super comfy. Fantastic air con. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Inexpeisive to this level of cleanlyness and convenience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I should rather pay a little more to stay in double. I will notice check out time to avoid room service knock on my room way before check out limit.

    It is in quite good location. First time to stay in single room but it was comfortable. It is short distance to Japanese Restaurants street.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    THANK YOU Dusseldorf from Coventry U.K.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not Applicable

    RAF / Armed Service Charities/Organisation - so our needs are different to those of tourists , the hotel met our needs , we left the room at 9am and returned at 9 pm - World War 2 and Church Theology .Please be cautious of the surrounding area from the rail way station to hotel for those not conversant - pickpockets , intimidation and unsavoury characters / shops not conversant with legitimate shopping - fraud

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    All in all it was a pleasant stay and the staff was very friendly.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was not corresponding to the pictures on booking.com. Because renovations are going on, it is likely to be the case that I got one of the older rooms and the fotos from booking.com are taken from the new and renovated rooms.

    The Breakfast was very good. It contained hot and cold options. A kind of english breakfast (scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon), a kind of American breakfast (belgian waffels, crepes, pancake, fried egg...) and typical german breakfast (different bread, different buns, croisant, jams, nougat creme, different chese, different cold meat, muesli, fruits, hard boiled eggs, etc.). They had also a diverse collection of drinks available (coffee, tee, orange juice, multivitamin juice, natural flavored water/water with limes-lemons-strawberries etc.)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Quiet and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and comfortable room. Good breakfast choice. Hotel very clean and staff all friendly and helpful. Hotel has good wheelchair accessibility. Car park easily accessed too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Good location. clean Room, Fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Experienced difficulty to connect wifi even registered free premier. I knew check out is 12 noon but house keeper woke me up on 10.

    Close to the station, Japanese town and Town centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Duvet blanket: in every season you find that stupid duvet...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Duvet blanket: in every season you find that stupid duvet blanket ....I know it is "nordic" but VERY uncomfortable. What about a normal sheet and blanket ? Please control the temperature when the room is free: mine was conditioned at 5 degrees!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.3
    I suggest the hotel but always ask a silent room and check it what you get.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were a huge climate motor very close to my room and it was noisy. It disturbs my sleep.

    The hotel is very close to the city center. The variety of the breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room card keys were hit and miss when using the lift.

    Check in was quick and easy with polite staff. Breakfast was expensive for some of the group I was with but was well worth the price with varied buffet choice. The bar was friendly and stayed open late for our hen party. 5-10 taxi ride into town so not a bad location either. All in all, Fantastic value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Nothing to complain about here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Those mini duvets that don't cover a king size bed!

    Great central location and very close to the Dusseldorf HBF so just 20 mins from the airport by train.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    3.8
    WE GO ANNUALLY. 6-10 OF US, FOR 10 DAYS. WE WILL NEVER EVER STAY THERE AGAIN.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Rooms for all 6 of us were abysmal, and far too small for even the brooms to be stored in. Reception staff are "couldn't care less" about anything, breakfast is "fair" but then given the price, shock!

    Absolutely nothing. Not great last year, but deteriorated in terms of service and quality this year, to such a point it defames the ACCOR and MERCURE names

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.1
    It's okay but I'm sure there's better for less money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hotel help with taxis-waited outside the hotel for 25mins, mid morning mid week, for a cab. Take note if you've a plane to catch! Dinner menu barely adequate-eat out. Poor front desk response to a faulty room-card.

    Good breakfast. Near the main station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    This is just the business hotel you like.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had the chance to have a room for two people being only one person otherwise it may have been quite small (what I heard from other colleagues)

    This is just the business hotel you like. I had a two beds room with enough space for one person. I had a separate bath tube which I appreciated, a large window and nice view outside, nice bed, quiet, and a hot water kennel. The room has all what I needed : comfort, silence, water kennel and not too small . I fell like home and the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel. No luxury but just what is pleasantly needed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.8
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have charged early check inn of euro 25 which is not fair though i have sent request email to the hotel and booking. com has acknowledged but nothing help me out. I came hotel 10am.

    The location and near to the airport and main train station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    4.6
    Décu
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel looks so old, need a refresh with same standing as those in Belgium or France. Quiet expensive for that kind of room (1 single bed) with old furnitures. 115 eur and No Wifi, unless you are ready to paid for it !!! Was disappointed by the breakfast : waited to get my scramble egg done ( was the only one, no queue) and they guy did not even bother to ask he rather be cleaning his kitchen equipements :( Just left the room took my bag and left the hotel disappointed. P.s : clean button switch in rooms they look discuting

    Receptionnist very helpfull

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.7
    Not bad but a comfortable bed would of made it a lot better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was broken and very uncomfortable. Reported the bed being broken and nothing was done. Warm was also too warm as you have no control over the heating.

    Very spacious room. Plenty of wardrobe space. Nice seating area. Spacious and bright bathroom. Lovely power shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.7
    In need of repair and modernisation of bathrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms too small and too cold, aircond. could not be turned of, breakfast too expencive, bathrooms lak of maintenance (washing basin, shower head was broken) could not be fixed during our stay.

    parking garage in house, neer to station, beds were great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.0
    Location is good but the facility needs improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small and too expensive €500/night. Also I could hear the next room when they were in the bathroom. So disturbing I don't need to hear someone taking a leak. The wall's are too thin.

    The location is good close to train station and city centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Enough to see and do for a two day stay, great German breweries with fantastic food well worth it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding back streets were a little 'poor' with rubbish in the streets Kebab shops and other business premises of no interest to tourists.

    Light, bright, clean, modern happy, friendly helpful Good location to main train station, 15 minute walk to 'Medianhafen' area and Rhein promenade.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    Did the job, as I was out most of the day for work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single room was really quite small. Normally when travelling on my own for business hotels give you a double anyway, so while I got what I paid for, it was a little disappointing not to get something more :-)!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.4
    Reception staff on arrival were very brusque.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff on arrival were very brusque. The first bedroom I was given smelt badly of smoke despite being a non-smoking room - I asked for a room change which was professionally handled. The second room also smelt unpleasant and it was not possible to open a window. When I asked for an iron it took 45 minutes to arrive and I had to chase it up. The location is good, and the room was OK for what I paid, but I wouldn't re-book here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    4.2
    Do not book a double
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were not friendly Booked double room and they double room is 2 single beds pushed together (not attached by a zip as is sometimes the case) with two single duvets. When I asked for a double bed I was told by the manager" it is a double bed and that I should check the definition of a double on the internet if I disagreed" The check out by the same manager did not ask how our stay was - simply did you have breakfast and when we said no he checked this up and said ok - end of conversation.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.7
    not for publication OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit confusing because there was an old Mecure sign on a building opposite the station that they had moved out of, but the hotel was 400 metre in the other direction

    It was a good city centre location for a business trip

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    3.8
    If that's the standard of a Mercure - I'll avoid in future!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was small - the bathroom was tiny. Just about enough room to get round the beds - and the bathroom was like a cupboard! The there was probably about 100cm by 30cm of floor space empty between the shower, toilet and basin. Dead, squashed fly on the net curtains - and bedside shelves that were nowhere near horizontal. For a mere £150 a night - I'm feeling more than a little robbed!!

    Breakfast was quite nice - parking was good - but both were extra

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    very central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar in the hotel wasn't the most welcoming.

    Staff were very friendly and efficient. loved the tea/coffee facilities in the room. room was a good size and beds were comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.1
    The location is convenient for the train station and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    However, the area in which the hotel is located is not great and doesnt feel particularly safe in my view. Also, the kitchen (and room service) close at 10 sharp. Had to walk around for a while to find something to eat other than a kebab.

    The location is convenient for the train station and the city centre generallly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.9
    Pleasent stay for the Dusseldorf Marathon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed for the Dusseldorf Marathon with an late checkout. The hotel is very good situated for the race. Everything in the hotel was fine. Breakfast was OK, just the coffee was realy not good, but maybe that's a question of taste. The rooms where clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Good value, great location, pleasant staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower didn't work properly.

    It was an all-round pleasant hotel in a good location. I liked the bar and the breakfast was fairly good too. They'll be getting a good review on TripAdvisor, although there were a few niggly things that annoyed me, mainly the shower not working too well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    A city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at desk seemed inexperienced and got into a muddle about our rooms. Rooms were all far away from each other.

    The location. The room was large and comfortable. Quite adequate for a weekend city break.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    2.9
    I asked to fix the clim in the room and it wasn't done.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked to fix the clim in the room and it wasn't done. result I had to sleep with the window open as it was so warm in the room. I will never come back there.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.3
    Happy stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    I stay regularly at this hotel it's very well located with a couple of nice Thai , Chinese , indian restaurants at a 2-3 minute walking distance also one can Walk to the Dusseldorf main station in 5 minutes overall a good comfortable business or family hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.1
    A nice room to lounge in on a cold December weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee machine didn't work and had to be replaced and that took a little time thought the housekeeper was very helpful. She explained that the hotel has matched the wrong cups to the machine so they don't activate the sensor. It would be much easier to have a kettle! Staff at the front desk were curt.

    Liked the spacious superior room with sitting area and very large double bed, as well as double sink in the bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.9
    perfect place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    all was great , though reservation cost was too high but all was really good at the end. location is at the center and near to any place that anyone love to go

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.9
    Good, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very expensive at 17 euro per day. Block next to the hotel has a large parking for 6 euro per day.

    Nice clean hotel. About a 15 minute walk from the old centre. Room and bathroom good size for comfort.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.1
    Nice !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is very expensive, around the corner at the garage 1/3 of the price per 24 hours

    Nice hotel, close to the center shopping street / river ( 10-15 min walk). Breakfast was nice, thought I had better at this chain previously

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.3
    10-15 minutes to city center and 5 minutes to the train...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately with this price there was not even a simple breakfast included.... Also the bathroom was so tiny that you could use the toilet, sink and shower at the same time.

    10-15 minutes to city center and 5 minutes to the train station is main advantage of this hotel. The room was decent and clean but not really spacious. The staff was helpful and nice. There is a nice looking restaurant in the hotel but due to other plans couldn't test it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Nice staff nice hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    Good location, small but clean and organized room with good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small and not very well laid out

    Good location, small but clean and organized room with good air conditioner.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was basic for the money paid

    Breakfast was amazing. Staff were awesome. Location was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.8
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normal

    Not bad location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was not comfortable and air conditioning was not working.

    Good location! The room was big and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey

    Nice property

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location near the main train station, and at the edge of Konigsalle > easy walking distance to the sights

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Good place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator and hallways small/narrow.

    Great location. Close to train station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally located and very helpful staff. Stephanie at reception was very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable stay, good location friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues

    Great location close to train station, room was a bit more basic but clean and comfortable breakfast was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    4.2
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was tiny, no fridge and very very basic, the shower was tiny and flooded the bathroom floor when used

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.3
    I reserved a big room about 18-23m but they gave me 12-14m.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I reserved a big room about 18-23m but they gave me 12-14m. the staff in the reception for check in wasnot polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Shower leaked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked.... No English Breakfast Teabags available...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Good value for price and location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small.

    Good value for price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.8
    The Breakfast is quite good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Breakfast is quite good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    All the staff were very kind but the person doing the shift...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff were very kind but the person doing the shift of Saturday night. He was really shocking and detestable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    very centrally located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pillows

    very centrally located

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    Prices are very high during wire show but nothing different for guests.was my 2nd. Stay at this hote
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No porters - air conditioning mot working well - no english channels on TV.

    Location of hotel -

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Early check in. Luggage stored recurely. Close to station and Japanese restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.3
    My second time in this hotel, I like the location and the price is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Smoking room

    The bartender is really nice, good conversation that night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.3
    The radiator in bathroom didnt work!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The radiator in bathroom didnt work!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.0
    The Customer Service was really poor.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Customer Service was really poor. The staff do Not know anything about electric cars and places to charge the electric car in Düsseldorf.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    A hotel that offers great value for money and in a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is in a great location just 5 minutes walk from the central station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.5
    It was nice to stay at the hotel. But please take care of your bed.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed of the room.not comfortable so soft.

    The Staff Behaviour

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Ideal location near the main train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location near the main train station. Excellent bar.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    .

    .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    6.3
    room extremely small
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room extremely small

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    6.7
    Not the best area in the town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best area in the town..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    Small rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.9
    Dusseldorf Psi travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator is very small and you need to wait

    Nice breakfast and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy dog next door

    Very central

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    Perfect new year in Düsseldorf in ordinary Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better.

    The hotel didn't meet expectation of 4 stars.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: