Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Lyonel-Feininger-Str. 22, 80807 Munich, Germany

#227 of 367 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 986 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Isnt greatly connected to Transport links, with the closest underground been 10-20 mins walk away.

    Place was perfect for what we needed. Rooms super tidy and comfy! We had multiple rooms and they kept us all on the same floor. Would deffs recommend and stay again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.3
    Quiet friendly hotel surrounded by offices/apartments/green space with very easy access to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would have like option of two twin beds, rather than just the double and then needing to use sofa bed for second bed. shuttle to airport would be helpful.

    Quiet hotel. location away from busy tourist area but easy access to tram. 10 min to area with lots of restaurants - (walk for 3 blocks and tram for 4 stops) and 15 to down town ( tram for 4 stops and underground for 3) large room, well laid out and comfy. friendly staff. liked the separate bathroom with toilet/sink in one room, then shower/tub/sink in different area. good breakfast, thought E15 seems expensive when cup of coffee costs E5 in many cafes it was good value!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could not go in/out of the parking deck in the same 24 hour period for one daily rate. Hotel decor reminded me of being on a train; it wasn't my favorite

    Nice hotel. Room was quiet and a good size for my family. Parking available under the hotel. Front desk staff was helpful and friendly at check-in.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Good value in North Schwabing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was under construction during my stay. I was unaware that work would be going on.

    The room was large and clean. It had a good design even though the bathroom reminded me of a cruise ship. The bathroom was a good size with a seperate tub and shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very basic, disappointing to some extent. Location is not very central but easily commutable through Metro/tram.

    Staff was hospitable and very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Staff was great and location is calm and far from the busy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have some maintenance issues.

    Staff was great and location is calm and far from the busy city center. 20 min to the city center by public transpory was acceptable!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    Very relaxed and staff was really pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately due to building work.i did not like the scaffolding around part of the building. Not best view outside your window

    Bed comfy. Did not have breakfast there

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Overall we enjoyed the stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the bathroom had locks and breakfast was very expensive and could be better if there is more choice/hot food for that price.

    Spacious room with Fridge, kettle and microwave.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    The hotel staff were really polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a parking garage below the hotel, which is really fantastic, but the doorway to get in and out is really small. We got in & out, but its a little scary. The only negative to our wonderful stay!

    The hotel staff were really polite and helpful. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and well thought out. We had to rent two rooms for our family, but requested rooms close together. The hotel staff responded quickly and were able to keep us together. The location is by several office buildings, but there is a huge green space between them and the hotel where my little one was able to run. Most places to eat nearby are lunch only, but the hotel next store has a restaurant. The hotel staff recommended a really fantastic German Restaurant that was a 10 minute walk.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.4
    Definitely not worth the price
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt myself like in "corporation" hotel. A lot of very stupid rules, out of any common sense. Not too much polite staff. Room itself in practice without air-conditioned ( there was but worked so purely that it was better to open a window) at ouside temperature about 30 degree C. Furniture in room used. Definitely hotel not worth the price.

    Big room, good bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    Don't stay if you see workshop around you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 -We had very terrible wake up approach, drilling for maintanace on my walls in the early morning, destroying my mode all the day! I was traveling for shopping and touring I don't know why they give me 202 room! 2- bad smell from the bathroom area

    Breakfast was good but expensive

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    Good location, comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-Some of the staff in the reception need to take some training of how to talk, welcome and behave with the guests 2-No one to take our luggage.3-we asked them to send someone to take the rubbish they told us to bring it to them down by ourself.

    Bed very comfortable, location is very good, good value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was expensive and there was a construction on the building. Sometimes we saw a guy in from of our window.

    The place is easily accessible from the airport by car. I really like the decoration and facilities in the room. The restroom was separate from bathroom. Also, there was a curtain that we could divide the room into two parts.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    We have booked 4 rooms for 348,30 EUR for each.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have booked 4 rooms for 348,30 EUR for each. But we were very surprised when at the end of our stay we had to pay 58.50 euros more for each of these rooms. 234 euros total. Why and how should we plan our expenses next time?

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    good breakfast (albeit a bit expensive), spacious room, well...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    restaurant in evening at IBIS in front with limited choices and not great. Not many other restaurants, if any, around open in evening

    good breakfast (albeit a bit expensive), spacious room, well equipped, good beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    The room was super comfy and the staff are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel was a bit far away from the city center and we needed 10 minutes to get to the UBahn station. There was also some renovation works. Otherwise it was acceptable.

    The room was super comfy and the staff are friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean, affordable accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking was a bit tricky - the entrance to the underground lot is very narrow and one must be very careful entering and leaving so as not to scratch one's car.

    We chose a room without breakfast, but even so there were croissants and coffee available in the lobby in the morning. It's in an office park area with the Underground stop just a short walk away. The bathrooms were clean and modular, which we hadn't seen before, with the WC separated from the shower area. Everything we needed was there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant stay located within walking distance of public transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasn't get on. It was cool enough at night to open the windows, but the noise and smoke from patrons using the courtyard made it impossible to keep the windows open.

    We enjoyed the room. It gave us a chance to spread out a little bit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.8
    Great value for the price!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Construction was going on and I had handymen walking outside my window... It happened only once though. Besides that, nothing else.

    The room was really nice and clean. It had all that's necessary for a business traveler. So far it's one of the best hotels that I've stayed in, although I haven't stayed in that many. I'd stay in it again if I had the chance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    A great hotel that’s thankly near a public transport site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s really nothing near it worth mentioning. We walked to the English Gardens, but it’s a bit of a trek. Just take the public transport.

    The price was perfect and bus stop wasn’t far away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.9
    Comfy hotel with big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit further away form the city center nevertheless well connected with U-bahn and tram.

    Room was big and good temperature. Staff was friendly and complementary croissant and bread was nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.4
    Ok if in a pinch, rooms are interesting, but hopefully you get one in better condition than I had.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like smoke, always too warm even if heat turned off. Desk and furniture were pretty worn down with lots of marks and scratches

    Good location, front desk staff friendly, funky rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.7
    Staff were really lovely - but unfortunately this property was not appropriate for our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were travelling with 2 teenage children and having a pullout screen to partition off their sleeping area was not appropriate - it was not explained that the room would be configured in this way. We were expecting a proper 2 bedroom suite. Having bathrooms that were like a typical modular caravan Fitouts was really strange - very creaky and all plastic! Our booking said that it 'included breakfast' - there was no explanation that this would be a basket of chocolate muffins in reception... this basket was raided by Chinese tourists daily and empty most of the time. There were no croissants or any variety of 'breakfast'. Just a very strange set up overall. Not what we expect from the Novotel brand.

    Bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Quiet location, quick ten minute walk to the U Bahn, accommodating staff and a nice place to rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very business park-like area (which we knew to be fair) and a bit of construction still about. Also, the toilet room left a bit to be desired due to no ventilation/windows, felt a bit like a toilet you would find in a cabin on a ship!

    Good size room for four adults (one double/two singles). Friendly and accommodating staff - I needed to wrap a gift and they had no problem lending me scissors and tape! Very quiet and private feel to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    Good size of the room, reliable wifi connection, very clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaner was always coming very early, sometimes even 9AM, and even attempted to enter the room without knocking. This meant that we had to wake up, put a notice on the door that we were sleeping in, and get back to bed.

    Good size of the room, reliable wifi connection, very clean, modern facilities, quite liked the little touches such as a panel for splitting the two sleeping areas.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    Small suites unappropriate for more than 2 adults
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are proposed as a Family Suite/Standard Suite but they are too small and definitely not appropriate or comfortable for more than 2 people. The general feeling is for a sleeping in a cheap boat cabin.

    The rooms are equipped with all the basic accessories and facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booking.com did not provide the correct data to the hotel - there where kids and booking.com send them as adults which matter for the breakfast price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No laundry, No restaurants, No Breakfast, Bathrooms design not good.

    Good location, good stuff, and good beds for family. Markets is close. Comfortable place. very good hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    the front desk member who checked us in was very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location - not near anything but the train stop to get into town where restaurants are

    the front desk member who checked us in was very friendly and informative

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The rooms were comfy with plenty of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of breakfast was a bit pricey and there was not much space to sit down to eat it. The underground parking was quite expensive. The location was not very attractive - and there was scaffolding up on the hotel during our stay, but at least it was not far from the city Center by public transport. There was no restaurant in the hotel, although we ended up going to the Ibis across the way.

    The beds were comfy. The staff were very welcoming and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay in Novotel Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking under the hotel is expensive, and we used it only the first night ; after that we discover that there were some places outside (perfectly safe) in the streets really near from the hotel where it was possible to park for free. So parking was not really an issue :) !

    Nice and welcoming staff. Large and very comfortable rooms. It was very quiet and we really enjoyed the air conditionning as it was extremely hot in München during our stay and it was great to have a cool room. As the hotel is not in the city center, we received great advices from the reception desk about public transports and the cheaper solution for a family (a daily "group ticket" that they sell directly at the reception desk and that you can use a whole day with any transport (bus, tramway, subway...!) for about 12€. Really very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.1
    Reasonable bang for the buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I'm allergic to dust, so I've had some issues with the floor carpet in the room (it covers almost the entire room). The shower door didn't seal fully, so a fair amount of water would leak out during a shower. Parts of the bed sheets and towels were showing some stains from past adventures.

    Reasonably priced and located ~10 min walk from a U-bahn station. The room was fairly spacious (we were 3 adults). The bed was ok and the bathroom was clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Sleek, modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The separate w/c room was set up like an airplane lavatory, one of the last places I want to be reminded of.

    The beds were very comfortable, and the room quite spacious for our family of 4. We walked to the city center and the English Garden, which was kind of a haul, but definitely do-able, so we were happy with the location. Clean lines, modern décor, assume it is part of a chain.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.0
    The staff were friendly, free use of computer and priter,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette was very poorly equipped. There was only a microwace and water kettle, no cutlery or plates and bowl. It proved entirely useless for our stay. The sofa bed for the third person was not comfortable. The towels were not laundered entirely well - I found hair from previous users in mine. Overall, not worth the money paid.

    The staff were friendly, free use of computer and priter, possibility to store baggage after check out. Public transport was easily accessible.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay. When booking the hotel, they recommend booking through the actual hotel website
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The information submitted through Booking didn't make it into the reservation at the hotel so we did not have family rooms ready for us, nor were the two rooms requested, on the same floor. The room my wife and I ended up at actually smelled a bit like a smoking room, which was bothersome the first night.

    The breakfast spread was nice and the staff were super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Very nice stay at for a short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room service and restaurant...but great to have IBIS one next door.

    Spacious room, very clean, lovely breakfast, access to fantastic restaurant directly at the IBIS Hotel next door, paid parking available. It was a pleasant stay and the public transport was fairly easy to get to if we didn't have the car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    4 star out of 5 but 5 star for staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room service is not available. every time for any things we need to come at down at reception. Also Water bottle per day is chargeable. At least we are two person so must be give 2 Ltr per day as free.

    Staff is very much cooperative and always guide for any local travels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    good place if you like a really pleasant functional efficient hotel and don't mine dull surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all ok

    good breakfast, relaxed atmosphere, free wifi and mac access, big rooms with microwaves, in a commercial area with very ordinary housing so the area is not attractive but the hotel is really nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet smelled of urine. Furniture was old and breakfast selection was pathetic, not worth the 15 euro pp.

    We booked the family room as we were a party of 4. The room size was pretty good and had a screen door which provided some privacy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    Super cozy room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Entrance parking - too narrow

    I travelled with my family including 2 kids. Very nice room and the beds were cozy, even the standard room can fit to 4 people and had some more space for kids to play around. Good idea to have a separate toilet and shower.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel would really benefit from a basic tea set- couple of cups with plates and spoons for tea, instead of paper ones; and a basic mini bar in a room, because there are no shops nearby.

    The hotel is clean and nice, staff is very friendly. The area is really good- offices and parks; green, quiet, not far from the city center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    Perfection when it's needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An amazing hotel. Seriously nice rooms. But the staff... can't beat it. So friendly and helpful, and always so nice. My German skills is poor, but when I had a go speaking German they tried to understand - and they did. But just "allowing" me to have a go was fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.8
    Attempt to be too modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were ultramodern and plastic. The toilet and shower/sink/tub rooms were separate and they felt like walking into facilities on a small sailboat, with no soundproofing or ability to seal off the shower room completely (big slot between the doors). The paid parking area was subterranean with really steep and narrow entrance/exit - scary in fact. We parked on the street after the first exit attempt. The hotel was in a construction area so not at all aesthetic. We did walk to a large, fantastic park, but it was a 20-30 minute walk.

    The rooms were basically clean and the staff cleaned them daily. The breakfasts were OK, but sparse compared to other hotels we stayed in during our 3 week trip.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.5
    Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The 4th bed was pullout bed under the double bed and it was a bit weird to sleep so close to the ground, but it was okay anyways.

    The guy at the reception at night was always very friendly The other staff was very helpful as well. When we decided to stay with 4 instead 3 people and one night longer it was no problem at all. And the free coffee and little cakes in the morning were perfect +++

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable stay in a comfortable city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The ventilation system in the bathroom seems to be absent.

    Good location, quiet neighbourhood. Close to the tramway. The staff is friendly and professional. We appreciated the size of the room and all the amenities. Many tv channels, including international ones. Good WI-FI connection. In the morning, you can grab free muffins and coffee from the reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.9
    Clean and beautiful, but isolated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing around the hotel: no convenient stores, supermarkets, or restaurants.

    Clean, bright and carefully designed rooms. Kitchenware was provided. The hotel is in a quiet area, probably newly-built.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free "muffins" with palm fat ... ;) and the free coffie machine (out of order).

    infrastructure top, even if made out of one plastic jet - very functional!!! And nice. I could even lend a USB cable ... TOP

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.6
    Great clean facilities with nice and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far out from central Munich

    Great clean facilities with nice and helpful staff. A very comfortable stay

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.2
    Oktoberfest stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 minutes walking to U bahn

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    Overpriced for Oktoberfest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced for Oktoberfest.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.9
    staff was so so. dissapointed they didnt accept apple pay. that was super inconvenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a nice hotel away fromplaces of interest. More for business travelers. They did not accept apple p

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Professionalita’ e alti standards qualitativi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Professionalita’ e alti standards qualitativi

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    3.8
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the entrance of garage is so narrow that barely allow your car in and you may get scratch if not 100% careful.

    good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.3
    Fair value at Novotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning was not effective.

    Room size was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    Size of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too narrow garage door. Container bathroom.

    Size of room. Staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    The location is not good for travellers but its close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not good for travellers but its close to the ITcompanies hub .public transport is not too close.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Location was very good, room very clean, facilities very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall we were very happy.

    Location was very good, room very clean, facilities very good , and staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Thanks wery goooood !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    Thanks wery goooood !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.7
    Artificial decorations less comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Artificial decorations less comfort Clean rooms and hotels A little Far from metro station at friedhof by u6 by walking takes 16 min

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    4.6
    The shower was nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was warm even with the ac on :(

    The shower was nice!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    The facility and staff were very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi connection was bad.

    The facility and staff were very friendly. Also the cleanliness of the facility was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    3.8
    Poor value for money at Novotel Suites Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from centre. Cramped small rooms Too expensive for the standard of hotel

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Room size
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Renewal in progress

    Room size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    The location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff can be more courteous & friendly instead of total business-like.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Size of the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room Access by car

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Mainly it's location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mainly it's location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed & room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Big room
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    bedrooms for 2 persons only with one bed

    localização

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Good Accomodation with bigbrooms connected to the Center by...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Accomodation with bigbrooms connected to the Center by S Bahn and Metro.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.5
    Very acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park had tight spaces and steep ramp with narrow exit needing run up onto exit road without priority

    Good room size and convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Excellent Hotel Suits with very, very friendly Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very friendly Stuff and Great Location for Business regarding the Munich Tech Firms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Big suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scramble eggs should be made from eggs and not from powder.

    Big suites

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: