Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Suitess 5 stars

An der Frauenkirche 13, Altstadt, 01067 Dresden, Germany

#3 of 106 hotels in Dresden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1309 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we stayed in the two level penthouse apartment which suited our needs perfectly. The Hotel is in a great location with easy access to public transport, the river and all that is glorious in Dresden’s old town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It were several small things that disturbed the impression of being in a real 5* hotel ... from mindset with missing service attitude to lack of communication skills. Very disturbing was the thick layer of dust on the wardrobe. Literally spoiled our suitcases (top material textile) by placing them on top of wardrobes. The breakfasts is no-way 5* and with EUR 23 way to expansive. Missing diversity and not refilled items confirm bad impression. Sometimes I had to park and pick up the car myself, as no staff was available - usually valet parking is provided. They definitely try hard but didn't convince us. We would neither stay again or recommend. Price performance ratio is just to low.

    The location is great, but does not justify price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A superb classic style but with all the modern amenities. Very friendly staff who encouraged my bad German when I spoke it but also happily switched to English when I needed it. Right near the rebuilt "old town" heart of Dresden, so easy to get to all the museums and sights. I look forward to returning in the future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superior place to stay in Dresden! If you are for just one night this is your place. At the heart of the city! Excellent service with the car parking! A little bit expensive but it is a real good deal for the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unprofessional staff Staff misinformed us prior to stay upon calling in Can’t trust the hotel and it’s staff Just wanted money and not provide service

    Location is alright that’s all

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good. Would be more perfect if the room view is facing the Church

    The room is very pretty and comfortable. The staff are helpful and friendly. Shower is powerful and great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of building going on in surrounding area. Not a big problem. Limited noise and dust.

    Comfortable ,spacious and clean room. Excellent staff especially in dining area. Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating system need to be improved. A little bit cold at the begining of April.

    I stayed apartment room on the top floor. I satified with all facillity and equipment. Especially, the room was very spacious and elegant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a wonderful experience!

    I thought Hotel Suitess was absolutely beautiful! I checked in later(10pmish) & he was incredibly welcoming. Our room was everything we had anticipated & more. Very relaxing stay!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was excellent, the facilities very nice, the suite warm, comfortable, clean and spacious! Most importantly, the beds were very comfortable - not the usual hard mattresses usually found throughout Europe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a surprise! We had a kitchen with all facilities and the bathroom included a washing mashine. The “suite” was spacious and comfortable. Centrally located, friendly staff and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for parking and cold air on the wellnes and not prepared hot on the sauna if is written open 24/7

    Best place for walking to the city, quit room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment for 3 nights. The accommodation is spacious, well-appointed and extremely comfortable. Throughout our stay, we found the staff to be warm, helpful, competent and efficient. The view from the apartment is sublime and the location of the hotel is convenient and one can easily access all of the delights Dresden has to offer. Truly a magical experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is beautiful and the service superb. We ordered Club Sandwiches to the room and they were promptly delivered and tasted delicious. I personally loved the fact they parked our car for us which made me feel like royalty :) Also the spa was nice, with spacious Jacuzzi, steam shower, sauna and rest room filled with bottled water. This hotel has surpassed all our standards and we will be back soon :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an odd smell like a drain being open in the rooms that partially went away after I opened the windows. But it wasn't so bad as to deter us.

    The location is excellent, right in the middle of the square. the view from the rooms is great. the breakfast is very nice and you can order eggs bacon etc made fresh. the service of front desk, concierge , turn down service was impeccable. The Gin bar downstairs is awesome with a great service bartender.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment was top notch at every turn. Extremely prompt room housekeeping and cleanliness. Loved seeing desk attendants everytime we passed and the security was marvelous ! Thank you and I will be staying again soon with my family ! Chow

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing :)

    Got a special offer for this hotel (120 eur\night - what a bargain!!!). 25 min walk from train station, amazing location. All facilities are great (wifi, breakfast, room etc). 24 hours sauna, whirlpool could add some romantics to your stay ;-)). Restaurant in a hotel - did not visit - but good roof top terrace (hotel offers -20% doscount). Breakfast ends at 11 which is also good) Recommended (if the price would be reasonable). "Gin club" (with also 20% discount) in the hotel building - higly recommended for great coktails, cigars etc. "Augustiner" recommended for German classics (few steps from the hotel).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was the best that we have ever been to, beautifully decorated and equipped. The location is straight in the historic city center, with all the restaurants nearby. We loved the cocktails in gin bar which is located just at the entrance of the hotel. Staff was very friendly and smiling all the time. Both city and the hotel have very relaxing and warm atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washer didn't work great but probably because we tried to do American sized loads. Should have talked to staff about it- that was no fault of there own and the convenience in the middle of a long trip of having this in our room for no additional charge was really great.

    Great great location. Rooms were wonderful for a large family group with great views of the old market and frauenkirche- one of the top things to see/do in Dresden. Parking is by valet for 25$ a day and is worth it for the ease and convenience. Staff was super friendly and helpful- they even had great English- which while I consider myself fluent in German- made check in and communications easier on us. We had several young children and appreciated the privacy, kitchen and washer in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast expensive so we did not eat at hotel.

    Great location. Very elegant hotel with plenty of character. 94 euro/night seemed reasonable price. Facilities looked good but no time to use on this occasion. I hope to go back !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had the impresion the Hotel would be bigger. The lobby area is small, but thats what you get for that great location. The Lobby area and the seating next to it can be made a little more inviting. To make up for that small space, they couldl for eg add music, maybe a welcome drink and some sweets (nothing special), some light reading material on Dresden etc. An interirors prson would be able to move around the setting and perhaps also the reception to optimise the use of the area and make it more welcoming, But, even now it works! So, I would recommend the Hotel. The Parking could be priced lower (Euro 25,-- I think it was). I dont know what the features are that qualify for a 5 Star 'Superior' rating. I can think of a few other ways to make the stay a little more special! But, like I said, Dresden has so much to offer, right there outside the Hotel door! The Gin Bar looked good, but could do with some more atmosphere to get people in :)

    Location was unbeatable. Especially useful when on a short stay in Dresden. Walking distance from almost everything a tourist would want. Staff were courteous, especially the person who helped with car parking and bags etc. He was very good. Rooms were good, clean, did the job.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had upgrade to perfect suite viewing the Frauenkirche! Spaceous, good bed, good chairs, good bath, 7 windows... Car is driven to the garage by the staff and was packed with our cases while we were out in the day. Truly 5 stars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is expensive at 25 euro per night. It says air con but they are only portable units and YOU have to stick the exhaust out the window. Not all that effective.

    Located right in the old town square. Huge comfortable apartment. (Note it's on 2 levels)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    The location, the comfort, the friendliness of the staff were all outstanding. We were looking for a small, non-chain hotel with local flair and we hit the jackpot with this one :) I'd be back in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    beautiful hotel, really elegant and classy, located in a very central part of Dresden, a few steps from the main square. Full of cafes and restaurats. The rooms were incredible, both the double and the triple. Woud stay again gladly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will definetly book a stay here again. The staff was very attentive, our room was immaculate, and the location was amazing; plus it was a great value!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be great if they prepared the bed for my son in a separate room in advance, since it was known that three people come. Few bottles of water for the family of three would also be a nice compliment in such a hotel! Since it's impossible to buy water nearby, and the cost of 4,5 euro for the small bottle in the mini bar seems really outrageous.

    Great location, very cosy and nice hotel. Stayed in big apartments, that was pretty nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would expect a 5 star hotel to provide hotel parking. I would also expect the staff to inform the guest that they have a charge for parking. I would also expect the staff to be courteous when they hand you a bill for parking without prior notification.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is superb. We loved the little things; complimentary water, turn down service, evening chocolates...they really do a wonderful job of creating a very personalized experience. Lovely hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very close to all major sites, especially from Frauenkirche. The service was wonderful - from the front desk, to the valet, to the room service staff - the entire staff was friendly and helpful (also fluent in English). Room was spacious and very clean at an affordable rate. One of the best values ​​in all of Europe. Plenty of restaurants from all price ranges within 5 to 7 minutes walking distance. Very accommodating to our medium sized dog (siberian husky) - they even left our dog food, food / water bowls, and a dog bed. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets were magically soft. My wife and I have a great time in this hotel. This is a very nice place to go and have a good time. Weather was very warm, so the A / C in the room made everything wonderfully comfortable. Overall, the Hotel Suitess complimented our trip beyond our expectations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slippery shower pan. Please provide non slip

    Upgraded to suite for Euro 25. A little noisy in the early morning due to the deliveries made to local businesses. Great location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no functioning heat at this time of year, so room a little chilly at times.( From Florida, haha) The wonderful feather beds, linens and pillows made up for it.

    The staff , ambiance, furnishings ( the most elegant !) were all first rate. Location perfect for tourists. 5stars all.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was upgraded to an apartment! The only negative in the whole weekend was the sofa in our room was quite stained - making it look dirty. I am sure it will be replaced soon.

    Traditional, classy hotel stay. Our room was upgraded to an apartment! So, huge, comfortable room. Love The Gin House cocktail bar at the hotel. Even received a discount card to use there. Staff was very professional, attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels and robes could be thicker and fluffier. The quality of the towels weren't what I expected from such a beautiful luxurious hotel.

    The view from the room was fabulous and we loved that the housekeeping staff were so prompt and efficient. Dresden was beautiful. The staff at hotel suitess made sure we had a wonderful stay with the personalised welcome message and had chocolate pralines ready for us in the room. My baby and I enjoyed every moment in the luxurious room, especially the beautiful bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is friendly and helpful. However, staffing levels are commensurate with a small boutique hotel and not with a larger property. For example, if you need the services of full-time experienced concierge, this might not be right for you. However, if you just needs maps, directions, and taxis, the hotel staff is very willing to help (although because staffing is light, they can be overburndened at times).

    The location of the Hotel Suitess is absolutely wonderful--it is literally steps away from the recently rebuilt Lutheran cathedral in Dresden (the Frauenkirche). Therefore it is within walking distance of all of the old city center. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and the breakfast is amazing--a large number of options of all kinds.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sparkling wine with breakfast was lovely and a real unexpected treat! We also had to check out early (6am and prior to breakfast opening) and on telling the manager (who comes and speaks to you at breakfast time) - he arranged for us to have a take away lunch ready in check out! Made our lives so much easier and more pleasant! Thanks!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for seeing the sights in the historic area if Dresden. A 10-15 minute walk across the bridge to the restaurants in the newer area. Exceptional staff. Beautiful and charming room. Delicious breakfast at a reasonable price. We would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For some reason I thought the hotel had a view of the Frauenkirche. It does not. But with everything else it has going for it, we did not mind the ten second walk to see the awesome church that helps make Dresden one of the most incredibly beautiful cities in all of Europe.

    The hotel is the perfect boutique hotel for a stay in Dresden. Great staff, room, Moritz Restaurant and Gin Bar. Loved it all!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass door in bathroom silly and noisy. Shower facility was bad. Too many curtains that you could not close properly. Not really a 5 star hotel.

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was lovely, perfect view, all amenities just right. Staff went out of their way to be welcoming and helpful, especially tracking luggage lost by the airline. Couldn't be happier and hope to return one day soon!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was too expensive. A little noisy outside in the early mornings. Lots of tourists around in large groups but Dresden is a popular destination.

    Room, halls and elevator, etc were very nicely appointed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having the sitting room upstairs was a little strange, meant the focus on the suite was the bedrooms downstairs. The kitchen had no basic consumables which is a pain if you are there for just two nights.

    This is in a fantastic location. We booked a suite which had 2 bedrooms on one floor and an open plan sitting room and kitchen on the upper floor which was very well kitted out. It was great value for money compared to two booking two bedrooms. We loved it and wished we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find fault. No tea or coffee making facilities in room but you can request them as it says in the information pack on the room. When I asked they were brought very promptly and willingly

    Central location very near Frauenkirche. Very well appointed hotel and rooms with expensive looking decor and furnishings but good value. I can't see any better option for a couple. The staff were lovely, very welcoming and helpful. Our room was fairly inexpensive at about 90 Euros but it was a very spacious suite much bigger and better than standard doubles in hotels generally. Breakfast wasn't included and fairly expensive compared to the room price. We were tempted to have breakfast brought to the room as I imagine it would have been lovely, but there are so many cafes yards away overlooking the Frauenkirche we opted for a coffee and snack nearby

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They need to supply a washcloth. Also the towels could be thicker. Everything is so good that it seems a shame not to add at least a washcloth.

    We asked for extra pillow and had a choice of sizes. The staff here are some of the best trained and friendliest we have ever come across in a 5 star European hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is uncomfortable They charged me for kids bed which was like hospital bed You have to ask for kittle Hotel enterance is too small and lack of luxury 5 star hotel. Service is too slow since few workers in the hotel I think it is overrated in booking

    Big suit Perfect location Piano in the room !!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Advertises a/c but our unit was repaired 3 times and ultimately no replacement was given. At 1:30 am I complained again and 1 fan for our family of 4 was delivered. It was a top floor suite and it was a hot and muggy day. Otherwise we would've had a perfect stay.

    Everything was to standard.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey I guess, but worth it. We didn't have breakfast because at £22 it was just too much!

    Spotlessly clean, classy hotel, lovely attention to detail. Huge suite, and lovely spa. Staff were exceptional. Quality toiletries, comfy bed and quiet streets

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely spacious bathroom. Welcome drink was a nice touch especially after walking around exploring Dresden. We also appreciated an early check in. Very attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff blocked my credit card twice- almost 700 euro for one night- it's no correct when you are in travel, the first and second floor of the building occupy offices, hotel is only on the higher floors- on the booking.com you have't this information, that you buy mix the hotel and offices. City tax - 10 euro per night- amount from the moon. Overpriced. 5 stars? overstatement

    nice design of the room, very good location in the old city, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. We were lucky enough to be given a free upgrade to an apartment/suite which was beautifully appointed and had the most wonderful "up close" view of the Frauenkirche.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central, staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    location staff excellent breakfast superb room size and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Nice position, very convenient and comfortable. Friendly service and the best Gin bar!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpful staff. Spacious and quiet room. Great dinner experience. Valet parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Background music for breakfast

    Spacious room. Breakfast service at the table – eggs at your hoice.. central though quiet location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite poor In-Room-Dining-Menu

    Located in the very center. Very polite and friendly Teammembers, 24 hrs Spa. Amazing in-room Breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra bed was extremely uncomfortable!!! My back still hurts...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I park my care beside door on few min make chack out than I see on my window ticket . At reception was any reaction..... only sorry.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa, apartment and excellent service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was extremely generous - value for money excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located and an excellent price for a 5-Stars hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite is a penthouse type with fire place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great stay in nice city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing. everything about this place was perfect.

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, and an elegant atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    Best location ,Best bar, beds were marvellous

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is meticulously well maintained, with lots of attention to the details. For instance the complementary shoe shine service. Exceptional!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an amazing view of the Frauenkirche

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, good staff, good breakfast and great facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner made a funny noise every so often. No English film guide.

    Lovely property. Perfect location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkout could be better. The attendant said how much I had to pay. I would prefer it written, so that my partner wouldn't know.

    Comfortable bed!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent. Beaucoup de style. Très classe. Personnel au top

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of politeness.old smells in the room

    central location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the price.. but you get the quality. you cant really complain

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Suitess traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: