Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sunibel Inn 3 stars

Hirschbachstr. 46, 64354 Reinheim, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Reinheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff mistekenly have us room for 1 instead of reserved couple-no other blanket, pillow, towers. Had to request it. Was serving other customers in the restaurant, took a while

    Space, clean, quiet-balkony facing farm fields

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As we only spoke very little german, communication with most of the staff was difficult.

    great restaurant and food both for breakfast and dinner in the evening....... and a great underground parking area....

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We forgot something and they send it to us! I really appreciate that!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, nice clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wad difficult to find. The adress wasn't the right village!!

    The space in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a restaurant in this hotel, fantastic meals - totally recommend having there a lamb!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor breakfast - no warm meals, like scrambled eggs. Very poor speed and quality of Wi-Fi connection. Small TV set in the room. Cold water in the tap - long wait for hot water.

    Clean rooms. Nice and quiet location. Good restaurant. Nice personel. Car parking in place.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing much, apart from that the breakfast could have had a little more variety. Otherwise, it was great!

    The family who run this village hotel are unfailingly polite and friendly. The restaurant is good and portions are generous!

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pleasant staff

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Generous room and living area. Bathroom clean. Beds ergo comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    All was great, no issues. This is always my fiorst choice in this area

    Staff are excelent, food is great. no issues whenever I stop at this hotel

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noting it was excellent stay

    The staff hospitality and they are willing to help without asking. I felt like I was at my home.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: