Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of stayINN Dresden

Emerich-Ambros-Ufer 2, 01159 Dresden, Germany

#105 of 119 Holiday rentals in Dresden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 105 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    6.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Living Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Free parking spaces. Decent Internet access. Big and spacious. Good price for this location. Note that there is no reception in the building, read provided instructions. Even though initially there was a problem with advance payment, staff was kind and forgiving.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Living Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I have only minor notes here. The wifi worked generally fine except for few short periods when it was parctically useless. There is a complusory excess fee for cleaning but we were expected to put on and off the bed sheets and linen. No towels were provided (we were warned about this in advance). A microwave oven whould have been good to have. These points make the value/price ratio somewhat, but not very much lower. But I note once again that we were very much satisfied in general.

    Our apartman was very comfortable, clean and large, the area was fairly quiet. If everything is paid in advance you may never see the owners. But they provide every information you need both regarding the apartman and the way the city center can be reached. The apartman was fully equipped with dishes and cutlery and had nice kitchen to cook and bake all one needs. Our apartman had 2 bathrooms and a nice living room, bedrooms separated which made the staying very comfortable and relaxed. Good shopping options nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was quite cold during first day and night till the apartment was warmed up. Poor internet connection.

    Generally big, clean and comfortable apartments, no problem with parking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels not provided, a bit annoying especially when traveling from overseas and only advised of this a couple of days before stay.

    Initially concerned about location but once we sorted out trams then easy to get in and out of old Dresden. Didn't spend much time there but beds comfortable and quiet location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Living Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not like that I need to prepare our beds by myself. Problem is that in apartment don’t have washing machine.

    Nice city. Apartment have a good location not far from centre. Very calm and nice apartment. I liked big rooms. Kitchen was prepared good and is possible to make everything. Nice that there had Wi-Fi connection.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Living Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was ideal for me. Would've been nice to be able to walk everywhere I guess but the tram was really handy and for the price you can't really complain.

    The apartment was in a quiet location right beside the tram so easy to get into town etc. It was a lovely place to stay, fully equipped kitchen. Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Living Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Shower doesn't have wall bracket

    Very spacious apartment, fully equipped kitchen, clean and ironed bed linen, fast internet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed mattress was a bit hard.

    Nice, cosy, clean flat in a good condition. Location was also ok. Pricing was modest.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Living Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean easy to get too not far from town centre or Dresden football stadium

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no towels

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: