Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Akzent Hotel Haus Surendorff This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Dinglingsweg 1, 49565 Bramsche, Germany

#2 of 4 hotels in Bramsche

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 84 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Will stay again. Soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing, everything was as I remembered

    The staff all remembered me from a previous number of visits a few years ago. The food and service were excellent and very high quality both for dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    internet was not working as it it should be, typical German...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    internet was not working as it it should be, typical German dinner (big volume but today we like special in the evening quality (and smaller portions)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay. Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no heating in the room and I had no place where to dry my wet motorcyclying gear

    The room was sparkly clean. I enjoyed the SPA that have an indoor pool, sauna and jacuzzi. Very quiet and relaxing. The restaurant is superb and had a great dinner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Perfect place for a long weekend.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect place for a long weekend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    The food is delicious!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The food is delicious!

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    Everything was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Everything was excellent!

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    10
    Friendly and accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and accommodating staff

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: