Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sympathie-Hotel Fürstenhof 4 stars

Kurhausstr. 20, 55543 Bad Kreuznach, Germany

#3 of 16 hotels in Bad Kreuznach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 251 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room. No balcony. Paper thin walls, could hear neighbors TV and every spoken word .

    Plenty of different breakfast tea, fruit , bread, cheese.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cover Sheet bed so thin during winter! Heard different quests complaining. You can have a nice hotel but I think a good night sleep is still the basis!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really nice, clean, staff really nice, amazing breakfast We had our two dogs with us and there was a waterbowl and two more bowls with treats in them and also two blancets in the roomn

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is difficult. Do not enter with credit or maestro card! You will be charged 38 € per night. Draw a ticket and approach reception! They were helpful after all, but should have told us before. Window of our room opened directly to our neighbor's balcony. Privacy was not guaranteed and smoke entered through the window. .

    Excellent breakfast. Very good location to discover the spa area and center of Bad Kreuznach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature was too warn in the corridor and in the room and aircon was not functioning

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Seems like for the money, the mini-bar should be free.

    The location was fantastic, excellent breakfast, and very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a very short stay but the staff were very pleasant and the room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I can't think of anything that went wrong. Just the internet hot spot, but that was fixed to my satisfaction.

    Very conscientious staff. I had trouble getting the internet hot spot working; they were very patient with me until it worked properly.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked spa and restaurant was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    everything was good except the price

    nice town quiet rooms and very comfy beds

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    Very comfortable Hotel; Excellent staff and customer Service; Very good restaurant. Excellent facilities

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Close to everything beautiful surroundings and staff were great

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Browse Sympathie-Hotel Fürstenhof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: