Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments am Mauerpark This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Kopenhagener Str. 72 , 10437 Berlin, Germany

#36 of 278 Holiday rentals in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 220 apartment reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location and family atmosphere of apartment block.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is really fabulous and I would recommend it to freinds . The only thing I would suggest is that a few more tea towels and drink coasters and placements to help keep the furniture looking tip top would be helpful.

    Great location and family atmosphere of apartment block. Very light apartment and nice area to sit outside

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    The bed was very comfortable and the kitchen was well...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 02 - First Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartment was a bit smelly, having in mind that i needed to pay an extra cleaning fee, it was not 100% clean.

    The bed was very comfortable and the kitchen was well equiped.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent apartment in Prenzlauer Berg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The mattress could have been better, it was a bit hard. There should be a manual explaining about the TV services. We found several dirty plates in the kitchen, and some sticky patches in the cupboard.

    Internet was very reliable and fast. Very spacious apartment. Quiet location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.4
    Uncomfortable and unsettling apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 02 - First Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable. No desire to spend time at the property. We had an uneasy feeling whenever we were there. Sleep was v difficult also. Not a comfortable place to be.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location of you have kids in the playground age.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very hard. I'm usually not bothered by a hard mattress, but this too hard for me to be really comfortable.

    Excellent location of you have kids in the playground age. Playgrounds everywere. The living room was quite large. Enough floor space for toys to lay aroud without being bothered much about it. All the rooms were fairly big, actually. Great with a bathtub for the toddler.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Perfect stay in quiet, local neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Stylish and spacious apartment. Very quiet, but within easy access to public transport. Neighbourhood felt like the real Berlin, not touristy. Very comfortable beds. I liked the fact that the two bedrooms were on different floors, making it private for couples sharing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We couldn't get the television to work during our stay. Perhaps more utensils in the kitchen, including bigger glasses.

    The apartment was extremely spacious and well decorated. Although the living space was large it was very warm and well heated. The bathroom was lovely with a very good shower and a corner bath. Everything was very clean. We were only three minutes from the nearest U-Bahn station, Schonhauser Allee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Amazing apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 02 - First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was the WiFi was a bit slow. Informed the owner who promptly send someone out but didn't seem to make much of a difference. Minor issue.

    Looked fantastic, location great, very clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable and communication with the owners was first rate.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Liked a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was dissappointed when I saw there was no freezer part on the refrigerator. It's very easy for travellers to buy frozen food. We had to buy daily and it's hard to go to market every day. Internet was very slow.

    I liked the size of the living area. It was very big with high ceilings. Also high windows, a great garden and a green view made us feel happy. There were a box of dishmachine detergant, lots of clean towels and kitchen clothes and coffee machine filters. I liked those, too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Fabulous apartment, couldn't ask for more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only problem was keys weren't available for check-in at 2:00 pm, had to contact owner but was sorted quickly.

    Kitchen well equipped, great bathrooms, apartment warm, comfortable sofa, great beds, fabulous apartment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Easy key collection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked some complementary tea/coffee and milk Candles around the bath would have been a nice touch

    Easy key collection Huge apartment for the price Loved the bath Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    November in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really - the only problem was the stairs and getting my elderly mother up them all. But she loved the apartment too and found it really peaceful.

    Beautiful, spacious, clean and in an brilliant area. We all loved our stay. Local restaurants and shops were great. The u bahn is 10 mins walk. I even saw a red squirrel in the street, couldn't have been better.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.2
    a very peaceful vibe, close to shops and public transport, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the wifi was slow and there is no elevator and many doors to get in, which is problematic if you have more luggage

    space, minimalist design, kitchen island, bathroom, heating, general vibe

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous apartment in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed was very uncomfortable as it was 4 separate pieces that kept separating and it was not possible to tuck in the sheets. We requested a camp bed which arrived promptly There is so much space that I suggest putting another proper bed upstairs if marketing this apartment for 6 people. Lots of stairs so not suitable for guests with poor mobility.

    Beautiful spacious property in the excellent location and very quiet at night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.5
    Location and proximity to public transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 02 - First Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the cleaners had not been there, we would not of been able to get into the apartment. The key left in the lock box on we was for the apartment door not for the front door of the property. The description of how to get in the property was in adequate and would have been completely in adequate but for the cleaners being present when we arrived.

    Location and proximity to public transportation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Great apartment in a fantastic quiet residential area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the sofa bed in the living area was not great as it moves apart once you're on it as a bed... Should be better for the cost..!!!

    Great apartment in a fantastic quiet residential area... Spacious clean modern loft apartment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    We will definitely come back to this appartment the next time we are in berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The appartment is great, very big and has all the amenities required for a longer stay. Location is fabulous, the neighborhood is one of the nicest in Berlin

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Lovely spacious apartment close to good facilities and public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested an extra key which was promised but did not arrive. A washing machine would be an assest.

    A lovely spacious apartment. Needed extra bedding which was arranged in time. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    It will be excellent if we didn't encounter an unlucky event
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We forget some clothes when we were leaving and when we contact the reseption with some delay 7 days after when we was in Greece they didn't find anything even if we was sure that we forget them there. Very sad for such good apartment, I suppose our expirience it will much better without this event.

    Very nice design the photos are very close to reality, a lot of space, everything was clean, the area is good if you walk 100meter we can find very nice shops for breakfast and everything you need, it is well equiped, the feeling of loft is fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    wonderful base to explore the City
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful apartment in quiet setting but with active city life all around. Great Vietnamese restaurant nearby and great cafe where bikes could be hired opposite church in square on other side of Schonehauser Allee

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    The room is spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I recommend improving the quality of the mattress on the double bed and replacement of the couch with another double bed. Also, it would be more convenient if there is a shower gel and shampoo in the bathroom.

    The room is spacious and clean. The location is excellent, very close to the S-ban and U-ban stations.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Thats a great apartment in a very good location. We have a great family time. Bedroom is very comfortable, we were cooking togetger becouse it is perfect place to cook for youre own. I trully rekomendet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    The fact that one of the cleaning ladies had a private party...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The fact that one of the cleaning ladies had a private party in an empty apartment above us and that i had to tell her at 24.00 that the noise was not supportable any longer

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Very nice stay, one step S+U metro
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no numbers in the doors, so you are not 100% sure if you are in the correct appartment. But this is very minor.

    Very close (2mins by foot) to S and U metro station, reaching city centre was just a 15-20mins trip. Very clean, and comfortable. overall very good impression, value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.5
    Really Lovely apartment and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only minor things. Some shampoo/shower gel would have been nice as only booked for a short stay. A bottle of water or note to say tap water ok to drink would be helpful and a map of the area.

    Fantastic flat, with loads of space, comfy sofa to lounge on. Would be great for a longer stay, has a music system so good to get local radio. Very clean and tidy and heated bathroom floor. Really good to stay in a residential area - great location, S9 direct from airport and located on the S and U routes.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.5
    Apartments am Mauerpark a nice, roomy option for Prenzlauer Berg!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The sofa is very hard; not comfortable. There were only 2 rolls of toilet paper for a 15 night stay. Could maybe have been a few more...

    Quiet, spatious apartment!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Gorgeous apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building the apartment is located is really nice, an old brick industrial building. Lovely wooden staircase leading up to the apartment, which is very spacious open plan living. Very nicely decorated and lovely and warm for cold nights, underfloor heating in the bathroom was a nice bonus. The area is perfect, local shops and restaurants on your doorstep and a five minute walk to u-bahn. About 15 min underground ride to Brandenburg gate, we never had to wait longer than 1 minute every time we used the u-bahn. Would definitely go back to this apartment everything was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    excellent apartment for family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    a parking place for strollers downstairs wifi could have been a bit stables (although in our group's second apartment it was fine )

    we rented two apartments for an extended family vacation. apartments are beautiful and well equipped. we traveled with small children and they felt at home playing freely in the wide space of the apartment. staff provided a cot and an additional child's bed. kitchen and bath were good and well equipped staff was super helpful in setting the reservation, setting airport pickup and rescuing us when we got locked out of the apartment neighborhood is very good and location is close to a major train station and very convinient

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    9.6
    Great location, great apartment, modern design and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great apartment, modern design and very spacious. The only practical challenge was parking in the neighborhood which needs to be paid from 9:00 in the morning till 12:00 in the evening during weekdays.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.8
    Location is super, the appartment is really spacious - you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our bed was okay, extra beds - on the couch - for the two kids so-so.

    Location is super, the appartment is really spacious - you might rollerskate in there. Bathroom clean and good, kitchen same.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant flat, cool and airy with nice terrace. Location perfect, good Middle-eastern restaurant and cozy pub in the street, close to bus/tram/s-bahn.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.5
    Great location to explore Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 02 - First Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had communication problems; we had asked for, and they acknowleged, to communicate by email, then they sent the most important info via the web, which we only learned later. This did cause problems on our arrival.

    The location was close to the S Bahn/U Bahn, so easy to get around Berlin.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows could be more comfortable

    Excellent location, quiet, spacious. Perfect for travelling with a baby - cot and high chair provided.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heated floors, great location, lots of nice bars nearby. Quiet yet near to station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    This apartment was brilliant! The location is literally a 2 minute walk to the station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location It was close to the train station Very clean Heated bathroom flooring WiFi was good Good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well desgin comfortable appartment Prime location ...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.6
    FIRST CLASS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Single quilts on double bed

    Style and standard of apartment Cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    The pictures don't do it justice. It's a lot nicer than you think
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Great! Safe area to lock bikes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft 02 - First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requsted bedding for sofabed,only quilt provided but manageable.

    Left extra keys as requested.very clean, plenty of towels.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Lovely, clean and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and access to the city was superb

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Just about everything, the location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just about everything, the location is great. The apartment itself is fabulous (very spacious).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Problems with hot water were very well solved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with hot water were very well solved..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    A stylish and comfortable apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After each busy day of sightseeing in Berlin, it was a pleasure to return to this quiet, airy and spacious apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Feel like home in Berlin city center
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good location with many restaurants around and metro station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Lovely apartment in Prenzlauerberg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 02 - First Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our only suggestion is a washing machine - would be great for families. Thank you

    Great apartment, excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    Stunning Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Main door locked automatically once closed. Always a fear that door would lock with keys inside.

    Nice Spacious and quiet apartment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.2
    Spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Wery nice place - and we will like to go back soon;-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 01 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dishwasher was defect

    Silence in The room - Wery quiet place and near to everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    8.8
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 02 - First Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights

    bed was very uncomfortable a washing machine would have been nice

    good location good size of the apartment good kitchen very quite clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.5
    The bed is too soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is too soft

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.3
    The WiFi were really slow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft 02 - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi were really slow..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.8
    Huge appartement for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, 3rd floor

    Many square meters, high ceilings, top Appartement, i will return

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft 02 - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Heated floor in bathroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    A fabulous location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft 04 with terrace - Third Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fabulous location Beautiful accommodation Home from home

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    Interesting neighborhood convenient to public transportation and local restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft 03 - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeping sofa in living room could be greatly improved

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.8
    Lovely huge apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft 02 - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were not so helpful.

    Spacious apartment. Well appointed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    4.6
    The location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The sofa was not a proper sofa bed and the person who slept on it found it to be uncomfortable. Our flight home was late and we were not able to store our suitcases after checking out at 10am. The member of staff I spoke to on the phone was very unhelpful and quite aggressive. We were booked for 4 nights and the total cost plus the cleaning fee was charged to my credit card on the day after our arrival.

    The location was very good. The apartment was spacious and had a lovely bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.6
    As big nad preety as on the picture .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to find . Dirty oven nad bathroom flor. A lot of noise because od A lot building renovation.

    As big nad preety as on the picture . Working kitchen A lot od Space.Great customer service.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    The apartment was decorated to a very high standard and was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The apartment was decorated to a very high standard and was more than enough space for my 5 friends and I. A choice of bakeries and restaurants very near by were great for breakfast and evening meals. Would highly recommend!!

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    9.6
    Weekend break with my family to visit the Christmas markets...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Weekend break with my family to visit the Christmas markets we booked two apartments which met our expectations and more. Fabulous accommodation at a very fair price

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    8.3
    Lovely tree lined street, station just at the corner,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice apartment but a washing machine would have been really handy, just one in the building would be fine.

    Lovely tree lined street, station just at the corner, beautiful courtyard. Away from the craziness of downtown Berlin but easy to reach by train or bicycle.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.6
    Location was excellent, a lovely quiet street but a 2 min...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is a residential area and you must respect the residents. We did this to the best of our abilities and only had one gentleman complain about the noise, this was approx 6pm on a saturday whilst we were having dinner and drinks. We apologized, finished our meal and went out, he thanked us the next day. The flat is very big and open with nothing to absorb sound, voices and footsteps can be heard very easily throughout the space. So we kept that in mind.

    Location was excellent, a lovely quiet street but a 2 min walk from a the S line rail service. The flat itself was absolutely beautiful. Just perfect to our taste and is even better then the good photos show. Absolutely loved it.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.1
    Excellent location in very nice neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The third, fourth (sleeping couch) and especially the fifth bed (that just wasn't suitable for an 16-year old).

    Excellent location in very nice neighbourhood.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    8.3
    Loft 1, ground floor: Entertaining space, facilities were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Loft 1, ground floor: Entertaining space, facilities were good, contact with the staff was good/helpful and the location is perfect for us. Loved having a big bathroom with a corner bath and a separate shower; works well with a toddler. Great little outside terrace to the garden. Comfortable and clean baby/cot. Nice surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful apartment and great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beautiful apartment and great value for money!

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    8.8
    Almost everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-Fi internet connection was unacceptable poor. Connections kept on breaking, it was not possible to work or do any serious staff.

    Almost everything

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.2
    Modern and we'll equiped.
    • Group

    We asked for a spare bed but I was really not much of a bed.

    Modern and we'll equiped. Great location too!

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: