Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tabitha This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Elbestrasse 36, Bahnhofsviertel, 60329 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#216 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 431 hotel reviews

5.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    5

  • Location

    5.3

  • Facilities

    5

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    5.5

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location near main train station could be great, but the problem were all the homeless people that were on the street just beside the hotel enterance. For this reason it was very loud in the night and difficult to sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Cigarette stains in bathroom counter. Every light and appliance was unplugged. I needed to patch together a light for the bedside. Breakfast was good though.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The area is full of drug addicts and the house is really old. The room was cold, the bathroom from the last century. It smells like cigarettes on the hallways and all in one it's not a place were you want to spend you nights in.

    The staff was really nice and the room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wouldn`t change a thing! Would book again!

    Great breakfast and the Option of 4 special dinners at night (italian, barbeque, mexican, gourmet). Good coctails and good beer. Staff very friendly, nice pools, acceptable rooms.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the duvet covers was broken and it was not changed in the whole stay (we slept there 4 nights). The cleaning was limited to changing the towels in the bathroom and "making" the beds. One of the lamps placed on the headboard was broken and both were covered by dust. Both beds made a lot of noise, even when you were just sitting on them. The bathroom was very, very small, and narrow, as it was added to the room, not a part of it. We asked for 2 extra pillows the first day. The person at the reception told us that the day after we would have them, but they never came to our room. Breakfast was very poor, and its schedule is not good if you go there on holidays, as it is from 7 till 9 am. Coffee was not good at all, and chocolate tasted like water. I ended up having just the milk they had into a jar. On TV, you can only find German channels and the Wi-Fi did not work in my mobile phone during the whole stay.

    The best thing of this hotel is the attention form the receptionist Patrick and the attention provided by the two waitresses of the bar, Eva and Patricia, as well as its location. Although it was in the red district it was close to everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very dangerous street - red light district. especially for women I would not recommend. A lot of drug addicts in front. They sleep there. Furniture was very old and partly broken (room 201) - bed was extremly noisy. You could not even turn around in the bed without waking up your partner. Room extremly loud (you hear the drug addicts screeming outside and the loud music from the bars around). We had to buy ear plugs. TV - has just a couple of channels and ALL in german. We didn't really used it, but it is good to know...

    Close to the city centre and train station. Breakfast was ok - you had some fruits, yougurt, ham and chees, cereals and coffe/hot chocolate. And it iwas included in the price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff are so kind and helpful at reception and restaurant

    It was a really bad 4 nights I stayed that hotel, directly after I came back to home on 27th, October I saw my Doctor on 28th for emergency and he advised me to make claim against the hotel because I got bed bugs and my body full of red spot with bad complications and I am still under treatment, unfortunately I can’t show you my prescription because it contains my name but i can show you the lesions on my skin. My stay was 23-27th October, room no.203. I am writing to secure the people from getting harm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was terrible. Unfriendly and incapable staff, crime scene location, ridiculous rooms, dubious neighbours. Stuff disappeared from my room while I was away. At the reception I was told that my claim was illegitimate... I would never again book here and will avoid the location in the future at all cost.

    Absolutely nothing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it shouldnt be on Booking.com

    They serve breakfast from 7 to 9. , very rude personnel, and u have to check out at 11 am .. and the surrounding , its the worst in frankfurt, if not in Germany. dont visit and dont even pay 1$ for this hotel. the worst...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Awful place. I was given a smoking room and I don't smoke, this room stunk like an ashtray including the bedding. I nearly threw up when I opened the wardrobe as someone left some very smelly socks in there, this made the wardrobe unusable. Dodgy looking electrics, various brown stains on the bathroom door and walls, graffiti on the bathroom wall and in the lift. I asked to be moved but couldn't as fully booked, so they said they would give the room a through clean - that did not happen. I came back to the socks still stinking out the wardrobe and the bedroom window shut keeping in the smell of tobacco. Breakfast room is the bar and in the small kitchen you can help yourself to a limited continental breakfast. I made myself a cup of tea and asked if i could take it to my room, they said only if I bring the cup back down - obviously cleaning the room is too much effort let alone having to take the cup back to the kitchen. Don't try and get an early night sleep here as there is too much noise, one night in the bar's yard below my rooms window someone was cutting metal with an angle grinder then drilling it. I gave up and went for a walk for fresh air away from the smelly room. Location is great for Frankfurt centre, the station, etc, but the large amount of junkies right outside the door anytime during the day or night is not.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the neighborhood is awful. Outside the hotel, on the street, there were people drinking and drugging. the police intervened, but then everything was the same. the neighborhood is full of prostitutes and drug addicts. my family was scared However, the people working at the hotel were friendly and everything was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Area located in red light district; homeless guys in area. Staff spoke poor English; hard to understand each other. Room not ready; room in back small, no air conditioning. Asked to change room to front - bigger with double bed but still no air conditioning. Noise from cabaret across street kept us awake the whole night. No running water in breakfast room. Breakfast seemed stale - probably over day-old eggs. My travelling companion became dizzy and weak after eating breakfast. Won't recommend even to an enemy.

    None to like

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is located in a very bad are. Walking outside at night seems to be dangerous. The street is very noisy and extremely unhygienic. The room was not cleaned properly, and one of the bed had a dirty, unchanged sheet on. It offers a free breakfast, but when you looks outside of the window, your appetite will be lost and also, when we entered in the room, the room smelt like a dairy, more like a melted butter, it was impossible to open the window, because it was noisy and the smell outside was even worst than the smell of a melted butter. Lucky we had it booked for just one night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything. Large number of homeless and drug-addicts always hanging at the entrance and make trouble all the time. The entrance is so small and it is simply a third class hotel. The bed or bath rooms are not good at all. The door of the room is not locking properly and that leaves you in panic, and no guarantee of your safety. The building is very old. Water is leaking in the bathroom. The towels are stinking and it worth only to the garbage. You cannot use them, otherwise you will get skin disease. Never Never go to this hotel, and as a genius in booking.com I highly recommend you to remove this hotel from your list. This hotel is not even worth for one single euro. Customer believes booking.com and they booked the room only trusting you and through you. If the customers are being disappointed and being cheated booking.com must seriously take actions.

    There is nothing to like. Absolutely waste of money, even if they offer free acomodation dont go there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is a run-down place, old furniture, plastic bathroom walls with cigarette burns on the plastic. No money has been put into remodeling for tens of years. It is kept clean as possible, but with those aged carpets and walls it seems dirty anyhow. The worse part is the people who are day-by-day guests of the hotel. Sometimes it is hard to get to the door, so many unpleasant people are sitting on the sidewalk: drunk or drug addict people and the cheapest prostitutes in large numbers.Two steps from the door you can see someone just administered his dose of drug with a syringe - not a pleasant view. The small and dim breakfast place operates as night bar, serving the above named type of guests, you don't want to be there - even for the breakfast. We spent the days at the fair, but each afternoon we could see at least two fist-fights among the drunk standby people. We stayed three nights because we had to, but we skipped the fourth, and left earlier.

    The location of the hotel and the price are catching. Close to the main railroad station, close to the center of the city, the overall location is good. The price is also set to be the cheapest. But don't expect much for that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location was horrible, door to door with a recovery center fro drugs people, same place for the breakfast where the pusher use like bar during the day. ABSOLUTELY NOT ADVICED FOR FAMILY OR WOMAN.

    Good comfort in the room, immediate hot water in the shower, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No water in the room, No daily cleaning and changing the bed covers, the bathroom not cleaned, the breakfast very poor

    The location is good beside the main station, the staff very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside the hotel is ok during the day but at night does not feel safe

    Well the location is not good for me! It is ideal for those who look for a particular night life

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed there two days when there was a clothing fair in town which brought up the hotel prices and they were charging $180 per night (over charging). This room is not worth more than $50 a night. The room was cold and I booked a full size bed and was giving a room with two twins.

    It's in the red light district.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I can imagine that some might find the neighbourhood a bit scary although I had no negative experiences during my six night stay.

    The distance to the railway station and VDE was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is fantastic and only 4-5 minutes away from the main station. the staff very friendly and helpful. the room though modest was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The environment. Very scary to walk alone in the night as so many drug addictors are always sitting in front of the hotel & couldn't sleep at night it's very noisy all over the night..

    The reception guy who is very friendly.. Facilities are ok.. Very near to railway station & bus stations.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the location is very good because is ner to the train station, it could be a little bit compelling because of the people who use to go into the streets, but I'd recommend the place if you are looking for access to the city with a good price.

    The breakfast was good with a lot of items and the location is near to the train central station.There's a lot of bars, restaurants, mini markets all around.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost and the street that is full with people that take drugs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is horrible. It is a place where you have drugs and prostitute.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in very bad dirty street, full of homeless taking drugs in front of all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drugs outside the hotel

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room is very clean and the staff are kindness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about it.

    Nothing it is more like a hostel than a hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible district.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    needle clinic close by, a lot of addicts on the street

    very close to the central station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty, smells awfull. Location is very noisy, in the middle of prostitution.

    Simply nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prostitutes and drunks all round the hotel. I wonder if this is more than a hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the neighbourhood is very souspicious

    Location of the hotel is near the main station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    homeless and drug users across street, loud all night long, didn't feel safe at all - changed hotel and didn't stay second night

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost all

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street atmosphere. Didn’t like seeing rotting strawberries behind the bedside cabinet and grapes between beds.

    Proximity to the train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so safe in that area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not work tv

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhood of redlight district

    Walking distance to Messe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t like the cleanliness and outside atmosphere

    I really like the breakfast services

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are too many blacks infront of the hotel

    Location is near to the city attractions

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very bad location (red light district, next to a methadon center,...) Not at all suitable for families with kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dangerous location

    Rooms decent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a problem with the street. not nice. Sorry.

    The hotel staff are nice, courteous, helpful. The room ok. Clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad location in a street with permanent urine smell. uncomfortable rooms and general poor maintenance.

    i did not like this hotel at all

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realise it was in the middle of the red light district

    Quiet as long as you keep the windows closed. Convenient location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too complicated log-in to wifi connection with no working front page. Space in front of the hotel.

    Sympatic man at reception desk. Clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dangerous area, Near the hotel there are many addicts I was afraid to leave my laptop in the room

    Nice Staff, good bed, in the room clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilette area relative small.

    Very friendly, service oriented staff!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the front desk is a Korea young man, he is very kind and , help me found the supermarket. thanks very much and polite.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The locality was not so good

    Staff was really helpful.They had been really good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is expensive for accommodation fee, and could not withdraw the residence. Because I would like to switch to another.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the street

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Horrible location astounded with drugs and prostiution

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    do not sleep, during servise the gests

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbourhood was not clean and too loud

    It's near the city centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Red light district. Noise all day. Facility old.

    Near to train station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is very close to the Frankfurt am main station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was charged for a double room but was given a single. It should also be stated that the hotel is in the red-light district. Very unappealing.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is too bad for me.

    Staff 's hospitality

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I open the window, it is really noisy all night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad internet

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Improve on the breakfast menu

    The staff at the front desk were helpful and nice. went out of their way

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast wasn't the best, but the staff lady was kind and friendly.

    The room was clean and quiet. Heather and hot water was working. Bed was comfortable

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The area is a little 'runned down' but as an American it does not affect me. Americans can handle neighborhoods like these because we have plenty and even worse. It is all getting past the mental 'hurdle' because Germany is a nation of good law enforcement. Once in the hotel, there is no issue of risk. The hotel was a boundary point to 'funny' activity. The management and staff of the hotel did an excellent job.

    The staff was extremely friendly. They asked me multiple times to come for breakfast (which I prefer sleep). The hotel had the best bed and cleanest room of any economy hotel I have been in.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Area in which the hotel is located is a Red light and full of junkies.Have to be really care full when walking around.Not advise-able with family.

    Staff named Rizwan was extremely helpfull and informative. Central location. Rizwan made our stay comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    You must recognize, hotel is situated in red district area with all sequences But, if you make a decision to stay there, during exit and entrance, you must not take care of anything.. :)))

    location, location, location ... :))

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room is old and requires renovation. The furniture should be cleaned

    There are many places to eat in the neighborhood. Close to the Central station.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast should have more variety, timing for breakfast should be like from 7am to 10am. Rooms should have more facilities like water, some soft drinks at least for the first day. Room view was the backyard of the hotel. It was not pleasant. TV programs were all in German, should provide some channels with English channels of movies etc. Instead of having singles beds, put double beds in rooms to be more comfortable. Pillows were very thin.

    Location, Rooms, Bed etc

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    next to a police station, complicate people all the street, take care yourself

    Close to the Main Station, convieniet to take train, close to the senic spots, Nice hotel with friendly desk clerk & Korean boss

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    unfortunately, hotel is situated in red district area. But, if you make a decision to stay there, during exit and entrance, you must not take care of anything.

    Fistly, location is good as the main train station is near. staffs working in the hotel is very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    #1. They charged my credit card in advance, despite my intention to pay cash, noted on the booking. The money was refunded, but I lost on this due to the exchange rate. #2. The room was not a non-smoking room as requested. There was an ashtray, small of smoke, and cigarette burns on surfaces. #3. The neighborhood is awful; I did know this when booking, and it is not the fault of the hotel.

    The breakfast was good. It was clean (except for the smell of smoke).

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Tabitha traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: