Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ARAMIS Tagungs- und Sporthotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Siedlerstraße 40-44, 71126 Gäufelden, Germany

#1 of 2 hotels in Gäufelden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 199 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't use the sports facilities nor the outloor swimming area. For the room itself, I consider the price is a bit high. The decor is kind of tired. There is no mini-bar in the room, there was the space for one but it was no longer there... A coke I took to my room costed 4,50eur.

    The room had very big windows, so it was very bright. The desk for working is quite big.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Very decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing worth mentioning

    Nice room, with good amenities and bathroom. Very clean and comfortable. Very good restaurant on site and a huge breakfast selection. Really nice experience overall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    The hotel is sport oriented, you can do a lot of sport, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is sport oriented, you can do a lot of sport, but we used it for middle location between Legoland, Zoo Stuttgart and Europa Park :). The pool is really a little lake with strange color, maybe it is good for health, we didn't try it. The rooms in ground floor have no surrounded balcony, only two chairs in front of the room. No table. The room was clean and the beds comfortable, the pillows were much too soft for our taste. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    The staffs are very professional and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We met a wedding on that day.They played very very loudly music at midnight outside and stopped in 30mins .Hope it won't be happen in the future.

    The staffs are very professional and nice.very clean hotel and good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    better than expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room a bit small (but clean). Was charged for 4 breakfasts while I only had one (and it was just so-so, that's why I never came back). Sure, that's only 24 euro, but distaste remains.

    Proximity to train station (takes about 30 minutes to get to Boeblingen, door-to-door; train every 30 minutes or so). Nice restaurant, lots of dinner choices. Nice surroundings, peaceful and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.9
    Super gym, and sport equipment in general (y)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public areas (reception, entrance hall) look outdated

    Super gym, and sport equipment in general (y)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    Sports hotel 25 mins from Tübingen/ around 1 hour from Black Forest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as close to Black Forest as I thought

    Sports facilities were excellent Room very nice Nice lake area outside

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Everything is on correct place.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is on correct place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Good Wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not very nice neighborhood.

    Good Wifi. Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and bedding was average.

    We went to a wedding at this hotel and the staff were good. Room was clean and functional. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.2
    Modern clean hotel, with pleasant grounds, great sporting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't find the pillows comfortable at all. A tea /coffee making facility in the room would have been desirable.

    Modern clean hotel, with pleasant grounds, great sporting facilities, good decor, friendly helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    5.0
    Sehr grosses und schönes Zimmer, komplett mit Küche und...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Achtung: Dies ist ein Tagungshotel! Jeden Abend eine Grossveranstaltung mit sehr lauter Musik und gröhlenden, besoffenen Gästen im Garten. Extrem laut, weil wegen fehlender Klimaanlage Fenster geöffnet werden müssen (sonst extrem heiss im Zimmer). An Schlaf war nicht zu denken. Personal hat das Problem auch nach mehrmaliger Intervention (auch durch andere Gäste) nicht in den Griff bekommen. Wir hätten die Nacht genauso gut in einer Diskothek verbringen und durchmachen können. Das wäre wahrscheinlich noch billiger gewesen.

    Sehr grosses und schönes Zimmer, komplett mit Küche und Kühlschrank. Grosse Badewanne. Schöne Aussicht.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.6
    the terrace & view of countryside is very nice - the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the terrace & view of countryside is very nice - the location isn't great if you are looking to walk to places nearby. The natural pool is very pretty but didn't fancy swimming in it although others did

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    7.1
    - very good breakfast,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Wi-Fi doesn’t work in room (in our part of hotel) and nobody was able to fix it during our 3 days stay there, we had to used Wi-Fi in reception or restaurant, - for this room price I would expect refrigerator in room

    - very good breakfast, - nice restaurant and good meals, - water and some sweets free in rooms

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.2
    the room was so wide, the breakfast was super great and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the hotel location looks like an industrial zone.

    the room was so wide, the breakfast was super great and the sport equipments were amazing.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: