Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Teutonia Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Allee 19, 32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg, Germany

#11 of 15 hotels in Horn-Bad Meinberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 251 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    The hotel staff where very helpful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff where very helpful. I was there under a difficult time as my friend lost his battle to cancer, they show where to go for flowers and even had a umbrella as the weather turned bad for the day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    The hostess was extremely helpful when I needed to find a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Italian restaurant was not very good.

    The hostess was extremely helpful when I needed to find a place where they could repair my bike. Without her help and the very competent repairman she eventualy found, my cross country trip might have ended right there and then.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Nice, quiet small hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small bathroom - sink in corridor.

    Great european breakfast with fresh baking and a lot of hams, cheeses and other German wraps. I was surprised when checking out - so cheap for such standard! Italian restaurant just behind the wall.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    very friendly and helpful people, they even supplied us with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly and helpful people, they even supplied us with vegan breakfast. The room was spacious, clean and bright. no complains:)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Well worth considering.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection slow.

    Best value for money I have experienced in Germany, especially as I was upgraded from a single room to a suite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    6.7
    Big room, big bathroom, good beds, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Village, just 2 restaurants

    Big room, big bathroom, good beds, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    10
    The room was comfortable and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was a feast. Off street parking was a bonus. The staff were very friendly and attentive to your needs.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    WiFi coverage

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    9.2
    Great little hotel, half of the rooms have balcony's,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great little hotel, half of the rooms have balcony's, Very nice breakfast.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: