Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Entrée Hotel Berlin Karlshorst This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Treskowallee 89, Lichtenberg, 10318 Berlin, Germany

#451 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 947 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    3.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was a bit grumpy and one has to pay separately for it but can't use it fully if you were out the whole day and returned at night The lift too didn't work every time. Some few times I had to walk out to the courtyard and then all the way up the stairs but the back door in the courtyard was blocked by a white saloon car and one had to squeeze in to climb up. I also carried by heavy bag down the stairs from top floor because, as usual, the lift didn't work that Saturday morning, at the time

    The receptionist was very good...they offered me a two-bed room alone for my period of stay instead of the single room i booked, without any Extra payment or disappointment. So i had enough space to myself. The cleaning was daily and proper and staff were very attentive and ready to assist.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loe-cost. We came here for the city, so we only spent our sleeping time at the hotel. Cheap, but we had no problems at all. So I can recommend it anyone who doesn't have a huge budget.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some misunderstanding with the staff. I emailed them about my later arrival (10pm) and was told it was ok, that the receptin was open till 11pm. Then at the arrival at 10pm the receptionist told me that I was comming late and due to that my booking had been cancelled.. in the end solved out, but didn't like this behavior.

    Location, the room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was rude and would look at you like an idiot. The lift was out of order and wasn't made clear where to go. Needs updating

    Shower was lovely, clean room. Maids where helpful should get for a pay rise.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little bit warm with no proper ventilation. The ventilation opening in the pathroom was packed with dust. The matress was not comfortable att all.Above one of the staff wasnt very kompetent. He insisted that the the hotel didnt recieve the online payment till his collegue helpd him. Ir was very hard to find a parking which should have mentioned during the boking process.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    At time of our stay WiFi was available as an option.

    Very good localization close to S-bahn Karlshorst station with S3 line running directly to city centre. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room, friendly staff and restaurant. Good value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's not a best district for hotel living - a lot of "strange" peoples are outside and sometimes inside. Hotel reception is closed for the night, so for any help you can call in police only. The rooms are furnished like in grandmoms house. A furniture may be renewed, i think. The towels are not perfectly white.

    The staff was really helpful and friendly. Own parking costs 10 EUR / 24h, closed, but not secured. Very close to the train station, 6-7 stops to Berlin city center. Big rooms and bathrooms, new TV was in the room too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    be carreful they doesn't offer free internet acces.you have to pay for it a taz per phone/day. the tax is about 4€.

    very close to s3 subway line-aproximately 250 meters from the station,markets around,rooms are clean and the bathroom the same.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is not in Center of Berlin, but the public transport is awesome. The name is not Entree Hotel, but it is not hard to find on the main street.

    The rooms were cozy, hotel is near U and H stations. One Penny market is near him. We spend 20 minutes to Alexander Platz. The location is pretty close to airport. Personal is very kind. I've liked the design of room. Nice towels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the decoration is horrible and because of the babbou concept the floor had a lot of little insekts and i personally hate the hotels with full carpets because it is very dirty. the reception did not speak good english

    was very clean despite the carpet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not so good location, fuss in the corridors by the tenants and by the cleaners at the time of room cleaning. The building was wooden and old. The lamp in the room from the two lamps only had one and the same low cost economy.

    Cleaning was done on a daily basis and everything was clean. The toilet was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was little uncomofortable, I've got back pain from it. Reception is working only until 23h so if you want report a noise that you hear in hall after 23h you really can't contact anyone.

    Great stuff. Rooms were okay and they were clean. Breakfast was not bad but not too good either. Bathroom was very clean also. I have paid only 30€ for room so it was great value for money. All in all this hotel is little bit better than average.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Wifi is not included in the room rate, which seems a little outdated. It's fast though.

    - Room size (especially bathroom) exceeded my expectations - Room was very clean - It was quiet in the night - Mattress was comfy (Rather the thick type)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff's attitude at the reception Having to pay 4 euros for WiFi -I didn't Night entrance with no elevator access

    The bathroom was very clean, also quite big in comparison to the room Interesting restaurant on ground floor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was fantastic,very good for the price & excellent location close to the local train station made it very easy to travel into & around Berlin each day.Frendly staff,good local shops & amenities also meant I had an enjoyable stay here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was clean and tidy but very small on the top floor, no tea and coffee making facilities in the room, often no staff at reception, no free WIFI, main entrance has stairs only so if you have luggage like I had was difficult to get in/out of the hotel, also when I arrived at the hotel it was difficult to find as there is a different name on it and not Entree Hotel Karlshorst.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One administrator was almost not spiking in english, this hotel is out of the centre.

    That's S-ban station and Edeka Supermarket near. It is good cheep hotel with close parking area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no shampoo even though it was mentioned that the room has toiletries and we had to buy one.

    The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable and it's located really close to the s-bahn station. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone visiting Berlin.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took 25€ for every hour after 22 (maximum checkin time). This is stupid! Why reception is not opened 24/24? Also, you should pay for the wifi! Stupid also. I’ve never seen this anywhere in Germany (to pay for the Internet at the hotel!).

    It was clean and silent. Bed was also comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Paid WIFI that was very slow. No kettle in room

    Good location for events at The Funkhaus and close to Station. The staff stored my bag for free after check out for my final day in Berlin.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paid 4 euros for 24h WiFi access. 5h later, WiFi died and stayed dead. Asked the receptionist in the morning for a refund, and he told me to talk to another receptionist who works at the hotel later, as he couldn't help. I had a conference to go to so I couldn't be there to talk to the second receptionist. Never got a refund. So, beware of expensive WiFi that croaks on you.

    Nice and unique decor, comfortable bed, great bathroom with a huge mirror, extremely clean, good location near public transport. The in house restaurant serves Armenian food that tastes amazing. Highly recommend the wine as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel should not have any stars. Its digusting the way it treats their guests. We were told when booking it had wifi, then we were made to pay extra and it still didnt work and the manager stated it wasnt their problem. Then our door was broken into, the hotel has no cameras any where on the floors. It took from morning until 7pm to get someone to open the door so we could see if our bags were not stolen. Again the staff stated it wasnt their problem or fault and that when we were upset about it told to "dont cry" and to "shut up". Upon my husband telling the employee (owners son) to not talk like that to us the employee assaulted us, almost dislocating my arm. The employees ( all being one family) roll their eyes at you when you speak english and show no respect. After being assaulted, we were denied our money back and we left 3 days early and lost our money as the employee said he was getting his friends and jumping us when we dont expect it. The police couldnt do anything. Please DO NOT go here! Beds hard, its uncomfortable and just rude. Even getting a meal in their restaurant, you will wait for 30 mins to even be greeted, longer if english speaking! Horrid place.

    I did not like anything about this property except there was a train station close to it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    "Free Parking" as advertised means good luck trying to find a place to park 5 blocks away... Otherwise they offer parking for 10 Euros a night. Also WIFI costs 5 Euros per device per day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    It is unacceptable they put hands between my things and stole the headphones. And once communicated at reception, they behaved as nothing had happened.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a very scruffy, shabby hotel with cracks in the walls and very old furniture and carpets. The window blind only came halfway down the window and actually fell off one noght when I was there. The duvet was an old blanket inside a duvet cover and the place smelled like an old folks home. Far too expensive for the state of the place. The staff were unfriendly and unprofessional. I would not stay again so cannot recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff terrible. The lady told me that my card was not accepted and I have to pay in cash. I asked her to show me the paper. So there was another name. "oh sorry". Very unprofessional. There was another name of the hotel as stated on booking. A lot of things are broken and super old. There is no free wi - fi. No breakfast provided. Staff unfriendly.

    Bed was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Baby bed had a very soft mattress, although a better one was provided on request. Baby bed came with a sheet for a double bed.

    Extremely affordable Close to Karlshorst S Bahn station Clean Staff mostly helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no wifi! They said there would be, it was quite important to me to have internet connexion to book other hotels and trains during my travels, but there wasn't any. The staff responded very bad to my questions and didn't help me at all. They were very slow to check in and left me waiting a lot. Would not recommend the place.

    The room was very nice to stay in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I already sent my special request to the hotel for shower problem when I booked the room. But the hotel didn't give me any solution until the second day I moved into a special room for the handicapped travelers. I don't feel be welcomed.

    The room is very clean! The clean lady is very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were loud parties downstairs, but they finished at a reasonable hour. There is a frequent sound of trams/trains passing by but it's not too loud. The bed is hard, so if you prefer a soft bed it can be annoying. I personally liked the hard bed. The TV is all in German (to be expected obviously). If you're travelling over the Easter Holidays like we were, all the shops will be closed on Good Friday, Easter Sunday and Easter Monday, which can be inconvenient at times. However, there is a small shop across the road which was open. Restaurants and bars stay open over Easter. The lift was broken.

    Very clean, house keeping was excellent. There is a side door you can use your room key in at any hour of the day/night, so there is no problem if you want to stay out partying all night (as long as you're quiet on your return). The transport is very close. Train is 5 minutes away and the tram is on your doorstep. There are some tasty restaurants nearby, Pizza, Italian, Steakhouse. There are a few supermarket type stores near the train station too. A lot of reviews talk about paying for the WiFi, however it was free when we arrived (Easter 2017), so they seem to have switched to free WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location - 10 mins by regional train to the airport, good public transport connection into the city. Very friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere throughout our stay. Large room and bathroom, very good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The key trinket is a massive piece of metal, must weigh at least 300 grams ^_^ I would definitely recommend them to change those.

    The hotel is 2 minutes away from the Karlshorst S-Bahn station, which is very nice because you can reach any part of Berlin (specially the center) very quickly. The rooms are spacious, nice and clean and the staff is friendly. Overall, a great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice comfy clean rooms, staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful. Really good price. Station was 5 mins away and 12 minute journey to Alexanderplatz.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very hard to find. The name is written different at the entrance of the hotel. There is no sign with the name "Entrée Hotel". Distance 20 minutes with underground +tram from center of Berlin. Wi-Fi in all europe is free, you have to pay for that extra if you need

    Nice interior, very clean, comfy nice and clean bathroom, guy in reception is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After 23:00 (I think it was 23:00), the main entrance is being locked and you can't use the elevator. You have to enter from the back entrance and climb up the stairs.

    Almost everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nice hotel, wasn't expecting it to be so nice because of the low price. Lovely bamboo decoration in the room. Really clean. Staff were pleasant. The location is quiet and safe, 5 mins walk from the S-Bahn station which you can use to make transfers to anywhere in Berlin (7 euro for a day ticket). While there's nothing to see in Karlshorst it seems cheaper to stay here than in the city centre and there's some nice bakeries and restaurants (Havana Bar is excellent,I've never seen a bigger burger!). Really enjoyed our stay, I would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bit a of a mix and match that place, Name on booking 'Entree Hotel', Name on the building 'Mardin Hotel', Name on paper in the rooms 'Taj Lon Asia Hotel and Restaurant' +Noise in the morning: Vacuum cleaner the first morning, Crushing glass bottles the Second day.

    clean, quiet neighborhood

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little bit dark, if you need to pack without natural light. You need to change a few times, to reach Tegel airport by public transport. Allow ample time for the trip to the airport. Wifi is not free.

    Nice and friendly staff. Got a big room with balcony. Clean place. Nice decor. Easy to reach the place by public transport from the centre of Berlin: Close to the tram stop and walking distance to the S Bahn. I would love to stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi costs too Much 4€ a day, 18 euros 3 days and the code cannot be shared. 4€ for a bottle of water at the bar can be acceptable if it's some evian limited edition at the waldorf astoria, not here. The staff don't speak english, just german. The carpet of the room was filthy. Parking (which should be included in the price) Was 5€ per night.

    Toilets were clean. There Was a free

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Contrary to the information on booking.com, WIFI was not free. For a 3-Star hotel, internet should be provided to all guests for free.

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no free parking. You have to look for placese in the region. You have to pay for internet.

    Two of the rooms were perfect, one was small, but all of them were clean and tidy. The diner in the restorant was very tasty..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff made me feel a bit uncomfortable upon check-in but the hotel itself is nice and clean.

    Good size room, clean and had everything you need (clean and comfy bed, TV, bottle of sparkling water). Bathroom was also very nice and clean. Transport links very close and plenty of small shops around for cheap food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff don't speak that much English and don't seem to care that much. It's definitely a restaurant first and hostel second. The Asian decor was a bit dated but ok.

    The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean and spacious with a balcony. Near to train station and restaurants and shops if needed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We hung up a sign to get our room cleaned to get the towels and sheets replaced, the bin emptied, etc. That didn't happen during our 4 day stay. We had to mention it a couple times at the reception, before we got some new towels.

    The hotel recently got an upgrade. New sanitary and such. The shower was probably the best. The receptionists were very nice and tried to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Worth a whole point.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The non free WiFi, available at the cost of 4€ per device for 24 hours, definitely too high. Also the breakfast at 8€ per person is not comparable with what one can have at the baker in front: a big coffee cup and an enormous piece of delicious cake for 3,50€.

    The position in a quarter of the town that looks like a nice village. The room, clean and furnished in original style.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I arrived it was very warm in the room. I wish someone had aired the room in advance.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly even though I had to arrive very late.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I can't really say that there was anything we did not like.

    The staff was very helpful. The room was an excellent value! We were very close to the train station which made life so much better. The Havana Club restaurant was around the corner where they serve excellent food at good prices. The outdoor market was on the way to the train station as was the Post Office. One could catch the tram down the block. This made life so much easier. The Wifi was affordable, and they did not tack on a million little charges to the bill. We had a wonderful stay. They even located a laundry mat and printed off a map. The rooms were clean as well. It was very comfortable. the view out the window was lovely. It was not a view of a wall or graffiti.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can be noisy if windows are open

    Excellent value for money, staff were very helpful and friendly, spacious room with large bed, close to local railway station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of free Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom.

    The bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was not free.

    The room was very clean, the breakfast very tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was a trouble we where made so welcome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms,service and location is ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Nice Hotel pretty near Karlshorst Bahnhof, kind staff and perfect cleaning of the room. We will come back soon!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi charge??In 21st century?

    Comfort Double Room - spacious,balcony facing busy street,in general nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not for free

    Friendly staff and clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After the housekeeping the door was open. In the early morning it was loud in corridor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet were too close to the heater so very uneasy to sit.

    Nice staff and good food at the restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small but perfectly fine single room spotlessly clean - exceptionally good value for money - especially as single rooms and rates are not so common

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Internet, unless you pay extra 4€ for 24h

    Good bed and price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed and the shower had to face the glass panel otherwise it soaked the floor.

    Clean and warm room. Very quiet at night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasnt working, i could connect but no internet acces

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, quiet and comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay 4euros/day for wifi...which is also weak

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was super nice. The food in the restaurant was very good. We esspecially liked the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our windows was next to street and all night you can hear traffic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Without refrigerator in the room.

    Large and clean room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely laut, even no official name of the hotel. No parking spaces.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors couldnt be peoperly closed. Some things nees to be fixed.

    Clean and large

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI should be no paid service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No free Wi-Fi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    would have liked a kettle in the room

    Friendly staff, clean room budget price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid WiFi. Expensive breakfast.

    Location excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to pay for the Wifi...4 Euros a day...really??

    The rooms were very clean and the Staff really good

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Entrée Hotel Berlin Karlshorst traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: