Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Stage 47 4 stars

Graf-Adolf-Straße 47, Friedrichstadt, 40210 Düsseldorf, Germany

#17 of 197 hotels in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 756 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No provision for early check in for a business traveller to have a shower and get ready and get out. Difficult to find the place even if you put it on GPS , unless you stop and get off at the they’re as that is the adjoining place.

    Service and the boutique feel of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant atmosphere, staff v efficient and friendly. room very clean and with cool design! breakfast amazing, all was fresh. Overall, a very beautiful boutique hotel! Highly recommended! V close to main station too!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpets in hotel rooms are always creepy. This one was not a fitted carpet but of the deep-pile variety. Surely a hygienic nightmare and therefore extra-creepy. Hotel is not as close to Hauptbahnhof as it seems at first glance. Unattractive entrance area.

    Spacious room, extravagantly decorated (the hotel has a "theme": German stage performers; every room is 'dedicated' to one of them). Great terrace adjoining the room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hardly found shoehorn in the room and it was too simple. But that's ok :)

    Two-storeyed room blew my mind! Spacious and stylish! I made a really beautiful photo of my girlfriend in this interior. About 5 bottles of wine in the room? Wow. And NEspresso coffee machine - thanks!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room really didn't have a view, so if you're into that sort of thing, you'll need to request it. View didn't matter to me at all so it didn't factor into this review. Elevator was really for one person and luggage only. Wasn't a problem at all during the stay, but if you're carrying your entire household with you, you'll have to make two trips.

    The buffet table was 20 feet long, and had an eclectic mix of hot and cold foods. A mix of house-made fruit drinks, and a coffee/cappuccino machine. An incredible mix of fresh breads and various spreads. It is perhaps the best breakfast buffet I had while traveling throughout Europe on an extended basis. The room was simply amazing. A huge comfortable soaking tub; a shower with a ceiling-mounted waterfall shower head. Bed was very comfortable. Curtains were thick and when pulled all the way made the room completely dark. FIVE BOTTLES of wine available for self-serve bar in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is offering all the right small extras in the room. Big free bottle of Pellegrino, piece of cake, small chocolates. Lovely breakfast and comfortable beds. Very friendly staff. Have stayed here twice and will return.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel entrance does not reflect correctly the luxury and comfort inside and in the rooms.

    I liked the Room size which was bigger than I expected . The buffet breakfast is very rich and very inviting . Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere all over .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was really large and very comfortable, with beautiful chic furnishings. The bathroom was also spacious and everything was very clean. The coffee facilities and mini bar in the room are also great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Maisonette Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Only very minor. It would be nice to have a steam iron. I iron shirts for work.

    Rooms are amazing and very cool. The location is great walking distance from Hbf and Konigsalle!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When taking a shower, water comes into the bathroom and the floor at the toilet was completely wet. This because the doors of the shower do not close completely at the bottom.

    Lovely breakfest, nice people, big room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little bit noisy from the road as our windows were front to the street.

    Size of the room is bigger than standards hotels. Nespresso coffee capsules, water available each day of our stay. Beds are soft but still comfortable. Good offer for the wine in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What an absolute gem of a hotel! I loved the room with a rooftop balcony, with cover to stay dry in the rain. Rituals in the bathroom, Nespresso machine with capsules supplied, variety of drinks in the minibar. Lovely little hotel, lovely efficient staff. Well-located between station and Altstadt. Didn’t want to go home!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff provided first class service. Fab location for shopping.. And a 10/15 min walk to the bars in the old town. Rooms were beautiful and had the bonus of nice touches like free toiletries, welcome biscuits, espresso machine etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've found only at the check out that the parking cost 18 euro per day. probably my fault, but i guess it could have been more clearly stated..

    That my second visit there - so obviously i liked the room, the location and the price... In this visit i came across the AMAZING service: My flight was cancelled because of the weather, and they agreed not to charge me even though the time for free cancelation have past. Couple of hours later - my flight was rescheduled, and i asked to book again for the same price, agreed again. when i got there, they upgraded my room to 2-story suite. I had great time there, and will come back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no good coverage of the wifi in the room but I didn’t care that much.

    You barely notice the entrace of the hotel from the street but when you are in you react with a big WOW.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask for bed to be changed.

    Didn’t have breakfast. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. This really helped us to be able to eat locally and get around easily. Lovely bedroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lovely, spacious room, quirky decor, super comfortable bed. The reception staff is friendly and helpful, the breakfast is great. Throughly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing it was 1st Class

    Absolutely amazing hotel to stay in, we were upgraded to the largest suite at no extra cost as it was our anniversary. Very clean hotel with very nice and obliging staff. Suite was amazing with a very large living area and lovely bathroom with both a shower and bath. Very comfortable bed also and also a good sized room. Best hotel we have staying in for a while - would highly recommend first class treatment at all times.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very beautiful Hotel with nice actors and movies theme. Location near every things. Mr.Mohammed in the front desk was very nice person he upgrade our room to the suite with 2 floor. Respect him.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath sheets instead of bath towels, I hate small towels!

    Really good place to stay, near to the station, good restaurants nearby. Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, huge quiet room (208) and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pillows were deflated, bathroom a bit small given the overall large size of the room.

    large room with interesting decor, nespresso machine in the room, nice furniture and very quiet despite facing a main road. Staff were very friendly and helpful with everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was located about 15 minutes walk from the old town where most of the best restaurants were located. However, just a short and inexpensive taxi ride over there if you didn't want to walk!

    The breakfast was one of the best we have ever had and we have had a lot of hotel breakfasts throughout the world. The hotel replicated a backstage theatre and the fittings and style of the hotel was very modern and stylish.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was most uncomfortable. The mattress was old and had a sag in it so they put a rubber top on it which only made it worse. Most unusual for a German hotel bed.

    Spacious room on the inside of the building was very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good.

    Breakfast was very good. A large selection and got to experience quark. The food was hot or cold with a dash of sushi. The location is great but parking is a premium. I was lucky arrived on Sunday had free street parking until 9:00 Monday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner could have been stronger. On the hottest and most humid evening, it was hard to keep the room cool. The fridge wasn't cold enough either.

    Very spacious. Loved the living room and the bathroom. The shower head and water pressure were amazing. The staff was very friendly. They let us store our bikes inside the hotel for security. Quiet inside the room, and the location was excellent (walking distance to train station).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel's location is perfect, 15 minutes walking distance to Altstadt and also close to the underground. I stayed 4 nights there. At the entrance, they told me that they upgraded my booking to the suit double room on top floor. I've told them that my wife would visit at the last night and so this upgrade was a very kind behaviour. The room was perfect in terms of its view, artistic decoration and comfort. I really felt like home during my stay. The room was really large and had a great street view from the top. The bathroom was also very clean and large with a big size bathtub. Wifi was very fast during my stay. The breakfast is really satisfying with hot food alternatives and delicious jams, too. The personnel was always very nice, helpful and kind and the room was cleaned everday properly. I'd like to thank them all for making my Düsseldorf trip even better and would recommend everyone this lovely hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities appear to be worn off, carpet looks old and there was a smell in the room which we could not get rid off - we booked an upgrade but on the maisonette (where the beds were) we could not get it cold or a decent temp to sleep - when opening the window then the noise of the street was very loud.

    Friendly people, good ideas for name of rooms, facilities, stuff in room, cake as surprise - felt good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the information on booking.com wasn't correct, the room we selected was supposed to have a bathtub option, but the hotel contacted me that this is not the case after I requested one. We were compensated for the misinformation, so points to the hotel! It is always appreciated when they react to problems and inconveniences. Breakfast a bit expensive, so we had breakfast elsewhere, but this is the case in a lot of hotels these days.

    Really nice room, spacious and clean. Very helpful reception staff. The bathroom was great. The bed was really good and big! Nice selection in the minibar, and decently priced. A good selection of ethnic and local food options close by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no reception area and the restaurant only served breakfast. The rooms are dark and need more lighting.

    The location was great close to the main train station and shopping district. The room was large with very comfortable beds. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice staff and room! We stayed here on New Year's Eve, and from the top floor we had a large balcony/ roof terrace, where we watched all the fireworks from. Really soft comfy bed too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very modern, well-decorated hotel with a fantastic staff. They went out of their way to make our stay with a young family perfect. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, and it was within 10-15 minute walk to the Christmas markets.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay here; the room was very comfortable - upgraded to a suite with a mezzanine area with a lovely, comfy king size bed. Staff very attentive and super-helpful. Location was great for us, nice stroll to the shopping area and the Christmas Markets. Lovely Thai restaurant nearby where we had a great meal. Breakfast had a nice selection and included breakfast smoothie and a variety of jams rather than the usual types provided. We'd definitely return if we were ever in Düsseldorf in the future.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style of the hotel was perfect and location was really good to reach the main shopping and city areas. Lovely room, with a really comfortable bed. The staff were really lovely and the breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No parking lot close by, and no parking place in the front for a stop-and-go check-in. This time the price was particularly high due to an exhibition.

    The hotel is very nice and accurate. Kinda like a boutique hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have been good to know the building work being carried out immediately outside of our room (308). the noise and privacy was not good. Coffee capsules and milk not always replaced.

    Location good and staff friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very large and clean. I was surprised by this actually as most places in Europe tend to be smaller. Only stayed two nights but everything was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - staff not very helpful with needs - hotel only takes care of the style, comfort second priority - its a non smoking hotel, although not explicitly written on the website. I explicitly asked for the possibility to smoke which was only possible in a smaller room for they still wanted to charge a higher price. Only after two re-negotiations a small and non-sufficient discount was offered

    Nice style

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Desk staff were super-helpful. My return flight was cancelled and BA wasn't available online or on the phone. Sandra at the desk figured out how I could get a flight out the same day and then made that happen.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Super cleab, friendly staff, location the best so close to suppermarket and the mall

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs and elevator location

    Room quiteness and comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good bed, great staff, amazing free breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room, good location, kind staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boutique style and free upgrade

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance/lobby of the hotel looks a bit shabby and can give a bad impression but never judge a book by its cover....the rest was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Good sized room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic suite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Got upgraded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room could be cleaned better, safe not working properly

    Good location next to shopping area, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi in the corner rooms was not working very well.

    The space is much larger than the usual rooms in the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel, great room, great service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Very good choice wine in room (room service).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The interior fit outs and the balcony.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really large rooms in the movie theme

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quirky but smart rooms, lovely and quiet for a good night's sleep .. really comfy bed, really friendly staff.. brilliant breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is nit a dislike but breakfast could have been included paying that price fir the room.

    Such an unusual room! Lots of pace and lively fixtures

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large rooms, 5 minute walk from train station and only a 10/15 minute walk to ko street and all the main areas.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower difficult to get in. Could be difficult for older people

    Stylish and perfect location. Staff were great. Rooms a fantastic size.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is weak.

    Kamer (suite)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad Wi-Fi

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Look fwd to stay again!

    Charming boutique hotel with grand rooms. Nice restaurants nearby. Warm reception staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Main Station is walking distance Comfortable bed and very clean Friendly staffs

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Distance from city center is too long

    Good breakfast and clean place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows on my bed were way too soft and made for a very uncomfortable sleep. I stacked all 4 and they were still too soft.

    Boutique hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby area a bit dated

    Large room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Maisonette Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Minibar

    Room was very spacious and very thoughtfully lay out. Very discreet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The large rooms, beds and good quality linnen

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great.

    We were delighted to be upgraded to a suite. Loved the movie themed décor. Staff were enthusiastic and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor is a bit whacky and the beds were extremely comfortable. Great bathroom. And it had British sockets.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the upgrade to the suite without extra cost

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice rooms!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Lovely room and staff were very attentive. Lots of little extras in the room. The bistro is an oasis.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco in the room

    Fantastic theater concept

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staying for business cannot fully enjoy this hotel! You would better stay this hotel at least once!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast and delicious atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Stage 47 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: