Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Pure 4 stars

Niddastr. 86, Gallusviertel, 60329 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#20 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 647 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room did not have a coffee machine. A Nespresso or similar type of espresso machine would match the quality of the room and hotel. The cleaning of the rooms also could be a bit better. Dirty coffee mugs often were left behind and dirty water glasses were not replaced.

    The hotel has a modern and clean aesthetic with high-quality toiletries. The staff are very friendly and eager to assist, particularly with restaurant recommendations. The breakfast has a variety of delicious foods, including scrambled eggs and sausage, smoked salmon, sliced cheeses, and mini chocolate chip muffins, and coffees (espresso, brewed coffee, latte). I also really liked the candy bar in the evenings. The location is very close to the train station, which is convenient for exploration of the city (trams, buses, trains) and economical for transport to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to its proximity to a pizzeria and a busy street it can get a bit noisy during the night.

    Close to train station . Excellent breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The neighborhood around the hotel is dirty but this is forgotten the minute you enter the hotel.

    The hotel is very modern and updated. It was easy to relax because it was also extremely clean. The breakfast was superb on the first day of our stay and "pretty good" on the second day. The location is very close to the main train station which makes it very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioned is bit not cold but it is not so important during our stay on early summer period.

    the food is very nice, simple but complete...coffee also nice......the receptions and all the staffs are very helpful...this hotel is beyond our expectation, the pizza resto beside the hotel is a must to try....

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a bit if a hassle near the hotel

    The hotel was very clean, breakfast was great with a wonderful selection. A welcome drink when we arrived was a nice touch!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was a happy surprise. Walkable from the train station. Fabulous breakfast, wonderful bed with the best pillows, and very friendly staff. We enjoyed it very much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only slightly negative point was the bed - on one of the sides the mattress was somehow too soft, the other side was good. I don't know, maybe it was a special feature :)

    Very nice Hotel nearby the main train station. The rooms are nice & clean & everything Looks new, breakfast is also good. the personell is freindly. All in all, highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff could be nicer, maybe kinder and could smile more. The area around the hotel is a bit shady, but nothing to worry about.

    The breakfast was great, nice and a bit different selection of food from your usual hotel breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room didn't seem to have a kettle and I like to make a cup of herbal tea before bedtime. The wifi seemed a little flakey sometimes. Had some problems with some conference calls done over Internet

    Amazing lounge area - felt like a fancy hotel on a Greek island. A lovely breakfast spread with smoothies and fresh fruit - although I found the coffee way too hot to drink straight away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel position is not so good, ---back side hauptbahnhof, and in a dark&narrow street, people gathered around the hotel, here and there, smoking and discussing, feel not so friendly and not safe. Room is small, and there is no any towel, I have to wipe my face by bathrobes. Not a good experience.

    Breakfast is fine, room is very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lack of carpets makes the floors noisy if someone is walking around in heels. The chairs in the lounge area aren't the most comfortable for eating a meal at.

    This hotel is just a 2 minute walk from the main station. Breakfast was tasty with lots of fresh fruit. We asked for a kettle for our room which staff happily provided. Spacious rooms. Modern and clean. Great shower.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our booking has been mishandled by the staff and we ended up being split. My partner had to relocate to another hotel whilst I was allocated Room 100, a bedroom situated next to the bar generally used as storage. I could not sleep before 3AM due the the noise generated by guests at the bar. No compensation, no apologies by the staff. The following night we were given the single rooms we had initially booked. Had it not be for that terrible initial experience, I would have rated the hotel much higher. The management is to blame for our awful stay and as is often the case refuses to acknowledge any wrong doing.

    Nice hotel. Terrible management.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    street is full of drug users who make a lot of noise in the middle of the night. Bed was not comfortable at all.

    the location is close to Messe and breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    at the night time, streets around the hotel were very uncomfortable to walk as there were many foreign people looks very suspicious and were drunk. Price was very high according to the property level.

    This place was good , staff were very kindly and helpful,located near to the fair, 12 minutes walking , very near to the main train station 3 minutes walking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air conditioning - very warm despite the system being off Had to open the window for some fresh air, but the street was noisy not by traffic but because of some drunk people

    Staff was very friendly and professional Location is good considering short distance to the train station, but the street feels not very safe during late night Very clean hotel overall

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young chambermaids were not very attentive. Two mornings running, whilst I was having breakfast they entered the room and did not pull the door shut when they left. The first morning I believed that I had left it open but the next morning I realised it was then as I saw them in the corridor. They did not speak English at all but I made myself understood and they did not take it very seriously. I was very irritated by this fact.

    Walking distance to the Messe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi up and down. And if you provide only one bottle of still water will be excellent. Cause sometime we are in a hurry and supermarket hasn't opened yet, a bottle of still water will be very helpful.

    Hospitality of the staff. They are really willing to help. I arrived very early in the morning, alone, and even the housekeeping has not come yet. They let me check in and accommodate my request of the minibar. I asked them to take out the whole minibar, but for my surprise when I left the hotel for tour, I just put my yogurt, juice on the table and forgot to tell them to put in the refrigerator. But they put them all in the refrigerator. How nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is quite modern and that is acceptable but not totally to my own taste

    The breakfast was better than expected, the staff attentive. The room was probably German style, functional and basic but comfortable enough for a short stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Pure is a lovely boutique hotel in Frankfurt and in my frequent travels it has been home away from home for years. The location - next to the Hauptbahnhof - is unbeatable, the service friendly, the facilities sparkling clean and beautifully designed, breakfast is superb and so are the fitness room and the sauna.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A longer stay....

    The reception-particularly Tobias really comprehend customer service. The beautiful breakfast /bar area is exceptional. The garden/patio is also excellent year round. The Hendricks gin cocktail and the Sauna area were unforgettable. Forget the Bristol-go to the Pure. Always and Forever the Pure. Thank you Toby!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a with my phone playing the wifi video and therefore i could not connect. Worked fine on iPad and our other phone so not a disaster.

    Everything was great. Bed was the really comfortable, linen crisp and welcoming. Breakfast fabulous with excellent range of choices. Great location for train travel. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Avoid noisy room 100 next to the reception and by the bar (literally). Disturbing noise from reception and bar until quite late, but also early noise from staff while setting up the restaurant for breakfast.

    Location, Breakfast, Confort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options were not that enticing. Coffee was great though.

    The cleanliness of the place, convenience of staying in the hotel. It is easy to get there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not anything.

    Rooms were very clean, quiet and had everything you needed. Our second stay here and it was even better than 2 years ago. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff were friendly, pleasant and helpful. Greeted our late arrival with a complimentary drink. Breakfast was nutritious and fresh with a wide variety from which to choose.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not well informed. Breakfast still good but used to be sensational. Street very noisy on a Saturday night (party crowds until daybreak)

    Staff friendly. I like the design.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbourhood isn't the nicest but no problems and felt safe walking around at night.

    Great breakfast, friendly staff, central location, comfy bed! Perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was there on a Sunday, when most things are closed down, so most of the spots on the map ended up being closed when I got there (although luckily there are some nice restaurants and things open closer to the train station and the hotel).

    Amazing location—right next to the Frankfurt train station that connects to other cities in Germany and Europe, as well as the Frankfurt airport. Walking distance to lots of restaurants and interesting sites, including the banks of the Main. The hotel itself is well-designed, interesting, and had a great breakfast. I really enjoyed the Marshall speaker in the room that connected to my phone via Bluetooth, and the personalized map of cool spots in the area. There's a sister hotel about 10 min from here called Roomers, that also looks amazing and I'd like to try it next time I'm in Frankfurt.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor area could be more comfortable than it is, but it's not a deal breaker.

    Amazing breakfast. Clean rooms and all areas. If you choose not to have your room serviced daily then you're rewarded with a 5euro voucher to spend at the bar. Exceptional staff. They are attentive and cover requests and needs really quick. Eg. Do you have an ironing board? Yes we do and ill bring it up in 2 minutes. Knock on the door and I exclaim "wow you really meant 2 mins". The staff member corrected me and said, "no it's been 1 minute and 32 seconds". They are punctual and really mean to be exceptional and matter of fact. I'd recommend and stay at The Pure again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it is a bit loud when other rooms close their doors, the neighborhood is being built up currently - most things to see are in busier areas

    Very friendly staff, modern room design, great breakfast buffet, very convenient location near train station and walking distance to city center. Accommodating and friendly to English speakers.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no tea or coffee making facility.

    The hotel was close to the station and within walking distance of the city. The room was comfortable, light and plenty of room. This is my second stay here and I will stay here again any time I visit Frankfurt.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place: not so great district at night time with some drug dealers etc. But they do no harm if you walk along.

    Location near Messe. Not so complex, but delicious breakfast with wide range of fruits​. Very clean. Huge TV in room. Comfy slippers and robe in room. Very fast WiFi. Stylish decorations.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon eye contact I greeted the receptionist casually with a "hello" while he was still busy with the previous customer on our way out waiting for our turn to check out. He simply stared at me without responding puzzled why I even spoke before it was our turn. However, overall the staff was very polite and formal, so I have no complaints of their competence in the hospitality business. It was just one of those moments of cultural clashes that you sometimes experience in Germany.

    Sauna and breakfast were excellent. Design aspects of the hotel are really elegant and stylish and unlike in many other boutique hotels, they really are quite functional. The bluetooth speaker in the room was a nice touch and bathroom cosmetics were of a high quality. All in all a most enjoyable stay. Would be happy to visit again. Great value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The towels could have been bigger and fluffier, also no sound insulation from the wooden floor upstairs. So someone walking around in heels at 5am both mornings woke us. Downstairs where the steam room is could do with a bit of a revamp.

    The breakfasts were great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad door lock of our room, it may run out of battery. We can't get in our room most of the time.

    Great Sauna. Friendly Staffs. Good Location, near tram station and central station.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no complimentary drinking water in the room and a kettle/tea/coffee making facility would have been very welcome. The shower was a pretty tiny cubicle. Also you need to carry a 2- pin plug adaptor as there are none available in the hotel and I had to go out and buy one as I arrived so I could charge my phone.

    The breakfast was delicious with a fabulous selection of fruits and cold cuts, smoked salmon and also hot breakfast options, yummy croissants and breads. Also it was served from 6:30am onwards, so ideal if you are leaving early, plus its only a 5 minute walk to the train station.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The 2 mattresses in our room may need replacing: both have a big dip in the middle. The ground-floor space is used for both breakfast and bar, but the furniture (very low tables and deep sofas) is not relay suitable for breakfast. Since there is a very limited offer of drinks in the bar, I would recommend make it more breakfast friendly and drop the bar look.

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The location is fantastic if you are travelling for the trade-fair. Breakfast offers a reasonable variety of food for a small hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay Just a day

    Excellent choice. Good price. Service, breakfast, room size, bathroom, sauna, amenities, front desk people.... All beyond my expectation.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Balcony connected to the other's. Need to close the curtain if want more private. Pity for the good window view. Single mattress was not comfy enough...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike or complain

    Great Location, excellent breakfast, love the real fresh orange juice and smoothie, well renovated with a lovely white decoration. Wonderful WiFi!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbourhood seems kind of dodgy. Wouldn't feel comfortable walking around there at night.

    Breakfast was very good, lots of healthy options. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only drawback for this hotel is that even if it is located in a quiet street, Walking to the hotel passing the Hauptbahnhof and/or the end of the street that is closer to the main street where streeet cars run (this part i s very dark), is NOT so nice and has become worse over the last year. If you are alone and a woman it is not very comfortable.

    Inside the hotel there is nothing to complain about. Clean, functional, Lovely breakfast, nice staff :-), modern design.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was really delicious and the sauna experience was awesome!! The soap, shampoo, body wash etc. in the rooms is the BEST I have ever experienced in a hotel. The smell is amazing!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Pure is located near Frankfurt's main station which is practical but there are a lot of homeless folks about, as well as beggars and, at night, drug dealers. The hotel itself is spotlessly clean, which the essentially white decor reveals. Staff is very welcoming. Breakfast is good and can be brought to your room if it's not too busy on a weekend. For extra quietness, ask for a room looking over the inner patio.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was easy to access by foot from the main railway station (north exit). The cold welcome drink was a nice surprise. Breakfast buffet was really good, especially the fresh fruites.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The room was spacious, clean, and luminous, with modern bathroom facilities. Breakfast was great, with a wide selection of savoury and sweet food! The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the main central station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    One of the best hotels ever stayed in. Room is spacious, clean, bathroom facilities modern. Breakfast is plentiful and exquisite. Location near to station. Excellent value for money. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Pure is always a great experience! From the warm welcome from the staff through to its lovely rooms and fantastic breakfast with healthy options, everything reflects its pure ambience. This hotel is our favourite place to stay when visiting Frankfurt. Highly recommended to business and leisure travellers alike.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have stayed over 200 nights in Frankfurt hotels, often for business in high rated hotels like Hilton, Remidien, Westin Grand, Frankfurter Hof etc. Also leisure in all kinds of 4 star hotels as well. My conclusion: The Pure is the best hotel of them all in price/quality. Great design, good breakfast until 1 pm! Good rooms, friendly staff. I will never go to other hotels again when I am staying in FFM, except when my employer again books the more expensive hotels (200 - 300 eur per night). Believe me, I stay in FFM hotels 2 nights a month, you cannot find better than The Pure !!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel, friendly staff, very good location if you plan train journeys, very good continental breakfast. I would recommend this place to my family and friends - very pleased with this choice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, clean room with comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful decor, excellent location near main train station, area full of restaurants

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at the breakfast service can be more cheerful. Quality of products for breakfast can be a tiny bit better. Bathroom was a little bit cramped.

    Very stylish. Rooms have several features. Value for this quality. Good staff. Good location.This hotel has its own soul which is rare these days.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the streets close by felt a little unsafe with alcohol and drug use but nobody bothered us. It was more a feeling of sadness that people have to live that way.

    All of the staff were friendly, helpful and attentive. Breakfast was delicious. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Double room with twin beds was not quite what was on the add. The location is ok but not great.

    Nicely decorated hotel with good commodities and a couple of good surprises during the stay. Starting with a welcome drink upon arriving. Great being able to take breakfast until 1pm on weekends. The breakfast is a good one also. The rooms are cozy and confortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking back at night - would not recommend that anybody did it alone .

    Staff were excellent . Reception helpful and cheerful . Breakfast staff helpful and efficient . Locality convenient for travel but not most picturesque though once in hotel not noticed at all . Hotel has calm relaxed feel . Excellent .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My entry card didn't work few times, needed to call staff each time to enter my room. A sink in my bathroom was not very clean, shower flows a bit to the floor.

    Location is excellent. Good sauna, breakfast, kind and responsive staff. Very quiet at any time. Good cozy bed, big modern TV set. Fast free WiFi.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a particularly nice neighbourhood.

    Excellent facilities, breakfast and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy bed, extraordinary breakfast, fast wi-fi, location - exellent! - 25 mins to airport by train including walking time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not up to them, but the area is not the best in town

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, check in service 24/7

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They offered us a welcome drink free of charge and they provided one use slippers!The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room size

    I love the breakfast and cleaness :-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain about

    Very friendly staff, very good breakfast, breakfast served until one o'clock, design of the hotel, nice rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, stilish. Great breakfast buffet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is terrible due to train station, which is located in close proximity and huge amount of immigrants from Africa who bothers everyone.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little small. Outlook to offices.

    Very stylish and comfortable property. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receiption and breakfast space in the same area , tiny rooms

    Position close to fair exhibition area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv English channels didn’t work

    Excellent location great breakfast clean and modern room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room.

    bed ,breakfast time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not being able to pay with big Euro bills in the city of the Euro is absolutely ridiculous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather shady groups of people hanging around outside the hotel

    Very modern, nicely done rooms. Good breakfast. Eye for detail.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms & fantastic breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located n business district but close to train station.no shopping or attractions nearby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't feel safe outside at night.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Pure traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: