Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appartmenthaus Thermenhof 2 stars

Thermalbadstr. 8, 94072 Bad Füssing, Germany

#30 of 51 Holiday rentals in Bad Füssing

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 516 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very nice apartment. Friendly reception but we did not realize that reception only open until 5.30pm (our error as it was on the booking) - we were late due to weather and traffic but easy to use key code to access our room keys. Lovely lady at reception in the morning. Nice balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a hint of old in the air. Perhaps some fresh paint, replacing the carpet or new doors could fix that. We left behind an item in the shower cabin and I would have expected at least a mail to confirm we don't need it anymore.

    Everything is old but superbly maintained. The spacious room could easily fit two baby cribs and still allow for plenty of movement. The underfloor heating was great (although there is no A/C).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very bad smell in the room and on the hallways. The room was too small for 3 bads. It was actually a room for 2 people and added a folding bad. The internet conection was a desaster: very very slow. Practically doesn't exist wi-fi.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    hospitality 0.,they tried to send as to another hotel with much worse conditions although they still had rooms available. Booking was made 5 days ahead.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Group
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing i can complain about is that all the signs and information are only in german.

    It was a real surprise, a great one. The locatation is very pleasant and very quiet. The room was super nice, it had a small kitchen, a full bathroom and a nice balcony with a great view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car park small/stressful to park.

    Quiet. Simple. German.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel for one night sleeping.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.

    Everything was comfortable. We would like to stay longer in the future.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    absence of microwave

    location, beds, furniture and kitchen

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In our reservation it was written "check-in 13.00- 15.00 and check-out 10.00 -10.30". Times too short!!!

    Location very good just in front of Therme 1 and near Europa Therme.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A little bit small room for three beds We got only one wifi password upon arrival, after a few phone calls we got another one, Badly designed wifi Hotspot only available in German

    Beautiful and peaceful location, clean apartment, large bathroom

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Large and comfortable appartement, spotless, excellent WiFi, helpful staff, very good value for money

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    old furniture, uncomfortable beds, unfriendly staff , cheeky cleaning staff

    clean,close to Terme I, warm, bakery servis, wifi, lift

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: