Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tourist This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Baseler Str. 23-25, Gutleutviertel, 60329 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#212 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 661 hotel reviews

5.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.5

  • Comfort

    5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    5.1

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    5.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Its really close to Frankfurt Hauptbanhof, the bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are not many options in the breakfast, the lady responsible for the kitchen and breakfast is really rude, somedays there wasn’t even bread anymore. If you don’t have the breakfast they don’t give you back the money.

    Its really close to Frankfurt Hauptbanhof, the bed and shower are comfortableand

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    3.8
    €179 for a nights stay is appalling. I would not pay €179 for a weeks stay here.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was shambolic. The plug points did not work. The shower gave limited water and when it did, it went from freezing to boiling in a matter of seconds. For the overall reputation of booking.com I would drop this hotel with immediate effect.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Few fixes then it’s okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crocked bed foam and very weak wifi

    Very close to Flix bus station and Frankfurt main train station. Hotel bed is a little crocked and well used. Some electrical socket is not working but everything is perfectly fine. Grocery, local restaurants, shopping area and local tourist spot is a few steps away.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    3.8
    Setting of room nd the bug bite issues totally disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service cud have been better

    My son had lots of marks from being bitten by bugs after first night sleep ...no water supply in room..no kettle or microwave

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    2.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bed, it's better to sleep on the street than in this hotel. It was so cold that i felt wind on my face inside room and with closed windows. Wifi was also not working.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    4.6
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have seen bed bugs in room and also room and toilets wear stinky. Alot of noise from other rooms such as screaming and loud music. Lady at service for the breakfast was very rude.

    Location and reception service was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    5.0
    For 2 nights was ok but never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor furniture quality. Alot of things were in bad conditions.some power sockets were open and not protected. Wi-Fi very week. No phone in the room and no mini bar. Both were mentioned in the booking. The first night was very noisy because people were shouting and screaming and running around. As we had no phone we could not call the frontdesk and were afraid to open the door as it was an aggresive dispute.

    The stuff was friendly and the room clean. The hotel is very near to the railway station and the Tram stopp infront of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not warm as I expected to, cause there was a problem with the heating system. Bathroom was just too cold :(

    The breakfast was great. The service was there right on the time , when we need it to.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    5.0
    Old hotel with deficient services. Ok just to sleep 1 night. Not ok to enjoy hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was old, internet wifi had cuts, the toilet sink was losing water every time you use it. The TV wasn't properly working. It was supposed to have a mini bar that didn't exist. I felt disappointed. Good option if you need just a room next to the station just to sleep one night but it's not a hotel to enjoy.

    Location is easy, next to the train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.4
    Would not stay again as I could not sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed and pillow were very hard and uncomfortable and I could not sleep well. The breakfast was very limited and included only bread, cheese, cold cuts, over cooked eggs, yoghurt and cereal. On one of the days the bread was very dry too. It was disappointing to say the least. The shower as tiny and it was difficult to shower without hitting your arms on the doors.

    Proximity to the train station and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    The location of the hotel is excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The T.V. in my both rooms was out of survive - as I've stayed in 1st floor for 2 nights & 5th floor for 4 nights -. Also the rate was a relatively high ..

    The location of the hotel is excellent. I've enjoyed the WIFI , the breakfast .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    3.8
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low grade facility. Poor maintenance. Unclean. Room stunk with old cigarette smoke. Disgusting. Tried to air it out. Window hinge was broken. Also host claimed that there was a conference in Frankfurt and the rates would quadruple. Unfortunate.

    Location was fine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.4
    I would not stay again in this Hotel because of the price.........which was to high!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I liked the convenience of the breakfast as well as the choice of the food .

    I had to add 150 Euros to the price I paid already, the reason being that the bed was to small just as room was. The Curtain was not hanging on all hooks the frig was broken. no AIR, But the Bathroom was clean and spaces , all in all the price was just to much $682.43 and 150.00 Euros. I would never book again through this CO. Also no telephone service just connection to the front desk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Safe, comfortable and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    I've stayed at this hotel a number of times. I've always been satisfied and this visit was no exception. It's near the central train station which affords easy access to day trips out of Frankfurt. The property is fairly basic, but clean, safe and a good value for the money. Nice, friendly staff. It's one of only two hotels I use when traveling to Frankfurt.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    I like the breakfast, sufficient choice and good taste.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some facilities are quite old, need to be repaired.

    I like the breakfast, sufficient choice and good taste. Great location, allow me to rush to the train station in 3 minutes. This has save me two times in catching my trains which I decided to booked in the last minutes!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was really nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was incredibly unstable. I was connected barely 3 min and then disconnecrion. Signal was quite good, but just unstable.

    Breakfast was really nice. You can take whatever you want.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.7
    Excellent location, decent food, fair value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad smell inside the room Not enough smiling people Poor maintenance as the water in the WC was leaking the entire 3 days (faulty WC) Lack of power points that are suited for international visitors

    Breakfast was good Close to the station and short walk to prime areas for me

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.4
    Monster bed bugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mega bed bugs. Seriously this is Germany. Slept 6 hours 32 bad bed bug bites. Health warning. This is totally unacceptable. Put me in a mosquito haven and I might get one or two. Public health warning should intervene. Good rate. But sleeping with animals not part of package. Clean up your act hotel tourist. New mattresses and fumigate today. Now. No excuses. Considering civil lawsuit.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    3.8
    Do not stay in this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dirty. The staff not helpful. I got bitten by bedbugs. Awful Room! I would not recommend it at all!

    The breakfast was ok but thats pretty much it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Good location, very close to the Frankfurt main train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady who prepared breakfast had an attitude when you asked her to refill something from the breakfast bar.

    Good location, very close to the Frankfurt main train station. Manager was very helpful with changing my room at the last minute.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    4.6
    More like a backpacker type of hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TBH, for the money I paid I was excepting more. My issue was that all hotels were booked and pretty much this hotel was my last option within corporate budget, as the city was busy and I couldnt find hotels. On top of that , a heat wave and no A/C in the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.4
    It was close to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was in an area that felt a little unsafe especially at night. It was noisy with music blaring until about 1 am. The room was stuffy and smelt of cigarettes. The tv didn't work. The hotel was unable to give us an extra pillow we asked for.

    It was close to the train station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Good cheap simple option for a flight layover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single room I had was outside on a balcony area. There were empty and broken alcohol bottles on the stairwell. It made me wonder if people from the neighbourhood hung out there to drink...I also smelled weed wafting into my room from this outside area. There is no air conditioning in the rooms and the bar fridge was not cold. The television could not be used because it did not have a digital set top box.

    This hotel is in an excellent location, just 100 metres from the main train station. The breakfast is excellent. The room was simple and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    3.8
    No, not again
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Woke up to a bug crawling up the wallpaper in front of my face. Shower cabin was broken and didn't close properly. TV didn't work properly. On a hot night sleeping with the window open was not an option, due to the main road out the front of the hotel. needless to say. As there is no air-con, it was a most uncomfortable night. I will not be recommending the property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Standard business hotel with good location and bad breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hotel parking, horrendous breakfast (there we no plates left at around 7:30 am, very few choices of food, uncomfortable sitting space)

    Good location near the main station, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    4.6
    the minibar in the room is not working we was promised by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the minibar in the room is not working we was promised by the receptionist that a technician will come to change it, but nobody come and the afternoon reception doesn't speak English and don't even look for a solution for us.In the morning I express again my unsatisfaction to the morning receptionist and he didn't look for any arrangement. we feel like we are not welcome

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    4.2
    WORST HOTEL IN GERMANY
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. TV had been removed. Single bed. Couldn't adjust the temp. No rubbish bin. Bar fridge didn't work. No toiletries. Grey white towels. Not even tea making fascilatries. Bored "who cares" staff.

    Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Stupidly overpriced. Barely a 2 star hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    3.3
    To remove from Booking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the room The dirtiness of the place The price overly expensive during ISH (937€) Noise in the neighboring staircase .......

    Proximity of tram Leaving this place that we can not name Hotel ***

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.9
    The tram station is just opposite to the hotel;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints! It's value for money always!

    The tram station is just opposite to the hotel; furthermore, there is a nice Iraqi restaurant close to the hotel managed by husband and wife offering delicious halal food; worth trying it! Staff were very friendly and gave me a earlier check in at 9am too! So kind of you, Hotel Tourist!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.6
    Good budget hotel near the Hauptbahnhof
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The WiFi was a little intermittent but fine for downloading emails and reading news.

    The receptionist at check-in was pleasant, well mannered and spoke excellent English. The selection at breakfast was fine; I usually made ham & cheese sandwiches with a boiled egg and coffee. Location was very near both the Hauptbahnhof and the river promenade and quite safe for tourists. The room was relatively quiet despite facing the main road.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    5.8
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could feel the smell of the cigaratte in the room, the bathroom was not clean. Single room was very tiny with no space even to turn around. Breakfast was poor.

    The location was great. The staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    5.8
    1 night hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated rooms and old carpets, very small

    I had room 26 on the 2nd floor, Very quiet, at the back of the hotel. The front of the hotel can be more noisy. Location is good, right close to the train station. Good one night hotel! Service reception very kind.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    6.7
    A wonderful buggy stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Old facility, old building, old room, old utilities. You basically get what you paid for, don't put your expectations up too high. The carpet was dirty, I think it could be better if someone vacuum it. I also encounter a bed bug problem which was utterly annoying, if you have ever had a bed bug problem before you will understand how uncomfortable it is. Unfortunately my allergic symptoms appeared 2 days before I checked out, so I was not aware of the bug problem before hand.

    Staffs are very friendly and helpful, room cleaning lady comes everyday to do a simple cleaning. The location is perfect, only couple minutes away from the train station, nice food and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.0
    Budget room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Badly in need of renovation. The window was not secure so I could not leave anything of value in the room. Poor wifi. Broken light fittings. Reception staff were not friendly.

    Breakfast was good, breakfast lady was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    4.2
    A very basic hotel - but a good central location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No wardrobe or full length mirror in room. Broken shower door and tempermental water temparature. Room had a funny smell. Location - on the fire exit.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    Good experience
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price, the breakfast was not what one could expect. But the good thing is that one can eat as much as wanted.

    Nice personal and perfect location. Direct in front of the Hauptbahnhof and 600 meters of the city center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.5
    Location was good and breakfast was very good.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excessive high price for that day. We got another hotel 3 weeks later which was 4 stars and only a third of the price.

    Location was good and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    Good but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small room. No sound proof , you have to suffer noise coming from outside.

    Very near to main station.Breakfast buffet was good.The lady in the restaurant was super helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    3.8
    Only hotel location is good and rest is nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so much clean inside, toilet was terrible and so much narrow. You can't shower in relax way. Its just like a mobile shower booth. Can hear the shower sound from upside room besides its so noisy around there.

    Only hotel location is good and rest is nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the rooms,Wi Fi is slow,Nicht Lamp does not function and the light is not bright enough

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.8
    Its ok for 1,2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude receptionist

    Location is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.0
    The reception staff are great
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are so bad and not comfortable, breakfast is so bad and the restaurants staff are so unfriendly

    The reception staff are great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money, friendly staff and nice environment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.0
    We never stayed because of bad reviews, we made another...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never stayed because of bad reviews, we made another reservation.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    6.3
    budget hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small Rooms

    Location is near to main central station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    It’s near and convenient in all respect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s near and convenient in all respect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    2.5
    I don’t understand signs u put for rating
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t understand signs u put for rating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    I jneeded a room for a night to catch a flight the next morning - expensive due to Messe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV didn't work Room was small

    Location during a Messe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    4.6
    Bed was scheef
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was scheef

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was very slow

    good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.4
    Just because I book a room in urgent, this hotel is a relatively cheap choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is smelly and the room is not sound absorbing, I can hear the sound of TV next to my room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    3.8
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because their are no any servant to pick the luggage

    No.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    3.8
    Grotty hotel not updated since 1970s not well cared for and ridiculously overpriced during Messe
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast very basic coffee undrinkable

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    4.6
    Tv channel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv channel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.4
    THE BREAKFEST GOOD
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE BED VERY BAD NO ELECTICITE IN THE PLUG THE BATHROON NOT VERY CEAN

    THE BREAKFEST GOOD

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.9
    Thanks to the Tourist Hotel Team.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    the room are too small, wifi is not that strong

    I like the location, stuff,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.3
    Best Hotep In The Hotek Not
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the city centre

    Customer service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    4.6
    The staff in the restaurant who served breakfast so rude and impolite. However the location is good
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast service so poor, the staff in the restaurant like a night mare

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.1
    Lumpy bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lumpy bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast is poor staff much angry woman
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is poor staff much angry woman

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    Bed size / comforter size pillow quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed size / comforter size pillow quality

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light was dark Building is kinda old Floor sounds somethig like squeezing

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    2.5
    Very bad accomodatiin with wrong description of the venue ,in a very bed condition,never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    4.2
    everything ist old and not in good shape.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything ist old and not in good shape. they should invest some money and upgrade some stuff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.1
    Staff is very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    2.5
    Very bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Very bad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Overall I was pleased with our stay at the Tourist, the staff was friendly and when we requested a change of room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities in room

    Easy reach of central station (100 mts). Clean room. Private shower room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    3.8
    nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    every thing

    nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    4.2
    Never again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very tiny room with access from the outside balcony. View on the dirty and smelly yard.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    5.0
    Very nice staff
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny room with ruined carpet. Tiny Shower. Squeaky floors.

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel good location good breakfast and clean place only problem is poor WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    Good stuff- can speak English

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.4
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.6
    I guess you get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was poorly lit and had a horrible smell.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Good for one night very central nice night manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room TV poor reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    It was good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly staff was good , room with facilities were good it is best for tourists stay

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: