Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Germany hotel reviews
  3. Hessen hotel reviews
  4. Frankfurt hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Tourist

Reviews of Hotel Tourist This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Baseler Str. 23-25, Gutleutviertel, 60329 Frankfurt, Germany

#228 of 234 hotels in Frankfurt

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 697 hotel reviews

5.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    5.2

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    5.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    5.0
    Don’t make the mistake
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Worn carpet outside on the corridor. Small Room for double room, Needs Serious Renovation, Worn and uncomfortable Bed, A couple of Lamps in the toilet were burned. There were Bath Towels Only. We asked for hand/face towels as well but didn’t get us any. The window facing the veranda which was corridor for others was broken. Anyone could get in the room. We asked to fix it but unfortunately they didn’t bother. The advertised flat TV had a very bad reception. For 3 days the bin wasn’t emptied. I wouldn’t advise anyone to stay there. If I could get a refund I would go somewhere else. I think Booking.com should inspect offered hotels and check that they are up to the advertised standards. Very Disappointed that they offered me for my stay this hotel.

    Very good Location. If the owners cared, it could be a great hotel. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2018

    4.2
    The location is near the station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All slot nearby the bed are not working, the shower is terrible and hard to tune the temperature. The remote control of the TV is not working so we can’t switch on tv. Wifi connection is not stable and slow. No next time for me.

    The location is near the station

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is near the main station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is near the main station. The room is not large but include almost everything you may need. The room is comfortable and quiet. The work staff are also friendly. There is lift in the hotel. Thus, It is a good choice for a traveler.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    8.3
    Everything was just Normal, nothing much to Expect in...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A litlle Bit More Personalize would be Better.

    Everything was just Normal, nothing much to Expect in Germany 3 Star Hotel, just like 1 Star compare to Thailand or it`s neighbor countries.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    3.8
    Do not recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the room, there were water infiltration stains on the ceiling and the next to the door frame, above the carpet, the paint was coming out. The towels provided had hairs on them and the shower cabin was very difficult to close. The hotel has advertised that is offered parking but that was completely not the case.

    The heating and hot water were working. Breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    2.9
    The worst room I have ever lived in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was not clean and the room was smelly also the toilet was broken. The staff not helping at all. I send email to the shief and not answering. I don’t recommend it at all for my friends.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    3.3
    Worst place we have ever stayed at in any part of the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower tray was dirty/grimy the divan was torn and we paid £273 which when we questioned reception if there was a mistake they said no. The previous week we stayed one night at another hotel and paid £82

    Nothing. We were really not impressed not value for money. We were surprised Booking.com has included this hotel for accommodation

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    4.6
    Location was close to frankfurt central station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Worst facilities. Not at all clean. Not recommended for family. Bathroom door broken, water clogged, unclean refrigerator

    Location was close to frankfurt central station. Tram stop was just outside the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is at only 2 minutes walk from Fr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is at only 2 minutes walk from Fr. Central Station, very conveniently placed indeed. Suitable all the more for shorter hauls, given the good breakfast and clean room. The Wi-Fi doesn't seem to work from every part of the building, and so this will be something for the authority to improve upon. Overall, highly satisfied!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    7.1
    Good location, nice staff, elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too small room, bath issues, poor air flow, nothing to breath at night, fridge worked as a heater, paper form fill at check-in

    Good location, nice staff, elevator

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    6.7
    Its really close to Frankfurt Hauptbanhof, the bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are not many options in the breakfast, the lady responsible for the kitchen and breakfast is really rude, somedays there wasn’t even bread anymore. If you don’t have the breakfast they don’t give you back the money.

    Its really close to Frankfurt Hauptbanhof, the bed and shower are comfortableand

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    3.8
    €179 for a nights stay is appalling. I would not pay €179 for a weeks stay here.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was shambolic. The plug points did not work. The shower gave limited water and when it did, it went from freezing to boiling in a matter of seconds. For the overall reputation of booking.com I would drop this hotel with immediate effect.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    7.1
    Few fixes then it’s okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Crocked bed foam and very weak wifi

    Very close to Flix bus station and Frankfurt main train station. Hotel bed is a little crocked and well used. Some electrical socket is not working but everything is perfectly fine. Grocery, local restaurants, shopping area and local tourist spot is a few steps away.

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    3.8
    Setting of room nd the bug bite issues totally disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service cud have been better

    My son had lots of marks from being bitten by bugs after first night sleep ...no water supply in room..no kettle or microwave

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2018

    2.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was bed, it's better to sleep on the street than in this hotel. It was so cold that i felt wind on my face inside room and with closed windows. Wifi was also not working.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    4.6
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have seen bed bugs in room and also room and toilets wear stinky. Alot of noise from other rooms such as screaming and loud music. Lady at service for the breakfast was very rude.

    Location and reception service was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2017

    5.0
    For 2 nights was ok but never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor furniture quality. Alot of things were in bad conditions.some power sockets were open and not protected. Wi-Fi very week. No phone in the room and no mini bar. Both were mentioned in the booking. The first night was very noisy because people were shouting and screaming and running around. As we had no phone we could not call the frontdesk and were afraid to open the door as it was an aggresive dispute.

    The stuff was friendly and the room clean. The hotel is very near to the railway station and the Tram stopp infront of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not warm as I expected to, cause there was a problem with the heating system. Bathroom was just too cold :(

    The breakfast was great. The service was there right on the time , when we need it to.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    5.0
    Old hotel with deficient services. Ok just to sleep 1 night. Not ok to enjoy hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was old, internet wifi had cuts, the toilet sink was losing water every time you use it. The TV wasn't properly working. It was supposed to have a mini bar that didn't exist. I felt disappointed. Good option if you need just a room next to the station just to sleep one night but it's not a hotel to enjoy.

    Location is easy, next to the train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    5.4
    Would not stay again as I could not sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed and pillow were very hard and uncomfortable and I could not sleep well. The breakfast was very limited and included only bread, cheese, cold cuts, over cooked eggs, yoghurt and cereal. On one of the days the bread was very dry too. It was disappointing to say the least. The shower as tiny and it was difficult to shower without hitting your arms on the doors.

    Proximity to the train station and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    8.8
    The location of the hotel is excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The T.V. in my both rooms was out of survive - as I've stayed in 1st floor for 2 nights & 5th floor for 4 nights -. Also the rate was a relatively high ..

    The location of the hotel is excellent. I've enjoyed the WIFI , the breakfast .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    3.8
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Low grade facility. Poor maintenance. Unclean. Room stunk with old cigarette smoke. Disgusting. Tried to air it out. Window hinge was broken. Also host claimed that there was a conference in Frankfurt and the rates would quadruple. Unfortunate.

    Location was fine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    5.4
    I would not stay again in this Hotel because of the price.........which was to high!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I liked the convenience of the breakfast as well as the choice of the food .

    I had to add 150 Euros to the price I paid already, the reason being that the bed was to small just as room was. The Curtain was not hanging on all hooks the frig was broken. no AIR, But the Bathroom was clean and spaces , all in all the price was just to much $682.43 and 150.00 Euros. I would never book again through this CO. Also no telephone service just connection to the front desk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    10
    Safe, comfortable and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't think of anything.

    I've stayed at this hotel a number of times. I've always been satisfied and this visit was no exception. It's near the central train station which affords easy access to day trips out of Frankfurt. The property is fairly basic, but clean, safe and a good value for the money. Nice, friendly staff. It's one of only two hotels I use when traveling to Frankfurt.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    7.5
    I like the breakfast, sufficient choice and good taste.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some facilities are quite old, need to be repaired.

    I like the breakfast, sufficient choice and good taste. Great location, allow me to rush to the train station in 3 minutes. This has save me two times in catching my trains which I decided to booked in the last minutes!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was really nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi was incredibly unstable. I was connected barely 3 min and then disconnecrion. Signal was quite good, but just unstable.

    Breakfast was really nice. You can take whatever you want.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    6.7
    Excellent location, decent food, fair value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad smell inside the room Not enough smiling people Poor maintenance as the water in the WC was leaking the entire 3 days (faulty WC) Lack of power points that are suited for international visitors

    Breakfast was good Close to the station and short walk to prime areas for me

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    5.4
    Monster bed bugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mega bed bugs. Seriously this is Germany. Slept 6 hours 32 bad bed bug bites. Health warning. This is totally unacceptable. Put me in a mosquito haven and I might get one or two. Public health warning should intervene. Good rate. But sleeping with animals not part of package. Clean up your act hotel tourist. New mattresses and fumigate today. Now. No excuses. Considering civil lawsuit.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    3.8
    Do not stay in this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very dirty. The staff not helpful. I got bitten by bedbugs. Awful Room! I would not recommend it at all!

    The breakfast was ok but thats pretty much it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    7.1
    Good location, very close to the Frankfurt main train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady who prepared breakfast had an attitude when you asked her to refill something from the breakfast bar.

    Good location, very close to the Frankfurt main train station. Manager was very helpful with changing my room at the last minute.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    4.6
    More like a backpacker type of hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TBH, for the money I paid I was excepting more. My issue was that all hotels were booked and pretty much this hotel was my last option within corporate budget, as the city was busy and I couldnt find hotels. On top of that , a heat wave and no A/C in the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    5.4
    It was close to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was in an area that felt a little unsafe especially at night. It was noisy with music blaring until about 1 am. The room was stuffy and smelt of cigarettes. The tv didn't work. The hotel was unable to give us an extra pillow we asked for.

    It was close to the train station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    8.3
    Good cheap simple option for a flight layover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The single room I had was outside on a balcony area. There were empty and broken alcohol bottles on the stairwell. It made me wonder if people from the neighbourhood hung out there to drink...I also smelled weed wafting into my room from this outside area. There is no air conditioning in the rooms and the bar fridge was not cold. The television could not be used because it did not have a digital set top box.

    This hotel is in an excellent location, just 100 metres from the main train station. The breakfast is excellent. The room was simple and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    3.8
    No, not again
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Woke up to a bug crawling up the wallpaper in front of my face. Shower cabin was broken and didn't close properly. TV didn't work properly. On a hot night sleeping with the window open was not an option, due to the main road out the front of the hotel. needless to say. As there is no air-con, it was a most uncomfortable night. I will not be recommending the property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    7.5
    Standard business hotel with good location and bad breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hotel parking, horrendous breakfast (there we no plates left at around 7:30 am, very few choices of food, uncomfortable sitting space)

    Good location near the main station, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    4.6
    the minibar in the room is not working we was promised by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the minibar in the room is not working we was promised by the receptionist that a technician will come to change it, but nobody come and the afternoon reception doesn't speak English and don't even look for a solution for us.In the morning I express again my unsatisfaction to the morning receptionist and he didn't look for any arrangement. we feel like we are not welcome

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    4.2
    WORST HOTEL IN GERMANY
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. TV had been removed. Single bed. Couldn't adjust the temp. No rubbish bin. Bar fridge didn't work. No toiletries. Grey white towels. Not even tea making fascilatries. Bored "who cares" staff.

    Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Stupidly overpriced. Barely a 2 star hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2017

    3.3
    To remove from Booking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the room The dirtiness of the place The price overly expensive during ISH (937€) Noise in the neighboring staircase .......

    Proximity of tram Leaving this place that we can not name Hotel ***

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2019

    10
    There room was great and super clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There room was great and super clean. The breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    2.5
    Could not sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing

    Very bad

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    7.9
    short stay it all ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    very close to station and close to market.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    6.7
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the blanket was smelly

    the room need to be supplied with kettle and iron

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    5.0
    Again visit InshaAllah
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location and service

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    10
    very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wi-fi connection

    place of venue and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    6.7
    The location!
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No have parking

    The location! Near the main station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    7.9
    It was worth the money spent I guess
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed is small

    Room is clean,convenient location and price is fair

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    5.0
    I would not recommend the place for family. Small room, poor cleanliness and no housekeeping staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleanliness

    The location of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    5.4
    Near rail station and center
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Near rail station and center

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    8.0
    Great location & friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Great location & friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    6.3
    Average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom is too old

    Near the S station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    7.5
    Quick stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Be careful around that area at night

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    3.8
    The hotel itself and the room are very shabby.
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel itself and the room are very shabby. It is not comfortable at all. The information about pet allowance is a complete lie.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    7.5
    They are good and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That was to hot in the room !!!

    Clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    4.2
    Good breakfast and good location
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything else was bad! No air condition! Dirty and old room!

    Good breakfast and good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    8.3
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room is small,,,

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smell of the rooms,Wi Fi is slow,Nicht Lamp does not function and the light is not bright enough

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    5.8
    Its ok for 1,2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rude receptionist

    Location is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    5.0
    The reception staff are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds are so bad and not comfortable, breakfast is so bad and the restaurants staff are so unfriendly

    The reception staff are great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money, friendly staff and nice environment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff at the reception were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    5.0
    We never stayed because of bad reviews, we made another...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We never stayed because of bad reviews, we made another reservation.

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    6.3
    budget hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small Rooms

    Location is near to main central station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    8.3
    It’s near and convenient in all respect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s near and convenient in all respect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    2.5
    I don’t understand signs u put for rating
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don’t understand signs u put for rating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    7.5
    I jneeded a room for a night to catch a flight the next morning - expensive due to Messe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV didn't work Room was small

    Location during a Messe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    4.6
    Bed was scheef
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was scheef

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    8.3
    good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was very slow

    good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    5.4
    Just because I book a room in urgent, this hotel is a relatively cheap choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom is smelly and the room is not sound absorbing, I can hear the sound of TV next to my room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    3.8
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Because their are no any servant to pick the luggage

    No.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    3.8
    Grotty hotel not updated since 1970s not well cared for and ridiculously overpriced during Messe
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast very basic coffee undrinkable

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    4.6
    Tv channel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv channel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    5.4
    THE BREAKFEST GOOD
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE BED VERY BAD NO ELECTICITE IN THE PLUG THE BATHROON NOT VERY CEAN

    THE BREAKFEST GOOD

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    7.9
    Thanks to the Tourist Hotel Team.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    the room are too small, wifi is not that strong

    I like the location, stuff,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    6.3
    Best Hotep In The Hotek Not
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to the city centre

    Customer service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    4.6
    The staff in the restaurant who served breakfast so rude and impolite. However the location is good
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast service so poor, the staff in the restaurant like a night mare

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    7.1
    Lumpy bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lumpy bed

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: