Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Town Hotel Wiesbaden This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Spiegelgasse 5, Mitte, 65183 Wiesbaden, Germany

#2 of 48 hotels in Wiesbaden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 864 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small. The aircon in the room is a freestanding unit taking up most of the available space in the room and the noice it makes is very irritating. And to switch it off was no option as it was very hot during our stay.

    Breakfast was excellent very friendly staff. Location could not be better close to all the shops and to do things. Taxi stand close to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ordered the premium deluxe double room, expecting a bit of luxury and was shocked by the room. It really looked like a economy room. The A/C was a big machine in the middle of the room with a hose out the wall. It was so loud(!) that we couldn't sleep with it on, and without it was too warm. The hose even fell off, so had to fix that in the middle of the night... None of us got much sleep at all. They should really rename it to Economy Large, because this is far from premium. The friendly staff showed us the way to the parking (a 3 min drive), and we were charged 14 EUR for it..

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were okay. The location is perfect. Cheap self-service bar/fridge in the lobby. The Wi-Fi was stable and good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room WAS very small and since the corner by the desk was taken up with an air-con unit, there was no chair there to sit at the desk nor was there room to put it. An outside unit might be helpful?

    The breakfast just has to be the best we have ever encountered in 20 years travelling in Germany. Small area but so many tiny, perfectly prepared different treats, with changes every day so you never get the same routine stuff. They even gave bags so you could take away a piece of fruit or pastry for later. The staff were all without fail helpful - Simone on the front desk was the loveliest kindest welcome person. She helped me when I needed to print out a form for getting a SIM card activation, showed me exactly how to get there. It was very quiet in our special back room, but also very hot. Would happily return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is centrally located. The room was very comfortable, but small. We were grateful for the air conditioner on a hot night. There is a "maxi-bar" in the lobby that is fully stocked and available on a honor basis. The internet wifi was free and excellent. Unfortunately, we were unable to stay for breakfast as we had an early flight the next morning, but the set-up looked very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like!

    Room was comfortable, well-appointed and clean; very friendly staff who made us feel welcome despite being the only foreign guests; an excellent breakfast - lots of fresh fruit - and the price was very reasonable, particularly considering the central location in Wiesbaden.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is so small for two people that it was difficult to open suitcase.

    First of all, staffs are very kind and breakfast is so nice. Tea service in the room is comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was paid, 15 Euro per 24 hours. The rooms were a bit loud. You can hear the people from outside. But therefore, the hotel provides you with ear plugs. The rooms are really small. For short stay it is fine but if you stay longer or you want to stay more in the hotel it is not that comfortable.

    Perfect location, exactly in the center close to restaurants, bars, cafes. In the room there is everything you need incl. coffee & tea for free. There is an elavator for the heavy luggage. The room was really clean. The people in the hotel were very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit pricey but it exceeded our expectations.

    Excellent location in the city center. Small room but well furnished with necessary stuff, as well as the bathroom. The reception in not 24 h therefore you have to keep the key all the time with you. In a way it makes this stay like at home type of. In the lobby there is a big fridge full of various drinks (soda, juices, wine, beer) and ice creams- you help yourself and declare it when you do the check-out. The wi-fi works very well. The breakfast was gorgeous, unexpectedly for such a small hotel. If I have the opportunity I will for sure stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes...

    The lift was smelly due to old used carpet...Garbage truck noise was announcing in the morning time upon collecting the garbage baskets in front of hotel in which my room was opposite..also noise coming from door opening /closing of of adjacent rooms but over all it’s lovely ..”Pension”...very friendly staff at hotel...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, there was nothing not to like. Thanks for everything!

    Town Hotel is like a home, away from home! When my husband and I, or I alone, visit the lovely Wiesbaden and meet with friends, our first choice is always this hotel! It is located at the heart of the town, yet still, you are not drowning in the noise. Especially, if you have a room, facing the backyard. (And they always provide you free earplugs!). A late night check-in is no problem at all, thanks to the automatic check-in station outside. The staff is always ready to help with a smile on their faces. There is a small lift, which I find really practical. There are more than enough facilities in the room, such as, electric kettle, a selection of tea bags and coffee, and slippers. The internet, which you can easily connect to, is stable. Kudos to the cleaning staff! Perfectly clean room, every single time. To cut it short, if you are looking for an affordable and comfortable stay in the city center, look no more! :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not sure if it was me having an allergic reaction but I took a nap and woke up with red puffy eyes. That never happens. I think it was something in the blanket. Not really sure.

    This hotel is so perfect. I was there for the weekend. The hotel is right next door to an AMAZING Thai Restaurant. It is also walking distance to the shopping area. Room was clean. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little small and beds a little to firm. Room 55 seemed to have an issue with the heating and hotel were advised.

    The hotel is centrally located, close to the Kurhause, casino and the Altstadt. Good selection of bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms with alley view, but you wont find such a great location for the low price nearby.

    In the heart of Wiesbaden. 1.5 miles from the train station. Great shopping and restaurants within 10 min or less walk. Morning breakfast was continental, but worth doing some mornings of your stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Matt at the front desk was FABULOUS with his suggestions and recommendations. He really helped us to find the hidden gems of restaurants. We will have to come back so we can see them all. The location was also perfect for a visit to Weisbaden and SUPER close to the thermal springs.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe only a parking was an issue but location of the hotel right in the center of the old town so nothing you can do about it.

    The location is excellent. The people who work in the hotel are very friendly. The room is quite small but cosy, has everything what you need for your staying, very comfortable bed. Bathroom is also very nice, very clean. Would definitely recommend to stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small lapses like not filling the soap dispenser at the sink, not having real shampoo

    Great breakfast - this is a 2-3 star hotel that really tries to do some things to a 4-5 star standard.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    This is a budget hotel, so not a lot of room in the Standard-size room. There was no place to leave an open suitcase, but some room to unpack one. The room was stuffy and the AC was off for the winter. Opening the window helped but the noise in town made it hard to sleep with the window open. The bathroom had an odor so we had to keep the door closed which meant the towels didn't dry. Towels were obviously budget towels.

    The staff was great, the rooms clean, and lots of nice little touches added like a tiny little Christmas tree in our room and decorations on the door. Breakfast was good with cereals, breads, cheeses, cured meats, and a hot dish of some kind each day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not enough coffee, sugar or milk. The english TV had only one channel, and was intermittent. Sky TV had no sound.

    The staff were very helpful, the breakfasts were plentiful as we didn't want cooked english breakfasts. Apparently the beds are all the same size whereas we were told it would be extra large as my husband is 6ft 4, but they were fine. Could have more sugar and milk in the rooms but this was not a problem either as the staff gave us a small jug of milk in the evening. It was very central, clean and quiet. We will certainly go back there if visiting my brother in Wiesbaden. Thank you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small and the isolation is not perfect (where is it?), however not disturbing too much either.

    Excellent and kind service, clean rooms, fantastic location and very cozy and rich breakfast. My number one choice when I am in Wiesbaden and want to get good value for money in a cozy and friendly setting.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was off site, a few minutes walk away. It was possible to drop off luggage and then park. This is not something to cause one to stay at another hotel. I'm not sure most other hotel in this area have on site parking.

    Central location and great breakfast and staff. It is good that there is an elevator. It was nice that they had an electric kettle with tea and coffee makings. Nice for a drink while waking up and getting dressed before breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise of the city might disturb some, but it was alright for us.

    One of the best hotels I stayed at in Germany. I enjoyed the modern set up, the super helpful and friendly staff, and the location is basically right in the heart of the city center! We took out 2 bikes to explore the city at no extra cost and breakfast for de-li-ci-o-us! Wish I could eat like that every day :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite warm, despite the air con unit. It was the height of summer, so that is to be expected.

    Excellent breakfast with a wide choice of fresh ingredients. Excellent facilities e.g. Fridge and microwave available, mini shop in reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are slightly small, but it is ok. When I book a room that faces the street, sometimes the noise from the street wakes me early in the morning (6am).

    The staff is always very friendly when I stay there. Rooms are super clean. The breakfast room is cozy, the lady is very friendly, and the offer is very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location in the heart of Wiesbaden, yet on a quiet side street. Staff is wonderful. Breakfast is great. Excellent value for the money compared to other hotels in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only amenity I missed was a laptop safe in the room (I knew there was no safe when I booked). However, it wouldn't stop me staying here again as the hotel feels very secure.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and excellent value. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The hotel is very central and there are a multitude of dining options nearby. The hotel has an individual feel to it. I will be staying here again the next time I visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was under the impression when I booked that the parking was free. In fact, it was a couple of blocks away in a parkade and cost 12 Euro for the night.

    The staff were helpful and very polite. The bed and pillows were comfy, and there were extra pillows and blankets in a drawer under the bed if you needed them. Everything was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doesn't have a bar or a restaurant (except for breakfast)

    Great location, helpful staff, clean and quiet rooms, good wifi, fridge & freezer dowstairs with many products, great value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Somewhere to put our opened suitcase would have been useful.

    Room highly efficient in spite of being small - all the details were right including a small pillow as well as the normal ones. Close to opera house (the purpose of our visit) and we even had two young singers from the opera next to us at breakfast! Breakfast amazingly good value. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't praise the staff sufficient. The hotel is nice with great location and rooms comfortable. However what I will remember is how helpful they were when I fell severely ill. It was very comforting. Thank you

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    (Absolutely not a big deal or major problem but just as a suggestion:) It would have been great to have a designated place for the kettle inside the room rather than the bathroom. :) Thank you!

    After living 3,5 years in Wiesbaden, everytime we come back to city to visit friends, our first choice is always Town Hotel. The location is perfect. It is in the middle of city centre but still comfortable and not too busy. (Tip: Especially the rooms looking at the backyard.) The bus station is nearby which you can hop on to/from Wiesbaden main train station. The staff is friendly and always ready to help. We found our room spacious and comfy. We had a kettle in the room, as well as mugs filled with every kind of tea/coffee. And bonus, there is hot water bottle! Which is always a nice surprise. Everything was great as usual! Thank you Town Hotel Team!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was excellent as I just had Back Surgery and I had no issues sleeping. Plus the Restroom and Shower were definitely like the pics on the site nicely maintained and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double bed in my room was made out of 2 separate matresses, which is just not ideal for a single traveller trying to sleep in the middle of the bed :)

    The breakfast and the location were absolutely gorgeous, the room was light, comfortable, there was a nice choice of teas and coffees+a water boiler in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower very good but hard to regulate temperature boiling hot to freezing cold

    Little extras on the room. An easy to operate air conditioning unit. Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of the hotel is expensive as the breakfast isn't included and the rooms are small, in addition the tea/coffee in the room where not replenish in the mornings, also there is no parking on site.

    Friendly staff, comfortable and good location with good choice of English speaking news channels.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tha Room was quite small.

    Super clean! Everything I needs was there!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on the small side for 2 people. Parking was challenging. It took us almost an hour to find a parking spot as the suggested parking lot was full.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast - many choices; friendly staff; convenience to cafes and shopping

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit small. Bathroom old and worn.

    Great location in the heart of Wiesbaden. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very kind and friendly. Breakfast was great value for money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    Staff was very friendly and made us feel like home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were very understanding when I had to cut my trip short.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite small and basic BUT this was fine.

    Good bathroom. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel located in the centre of the town, nice and clean room, friendly and helpful stuff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ma to the local parking garage was vague, not too easy to follow.

    Surprisingly good breakfast buffet, staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm cosy the staff were very nice and helpfull close to town center is all a great 4 days break

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good continental breakfast; excellent coffee, pastry,and mousse.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a bit of a challenge, this being the centre of town.

    Breakfast was excellent, a huge choice offered. Internet worked well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed was a bit soft for our taste

    Friendly service, good selection at breakfast buffet, very clean, room was quiet, close to main pedestrian area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The best hotel and the best team out of the 8 hotels used by us during this trip. Unbelievable team, congratulations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lovely girl on reception, nice clean hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, very helpful, stock of alcoholic, soft drinks & snacks available for purchase throughout the day. Close to restaurants & bars

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is available, but a short distance away. Only down side.

    The staff was excellent, room was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    We had no issues with this hotel. Excelent location is the first benefit. Clean rooms, tasty breakfast, friendly staff. We will come back for sure.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC is portable and noisy.

    Clean and nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of note.

    Staff. Location. Room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is not possible at the hotel.

    The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems

    The hotel was less than five minutes walk to the opera house.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cp value is high

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful small hotel in an excellent location with helpful staff. Great breakfast. Will stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sehr kleine Zimmer, aber gut organisiert

    Breakfast Selektion on 2 square meter

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff could not do enough to help and accomodate us. all was perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Everything. Very well managed hotel, excellent location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice staff, very good breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is very central, very friendly staff, small but modern and efficient rooms and for the money a very good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small and bathroom was tiny.

    Excellent location and very good breakfast for the price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy hotel with cute breakfast area. Very friendly service. Excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar in the room.

    Breakfast was super!!! Delicios food!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super Super Super Staff are always friendly and helpful. Location could not be better. And it's fun.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    air condition, size of room

    location, staff, bed, prize

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All good. Nothing negative to report.

    Great location. Super comfy beds. Excellent Breakfast. Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms are small, so limit your lugguage

    Good german breakfast. Friendly staff who arranged a taxi back to the airport. Free cycles.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff. Quite but central location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bathroom are very small

    Wonderful and very cheap breakfast, air conditioning in the room, 5 minutes walking to the city centre

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matt met us at reception & looked after us really well & took care of the parking. A massive help after a long journey.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Fridge in the room

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: