Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gasthof & Naturparkhotel Linde This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Obere Hauptstraße 10, 79843 Löffingen, Germany

#4 of 7 hotels in Löffingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    Noise from the street impacted the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a corner room next to the main street - it was noisy. Additionally our windows were next to the ventilation system of the restaurant which created another source of noise.

    Very comfortable bed and spacious room. Clean. Excellent restaurant downstairs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Our special thanks to Varvara for her hospitality and help!
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room For 3 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get an iron.

    Very nice and quiet place, stayed at the apartment with a private entrance what was very convenient as we were with dogs. Specious clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in a non-touristic town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one little pitfall: my room was next to the street, and with the window opened the noises of cars passing by could be too disturbing. With the window closed tight, however, it was quite well sound-proof.

    The hotel is situated in a quiet, small town. Yet it is just five minutes walk from the train station, making it a perfect base for easily traveling around Black Forest. The room is very clean and spacious. The breakfast is nice as well. Dinner in their restaurant is also a must-try.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room For 3 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner and his son are very nice and welcoming . I receive the room late at night breakfast was very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    I would like a more friendly place
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Family Room For 3 - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked for the independent entrance and they tried to give me another accommodation without inform me before

    the indipendent entrance

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Delicious breakfast and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast and clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place to sit and lounge.

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    9.2
    Helpful staff, bright clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Helpful staff, bright clean room. Good traditional breakfast.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: