Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Brühl's Hotel Trapp - Superior This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kirchstrasse 7, 65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany

#4 of 27 hotels in Rüdesheim am Rhein

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 556 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was above standards expected.

    Superb room with quiet air-con and spectacular views from the window at the top of the hotel. Excellent breakfast, staff friendly and helpful. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. Easy parking and great location for lovely restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We booked a double and a single room. The rooms were clean neat and beautiful, just as in the photos. The staff was very helpfull and friendly. The young guy helped us with the Wi Fi and recommended a nice restaurant to eat. Parking available. We had a lovely breakfast which was included. We checked out, but we could leave our car in the parking to go on the boat cruise wich was docked just down the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one block from the centre of town. Very good breakfast. Comfortable beds. Plenty of parking. Good wifi signal. Spacious room. Refrigerator. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Having a lift was a definite plus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Church bells are ringing very often in Rüdesheim. However, the hotel as nothing to do with it. :-)

    Excellent hotel in the heart of Rüdesheim! Close to the bars and restaurants as well as excellent location to start discoveries to the wine region. Very good breakfast with plenty of choices. Very friendly staff. Spacious car park behind the hotel and also a Garage available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection is intermittent and weak, could be improved.

    Breakfast is opulent and varied, clan rooms, friendly staff, superb location close to the center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    From the moment my wife and I arrived at the hotel we were met with a friendly welcome after a long journey from the Hook of Holland. This friendly ambience remained for our entire stay. The room was fine except for the fact that there was no tea making facilities and could not get a BBC channel to keep abreast of the news. We consider these two items to be very minor and it certainly did not spoil our time at the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are spartan. Opposite of luxury. Mine smelt a little on entry which was then masked by a huge dose of artificial smell which gave me a headache. heating didnt appear to work although hotel wasn't too cold. Overall its too expensive for what you get.

    Location is great and hotel is clean. Breakfast was nice if unimaginative.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms, recently renovated. Comfortable bed. The breakfast was plenty and good quality. The staff was also very friendly and helpfull. I really recommend this hotel. Great value!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was lovely with a great view over the town and the river. Great location on the corner of the touristy area, but just a little quieter. Breakfasts were excellent and the staff were a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely stay again if visiting Rüdesheim another time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not informed that reception closes at 20. Luckily, they managed to reach us by phone and give instructions on how to get in

    Excellent location and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel has always been great for us. Now it has refurbished rooms and an improved breakfast area. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Parking is easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Duck theme a bit dated, but overall clean hotel.

    Nice restaurant breakfast included. Had our laundry done at reasonable rate and quickly, easy walk to shops/rsestaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I showed up to book a room. The man at the desk asked if I had a reservation and I said no. He said the hotel was completely booked. I walked out the door, went on booking.com and booked a room. Walked in 3 minutes later and stated I have a reservation now. Staff is not especially friendly towards Americans.

    Beautiful hotel located in the heart of Rüdesheim. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no suggestions.

    This hotel was great! The owners were very attentive and helpful. The rooms were clean and pleasant to bein. The breakfasts were the best we have had on our entire 3 week trip.The selection was outstanding! We all enjoyed our stay and our visit to this area of the world. We would highly recommend it!! Pat ,Ed, & our granddaughters.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No a la carte evening restaurant, but very good other restaurants nearby.

    Deluxe Junior suite and breakfast very good. Ideal location. Very friendly hotel owners.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we had was a bit on the small side and they do need air conditioning ,it was very uncomfortable as it was so hot

    The breakfast in this hotel is fantastic! THere is so much choice , the food is fresh and top quality! They even provide spelt grains and a grinder and one can grind them on the spot! What a nice touch. I travelled throughout Germany and Switzerland and the breakfast was the best !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only negative was that i was credit card billed in stirling so lost 6 euros but i wasnt wearing my glasses so perhaps could have got that changed if I had.

    we were given a free upgrade to a great room with aircon which was superb

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was only one English channel, wish there was either BBC or CNN available to view.

    We stayed in one of the larger suites, very clean and large room, great view, great breakfast which was included, large bathroom with a great shower. Great location, near all the restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking was a little tight and perhaps the beds a bit firm for our American tastes, but little to complain about. All was better than expectations

    Sparkling clean and comfortable hotel perfectly located and short walk to everything in Rudesheim. Cheerful and accommodating owners allowed us to check in crazy early and served up the most sumptuous breakfast with a wide variety of delicacies. Parking for our rental was free. Very pleased with this lovely hotel near everything.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were on the first floor and some people wandering past in the middle of the night disturbed us. We didnt shut the metal blinds on our windows so our room was a bit hot when we came back in the evening. Very small bathroom - but scrupulously clean!

    The restaurant and lobby had really quite lovely and quirky spring decorations, coloured glass and flowers and ducks - everywhere! The kids loved it, it felt very friendly. The breakfast buffet was good, the kids would have liked a bit more free reign in there (some lollies and lots of sweet cereal options). We had a lovely time wandering around the town which had lots of great cafe/restaurant options and heaps of happy people enjoying the spring weather. Just missed out on the Medieval torture museum (closes at 5).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tea/coffee in the room.

    We really enjoyed the whole experience. The peace and tranquillity were brilliant. The breakfast was the best we've had anywhere. This was an amazing experience, we'd recommend this to anyone.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved the town, location was convenient and quiet, had a nice view to the Rhine. Facilities were top-notch and the breakfast was extensive, varied each day and included in the price of our stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a fantastic stay in this hotel with our baby. Tastefully decorated and super close to the Xmas Market. Staff helped with a big smile. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is outstanding in all aspects. The hotel is located near all amenities. The owners and staff are eager to ensure your stay is a pleasant and satisfactory one.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    More pricey than most we stayed in while in Germany.

    Cleanliness, elevator, breakfast buffet was beyond words...great variety and selection and very good. We arrived early and they accommodated us as quickly as possible.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very clean hotel, friendly staff and strong duck theme. Spacious room " Junior Suite". Breakfast was great Central location just off the old center. Great location for the town. Would definately stay again and recommend to friends.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    The hotel & restaurant is very nice. Easy parking. You can find a little square at right side of the hotel. It will take only five minutes to walk the wharf of lhein.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here during one of the hottest weekends of the year, so the lack of air conditioning made for an uncomfortable night.

    Excellent location, lovely breakfast and free parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room and bathroom, excellent bed. At night , I could hear the trains passing by, only because the window was open while I can't sleap with the airco. Otherwise an excellent stay and a very good breakfasf

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee facilities can always add to the comforts of these hotels.

    No problems. Arrived just after midday and appreciated being able to get straight into my room. No hesitation in recommending hotel. Close to KD Rhine jetty which is what I wanted. Not too far from station and easy to find.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was wonderful but some guests from a bus tour (Lille) were rude and inconsiderate, especially at breakfast. They made us feel like we were intruding on their trip.

    Central location just off the market center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Deluxe junior suite is REALLY deluxe with clean, modern furnishings and a fantastic view over the rooftops to the Rhine and the cliffs beyond. Very quiet at night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice hotel with a strong duck theme. Breakfast was great and the rooms were clean and well thought out. Great location for the town and local ammeneties. Would definately stay again and recommend to friends.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    The location is great. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We had a large room with two separate bed rooms and both were modern and very clean. Nice, large bathroom, too. The breakfast buffet was awesome, my sister and I both are vegans and we still found plenty to eat. Our friend enjoyed scrambled eggs with ham - there really is something for every taste. The atmosphere is very welcoming and the hotel has a very positive vibe about it. I can highly recommend it for groups of friends as well as couples of any age.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In all the hotels we stayed in on our tour of Germany this was the only one without air con. In the middle of summer this can be a problem.

    Central location car parking good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean, great staff and a lovely town. Our room hadn't been serviced on arrival. We were upgraded with no charge. Allowed to park motorcycle in garage for no charge.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had hoped that Bruhl's Hotel Trapp would be a good central point to explore the Rhine Valley. Thanks to Christine and her family it fit the bill perfectly. Our accommodations were fine and we enjoyed a very nice breakfast each morning. We always got helpful advice for our excursions and the entire staff was very friendly. Rudesheim is a nice, relaxed town and the hotel is in easy walking distance to dining options and the local attractions. It's a very easy walk to the KD dock for catching the cruises up and down the Rhine. The rail station is also walkable and that made the longer day trips much easier to accomplish. For either a short stay or a longer exploration I highly recommend this warm and comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not very big. Noise from the street late at night at the front of the hotel.

    Great breakfast..good location..free parking...good wifi...very clean bathroom

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much too dislike. Hotel had free parking. A big plus.

    This hotel is in the Rudesheim altstadt district. Excellent location, close to shopping/dining. Very walkable. Rudesheim oozes charm.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything. Plenty of parking for our car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all good

    Superb location convenient for the old town. Car parking convenient too. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful hotel run by a wonderful family. Beautiful rooms, lovely breakfast and charming decor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room. Comfortable bed. Good variety breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wall was too thin - could hear our neighbor using the bath like they were in the room. Otherwise great!

    Very cute place and terrific staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect location for our trip tp the Christmas market, very nice staff, room and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect Location! Great breakfast too!!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the bathroom.

    The flair, the character, the size and comfort of the room, the location, the parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent small hotel a minute from the busy part of the town. Comfortable rooms, good breakfast and lovely owners.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A/C functions not possible to adjust.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Good location and the uniqueness of the hotel. It has lots of charms with knick-knacks decorating the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there is a teapot for making cafe instead of hiring ?

    The breakfast is good.The room is cosy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This was my 3rd visit to this hotel and if I were visiting Ruedesheim again I would try to book here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a fan. A bit noisy from the street.

    Lovely staff and facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better lighting in bathroom for makeup

    Great location. Fourth time I've stayed there

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Nice breakfast. Perfect location (walking distance från the train station).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in Rudesheim with short distance to shopping and restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great stuff , clean , breakfast awesome !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a room ready for us at 11 in the morning. This was great as we have been in transit for the past 24 hours. Breakfast was a good spread.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely friendly hotel and great location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location very close to town centre and had good parking spaces

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our beds were quite firm. An extra pillow and a lighter duvet or blanket would be ideal.

    Overall everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location and the breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place to stay, central to local amenities. Plenty of entertainment and places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant

    Location Parkplatz Couple minutes away from ship tours

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff and excellent breakfast. Good location!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Good value. Clean and comfortable room. Good location. Good parking. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking, wifi connection, nice staff, I got upgrade - room was great! good breakfast,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quaint.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was good. The triple room was roomy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room is a bit small.

    The staff is very helpful. Location is perfect, and parking is definitely a plus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very modern room. Walking distance to centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff with great knowledge of local places

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee or tea in the room

    Very good breakfast, good location, the junior suite was great

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: