Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tryp by Wyndham Luebeck Aquamarin This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Dr.-Luise-Klinsmann-Str.1-3 / Ecke Moislinger Allee 95, St Lorenz, 23558 Lübeck, Germany

#45 of 47 hotels in Lübeck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1200 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking available, had to park on a side street wifi didn't reach my room staff was not available for check out, i waited 5 mins and left the key on the desk

    good value for money, perfect for a one night stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an A/C in the room but the remote was stucked to the wall. That was useless and the first night I froze my a.. off. But there was a regular german heater and in the end it was warm in the room. But still I wonder about the A/C there.

    It’s close to the city center and I never heard any of the other guests. So it is really quite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to the hotel restaurant was denied owing to being fully booked by some group or other and the restaurants in the locality were limited. The nearby Greek restaurant was pricey, pretentious and offered very poor quality food. I asked for the advertised retsina wine and got a poor Portuguise substitute. This restaurant was surprisingly busy and obviously fashionable locally but I would recommend avoiding it like the plague!

    The hotel was excellent value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was little bit poor...

    The reseptiondesk is open 24h The hotel is very near city of Lubeck And most of all it was very quiet place to sleep

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disastrous stay! We booked this hotel only because it was written it has good parking facilities. In real life they aren't. We have a pretty long car, it was very important for us to park comfortably. There is hotel parking just outside the entrance, the staff didn't allow us to park there as she claimed it's for a bus. Yes indeed, later on there was a bus and several cars of other guests whom they did allow to leave the car there. ?! She told us to park 'somewhere' on the street. But where?as there were no free spots anywhere. After long discussion she told us they have a garage that costs 6 Euro, we parked there at the end but had huge problems getting out of it as it's small and narrow. English skills of the receptionist - very bad. Huge communication problems, reluctance and impoliteness. Room - dirty, outdated, smelly. Lots of hair on the floors in the bathroom. Disgusting. There was no bottled water in our room. That's weird as we saw that the cleaners had water on their trays, probably they forgot to put it in our room. Check out process slow. Only one receptionist serving guests. I requested an invoice on booking.com already, but it wasn't ready and the receptionist was even incapable of copying our details correctly. Please don't get tempted to go to that hotel!

    Location is okay, as it was near our business meeting, but if someone goes there to do city sightseeing then the hotel is pretty far. Breakfast is okay, nothing special but you can possibly find several options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi connection is out of normal standard. Always disconnection which create new sign in with password etc. Hotel can not be used by business traveller with this type of wi-fi connection. Rooms too warm during summer time, while AC is missing.

    Location of the hotel is in a calm and nice area, with and easy access to public transport down town Lübeck. Good parking opportunities at the hotel. Quick and fast check in and check out. Many power supply sockets in the rooms. Excellent ! Breakfast buffet, is very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel met our expectations: the room was very spacious, clean and confortable. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Everything was as we expected.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit worn down. No schampoo, body lotion etc. Only Plastic cups to drink from. A bit peculiar smell.

    Easily accessed from A1. Decent breakfast. Good parning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff did not have their heart in the job. it was just a job for them. no information when we arrived about where to eat or anything, the same when we checked out, they were more busy in the office than to get our payment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Its not close to anywhere taxis are essential, there is a good bus system but you need to know it. Food on a Sunday is buffet only, re heated all evening. Staff seemed half asleep at most times. old and dated, really needs a makeover. Popular with coach loads so if you are unlucky to get stuck at breakfast you will have to wait, like wise at check in.

    Its reasonably priced, has a restaurant and bar on site, those traveling by car have parking available, Friendly reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com fooled us by advertizing that breakfast was included. The confirmation from the hotel explicitely stated that breakfast came at extra cost. They said that they could not take responsability for promises not made by them and that we would have to contact Booking.com to file a complaint. We have tried before to make such a contact but to no avail. That is just an endless waiting game where our call was finally answered by someone who could barely speak English and could offer no assistance at all!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small without any additional free services. There were a small kitchen but using the dishes was only possible if paid 20E extra. Stuff did not help with getting at least some hot water for preparing porridge or whatever for children. Wifi was free of charge but with limited transfer.

    Convinient place to stay in Lubeck if travelling by car - free parking and almost walking distance to the old town (with small children it is a bit too far ~2 km). The room was very clean and beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel smelled of cigarette smoke , even the bedrooms.. Thought that the staff in the breakfast room were a little harrased. There didn,t seem to be enough staff on duty to cope with the number of guests hence long waiting times for food, cutlery and crockery.

    Hotel was easy to find. An inexpensive taxi ride to the centre of town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small. In our view, space was wasted by the kitchenette which we found rather superfluous in a hotel.

    We had dinner in the hotel restaurant on one of our two evenings in Lübeck and it was excellent. The service was outstanding and the staff very friendly, as too were the ladies on reception.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot room, el wires were stripped/dangerous, no kettle or tea making facilities

    Nice staff, happy to lend us a dog bowl Easy access from motorway

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have breakfast at the hotel as the price was high for the cost of the room.

    Nice room, fair for price. Confortable bed and clean bathroom. The room has blinds, what it is an extra if you are Spanish.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room was for one person and it was too small. Secondly they gave us a room from smoking "department". Smell was terrible and room was out dated and needed renovation. We were too tired to start negotiate again changing the room. Never again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Specifically chose a double bed while booking the hotel through Booking.com, when we got to the hotel, there were two twin beds joined together. Asked the staff to move us to a room with double bed, they said all rooms are the same. Not comfortable for couples. **Do not advertise double bed if there aren't any**

    The room was a studio flat, has a small kitchen area with hobs and a fridge, and has bathroom/toilet on suite. Perfect for your own privacy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a bit weird smell in the room and ventilation in the bathroom was loud and it took a while till it got quite after usage of shower. Also when the ventilation was on in a neighbor room we could hear it in ours, which was bit annoying at night.

    Nice hotel for a short stay. Not very far from historic center, we reached it by car pretty fast. Friendly & polite staff, the room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The twin bedroom no 103 where the beds were like child beds width wise and length as both ends were covered by either the wall or the bed box or similar. Worst of all the duvet was a thin blanket in a duvet cover and the shower was cold water only until 08.00 am.

    The size of the double bed room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got a very good price for the stay, probably a "last minute offer"since I booked it the same day as I stayed there. I found a free parking just outside of the hotel free of charge. The check in procedure were simple, I got a big room with a comfortable bed. The room is not of absolutely latest standard but clean and well taken care of. The breakfast was ok but with nothing special really. Very good value and I enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is run down, rooms are smelly and shabby, wind was leaking through the wind inside the room with below 0c outside temperatures. I did not rant as I wouldnt ruin my stay but i definitely do not recommend that hotel, just barely OK for an overnight stay. On top of it as we checked out the hotel manager told us everything was fine with the bill, as we got back home I relalized they overcharged me an extra 36€ without letting us know why..(and I still dont know)

    fairly priced for the town.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedrooms in the Hotel, in my opinion, would benefit from a refurbishment,

    The Hotel staff were friendly, efficient and accommodating. Breakfast was plentiful and the Hotel was on a regular bus route into the centre of Lubeck.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiter in the restaurant told us that they do not have red wine available. A guarter of hour later red wine was given to a party of eight people. We had to have dinner with mineral water. UNBELIABLE ?????!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    excellent value. the staff were great . the hotel was very clean. its a bit out of town but the bus stop is 2 minutes walk. only 2 euros in to town and back. 4 and a half to the coast return to the hotel on a group ticket of 5 people.ask the bus driver for the group deals. we were on motor bikes, the staff let us park them out side reception. the bikes were safe there or it meant 6 euros for a garage per day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room with two persons and preference for double bed had twin beds and room with one person had double bed. We made a exchange on our own. Wi-fi was relatively good but complicated to log in and we only got instructions from reception after going to ask why the free wi-fi doesn't work

    Close to the old town Clean comfortable rooms A lot of free parking outside, 6 €/per day parking in garage

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit outside of center, but perfect for one night stay on your way somewhere else

    Friendly staff, free parking just outside the hotel. Nice restaurant in hotel. Nice rooms, though they would need a bit of renovation. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi did not work at all.

    Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Bus stopped a few meters from the hotel and reached the altstadt of Luebeck in just ten minutes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection was bad. We choose this hotel because it had free wifi, but half the time it was not possible to connect. Typical when a hotel has chosen a too cheap access point/router with too few multiple connections.

    The accomodation was good and the restaurant/pub and the lounge room was pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad internet connection ( out of the internet in the evening if too many users online). The lift is only from the ground floor and the car park in the basement is not connected by lift-only by stairs. Also some staff at the Reception could smile more often and be not that official. :)

    Very clean hotel with the access to the fridge. Quiet area- a good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service wasn't good. Booked through booking.com and it said breakfast was included but we had to pay 25 euro extra for a breakfast that was below par. I'm a frekvent traveller and to be honest this hotel is worth around 60 euro including breakfast, our bill landed on a whopping 160!

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was of very poor quality: really slow and we had to fill in the entrance codes and passwords all the time all over again. Ennoying! We booked for 2 nights and the first night we had a smoking room which we did not want and which could not be changed due to the fact that the hotel was completely booked. It was awful and it smelled awful and there was a lot of noise outside the room during the night and early morning. The next day we asked (they did not offer it themselves, so they took no initiative in spite of our complaint about the smoking room the night before) for another room, and only then we received the room which we had expected for our 2-night booking in the first place.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    high price for breakfast

    position

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit difficult to see from the main road

    Reception excellent. Breakfast served at a good (early) time. Plenty of choice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms

    Personnell very good, rooms just too small and runned down. Needs renovating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow internet

    Exactly what you need for a city break. Free parking was very convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ot enough parking spaces I.

    Small room , small bathroom, Internet worked ok,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no complaints

    We did not have breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we could checkout when ever we wanted, we had to leave at 0530.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited parking space

    Good value for the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rstaurant stuff seamed to be unfriendly!

    The reception stuff nice and friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel became old, would need a refreshment!!

    Breakfast was good, friendly staff!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor buffet dinner

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast was very nice but a bit expensive.

    The hotel was excellent, very professional and helpful staff, nicely decorated and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    super on viendra

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not so close to historical centre, by walking 20 min, yet - public transport on hands Not comfy shower, but acceptable

    Quiet hotel, rather good beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms

    Price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really good value for the money paid. Old hotel and quite far away from city center

    Underground parking for only 6 euro

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old, old, old, everything

    close to atractions

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning

    Helpful staff, good breakfast, good rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a bit far from center, 3 km.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was ok and clean. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The absence of a coffee hot water pot

    To have a fridge and a microwave in addition to the room facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly and nice atmosphere, good breakfast, good Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was really poor, it was disconnecting a lot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly. Easy to reach the city center, and everything is great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, location was great (close to coffee shops and restaurants) room was spacious enough, comfy beds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the stench of smoke

    breakfest

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we like their breakfast and friendly service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Preis

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast vas kinda weak... Better at store next door or Mc Donald's

    Very good room and close to major roads.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearly no stuff available at reception check out and during breakfast only used played everywhere on the tables. No water coffee or juice available

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really notthing. Except the video in the lobby. It was choppy.

    Super central location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inconsistent staff rules and attitude. Often left room dirty even when asked to clean. Broken fixtures. Rude staff at times.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Garage was not in use. But big outside parking anyway.

    Big and quiet rooms. Easy entry from motorway. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    distance from town; furnishing at a basic minimum

    good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi problem on hole time so forget that this hotel have Internet. Park is very hard to find place

    It is good in totally accordingly for the price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower hose was loose & wouldn't stay up, it was reported to the staff at the desk, but no one came to fix it.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really bad wifi Old and squeaky bed

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    problem med mail mm

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok rooms, abit dark

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    wooden floor seems old which makes noise while walking, cleanliness of bathroom could be better.

    good prices, friendly staff, free and very fast internet and can connect 5 devices at the same time, a lots of towels, very comfortable beds and pillows after a long day, easy to park cars outside and free

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Tryp by Wyndham Luebeck Aquamarin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: