Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tryp by Wyndham Munich North This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Dietersheimer Str. 58, 85375 Neufahrn bei Freising, Germany

#2 of 2 hotels in Neufahrn bei Freising

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 546 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    5.4

  • Location

    6.4

  • Facilities

    5.5

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    4.6
    Breakfast was fine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were not completely tidy (cobwebs, scraped furniture and walls, dust on the table, etc.). The hotel is quite noisy.

    Breakfast was fine. The hotel has good parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.0
    Stuck in Munich
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the airport and no shuttle. Rooms are small and in need of an update. No air con so the rooms are very hot

    Friendly staff and bathrooms were good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    3.8
    Location is ok and the Building looks nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old and needs renovation. Hair dryer not working. Bathroom old and not clean with several hairs in the shower and around. Bed so old and used.

    Location is ok and the Building looks nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    4.2
    Should you stay... Or not...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should consider this as a hotel that was on the past builded for a quality service but is now a place to sleep and nothing more. The rooms are fair but the toilet are old and with used material. The beds are horrible and we don't have any AC.. The breakfast is still very nice but the employees kindless was lost... The remain outside view is not care and the inside garden is still a nice place. It scores advantages because it is a 12 minutes of the airport... Only that...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    Not recommended for anyone who is claustrophobic, it is very tiny and without AC even worse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room, not much bigger than a closet, seriously!!! No AC, had to sleep with the window wide open with no screen. No light in the bathroom, had to use my IPhone light. Had to be careful not to hit my head on the ceiling as it sloped down to my feet when in the bed. I would guess the room was 8' wide by 12' long. Tiny!!!!

    The location was nice, small town atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    5.4
    hotel is in need of updating, not comfortable and does not feel quite clean. location is great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are old and worn, need updating, breakfast is mediocre, too many Chinese tourists, the hotel is not having a restaurant

    Location is good, free parking and near the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.1
    The accommodation was not the best but appropriate with the...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation was not the best but appropriate with the price. We chose this hotel because of the location, it is very close to Munich airport, only 10 minutes driving. I paid an extra fee 8 EUR for parking in the hotel garage, the park place in front of the hotel was full.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Good for one night staying close to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor choise at the bar/restaurant only Pizza (but very very good) the WIFI is the weakest ever experienced (room 140)

    Location close to Munich airport 15mn driving by car.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.8
    Tugba !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnitures needs refreshment but based on price still all is ok

    Tugba ! She was extremely a great employee !!! The staff was so polite and helpfull.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.1
    Well...I slept.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance to other places. Expensive room for no real amenities.

    The room couldn't have been more than about 50 ft square. I'm reasonably sure I slept in a closet that happened to have a bed in it. The bed was fine, and despite the extremely tiny room, it was comfortable. I stayed here only because weather canceled so many flights that all rooms in the vicinity of the airport were booked. Sleeping in a "closet" for 84 euro is a bit ridiculous. Breakfast was good, but not included. Overall, I don't recommend the place unless you have no other options. The distance from the airport as well as Munich's city center make it difficult to get around. Plus, there doesn't appear to be anything to do in the immediate area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    Efficient place offered us a good rest on our trip.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not a big issue, but the property is in a need of a refreshment. All was functional it was minor cosmetic issues, nothing that couldn't be easy fixable.

    The check-in and check-out went very smoothly and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.4
    nothing special but nothing bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was small and not easy to walk in ( in my room 325). bathroom is far too small . no insulations from outside so quite some noise.

    The room was clean, bed was OK.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    3.8
    Some people at the reception / breakfast were friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost everything else: the building needs to be refurbished. The room is small, cold and difficult to heat. The room is dusty. Paint comes off the door. No minibar, 2 bottles of water but then no bottle opener available. No restaurant. Heated frozen pizza is however served at the bar.

    Some people at the reception / breakfast were friendly (but not all).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    5.4
    Unfortunately, a bad choice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old room needing renovations. Not even close to what we see on their pictures... They announce an airport shuttle, but when requested, they said it is the Hotel taxi and the price would be basically the same as a regular taxi (around 30/35 E). TV was not working properly. I was expecting more...

    Bathroom floor heated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.9
    It was relatively convenient to the airport. (9 kilometers)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The continental breakfast was way overpriced for a cold meal. 12+ Euros was a bit much for a hard roll, cheese and snacks. We were charged 25 Euros for a five person day-pass on public transportation. The signs in the buses and subway advertised the pass for 12 Euros.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Would stay there again, if no other place available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very limited parking. Had to park in parking garage and was charged a little over $9.00 for the night. Breakfast was a little overpriced.

    Bed was comfortable, facilities were nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    good, quiet sleep, far from station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you are coming back at night on the weekend, there are no busses going to the hotel, so it is recommended to have a car. We used an uber in the early mornings or at night in the weekend (it is a 30 minute walk from the station).

    The staff were very friendly and the rooms were mall but good for just sleeping purpose.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    4.2
    Would not recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was ok, not much else.

    Very basic room. Advertised as airport hotel but not really near. Due to flight cancellations I could not make the first night of a 2 night booking and called hotel as soon as I knew, although they had great difficulty in understanding me. My work also emailed to to let them know of my change of plans confirming my arrival and departure dates. On arrival the receptionist had great difficulty in understanding me and I think the whole booking had been cancelled, although that was not confirmed. After phoning the manager I presume, I was eventually given a room. I had booked a double which in the website pictures looked very pleasant. I was given a twin which I would call very basic and budget. For £140/night room only I was not impressed. If advertising as a airport hotel for international travellers I would expect a reasonable level of English. Would not recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.1
    Great location if you want to visit Munich and be close to the airport. Rooms need renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to change rooms because it smelled heavily like smoking. Room was a little too tight especially the shower. Furniture, paint and tile need renovation. Parking in garage is too tight.

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good with a nice selection.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    2.9
    Really bad stay- Small uncomfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really bad stay- Small uncomfortable rooms. In acute need for an refurbishment. Did not feel clean r fresh at any point. We arrived late - otherwise we should have sopped in the lobby and choose another hotell.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    5.0
    For that price I would expect more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My hotel room had spider webs that where there for ages. Plus guy at the reception desk was clearly overwhelmed hence impatient and not very polite.

    Lactation is ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    5.0
    than this hotel, do to Mariassy In 8km from this hotel, completely different and better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    despite request for parking, they informed that no reservation, so when is full there, you have to leave your car somewhere in the city! room only with shower, window to the construction site on field, so evening smell and morning contructions works noisy who wake up you! No minibar, no kettle for tea

    clean room, working wifi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    4.2
    Some room shouldn't be occupied by guests
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I got was all musty and there was mould on the walls and in the bathroom. Additionally it was freezing cold. The cable Tv and the Internet did not work properly. On the second they when I got back to the room I saw that the walls were painted with something in the corners and t all of the windows were opened when it was -2 Celsius outside. In the bathroom fine white dust covered everything including my personal stuff.

    I got a horrible room which was mouldy and freezing cold. Thanks for a kind member of staff who was really helpful and apologetic, on my last night of my staying I could change room wich was warm and much nicer.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    3.3
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tiny room, you need to keep the toilette door open otherwise you get claustrophobic! Very dark, bed comfort too soft, dust on the bed and linen found some corn left overs from ? . Chosen because of only 1 night rest and supposed to entertain with free parking, but 10 free parking lots were occupied at 10pm and only the garage left for 8€ per night. Disappointed and won't chose again or recommend. Also reception at arrival no single friendly word of journey or welcome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    6.3
    Available fruit each morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait in line to get a key...staff did not want to be interrupted. Long walk from train; no bus on Sunday.

    Available fruit each morning. Nice decor. Comfortable rooms, and lovely warm bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Rooms are poor decorated. There are some bugs in the room. Breakfast is very bad. Nobody can find something to eat.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    3.8
    Late check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet connection working, dinner not available and no fan or AC

    Late check in

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Very good for stop over flight in Munich.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very soft bed matress

    Price, cleaning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Property met our expectations and staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower room and cubicle was very small even though the room had more than sufficient space to increase this

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    3.8
    Never Again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive, no spirit, poor breakfast! Parking not public.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.3
    don't go if you don't have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no breakfast, no kettle in the room

    good staff,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    3.3
    Over priced hotel for very little return
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated decor

    Over priced but had no choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    Receptionist who was during check in didn't know English.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Receptionist who was during check in didn't know English. Furniture was old and in bad condition. Too expensive for such qualty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money, close to highway, we stayed one night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money, close to highway, we stayed one night on our way to ski holidays in Austria

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    staff could go into my room directly when I am in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    staff could go into my room directly when I am in the room. there is no inside locker to lock the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    3.8
    Will not book the hotel Again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From A To b

    The Hotel Need reniovation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.9
    good value for money in a convenient locaion
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little small

    Good breakfast, easy route to Munich Centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.8
    . Unpleasant but location is good near to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are very soft and expired It is old and uncomfortable at all .and furniture is in poor condition , Beds needs replacement

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.0
    Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked for 3 people in one room,.when i was in the hotel they told me only 2 people ... it should be in the time of the reservation.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice & inexpensive place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room facilities can be improved

    Basic clean hotel with good parking facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was poor

    Good location. Price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    4.6
    max. for one night stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-Fi not working, only a bit very late in the night. Very uncomfortable bed :-( Nothing for dinner in several first days.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.7
    Great potential and nice fish pond
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wi-fi signal, it was not clear from booking stage that there are no smoking single rooms.

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    5.4
    bed to sleep but not more than that
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    dusty, sticky room, very noisy, lo

    bathroom was fine, warm

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.8
    Warm and clean.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking places not so good.

    Warm and clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    6.7
    Nice base between Munich and Regensburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No wi-fi in the evening

    Great reception hall

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic! Will definitely stay at this establishment again and again. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    6.3
    - It's very quite around the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - The internet was super slow. - The place is in a remote area.

    - It's very quite around the hotel. - The breakfast is good. - The staff are very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    4.6
    About 15 min.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel requires a serious facelift. Rooms are small, lift and corridors are very unpleasant. Not value for money at all.

    About 15 min. from the airport

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    6.7
    no issues on cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room decor tired requires decoration ASAP, paint falling off walls, wood work scratched v badly, no room to sit at dresser or desk.

    no issues on cleanliness great staff, breakfast OK, beer and pizza great.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    5.8
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hard to find a place to eat. Indication given by restaurant were approxmative and not really helpfull. Parking is very dangerous and with a 8 EUR cost. There is a free parking but very small so no real chance.

    Clean

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    5.4
    Price very reasonable and close to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The restaurant was not open and there was no food/ snacks available at the bar. There is a quite nice traditional Stube at another hotel in the village approx. 10 min walk. Maybe better to stay there! The Tryp Hotel Manager complained that he was on his own at reception and did not have time to look after the bar also, so no service for the Customers. Check-in was very slow. The room was tiny and in dire need of refurbishment.

    Price very reasonable and close to the airport

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    3.3
    The front staffs were unfriendly, which made my visit...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The front staffs were unfriendly, which made my visit unpleasant. Furthermore, after a long waiting for check-in at the front, they gave me a single room, although I booked a double room.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.1
    Staff was very accommodating by helping me charge my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Adequate but location is at the very end of a long street without a particular method of getting there if you were not use to the bus system. The mold on the shower curtain. The fact that I felt the cab driver and a staff had a possible arrangement for fares. I had really just wanted to go to the bus station and was told it would be 15€ for a 1 mile trip, but when the can arrived, was told it would be 30€ and I would be taken to the airport instead. There was no beautiful views except the garage entrance.

    Staff was very accommodating by helping me charge my portable phone charger. I had accidentally sent that cable home.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff were incredibly friendly with smiles on their face and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The sauna wasn't running everytime I went to use it but it's a minor.

    Staff were incredibly friendly with smiles on their face and location was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    5.8
    Close to the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Tiny room in basement (due to booking only 2 hours beforehand). No A/C.

    Close to the airport. Good for sleep and shower. Nice staff. Value for money.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.1
    It's the outskirts, but if your tired living in a urban...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms are not sufficiently ventilated. No Fan, summer could get really hot inside both day/night

    It's the outskirts, but if your tired living in a urban living, this rural outset is a great break from your regular life style. Besides, rates are good

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    6.3
    The room was quite nice, and the small garden in the center...
    • Couple

    The staff seemed very much like they didn't want to be there, and as if it was a bother that we were there at all. This was mainly relevant for the evening staff when we arrived. The morning staff on depature the day after was a lot more welcoming and friendly.

    The room was quite nice, and the small garden in the center of the hotel was a very relaxing place to enjoy a beer after a long drive.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    5.4
    Located near countryside in suburban neighborhood,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor attitude of staff, room lighting very poor, untidiness of courtyard, shower stall door opening very narrow, far from amenities.

    Located near countryside in suburban neighborhood, economical price

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    4.6
    Checked in late.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was very noisy cause of the toilet fan so changed by the staff to another but worse with no wireless reception, not fixed in 3 nights stay, Not enough parking space, Location very far from city, had to drive to train station 3km then 35-40 mins train with expensive ticket rates of munich. Rude night shift front desk personel but kind day personel so try to get to the hotel daytime.

    Checked in late.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    8.8
    Quite and comfortable nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not too keen on the pillows. Would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in the bedroom.

    Quite and comfortable nights sleep. Good location. Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    4.6
    easy check-in, easy to find, friendly check-out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room 306's refurbishment is long overdue, same for the corridor. Far too expensive given the quality. Free Wifi was not offered. Garage is smallish. Check-out took quite a while (lack of personnnel ??)

    easy check-in, easy to find, friendly check-out

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2015

    10
    bus stop very near to the hotel, bus goes every 20 minutes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing special, just missing ketchup and mustard during the breakfast

    bus stop very near to the hotel, bus goes every 20 minutes room, big tv breakfast available since 6.00 almost 24 hours service on the reception very friendly staff, parking

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    7.5
    Staff was nice, everything was clean and the price was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Website said there was restaurant and laundry. There was no restaurant open and no laundry. Just made things difficult.

    Staff was nice, everything was clean and the price was good.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    7.1
    Very poor WiFi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very poor WiFi.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Distance from train station

    Breakfast. Nice italian restaurant nearby.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.6
    Place is nice, clean and staff very welcoming.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Place is nice, clean and staff very welcoming. This hotel is good for business and also leisure travel.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    5.8
    Friedly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old furniture, basic cleaning neccessary, shower with scarcities

    Friedly staff

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    2.5
    Nada.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was really cold. No heater. Very stupid receptionist. She was drunk. Bad bad staff

    Nada.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    8.3
    Very nice place to stay before flight, but there is some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice place to stay before flight, but there is some more...

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    6.3
    Good price and Close to the Airport and Allianz arena.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor internet, slow staff.

    Good price and Close to the Airport and Allianz arena.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    4.2
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    tired property. not up to wyndam standard. understand they are making investment but accommodation not worth the high price charged

    location

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    7.9
    parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    parking

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.2
    Extremely friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Slightly remote Location.

    Extremely friendly staff. Wonderful facilities. Value for money.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    8.3
    It's a business hotel, but very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    It's a business hotel, but very nice.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: