Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tryp by Wyndham Rosenheim This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Brixstr. 3, 83022 Rosenheim, Germany

#11 of 16 hotels in Rosenheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 916 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, ants; lime and lazy flush in the bathroom, broken shower, spiders in the room, stains in the floor, lack of housekeeping. Yes, I am speaking of a hotel in Germany. How they managed to get so many stars is very questionable.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is large comparing with most of European hotels, the bed and bedding are very comfortable. The staff is very helpful. They go extra miles to accommodate your needs and wants. We arrived earlier than the check in time, and was told our room is ready, so we can go to our room. We are so happy that we don't have to wonder around. We used an office adjacent to the reception for some work, because the wifi signal is better there than in our room. The first day the room is free, but on the second day, they rented the room out. They could just told us so and made us leave, but they found another empty room for us and moved in a table just for us to use. We are so grateful for their kindness. The last morning as we were checking out, they called the taxi for us, and served us free coffee while we were waiting. Talking about the hospitality, the people there are second to none! I definitely want to stay there again if there is chance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is very small, the bathroom is old and the carpet in the room dirty. Nor enough light in the room even during the day, the bulbs and much too weak. The so-called bar is not cozy at all. It should be a 4-stars hotel, but I don't see how this can be.

    The personnel is very friendly and helpful. Very close to the center in a relatively quiet place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving car in multi storey carpark a few streets away. Car was fine but it was a worry

    There is an excellent brewery restaurant within walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit smelly but staff tried to help with that and there wasn't much that could be done with the hotel being fully booked.

    Tryp by Wyndham is situated in a convenient location, close to all the local amenities such as bars and restaurants, shops and the train station, being on a side road it is quieter than some other places in town. The staff in the hotel are very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. Credit needs to be given to the young lady who works on reception in the evening for the professional manner in which she helped me deal with a slight issue with my room and also to the cleaning staff as my room was spotless. I have stayed here on a number of occasions in the past and would not hesitate to come back or to recommend the hotel to others.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was really dirty, furniture was scratched all over bathroom was dirty (had hairs in the shower) Used water bottles in the room... Very unprofessional hotel

    Location of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room with yard view was very calm and quite, staff was very helpful and supportive, overall hotel is located very close to everything, including shops and bars

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small. Wi fi internet was problem, every time you should join to wifi by password which they provide you, every 5 minut wi fi disconnects, you should join again. It's not 4 stars hotel, may be 2 stars, but the price for hotel is expensive. For this price I stayed in the center of Munich, in very beautiful hotel. 1 little kettle of tea is 4.5 euro. Check in is at 16:00, check out is at 11:00, I have never seen such time in other hotels. 5 hours between check in and out very long time.

    Very beautiful city with mountains, river. Very quite in the evenings. The weather is clean. Mountain, river view from hotel. Clean, kind personnel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    There wasn't anything that I didn't like that was the fault of the hotel (some of the other guests could be a bit rowdy).

    I recently stayed here and found the rooms to be very comfy. The view from the room was amazing, looking over the roof on the back of the hotel over the Stadtcentre, you could see the mountains and straight down the Inn valley to the Kaisergebirge. It was stunning. The staff are always polite and friendly, and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One day in Rosenheim on our way to Munich. Unfortunately it was very bad weather when we arrived at the hotel around 12:00, four hours before the check in. We asked if it would be possible to access the room as soon as it became clear. No, was the answer of the receptionist. We need time to clean the room, he said (that means between 11:00–16:00). After a walk in the rain and a coffee in the charming city centre, we returned to the hotel. We sat in the almost desolate foyer and waited for two hours. Exactly 16:00 it was ok to check in – a lesson in rigidity! The room had no AC. According to the hotel information in the room, we could ask for a fan at the reception if the room was too hot. We asked for one, but there was no fan available. To sleep with the window open was impossible due to the noise of the traffic, so we had a terrible night. That after an evening with disturbing tv-sound from the room next door. In addition, a badly smelling bathroom and a carpet full of stains – disgusting! Our stay at Tryp by Wyndham Rosenheim was a disgrace.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the double bed was actually made of 2 single beds united, but they would split if you would get to the middle '^^ i suggest they use something to keep the beds together. also, i think it's about time hotels everywhere start removing the disgusting carpet and replace it with much more hygenical tiles or parquet! really, carpet doesn't look or feel good at all! It was a pity that the 82,80€ fee for the night didn't include breakfast. it had to be booked extra and it was 15€/person - somewhat expensive.

    very clean bathroom, comfortable mattrass. super close to the SommerFestival venue and to the city center of Rosenheim.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel looks, feels and smells like an old residence. It needs some renovation that gives the rooms and the floors a little bit more charm. Not so good value for money. No Wi-Fi in our room.

    Clean hotel with friendly staff. The hotel is very close to the old town and the park. It is ok for a 1-night stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had asked for a quiet room on a higher floor and ended up in what I perceived as a tiny room with sauna like temperatures under the roof (it was a hot day), going out to a somewhat busy street. there was a mobile fan in the room (which took over most of the space not used by the bed) which helped a bit, but it still felt more like at the beach at noon than at a bed room at midnight. After a long day I didn't feel like getting another room though, esp. as I had already waited for something like 10 minutes until the concierge, who was friendly enough, turned up. the entire place felt run down, desp. in need of renovation and modernization. not worth the money they charge!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quiet Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No airco in the hotel, the room was 29°C when I arrived. I asked for a room facing the back of the hotel so I'd be able to open the window at night, and they absolutely honoured this request. There was a fan in the room but when the air is so warm, it brings down the temperature just a little and not enough to sleep well. Colleagues had rooms in the front and they couldn't open the window because of the noise from the street and the gambling centers next door. The hotel seems to be understaffed on purpose and that's a pity. I've worked in many hotels and it was quite obvious that Wyndham is trying to get away with as little staff as possible. Also the rooms need updating. The wear and tear is showing. The staff at the hotel were professional, work really hard and are friendly, but didn't have time for that extra "touch" that makes or breaks a hotel. It's a pity because at this location Tryp/Wyndham would, with a bit more staff and attention to detail, stop the downward spiral.

    Conveniently located at the edge of the old town (and where all the shopping is) and a few steps away from the Congress Center. Efficient staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The big flat square pillows. They are very uncomfortable for sleeping. We all also would have liked a sheet on the bed. The comforter was too hot and with no sheet, it was too cool.

    We have stayed here a few times now. We had three friends visiting us and they were all happy with the facility as well. Good breakfast. Kudos to the breakfast waitstaff. They work very hard and make sure the customer is pleased.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy because of the proximity to the train line and some revellers at night. Also, little sound-proofing in the room because we could here the TV in the next room.

    The location was very central.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quiet Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I struggled with getting their free WiFi connection. Also, my last name had been misspelled and not corrected everywhere by hotel staff.

    Lovely breakfast atrium room. Great central location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast cost extra - would have been better if included in room rate.

    Good value for the amount I paid. Great location in the centre of town. Convenient direct access to one of the city car parks (P10).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeping room and bathroom are small. Breakfast is OK, but below the Bavarian/Austrian standard. All in all, I find it a little overpriced

    Position is good, and so is the staff. WIFI also very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still do not provide tea and coffee facility in room though their booklet say they do. Tea and coffee provision at bar hit and miss at night

    Rooms nice and beds comfortable. Most of staff very friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our double room was smallish, and so was the bathroom. Parking lot well placed just below the hotel, but somehow expensive.

    Position in the centre of Rosenheim. Breakfast more than adequate.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quiet Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect position for people attending events at Ku'Ko Clean and comfortable Just the price of breakfast (13 euro) is too much high in my opinion

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quiet Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor check in experience poor billing experience try to charge me for breakfast when it is part of room rent. no water in room property look like not renovated after 1950

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quiet Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stayed for 4 nights along with my colleague. Extremely bad staff & poor service. I had to bring everything from reception including complimentary water bottle. On one day, hotel staff asked to pay for complimentary water. Situation got worse during checkout. Breakfast was included in room rate, still i have been asked to pay for breakfast 13 Euros per night. After lots of arguments & check, hotel staff accepted the mistake. Hotel is also not clean. Avoid stay in future.

    Except location, nothing is good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to park in the public parking garage for €8 a day which isn't horrible for the location. It was just unexpected.

    Stayed overnight on our way to Austria. Great room for the price I paid (€71). The room had all the basic necessities and the staff was friendly and helpful. It's within walking distance off many shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room I was in didn't have air-conditioning but a large fan could be put into the room on request. This is a minor quibble about a hotel that deserved a very good rating in all other respects.

    Excellent location for staying in Rosenheim and for travel links, quietly efficient staff, good rooms and facilities, typical excellent 'German' breakfasts.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for 4 nights - better as an overnight stop especially for Herbsfest Air conditioning a requirement for a town centre location

    Very comfortable bed Good breakfast Clean and functional

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel needs renovation. Old fashioned tiny and somewhat time-worn room.Ok for one night.

    Hotel in good location, short distance to downtown, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Breakfast is extra - 13€/day per person (good quality and choice though)

    The hotel is ideally located, just a ten mins walk from the train station, ten mins from the bus station and only 5 minutes from the main square in town. The staff are always polite and friendly and always willing to go the extra mile and help in any way they can. I would definitely recommend this hotel, I have stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to come back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Room were quite small for the level (star rating) of the hotel

    Breakfast offering was very good. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Housekeeping staff was effective and cheerful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant, rooms are very tiny and too noisy during the night ( may be the other guests in most of the time)

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room not cleaned

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When arrive in morning,arrange the check in ,that really let me feel so warm!After long long journey,need room to rest so deeply!Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is in the centre of Rosenheim so ideal for restaurants and shopping

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    window closed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rien de special

    Correct

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very helpful thanks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No suggestion

    Breakfast good We were also assisted in an medical emergency for my wife The response from your staff was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in bathroom like stale cloth

    Location good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, the hotel close to shops.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast! Very good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is not renovated for some ages.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C we cannot sleep it's very hot Very small size I mean the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms are in bad condition Terrible bed, worst ive seen this trip in Germany

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reservation with breakfast was 125€, final bill was 159€ (parking included 8€).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old, needs a makeover

    Central location and cheap

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for Rosenheim centre

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom and bathroom are smallish. Breakfast is rather ordinary. Not really a 4-star hotel, and anyway overpriced

    Position is good, also WiFi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Quiet Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel does not offer a 4 star service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay Car parking while staying over nights!!. I think more suit people who travel by trains or coaches.

    Friendly bar!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Indifferenza staff reception

    Pulizia apprezzabile

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great close by to train station and old town. Perfect for one night stopover :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quiet Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly welcome of the staff, great people beginning to end. And the view to the mountains from 3. Floor. Excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very cooperative

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quiet Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms relatively small and in need of a refurbishing. Parking fee is too high.

    DF is good in a nice space and clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Quiet Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service and good staff and GM

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pillows have a strange smell even though the covers were freshly washed. The duvets are too heavy and uncomfortable. Bread is not fresh on some days. Coffee is served in ceramic pots and never remains hot.

    Central location of the hotel vis a vis location of my business partners. Reception staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was extremely small ! They also gave us wrong room, not what we requested. The guy at the reception wouldn't hear the bell from the parking. Generally the staff didn't seem to care at all. Disappointing experience overall.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Suites are overpriced. Bad sound proof. No air condition in the room. No kettles and cups in the rooms. Just one international TV channel.

    Helpful, efficient and friendly staff. Clean suites. Great location. Train station is just 10 min of walk distance while parking is in a next building.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Couple

    The rooms are extremely small. Staff is not intelligent. Shower is not working well.

    Very warm and clean room with good network connection. Parking below the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. 3 of our familiies spent time in Hotel. staff had difficulty in understanding that some members had tiny variations in our ancient name. 11. some Muslims seemed to "hog " the elevator for their compatriots.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Knowing the quality from the Tryp Hotel in A Coruña, I was disappointed with: - No air conditioning. - No good wifi service. - Nothing included in the toilet (toothbrush, tooth paste, etc) - Having to require extra things to the reception. - No breakfast included in the price. I consider that the price is not really according to the quality/service.

    The breakfast had a lot of variety.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Being very hot weather during my stay the hotel had no air conditioning.

    The location of the hotel being in the city centre,access to all shops and bars excellent.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was not stable, especially during the night. I couldn't connect at all. Maybe due to many guests are using. But this should be improved to cater for many guests

    buffet breakfast was good. Various variety. Staffs are quite friendly. Speak quite good English. Overall, I am satisfied except for the nightly wifi/

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Didn't book breakfast and not impressed that on leaving I am charged €39 for something I don't have or request Should have taken my confirmation with me

    Comfortable clean and central

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Value for money Maintenance of the rooms Water is wasted through the toilets and showers Heat is wasted through windows bad insulation

    Staff kindness Location

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Hotel and rooms were overheated and we had trouble to open the window.

    Direct in center of Rosenheim with all reachable in short walking distance. Hotel facilities good and parking directly connected to the lobby. Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Could have done with tea and coffee facility in room as standard rather than having to ask

    Well located,clean and comfortable. Staff were nice and helpful. Breakfast was good.we will definitely use this hotel again.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Group

    Small room

    location and VFM

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a bit on the small side. Was not what I really expected from a Tryp Hotel.

    View from the window to the mountains was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was close to downtown and near shopping and food.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Tryp by Wyndham Rosenheim traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: