Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tryp Centro Oberhausen 3 stars

Centroallee 280, 46047 Oberhausen, Germany

#13 of 33 hotels in Oberhausen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3671 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No coffee/tea making facilities in room and no air-conditioning

    Staff were friendly and handled a weekend loss of internet & card payment facilities qute well. Also helped with the police when someone hit our parked hire car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. This was my fifth visit in 5 years.

    The location of The Tryp is perfect for visiting The CentrO and also as a base for visiting Dinslaken, Dusseldorf and Nurburg. Secure parking is a great attraction. Great breakfast too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paying for parking, other hotels it's free if your resident. Room price does not include breakfast.

    Good location. Hotel is on a par with what you'd expect at the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My trip was cut short and normally when this happens in others hotels I never have a problem, however in the Tryp hotel they still charged me for the days I wasn't there, for breakfast and internet. I thought this was disgusting. I was InTouch with booking.com and they was great and had no problems with it, they even called the hotel to try and resolve the issue but the hotel wasn't interested 😡

    The hotel and staff were great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not everybody from the staff spoke good English, the bed was a bit smelly, the scrambled eggs could be a bit better. Restaurant was already closed when I arrived (around 8pm). At night it was quite noisy, I could not sleep well.

    Excellent price, everything was clean, staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a two persons room, but i booked it for one person. This is weird?? Why would i book a two persons room for 1 person.. luckily the personel was understanding and we had to pay extra for the breakfast which is totally fine. But i find is strange that booking offers a two persons room for one person. That should not be possible or there should be a warning before completing the booking. Overall it was a good stay at this hotel.

    De breakfast was delicious! And the location is nearby Centro and Sealife.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For 15 € 's for the breakfast, the eggs could have been hotter and the bacon less fried. The other things were ok.

    The atmosphere in the bar in the evening:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Ticked all the boxes. Staff were very friendly and checked in at 12 when we arrived. Very efficient.

    The close proximity to Centro shopping centre and konig pilsener arena.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid WiFi

    Excellent location in the heart of Oberhausen. All you need is on walking distance from the hotel. New,Nice,Clean,Trendy and Safe Hotel, Very friendly staff. Very high value for the money. People running this hotel know very well how to do business. Will come back to this hotel for shure !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For such an expensive hotel it was very disappointing! No warm water for showering after 09.30 am, no fridge/mini bar in room, no heating/aircon in room, awful pillows, the staff were very rude and to chrck in and out you have to wait in line for 40mins!

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi is bad. Bad connection in my room. Weird push up pages which took over my surfing (didn't happen when i used my bundle with roaming). I also think wifi should be free and unlimited for this price. Also no fridge in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi reception inside the room was sporadic at best, you pretty much have to step out to the hallway if you want to surf.

    The location is excellent and the hotel is very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price should be round 70 euro, not more. 110 euro is to much for what we got: there was nothing extra (no coffee or tea, or shampo, or... in the room) and no free parking (you have to pay 6 euro for one night parking).

    The neighbourhood (close to the theatre).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No flippers, no drinking water in the room for 150euro/night is not good Have a problem - booking.com billed my stay and hotel billed my stay - please fix that problem

    Convinient place, center of the city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It appears that the request to have both rooms next to each other was lost - needed to request again because we were going to be placed in two different floors of the building.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows are too soft and struggled to get comfortable, as with the duvet which was two singles on a double bed.

    Friendliness of the staff and very close to shops and bars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not get a wifi connection in my room on the 3rd floor. on my Macbook......This is unacceptable....and really these days a cause for a refund or a move to another hotel. I rent out property in Spain ....The one thing that has to be working is the wifi and we have a very fast connection. My 6 room villa with a swimming pool and a fantastic view of the sea and all mod./cons. I rent out now for less than this one room in a dull German city with no wifi. I requested a bathtub and got a shower........

    The windows opened in my room............this is a rare bonus in the chicken coop world ...the air conditioned ersatz world we live and breath in ( if we are lucky)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No refrigerator, no airco/fan. The pillow wasn't good which caused both of us a neck ache. Wifi was limited only 500mb each room per day.

    The location was easy to find, the staffs are friendly. The room was perfect clean. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why should I have to pay for parking in the hotel parking lot 6 euro was not good and I was a guest there not good at all !!!!!

    The hotel personal was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    So close to Centro and all its facilities. I was attending a concert and its location was just perfect. public transport is just across the road.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The booking.com web info from the hotel: "complimentary bottle of water every day” I ask the reception on the second day and the answer was “No more free water bottles, only on arrival day !" ... so wrong info from the hotel on the web :(

    I stay in refurbished Superior Double Room. Nice room with good bed. Clean and nice bathroom with big shower. The staff was helpful, friendly. Free parking spaces for cars.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They offered just 100mb a day free internet. The internet connection was also very slow. Considering the price of the room (definitely not that cheap for one night) they should offer more than just 100mb. This was especially annoying as we were traveling from abroad and had no other way to have access to the Internet.

    The location was great. We were staying just one night to attend a concert at Konig Pilsener Arena which is just right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff where very helpful but they put us on a floor that was booked out by a Company and they thought the whole floor was for them and it was quite loud until we had to say something our selfs. and the parking was very tight because of not much room

    breakfast was very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water in bottles in the room is a cheap and easy way to improve the quality and comfort for guests. And wifi is, honestly speaking, really weak.

    Perfect location near CentrO is the biggest advantage of this hotel. It's also easily accessible from near highways. The hotel is quite cosy, breakfast is sufficient and it's really nice place for stay as for 3star hotel. Room is quiet and and bathroom is spacious.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The climate is terrible, it's too warm in the hotel. The bed (4th floor) are too small. I would also advise to put extra pillows in the cupboard, we didn't sleep comfortable.

    The bar and the breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double bed was actually 2 single beds pushed together. The worst part of that was that they were at different height levels due to wear and tear and was not ideal for a good nights sleep.

    The staff here are excellent and the main reason I have stayed here on 3 occasions over the last 12 months. An early check in is often accomodated. The location of the hotel is excellent. I went to a concert in the Konig Pilsener Arena which is a short walk away. Public transport is very close also with bus and tram stops within a couple of minutes walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't anything I "didn't" like. I just saw some points of improvement. In the room I had ... one side of the bed (matras) was not good to sleep on, you were rolling to the edge of the bed and could fell out easily, probably due to the fact that most people would be sitting on that side on the bed. As I was traveling alone ... I slept very well on the other side :-). Consider on offering "safes" always useful leave some valued material in the hotel when going out.

    Location of the hotel. Comfort in the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    additional parking costs 6 Euros foor parking space at hotel while across the street free parking space is available

    clean, modern, practical, good bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had problems with the key card for the room and had to return to reception 4 times, the staff didn't seem concerned at all, I found it extremely annoying. I thought the rate for the night £145 was not in keeping for the standard of the hotel and staff. £80 would of been more fitting to the quality and standards of the hotel. I really didn't feel that I got value for money...

    The hotel was clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortuately even the best places have a downside. The bed and pillows did not offer much support

    The staff are very efficient and helpful and accomodated an early check in. The rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel is in a fantastic location close to public transport, concert and event venues and shopping districts

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have been really good to have early check in availability. Trust me, when you've been travelling since 4am, an afternoon nap is very much needed, sadly I didn't get the time to.

    LOVE the bathroom. Would like it for my own house :) This is the 2nd time I've stayed at the Tryp (last year shared with a friend) and I will always return. It's clean, quiet (even with loads of festival goers staying in the same hotel!) and the staff are all very friendly. It also provides excellent value for money, and is perfect location wise for Turbinenhalle as well as Centro Mall, Theatre, Sealife Centre, and various restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple bathroom for the price Noise from elevators for unlucky guests who get rooms near the lift

    Comfortable bed Few 100 m from great shopping center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The temperature in the building was really to high. Ventilation or air condition are much needed. Breakfast is way overpriced. No kettle or any refreshments in the room etc.

    The room, bed and shower are up to standard.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Germany, summer, hot. This place had no air conditioning so the nights were a trifle warm. Probably more comfortable at other times of the year.

    It is bloody convenient for the Arena, over the road, round the corner. 2 minutes max. I went there to see the Who concert. Of course, the CentrO is opposite too if you want to go shopping. If you are coming in by train there is a quick bus connection to the nearby bus station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately there has to be a downside to the stay in the hotel. The bed in my room was too small and not very comfortable due to an uneven springy mattress. The pillows were also too soft and offered no support to the head or neck.

    This hotel is located in a fantastic location which was ideal as I was in Oberhausen for a concert. The staff here are friendly and helpful. The hotel is well maintained and kept very clean. The Oberhausen Neue Mitte train stop is literally across the motorway from the hoteland close to the Oberhausen Centro shopping complex. It is also only a few minutes walk from the Konig Pilsner Arena where major concerts and other events are frequently held.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There didn't appear to be air conditioning and it was quite loud so near to the road with the window open.

    The location was great as we wanted to visit CentrO. Doesn't get more convenient. Room was clean and comfortable with a great shower.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the internet wasn't working. You prommised to get 100mb by each room. But i booked all the rooms on my name with my creditcard. Then you will get the internet wifi only for the name that booked the room. So only i can get the internet and the other people on the other room didn't.... thats not fair each room has to get it, not only the person that booked...

    is was good overall

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pricing for the Internet racks up quickly with no warning after you pass their 100MB quota for the room

    Clean and comfortable, good breakfast. Location is great for concerts at the nearby Tubinehalle

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As it was very hot, I had to sleep with the windows opened. As my room was near to the main street it was very noisy in the early morning

    Nice bathroom and good pillow

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for centro, metronom theatre and Oberhausen arena

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in Oberhausen! We were able to walk to almost everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and Bar could be better

    Location . Shower. Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long lines at check in desk. Only one attendant at the time.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and close by the mall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wifi signal at reception when trying to pay our bill was poor.

    Very comfy bed, good breakfast selection, great location for the arena.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet and expensive parking and breakfast.

    Good location and clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to the concert venue

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi.

    Friendly staff, excellent restaurant for both breakfast and dinner. Soundproof windows in the room, good bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They really did not notice customer

    Customer service was bad... reception and breakfast... needs to pay more attention to customers

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    15euros for breakfast too much. 5.70euros for bottle of water ridiculous when sold in garage next door for 1.70??

    not much. basic business hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    loopafstand van centro is perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No UK TV channels!

    The room was of a good size with most amenities required.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Nothing to like. Sad hotel. Their best and only luck is that no other option is available in the area. So no competition.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea or coffee facilities in room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff,hotel better than 3 stars

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tempi di attesa al check in e al check out

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niks

    Alles was perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything ok for a one night stay

    Location is good. Hotel is clean and warm

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The close proximity to the train station, restauranst, and mall.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every things was good

    It was very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was unfriendly, pay for parking

    Nice room, good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All very good!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ligging is perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no chance to unload luggage close to the hotel, because parking lots were full.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioning No safe in room Miserable Wi-Fi data allowance. €169 p.n.p.r. - very expensive

    Location Early Check-In Late Check-Out

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable room and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When busy parking was a bit limited

    Great hotel very close to the centro

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attended a concert at the König Pilsner Arena - hotel just across the Arena and the Centro Shopping center, nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The english is a little bit of a problem in the hotel, otherwise it's great!

    The breakfast was really nice!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We expected more from the breakfast, for 14 euro pp it didn't brought enough.

    Shower , Bathroom very clean and a lot of space

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow Free WiFi (100 mb/room/day) Pillows

    Location Bar Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was fine!

    Great location, good room, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Tryp Centro Oberhausen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: