Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Spreezeit Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Nach Stottoff 1, 03222 Lübbenau, Germany

#4 of 12 hotels in Lübbenau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 364 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful Hotel!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was gorgeous. Newly renovated, super clean. Every amenity you could ask for. The bathtub was AMAZING and the bed was super comfortable. Loved the facilities. Breakfast was wonderful, and the rest of the menu looked great too. The staff was super nice. They went above and beyond. The day we left, our motorcycle wasn't starting, and the owner personally helped us with it. Great hotel, great management, and I would definitely stay here again. It's a short walk from the Altstadt, we simply walked there to see the castle park and ride the Kahn/Boats. It was a great stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    We were welcomed by the owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were welcomed by the owner. Could check in earlier. The rooms are spacious and tasteful decorated. Hotel is in walking distance to trainstation but you dont get the train noise. Restaurant was very nice and food was tasty. Breakfast incl. I would recommend Spreezeit Hotel. Frank and Lucy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Extremely clean and lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely clean and lovely hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. The room exceeded expectations. The buffet breakfast was well stocked with a good variety of options. It was about a 5-10 minute stroll the centre of town. Perfect place to stay for a weekend getaway. Highly recommended

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing and good food in Lubbenau
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We really enjoyed our staying at Spreezeit! It's a lovely place close to Lubbenau station and 10 minutes walk to the city center. The italian cook and the owner took very good care of us, we felt at home. The room was nice and clean. The bathroom was perfect and there is a REAL hairdryer that was very very useful for my long hair! ;) We recommend Spreezeit and we will come back there for sure in the future!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Charming hotel in convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower leaked

    Very convenient location close to the train station and to the town center. The rooms are large and clean and breakfast (included in the booking) was nice. The canals of Spreewald are only a 10 minute cycle from the property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Tha property was elegantly furnished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is located near the railway, and you could hear the trains with the windows open.

    Tha property was elegantly furnished. Newly renovated with gray floors and white interiors, the hotel is bright and inviting. You can walk to town. The best part about the hotel was the staff. They are wonderful!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Black out curtains would be great especially in summer.

    Spacious room. Big bath. Large TV. Good natural light in room. Very friendly owner. As we arrived after the bike rental shop closed, the owner kindly collected bikes in advance for us, this was great. Coffee at breakfast was lovely. The hotel is a quick walk from the train station and about 5 minutes by bike to the harbour where the boats are. There are lots of nice cycles nearby. We had a very nice stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    The hotel was conveniently located only a short walk from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was conveniently located only a short walk from the train station, bike rental, as well as into town. It was a great spot to start our daily adventures. Our room was bright and quite and cozy. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the dinner we had in the hotel´s restaurant was delicious! Especially the friendliness of the staff exceeded our expectations. We received recommendations on good places to eat in town, were able to print out concert tickets we had bought online, and felt very welcome there in general. Awesome accomodation! Thanks! We will be back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Spreewald getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful welcome and we were provided with detailed information to all our questions. The hotel is located in a quiet area but it is only 10-15 min walk to the centre. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to friends.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Great accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Perfect personal and good breakfest

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Fanstastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything perfect, fantastic service, especially at the reception, very comfortable and relaxing stay!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi works really bad.

    Clean and spacious room, large bed and tasty breakfast with fried mushrooms. Friendly staff, recommend for a stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    All was pretty good and fresh baked croissants for breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was pretty good and fresh baked croissants for breakfast were especially good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Basically everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were horrible

    Basically everything was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    The room was spacious, large bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious, large bed. Good breakfast, bar and evening meal if desired. Bikes could be hired close by.

    Stayed in June 2017

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: