Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 25hours Hotel Number One This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Paul-Dessau-Str. 2, Bahrenfeld, 22761 Hamburg, Germany

#75 of 323 hotels in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1317 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    6.7
    Quirky but not cheap
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • XL (Extra Large) - Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are not really luxurious, main focus is on design, not comfort. Although they are very big. I didn't think the hotel was good value per money as the price per night was rather high. Breakfast is okay, but not great.

    Hotel is quirky

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.5
    Funky out of town hotel - great vibe and fun!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • L (Large) Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tried to switch my booking to city centre 25 hours hotel. told I could not which was disappointing without paying twice. also, burger bar outside - staff were awful. rude, did not speak English and eventually I left and went round the corner to a local bar who wanted my business. really lowered my experience as affiliated to the hotel but not representative of the rest of my positive experience. would not recommend the outside burger place at all.

    staff fun and relaxed. good ambiance at hotel - not stuffy at all. great roof top terrace to relax in the sunshine.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Comfy and chic living when visiting Hamburg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit lonely walking from S-bahn station when you trav el in late night/ no people living close to the hotell, give travellers advice to take a cab instead of s-bahn or bus after 22 in night.

    It is really a design/boutique hotell, sooo chic and modern. Good beds nice food easy acess to transportation an small shopping, chips ....

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.7
    It was OK for what I looked for but I would have preferred to have air condition in that price.
    • Solo traveller
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no air condition in the room and it was like a sauna when I got in late afternoon. but I could have the window open all night as it was so quiet outside. whatsapp did not function. breakfast was too expensive for what they offered. lift broke down one day so I never used it again.

    quiet and pretty close to my activitites. shops close a nice cafe for breakfast very close too. Nice staff. 25hrs open reception

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.3
    25hours poor son
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not know why this is called Number rOne, since it feels more like you are staying in number 15 out of 16 hotels. This feels like the poor brother of all 25hours hotels I have been too, and I really am a fan of this chain. The restaurant closes early, the rooms are in its majority EXTREMELY small and have almost no special decoration. I also do not know why this hotel is placed there, since it is far from everything, including the Bahrenfeld Train Station.

    Reception personal was really neat and helpful. The sun terrace was kinda cool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    I would go back to this hotel and would try their other locations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • L (Large) Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was warm, even after opening the window. The hotel, although clean, could use some sprucing up.

    This hotel is exactly what we needed after a stressful ride in Hamburg construction traffic on the autobahn. The hotel instantly focused our attention on relaxation. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were large. We took advantage of the rooftop deck to enjoy a beer and later some wine. Breakfast, not included, was very good and featured eggs, bacon, and traditional German fare.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Great staff and very helpful.
    • Solo traveller
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great for where I needed to be. Would recommend their other hotel if you want to be based in tourist area.

    Great staff and very helpful. Loved quirky things like the burger bar outside and gaswerk hotel nearby. Close to train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.4
    A hotel for a view, but not for a stay! Never again!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A hotel for a view, but not for a stay! Great architecture and concept, but the staff was not able to meeting expectations! Room hasn't been prepared two times within a five night stay. Breakfast was much too expensive and disappointing and 7 CHF more when not ordered in advance. Spa too loud and no chance to relax. No veggy breakfast available, running shoes not available although promised before...etc...etc.

    Location, architecture, rooms!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    comfortable hotel, and great location for the training I attended
    • Solo traveller
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    kettle in the room would be good to have coffee when the cafe is closed - especially on a sunday . staff will supply one if asked. quite a distance from harbour if the main reason for visit is sightseeing

    very comfortable beds - slept well. my room had windows on two sides so was nice and light staff all very friendly and helpful great breakfasts

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    Cool and fun but starting to show wear and tear
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was the first of the 25 hour hotels opened and the wear and tear is starting to show including a little with mould/grit build up in shower etc. Breakfast could be included in the price or incentive for free before peak times there is not enough space for guests. The addition of bluetooth speakers in the rooms is great except when someone on the floor starts blasting away. I needed to call reception twice because of the noise, which they admirably addressed immediately. Better sound proofing of the rooms could have helped. Bikes are no longer free to rent.

    Clean, bright, spacious rooms with comfortable beds. The 25 hour hotels are cool places to stay at and generally fun. Freitag bag available in the room for use during your stay. Good breakfast with Nespresso capsules available for coffee, and decent, fresh, breakfast options.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.3
    Very comfy bedding, great blankets and pillows.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel feels old and needs some renovations, the paint on the wall in my room was cracked which made the whole feeling in the room run-down.

    Very comfy bedding, great blankets and pillows. Loved the natural shampoo and shower gel in the bathroom. The free cold drink on arrival was a nice touch.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    Area in Brahmfeld, good infrastructure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • L (Large) Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the room. Cleaning lady woke us up by coming into the room (we had not checked out yet). Expected a bit more for the money.

    Area in Brahmfeld, good infrastructure. Restaurant is cool!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    4.6
    Hotel with an extremely unwelcome staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First of all, I have stayed in hundreds of hotels world-wide and if not happy with a hotel, never left a bad review, but simply not choosing the particular hotel again, and spreading the info to my colleagues that they should not choose it. But this time it was different. 1) Sophia in reception - with a 'what do you want from me' attitude. Basically spoiled all the stay and impression of a facility. If I would be a manager, this person would be fired in a hour! 2) No fridge in the room; 3) Water temperature in shower changing from hot to cold by itself continuously (the change was drastic); 4) Extremely poor sound insulation in the rooms (e.g. when people talking in corridor, you can not hear the TV in your room); 5) The room I stayed had an extremely bad planning and below the stated m2; 6) Absolutely no garbage bins in the front of hotel; 7) Hotel should cost 60EUR per night and not more! Not more than 60EUR/day!!!

    Good location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    smart hotel in a suburb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is not the best. It's a fair walk(10-15mins) to the train station. and a 10-15 min ride by train to all the main attractions. As we were visiting the place it was a bit of a hike every time we needed to step out. But it would make for a great business hotel as it is very close to a lot of offices. But you do get a feel of what a quiet suburb in hamburg is all about and that is part of the travel experience.

    The rooms are modern,well equipped (toiletries and hair dryer) and have an open theme. There is no door between the bathroom and bedroom so that may be an issue if you are travelling with people you don't know too well or if you love your privacy.We got a nice comfy double bed. They have a yummy burger bus (a little bus that sells yummy burgers) just outside the hotel. remember there are 2 25hours hotels in Hamburg...the one in Haffen City is more in the heart of the action and may appeal to tourists more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    Let me inform u in english.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • XL (Extra Large) - Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Let me inform u in english. It is very clean and high quality hotel for this price, but the xl room we were staying was cold and very little direct sun, but very very clean and the beds were good for us and for kids. One thing the owner of hotel must think is the gym! I asked to go to gym and they said in the 4th floor but gym was as big as wc in the airoplane just a step machin and nothing els.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.9
    Very comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That they mix the used towels up when they clean so you don't know which one is yours That the bed lamp is either very sharp or turned off That you walk straight into the room when you leave the shower (no bathroom) meaning that you have to dress in the room - in front of big windows You can only choose between inappropriate texts in a small "booklet" when you want to let the cleaning know that you want to have your room made up/be left alone That the cleaning lady knocks on the door on "check out day" - twice.

    Very comfortable beds Heavy curtains that keeps the daylight out when you want to sleep in Friendly staff Stable WiFi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Best style ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The style of this hotel is the best I have ever seen. The rooms are very special, with a lot of original details and really a nice flair. The idea of free bicycles is great, so the free drink when you arrive is just nice. Nice people, super reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    An enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice in any hotel to have tea facilities in the room. Not much to do in the surrounding area but trains are close by if you want to travel out.

    Staff were super friendly and really helpful when I needed directions and tourist information. The room was spacious and comfortable. I loved the natural soap, shampoo and shower gel provided and other quirky little touches such as the cushion cases, shopping bag and little soft toy. The decor was modern and clean. Really cool place to stay! I chose the hotel based on its proximity to a workshop I was attending, which was ideal but not much else in the local area unfortunately.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was hot and no fans or AC, very uncomfortable night

    location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • XL (Extra Large) Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very friendly. Decoration in room felt a bit old, needing to be refreshed.

    Quite cool space. Young and stylish. Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    The perfect pit-stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • XL (Extra Large) - Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are far to soft

    The casual but excellent service and the ca

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Modern and refreshing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • L (Large) Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light colors, nice bedclothes, refreshing feeling, and modern interior. Fits for people who can sleep without total darkness.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • People with friends
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    food at night in bar excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed very uncomfy

    food at night in bar excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    nice and friendly staff, clean room, very modern
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • L (Large) Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice and friendly staff, clean room, very modern

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    It was quite noisy in the evening, from people in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite noisy in the evening, from people in the corridor and on the street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Nice big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • XL (Extra Large) - Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice big room. Nice design on the lobby. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    The perfect pit-stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed and no bar on a Sunday 😬🤔🙁

    Excellent breakfast nice rooms and serviceminded staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Super, we will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, I especially liked the free cold beer at check-in!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    i liked that dogs could stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • L (Large) Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i liked that dogs could stay there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.3
    Overpriced extras in room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced extras in room. Apart from that, all gooood

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Acceptable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time is too late.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.9
    Super comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No roomservice Lots of hair scattered in bathroom and bed

    Super comfy beds Nice pillow and duvet Balcony with a view and ashtrays outside

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • XL (Extra Large) Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems at all

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    We loved our stay and are definately going back sometime in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • XL (Extra Large) Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having parking at the hotel would have been nice rather than having to park in a lane about 300 meters away...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice stuff, stylish and fresh atmosphere, very clean and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • L (Large) Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coffee and hot water was available in the room.

    Nice stuff, stylish and fresh atmosphere, very clean and cozy room and nice beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    5.4
    breakfast was terrible, limited choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • L (Large) Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was terrible, limited choice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    A cool hotel in Hamburg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Comfy beds. Friendly staff in this hotel with a laid back "cool" attitude.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.2
    Das alternative Design war toll!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Das alternative Design war toll!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    breakfast is extremely expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • M (Medium) Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast is extremely expensive

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    All good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • XL (Extra Large) Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is mosquito in room during my last night in the hotel.

    All good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.8
    free drink @ check in .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • XL (Extra Large) Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free drink @ check in ... very nice!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    6.7
    Room was comfortable.
    • Couple

    We expected complimentary toiletries so had not brought our own. All that was there were three plastic tubs of soap with pumps - two of which didn't work and the other was rather old. It would have been nice to have a plug for the sink. Also tea and coffee facilities would have enhanced the experience. Shower's temperature was variable!

    Room was comfortable. Breakfast very good staff very pleasant

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    8.8
    Warm and welcoming as usual.
    • Solo traveller

    After driving 1140 km from Baune in France, looking forward to a nice dinner in the restaurant, the kitchen had closed earlier than the reception promised me on arrival. McD takeaway in the room didn't match my goal...

    Warm and welcoming as usual. Nice staff and perfect comfort... Perfect breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    7.5
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only drawback that on the 1st of jan there was no restaurant open even though it is a hotel it was a bit weird

    Very nice hotel... Perfect location next to station... And the place is sooo cool with the games part and music box

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    10
    Hotel is perfect balance of trendy boutique with solid...
    • Group

    Hotel is perfect balance of trendy boutique with solid luxury biz hotel features. Good restaurant and bar in hotel and easy access by metro or taxi to wherever you want to be.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    7.1
    It is a nice place with a good decoration.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    It's far from downtown. So, there are not many options in terms of shoppings/restaurants/supermarkets..

    It is a nice place with a good decoration. Some staff members are very nice while others are not.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.2
    Very courteous and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's a bit annoying to have to get an Internet voucher all the time. It would be nice to have one log-in and that's it.

    Very courteous and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    A very stylish hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    If I were on my own, then it would have been probably too expensive for me. But I do not complain as I was on a business trip, working nearby - and staying there was an experience.

    A very stylish hotel. The owners have a great attention to detail, including humorous inscriptions at various places. It was a pleasure to stay there. There are two grocery supermarkets next to the hotel - so if you do not want to order an (unfortunately) overpriced breakfast or dinner, then you can serve yourself there.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    6.7
    Our room was huge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Although the price of the room was very cost effective, everything else came with a very high price. Breakfast buffet for 14 euro, beers for 4 euro, all of the snacks and drinks strategically placed in the room were over 2 euro a piece. The hotel is also quite a stretch from all of the Hamburg attractions.

    Our room was huge. It was for our family of 4 adults. The beds were comfortable, the linens were clean and the bean bags came in handy. The decor was trendy and hip and the free drink on arrival was a nice touch (likely to make up for the outrageous price of everything else the hotel had to offer).

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    8.3
    The hotel offers XXL family rooms, so no need to book two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The delivery trucks for the supermarkets and bakery in the neighborhood are very loud. But this only impacts you if you're used to sleep with windows open. The location is a bit outside, but you can rent cars and bikes for free and public transportation is within walking distance.

    The hotel offers XXL family rooms, so no need to book two rooms. Whole atmosphere is very laid back.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.2
    Loved the design of the hotel and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no ventilation/AC in the room and it happened to be hot during my stay. That made it hard to sleep

    Loved the design of the hotel and friendly staff. Also, lots of free stuff, including wifi, bicycle, tote bag and BMW Mini day rental!

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.2
    Room Design and Restaurant Staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    See above but the rest was super so that es Minor

    Room Design and Restaurant Staff...Reception nice but Looks like their Manager is not a happy person. The only Person that made less nice wibes...and that is reflected by staff

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    9.2
    Convenient for getting into city centre, this hotel stands...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Convenient for getting into city centre, this hotel stands out because of its querky style and its team of enthusiastic, pleasant and most helpful staff!

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    8.3
    Nice new hotel only a short drive from motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The "caravan-burgerbar" was closed when we arrived in the evening so we have to come back to try it ;-)

    Nice new hotel only a short drive from motorway. Free parking. Restaurant open for good evening meals.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    9.2
    Very welcoming staff, excellent attitude towards clients,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Slow wifi

    Very welcoming staff, excellent attitude towards clients, fast and effective check-in and check-out. Sufficient parking. Comfortable rooms with interesting design

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.1
    There are some luxurious touches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was only one desk chair in the room, so the only thing we could do was lay on the bed or stand (4 people...one chair). Parking in Hamburg is at a premium...so I chose this hotel which listed on-site free parking. They have like 30 spots. They were unable to tell me where to park just told us to look for a spot on the street. Good luck with that.... They should have an over-flow lot. I wouldn't have minded paying if they had someplace available!!!! Also would have like a refrigerator that was NOT a mini-bar.

    There are some luxurious touches. Beautiful shower and heat lamp in the bathroom. Nice bed linens (but scratchy towels...). The family rooms are roomy. Grocery stores close by are really nice and Edeka has a great selection.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.6
    Superb staff, great rooms and service and a generous...
    • Solo traveller

    We always arrive to late for the "Best Burgers" stand outside the entrance. We'll make sure to arrive earlier next time

    Superb staff, great rooms and service and a generous breakfast buffet. Perfect re-charging of the batteries for the onward journey Easy access to the motorway

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    7.5
    Friendly staff, location perfect for my purpose, free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Parking spaces are limited, so don't arrive too late. Not sure about hotel trend not to have a separate bathroom but sink &/or shower open to bedroom and WC only having a badly closing sliding door. Bathroom area showing small signs of wear.

    Friendly staff, location perfect for my purpose, free parking, good WiFi in room (5th floor), balcony, free welcome drink.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2015

    9.2
    Large rooms, modern design and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Large rooms, modern design and friendly staff. Nice idea of free bike rental. The place is outside the city center but just a few steps away from the bus stop. The restaurant and bar stays open till late. Fair value for money.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2015

    8.8
    Nice big rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice big rooms. Trendy decor. Easy check in check out. Free parking and free WiFi. OK restaurant and breakfast value for money but not more than that.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.5
    The team attitude the design
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi services. Resturant is too common

    The team attitude the design

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    8.3
    Very comfy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Value for money is quite bad - almost 50% on top for Eastern

    Very comfy room

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.3
    Interieur.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    İt was a little bit cold inside thé room. Heater could be prepared in advance.

    Interieur. Design. Location especially shower. Great water pressure 😀😀😀

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.9
    friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    pillows too soft and too flat

    friendliness

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    8.8
    Very appealing and stylish rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very appealing and stylish rooms. I had booked the medium sized room, and that was more than spacious. Great place all in all.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    10
    Everything great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything great! The bed was delicious. Parking for free. The breakfast was a little bit expensive but outside were enough places to eat cheaper.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    6.7
    modern hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    not much comfort no elevator in the guesthouse TV not working

    modern hotel

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    7.9
    Clean and modern facilities, good parking facilities (free!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Clean and modern facilities, good parking facilities (free!)

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    7.9
    Evening Meal was good, Location for the office
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast wasn't the best but Ok

    Evening Meal was good, Location for the office

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.3
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit out of the way and restaurant and bar not open on Sundays!

    Lovely hotel

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    9.6
    Simple things make me happy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Animals in the restaurant

    Simple things make me happy

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.8
    Nice hotel and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice hotel and very clean

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.2
    Good service, excellent rooms & delicious breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good service, excellent rooms & delicious breakfast buffet. Batteries recharged and ready to go...

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: