Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Urlaubs- und Wellnesshotel Friederike This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Mühlenkopfstr. 4, Stryck, 34508 Willingen, Germany

#20 of 37 hotels in Willingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 427 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    The hotel was perfect for my purposes and i would not hesitate to come back here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nevertheless, you need to be aware of the fact that the hotel is located off the "city center". This can be an advantage, because you can get your sleep without worrying about Willingen's nightlife. but it can be a little annoying to, when its raining ;)

    I did really enjoy my stay at the hotel. The staff was really friendly and helpful and the hotelroom was comfortable and clean. The breakfast war delicious and another highlight.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Pure vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    A very relaxing stay at a great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhatt the limited parking

    Well organized and taken care off

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    ligging
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    sliep helaas in de dependance

    ligging

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.9
    Added to our wellness!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    provision of a gym.

    well situated for our journey through Germany. Friendly welcoming staff. good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    10
    Good cost-performance hotel which one of what I have ever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    If there was a chair at the patio, it would be of great help.

    Good cost-performance hotel which one of what I have ever stayed. They gave me a best seating place for a dinner and a breakfast that is very rare case for a solo traveler with a motorcycle.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    5.0
    Staffs were very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi conection

    Staffs were very kind.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    7.5
    Very good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Swimming pool and sauna bit old fashened

    Very good food

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: