Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Businesshotel & Appartements Stuttgart-Vaihingen

Hessbrühlstr. 57, Vaihingen, 70565 Stuttgart, Germany

#97 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 116 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillow was a disaster, only one in the room, no water boiling facility, breakfast was pretty poor in regard to quality and also choice; I would have preferred some hot/(more) cold vegetables (fried mushrooms, onions, fried tomatos or similar) and also some ecologicial/biological food

    Beds were ok, free parking, fridge in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could not find the control for the external blinds. I didn't care, but it was odd.

    This is a pretty basic business hotel, but it has all that I need. The location was fabulous for me, working at Daimler, as it's 5 minutes from the office. It is also 2 minutes from U-Bahn station Lapp Cable, which takes one directly to the HB. The hotel is fine. It has an association with a health club across the road, so you can work out. There's a bar, and so-on. The room was functional, Wi-Fi was excellent, the bathroom clean and working. My bed was very comfortable, and the combination of blinds and curtains meant that I was totally isolated from any road noise. Breakfast was all I needed, the usual stuff, with the option of bacon and three types of eggs. Apparently there was champagne for breakfast too, but even I don't do that.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very small room with a terrible pillow and noisy bed. Hotel was full and not enough warm water in the morning for a decent shower.

    good breakfast and the wifi was OK. minibar in the room is not expensive.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is a bit remote so no place close for dinner. Bathroom was a bit small for the price I paid.

    Nice hotel and close to the U-Bahn so easy to get around without a vehicle. Good breakfast. Wifi speed was excellent and good reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, worn out beds, flat pillows, slow almost useless internet

    Location, coffee in the morning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No water boiler in the room, no bar no real lobby to sit in. It is ok, but a little bit depressing :/

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room with big windows, good breakfast including coffee ;) very comfy bed and equipment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic and a little dated

    Good breakfast comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet connection could be better

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would appreciate another blanket because I felt cold during the night and didn't find the way to increase the heat.

    The breakfast is good - mainly because of the hot croissants. The employees are nice.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not sleep well at this hotel. The room I had had three wide windows with only two drapes, which meant bright light from the street poured into the room. All they need to do is add a drape to cover all windows. In this regard, the room didn't offer much privacy from the street, either. I was also awakened by noise from other rooms.

    The breakfast was very good, and offered a good variety of options.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    For people who would like to be downtown Stuttgart this is not the right hotel. However, this was not my aim.

    This hotel is located nearby the airport of Stuttgart. For people having to sleep nearby the airport while catching another plain next early next day is excellent. The comfort/cost rate is good.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very poor wifi, bed, staff, and an average breakfast.

    Relatively close to the S-bahn station and a big supermarket.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the wifi

    It was close to my job site

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No evening meals

    Good breakfast, Friendly staff

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: