Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vienna House Easy Coburg This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Ketschendorfer Str. 86, 96450 Coburg, Germany

#9 of 14 hotels in Coburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 259 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    An interesting hotel outside the city walls, but within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Lounge Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An interesting hotel outside the city walls, but within walking distance. Very modern, more oriented to family with small children. The rooms were OK, interesting feature was that each room had some sort of equipment for exercise, we had a "punching bag" of all things my niece had a stationary bike which I would have preferred. Apparently we were a bit late for breakfast, although we were there at 9:00 am the choice was very reduced and not replenished, and the service not forthcoming.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    I'll sum up my stay in a week, since I have to come back for another five days.
    • Solo traveller
    • Easy Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tha absence of a restaurant. The fact that you need to ask for a mini bar to have a fridge in your room. The fridge is vital since you have no access to food besides breakfast.

    Tha staff made their best efforts to help you and was quite friendly. Some more than others .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Easy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess the price is a bit high. I’ve stayed at cheaper 4 stars hotels and very similar facilities.

    The room looked newly renovated, it was very spacious and it had a comfortable bed. I appreciate the ingenuity of adding an app to their facilities to ask all sorts of questions to the reception. The breakfast was also good, it contained everythine one needs in the morning and good options

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.9
    Room was nice and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Easy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was unhappy that this hotel has not restaurant. I came 8,00 PM and hungry. They serve just toast and similar fast food. I don´t think it is OK for 4 stars hotel!!!

    Room was nice and clean. Bed very good. Nice breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Emergency trip as my elderly mother was in the hospital which was very close by.
    • Solo traveller
    • Easy Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were very accommodating, always an English speaker on reception. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    Well designed lounge.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Easy Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurants nearby

    Well designed lounge. Very nice room. Good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: