Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vierlandentor This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Curslacker Deich 375, 21039 Hamburg, Germany

#18 of 43 B&Bs and Inns in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 236 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all love it would stay again

    Absolutely everything ,the staff were friendly the accommodation was clean very spacious the surroundings are wonderful they have a lovely garden with a river at the bottom of it with boat hire that very reasonably priced . We had a meal in the evening in the restaurant the food was delicious - and again very reasonable. We needed an electric supply to plug in our refrigerated vehicle- we organised this in advance and it was ready and no problem when we got there. I cannot recommend this hotel enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed cover felt like it was filled with down, which would not be animal-friendly.

    Large room, very clean, good bed, kind employees. I did not have breakfast, so can't say anything about that. Quite far from city, but we knew this beforehand. Parking next to hotel possible.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we could not pay with MasterCard in the garden restaurant ..

    Super breakfast. Location super, you can hire Canoes during day time, super relaxed with kids.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...

    ...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from centrum

    Beautiful surroundings

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi kept disconnecting whilst being used. No English or even subtitled channels on TV.

    Easy to find. Large clean room. Friendly staff. Good food...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was every thing amazing, it is recommendable, and we had a balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were wonderful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    no parking place, you have to park on the road, one person in hotel serve food, take payment, make check in, etc., so you have to wait long time...About standard, in Poland that hotel will receive maybe 1 star.. In that price I could be in 5 star hotel...

    nice personel

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Fantastic hotel in a nice location next to a canal and very welcoming staff. Great dinner and breakfast. A real gem, would definitely visit again.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No comfortable chairs on the veranda. But that was the only thing.

    Wonderfull location, but we had good weather so we could eat in the garden. Food was also good.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Please give my money back as soon as possible.I have paid twice for one night. One was through booking on 21.12.2014,the other one was paid when I check out on 1.1.2015. But I did not informed by staff. Please check it. Thank you.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Browse Vierlandentor traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: