Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DORMERO Hotel Dresden City 4 stars

Kreischaer Str. 2 / Wasaplatz, Strehlen, 01219 Dresden, Germany

#63 of 106 hotels in Dresden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 750 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite it being advertised, there was no aircon in my room and staff couldn't provide a, fan. Room was too hot. Housekeeping bursting into my room at 8,30 am was irritating

    Good location. Convenient for tram. Room well equipped

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has a subtle but weird sleezy/sex theme going on, I don't know if it's meant ironic, but all signage in the room has sexual allusions on them, and there is even red light installed in the room ^^ but that was just funny rather than bad. Only thing left to improve is to put electric kettles in the rooms and some instant coffee and tea.

    All was good, we went over the Whitsunday Weekend, hence we had to pay a bit more and didn't have choice in hotels, but it turned out to be great. It's a bit far off the center, but the S-Bahn is really close (very convenient when you want to go hiking in the Saxon Switzerland, incredible nature is just a 30min train ride away!). Also the tram that goes everywhere in town is right in front of the hotel (it goes to central station, the old town, new town, etc.). The room was huge, bathroom nice with floor heating, comfy bed, free drinks in the minibar, we didn't book breakfast but could buy coffee in the morning in the breakfast area. plenty power sockets, hooks and closet space. If they had an electric kettle in the room it would be even better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    weird hotel look (lots of red ... and red light over bed) ... like in hell or something :)

    Free minibar, friendly staff, good location - possible free parking at street near hotel, bus stop near hotel (10 minutes to city center by bus)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please, repair the bathrooms. Please, please, please! It will make the hotel perfect.

    A billiard table at the lobby! There is also a sauna, but we haven't visited it yet. Breakfast is really good, though there is no decaf coffee. The whole hotel is very stylish and cosy, and the stuff is really wonderful, best we ever met!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were too soft and it felt like my head went straight through to the matress, but the hotel staff were very accommodating and arranged for extra pillows to be sent to the room

    free drinks in the mini bar was a GREAT touch! especially after a long journey! and I loved the advertising the hotel used on it's free sweets! sehr lustig! :) comfortable bed and a very very good room, especially for the price! this is the most I've been impressed by a hotel in quite a while!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pricey for a medium hotel. Dirty hallways. Very bad location. I traveled from Lisbon to Warsaw by car and this was the most expensive and more mediocre hotel I've been doing my trip. Maybe I didn't like this hotel because my expectations was high on this one. I don't know how stars works these days but this definitely wasn't a 4 stars hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was afraid because i don't speak german good, but check-in and check-out was so easy because of their english, and all the question asked was answered. rom parking with elevator to floor with my room, no transers, easy. i wanted to go saomewhere for dinner but when i tried to relax on the bed it was so soft i fell asleep in no time and woke up in the orning, suc a great bed, i had no time or breakfast but check out was like 5 minutes. Next time i will visit dresden i will sleep there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Great place to stay for a few days with many things to like: generous size of rooms, all very clean and in good condition, attentive and professional staff. And very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reaching the hotel from Hauptbahnhof (station). We took Tram number 9, but did not know that we have to change to Bus number 9 at Lenneplatz. We got lost as both the tram and the bus have same number and we did not understand from map that we have to change (as the map says number 9). May be if you can put this piece of information in hotel site, or, your own site against the hotel as mode of communication from station. Otherwise, it is very easy to reach the hotel.

    Free Minibar

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked room for one night with parking through booking.com without prepayment.When we check in to hotel stuff asked my credit card but said they will not take money from it and i have to pay bu cash when i check out.First we had problem with card to room and door didnt open,then we had problem with wife and stuff firstly was not happy i ask one more hlep.when i checked out o paid 82 euro for room and parking.when i came home i check up my credit card and saw that dormero hotel also took from my card 114iero!so at all for eoom which costed 70euro i paid 200!what does all its mean!????im in shock with such attitute to guests

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They attempted to block a bigger amount from my card without my consent,but failed to do it.The 24×7 room service is unavailable after 1 PM onwards.They even charged 5 EUR for supplying boiled water,though room service is claimed to be free.

    The location is convenient.The reception desk is conductive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - fitness room with only limited number of machines

    - comfortable room - great location - parking places available - access to public transport which took us to city center easily - bakery across the street

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was unusually small.

    The room is big, clean and modern. Very comfortable beds and pillow. The facilities are new. Easy access by tram. Wifi signa lis very good. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful, free minibar awesome. Fitness room and sauna are in the hotel. Parking garage is very well planned, you can go with the elevator straight to hotel. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a problem with tram network, Tram lines 9 & 13 were temporarily shut down, so it was hard to reach to the hotel.

    The room is perfect, you have free drinks, nice bed, big room, videos on tv and many other things..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far from the city center, hovewer it has good public transport connection or you can take a nice walk through a very beautiful park. The parking was a bit expensive (12 euros per day) as you can find cheaper car parks even in the city center. And the parking garage was almost empty, so they could lower the price or make it free atleast for the low season period. They even had smallest hygiene items included, but no slippers or bathrobes were present in th room (but you can ask for them in the rexeption)

    Fancy, modern and very clean facilities. Staff is helpful and polite. Spacious and beautiful room, comfortable bed. Amazing shower with all hygiene items. In the room you can find everything you need, even a mini bar with free drinks! Latest movies on TV. 24/7 room service. Fitness room and sauna in the hotel. Parking garage is very well planned, you can go with the elevator straight to your floor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We just stay overnight and this was really good choice for that. Clean and big room. We just had a look at the gym, only cardio stuff. Not free weights etc. Breakfast was really good and there were large selection of choices. Warmly recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some rooms do not have air-conditioner. The first day when we were there, the room we stayed has no air-conditioner, not so nice in summer. But after communication with the reception, they exchanged for us one with air-conditioner. It was nice. Bathroom is a bit small, but manageable.

    The room is big and clean. The facilities are new. Staff are friendly and helpful, try their best to help solve our problem. They offer free drinks and refresh the drinks everyday. Appreciate that. Tram 9 is just 1 min walk from the hotel, so quite convenient to get to the city. The environment where the hotel locates is safe and it is a small resident area equipped with restaurants, bakery, grocery shops, bistros etc.. There is a very nice Greek restaurant nearby, also there are some other nice food options. The ice-cream shop opposite the hotel is also delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite expensive breakfasts and so few places to eat in the morning nearby. Parking is expensive too, but you can leave your car outside if you check out early and check in late.

    The staff was great, friendly and helpful. Location is nice, not far away from the city centre, about 5 min. on tram. The room was nice, clean and had complimentary drinks and marmalade inside. We had an additional special request and it was not ignored, we were pleased.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con was noisy, every few minutes. It was reported to reception who said it would stop - it didn't. We mentioned it again on checking out. The only comment was 'I know'. Wasn't good enough.

    The decor was good and it was a refreshing change on our road trip. Good facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms decoration did not have much warmth or cosyness.

    Very comfortable beds and pillow, very easy access by tram (stop just outside), breafkfast was very tasty also with some unique flavours, friendly staff, free minibar awesome. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very stifling (no air conditioning). Underground parking has very high concrete tresholds, so I scratched my car from the bottom (and looking at the concrete I noticed I was not the first person who did it).

    Big room. Clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. We received an incomplete bill on checkout as the breakfast wasn't included but they took the whole sum from my account. 2. The receptionists aren't very professional. Communication was quite confusing even in German. 3. Room: Big (but badly organized) with very little bathroom (hardly for 1 person). No carpets. "Double bed" (i.e. two single beds stick together) The room was quite cold and noisy (tram station under the windows). 4. The "horror elevator" (incredibly noise) 5. No welcome drink for Genius clients 6. Last but not least: Expensive breakfast (15Eur/person/day)!

    1. Snakes at the reception (they were more friendly the receptionist :)) 2. The little box in the bath room 3. Free minibar (but only drinks) 4. Good connection to the main station and the city center even at night

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite dark. Although it is said to be 4-Star hotel it was a bit dusty in our room.

    We were staying there for 3 nights, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was pretty big. Location is close to the train and bus stations. People at the reception were friendly and helpful. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. In our first room we found 2 WHITE SMALL BUGS, alive, walking on the bed, just after check-in. Disgusted with this, we asked to change room. In the second room we didn't find any bugs similar to the previous ones but there was a brownish dead bug on the bed, under the bed covers. We seriously thought about changing hotel but it was very late already. 2. As if the cleanliness problem wasn't enough, this hotel WILL BLOCK IN YOUR BANK ACCOUNT the double or the triple value of your stay, FOR 2 WEEKS and during this time you can't touch this money. Completely absurd! Honestly, I've been just waiting for my money to be unblocked to write this review. In general, I don't recommend this hotel to anyone and I'm happy that I had to stay there for only 1 night.

    NOTHING!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Happy about everything. Tram 9 goes to/from the main train station every 10 minutes. There is a Sauna in 3rd floor open till 10 pm. Did I say drinks in the minibar was also free ?

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While the service was not unfriendly we did run into a somewhat proforma and even defensive attitude at the front desk. Specifically when asked about the use of the sauna we were told that it was a aialble till 10pm but when we arrived back from an evening outing still before 9 we were told that it had been turned off with no attempt at apology. On check out when we asked about the difference between the room categorization, asked because the room was very small and the bathroom tiny and we had booked the comfort class, we were told defensively that it was only the situation of the room vis a vis quietness that made the difference. This was far from clear when booked. The query had been in a friendly and open tone so the defensiveness was not called for except that I expect the question is a likely frequent one and likely often as a complaint. Lastly while the breakfast buffet was satisfactory (not exceptional at all but surely satisfactory) the breakfast room facilities in therms of space and service hopelessly under capacity. Oh and one more thing - you better really like the colour red if you want to stay here! I give this hotel a moderate rating at best.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the description of the hotel, a pool table is referred but in reality there is none. The breakfast is too expensive

    The room was big and clean, free mini bar, good wifi signal

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room: big but the bathroom was very small and the box for the shower 1m2, almost impossible to move when in it. On the 1st night we stayed in room 417 which was close to the lift and we could hear it up and down. We could not get any sleep until 1 am and from 6am. For the other 6 nights they promptly moved us to room 407, much quieter but late at night some noise from the lift was still possible to hear. Our room was facing the inner yard, which was good because we did not hear any noise from the street (trams and buses), however, the very big windows facing the inner yard were facing offices and other parts of the building with people working during the day; we could see them and they could see us very well. So there is no privacy but we solved the problem by keeping the curtains closed all the time. So the choice of in which room you stay is important specially if you want a quiet room. But what bothered us really was the cleaning of the room and corridors: the rooms were not properly cleaned and there was a lot of dust over the 7 days in the hotel. The red carpet in the corridor was always dirt and we paid attention to it to check whether it would be cleaned, but it was not.

    We booked a superior room and stayed 7 nights. The rooms was big. TV with lots of channels but none originally in English, but France, Russian channels in English. Free Internet was excellent. Location: not close to the city center (no way to walk to and back to the city center on a regular basis) but there are tram and bus right in front of the hotel. 11 minutes to the train station and 16 minutes to the historic city center. People at the reception were very nice. The TV system also offered free films on demand which was great and we watched several of recent films particularly because we had 7 days of very bad weather). They have a fitness room which you can use free of charge 24h/day. Safe in the room. Another really nice courtesy was that the rooms have a minibar with 6 free bottles (2 waters, apple juice, beer, Pepsi and another soft drink) which were replaced everyday all free of charge. Value for money is excellent. We did not take breakfast because we considered it very expensive (15,90 euros). We would stay in this hotel again and would not look for another in Dresden if we are to visit it again, but there are some aspects that deserve attention.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff are need to be trained, a poor English,not understood or didn't want to understand yours needs.The facility offer in their page are not in reality. I asked to iron two shirt and an end of the day I got an iron machine to do myself. One example. Nothing for genius benefits

    A hotel nothing special, may be 4 stars is a little to much. Is clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Contrary to the description on this website, the room did not have air conditioning. The bathroom was unusually small.

    The hotel's location is excellent; it's right next to a tram stop. Business customers will appreciate the free photocopying/printing facilities and the reliable WIFI connection. The hotel rooms also have a free minibar which is restocked every day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude receptionists, they wanted to make me pay again even though the room was booked and paid through booking. They didn't understand this even when I was showing them my bank statement. In the end we had to wait for the hotel manager and it was solved

    Super nice bed, clean and a few complementary drinks

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean. Asked for a quite room in booking and got one right next to the elevator facing the streetcar rails

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at reception was unprofessional and unfriendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking Garage access. It is needed to walk 2 floors because the door is locked.

    The people working there are very nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy ventilation

    Minibar free,dog free,parking free ... breakfast was perfect...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pale room decoration

    breakfast, room spaceness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was super comfy and free drinks from the minibar!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel team has sense of humor :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping can do a better job.

    Free items in minibar; 1 minute to Tram stop

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful. There are some nice perks that wait for you.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms with nice bathrooms, very clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would rate it as a 2 star hotel but not more

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean great staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tiny, door of 415 needs repair

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nice atmosphere, comfortable, free sauna and minibar, floor heating in bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No A/C inside the room.

    Nice TV. Roomy desk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No change of towels in 3 days

    Staff, buffet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could be more clean - no attention to the details. The AC was all dirty.

    Minibar was included in the stay, which was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely exciting breakfast with fresh juice. Minibar comprehensive free drinks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not horrible but also not great

    Good bed and space

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff

    good location, quiet place, good neighborhood

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV wouldn't work but staff were very helpful

    Clean and modern. Easy to get to/from on the tram. Some funny/different details in the room!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit overpriced

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I traveled with two dogs, for which I had to pay 30 euro per night. Absolutely too much, it is not correct and honest price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Quality and service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, staff very welcoming and everything clean. Good location too

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort hotel & friendly staff & nice location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendliness and helpfullness of staff

    Convenient to my wife's job. Reasonable cost

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    far away from the city center, but there is tram connection right in front of the property.

    value for money

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice hotel, comfortable, with nice sauna.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Guests also reviewed these properties: