Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fair Hotel Villa Diana This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Westendstr. 83, Westend, 60325 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#204 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 615 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    6.3

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    4.6
    Good location close to conference Center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms, no lift. No curtains to prevent the light entering into the room, Double bed with a mattress for a single bed, which did not fit This is no place for rest

    Good location close to conference Center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    3.3
    Horrible... Dirty... Mean staff... The WORST
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fealthy dirty. Old hairs and dirt in the bathroom. The reception personnel was MEAN. The third night the cleaning lady did the room and folded and left on the beds the dirty towels. So I thought they were clean. So when I stepped out of the shower and unfolded it... There were the makeup stains from my room mate. So they not only reused the old ones but exchanged them. I would NEVER EVER COME BACK.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Great located place, clean and ready. At a good price worths. Probably I will go again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi fast enough at times but not really stable. Pretty common to loose the signal and have to re-connect again. Room a bit small.

    Everything clean and ready. Great location, very convinient for me. Around 45€/day the price-quality is good. Not the best ever but quite good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.2
    Find somewhere else...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their attitude and frosty welcome... The place was dirty and the room service staff were not consistent... Their towels were threadbare and very scratchy... Breakfast was terrible value and the coojk attitude was just nasty. Bought breakfast outside... The place is falling apart. The heater did not work.. The fridge is there but does not work... NO laundry facility and no easy access to get laundry done... Not one channel on the TV in English.. Internet is free but useless even for email... Often frozen and you need to restart the router on the stairs yourself. Forget downloading anything unless you use your own data service

    This time liked nothing... It is close to exhibition centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.6
    Bearable but not recommended unless you don't find anyting else.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Really smelly. Needs new paint, new curtains etc. Hotel could upgrade a lot by just fixing some small things. Probably allowed smoking back in the day and hasn't painted or cleaned thoroughly.

    Good location regarding Frankfurt Messe and not that far away from center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    4.6
    Be careful with the 5th floor !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room 502 no cold water + smell of gas (heater?) in the bathroom and impossible to stand in the shower. I found an half eated biscuit behind the bed ! And the personnal is not welcoming at all (no hello, no smile, not even asked how was my stay during checkout)

    Good bed. Nice and quiet place near the city town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.3
    Close to the Messe, friendly and helpful staff, nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door with glass to my room, the part of my room was visible from the hallway and it sounded when open and closing

    Close to the Messe, friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast, even though is the same each morning

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.3
    Old bed, absolutely uncomfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bed, absolutely uncomfortable. Heater was on zero when I arrived and it was freezing cold. The small fridge in the room was turned off and when I opened the door it was stinking so I couldn’t use it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    3.8
    So so
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Listing says free parking, it is off street parking. I searched specifically for it but it is wrongly listed. Receptionist was very rude, Internet didnt work..

    Rooms were decent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    6.3
    I was positive surprised about the size, quality (though not...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was positive surprised about the size, quality (though not young anymore) and cleanness of the room, after the first impression from the entrance area, "lobby" and reception was a little shocking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.0
    last resort only due to book exhibition...unlikely again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uff..where do I start... So at my arrival, the receptionist was unfriendly and did not explain what i actually booked or what my room would include. The reception also double booked a room for my boss who stayed with me at the hotel and had a separate room although he has checked in the night before. The guys at the reception did not apologize and made this the problem of my boss. My room was located on the 5th (!!!) floor, there are no lifts in the building. The 5th floor is an attic extension to which very narrow and steep stairs lead. Stairs have loose tiles and light sensor is not sensitive enough to spot someone in the dark. Although they provide free wifi, no connection to the internet can be achieved (no stable connection). I couldn't stand straight in the shower (5.4ft)

    The room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfy. Location is good as it's close to the office where I had to go.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    3.3
    The location was perfect for my purpose which was a doctors...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance and the stairs to reached the reception where filthy. After approaching the Front Desk staff member since he didn't acknowledge me, I could notice his dirty dishes behind him. After crossing about two words with me, he handle me my key and I had to figure out which way was my room. Lucky me was right next to reception, which made it really close to the entrance allowing me to be awake every time someone will enter or exit the property with the door slam. The room itself appeared cleaned but ran down.

    The location was perfect for my purpose which was a doctors appointment. Only a street away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Really kind reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They gave other room than we booked. We booked the room with sofa and they gave us last 5th-floor room and with no sofa and etc. It was not a kind thing! Arrived with the baby, they didn't know about that (they told me that they received info about 2 adults, but I don't believe that) and gave me last 5th-floor, and it was really bad because they don't have an elevator. We were in trouble to bring our suitcases there. Imagine doing that at 00.00 after a long flight and with many huge suitcases. But hopefully, they changed the room when I asked to do that. And I was angry that the reception is working until 9 p.m. (we arrived at 00.00) and the keys are outside and you take them by code (we knew about that after calling them at midnight). What was worst - they didn't send me any information about the schedule, about code and how to get my keys.

    Really kind reception. Hotel rooms are very clean, it was nice. Location is close to city attractions and huge shop center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Recommended!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked all!

    I loved cleanses!!! Towels and bed sheets were tidy. I had feeling I was using my own bed and towels as they were extreme clean and new. I can wholeheartedly recommend this hotel for lovers of cleanses and comfort!!! Personal and service is also appreciated. Location is quite nice, walking distance to skyline shopping center Messe, central station and bit longer distance to Zeil.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    4.6
    Stay somewhere else in Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we got was directly under the roof with mostly slanted walls. It was not possible to stand upright in the shower - or in most other places in the bathroom. The room had no A/C and apparently little insulation - and therefore was pretty hot (July). Windows could not be shaded. The room was accessible only through a very narrow and steep staircase - it was a pain to get our suitcases up and down there. No elevator.

    The only thing we likes was the location of the hotel - close to public transportation and the city center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.4
    Awfull staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Especially on nu late arrival on sunday the staf was terrible. I had to do the checkin almost all by myself, he was of no help whatsoever and kept watching his netflix serie: rude! Als it was hot as there was no airco or fan.

    Bathroom was small but clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    2.9
    Do not stay here - worst hotel in whole germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please do yourself a favor and do not stay at this "hotel". First of all , this is a house turned into a hotel, without the proper modifications. Moreover : - There was a problem with the TV as it did not work. The staff even didn't mention it as we checked -in , we had to complain about it to get to know . - It was a scorching day in Frankfurt, reaching 35 degrees, without an ac in the room, or even a fan. It was unbereable. - The wifi kept on breaking the whole time, and only lasts 24 hours at a time. If you want internet , just forget about it. - The room was on the third floor , without an elevator. If you have heavy luggage please be aware , as the staff won't even consider to help you . - The blow drier did not work, and had a terrible smell coming out of it. - After all this, the staff was EXTREMELY RUDE, as nobody did anything about our complaints . They couldn't care less about their guests! Not even an apology for anything. There are hundreds of hotels nearby . Please save yourself from a very bad experience.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Good & Simple for a bed & bathroom
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't know why people say that staff is good since they even didn't bother to look at my face while i was trying to check in. Bed was too old and not comfortable. The cleaning lady crazy noisy in the morning (she comes inside after knocking on the door 100 times for 2 secs and opening the door in the 3rd second!!! imagine 4 other doors next to yours) You need to arrive before 21 otherwise there is no one behind the information desk (someone was begging me to let him in at 2:00 am and he could not reach anyone).

    I booked the hotel for 2 days for a festival and I am very glad to book it in the Frankfurt - Westend (a looot better than the hotels next to the main station! ) It was a simply nice hotel. If you do not expect much quality and just need a bed and a bathroom for a couple of days, its perfect. It was clean enough. facility was basic and enough (soap, towels, shower gel, toilet paper). You can park free in front of the hotel from Mo to Fr after 22:00. and also some other parking places available but were mostly full during my stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.5
    Staff was excellent we arrived at 2 am and we called the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent we arrived at 2 am and we called the property and they came and let us in. Good size rooms, we recived 2 single rooms as we have booked a twin one but it was unavailable then. Anyway it was a good place to spend the night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    4.2
    I am surprised this hotel can call itself a hotell.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got to stay in a room where the furniture looked as they were donated. The bathroom could have been modern, but all tiles on the floor were loose and started to crack. No A/C, nor isolation, hence it was very hot this evening in may. No elevator. It was like living in someones guestroom, a very expensive one.

    The sheets looked clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    2.5
    Not recommended to stay for business trips.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was rude, no service to keep luggage before check-in. Bed was tiny. Way too expensive for what it was.

    The location was good, close to the Messe

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.3
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The double room has two beds together, not a big one. It is impossible to sleep a couple. In order to not fall thought the middle of the bed, you will need to keep yourself in a 90 cm bed all night. We asked the receptionist in case they had another room with a double bed, and even if my boyfriend is German, the receptionist didn't want to answer in clear way, just said no and even didn't look at us. They provide you with a code for the WIFI that works only for one person and you need to log in all the time, doesn't keep you connected.

    The location is good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    4.6
    Do not stay here if you are a business traveller who needs internet connectivity and comfort.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Reception was only staffed in the evenings (that I could see) until 21:00 local time. 2. On arrival, the receptionist asked me if I wanted my company details on the invoice, I said yes and then he said he would give it to me next day. Next day nothing and staff change. Next day nothing. Penultimate night, told me he had mislaid it and had to create a new print (difficult). No company details on the invoice. Could not correct this. Not impressed. 3. Asked for a non-smoking room. Got one, but an interconnecting door to another non-smoking room allowed smoke to enter my room. Disaster! No receptionist on duty at the time. 4. Free internet. If you are a druid, you can eventually connect. Availability for the week as follows. 1st night nothing. 2nd night 7 mins before it timed out. 3rd night nothing. 4th night OK after having 5 (count them) 5 x access passwords being provided. What a load of rubbish. Seriously. If you are a business traveller who needs connectivity, forget this hotel. Seriously. Not good.

    Location was good. The was about it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    5.8
    Basic discount hotel, parking NOT free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel does NOT provide free parking. There is street parking by the hotel, but it is a very busy street and you'd be lucky to find parking. So, this hotel should not be allowed to advertise it's free parking amenity.

    The room was clean, but very small. The bed wasn't very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    - we stayed for the third time
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - we stayed for the third time - very spacious room with nice in built kitchen - parking outside the hotel is free of charge but a bit tricky, either you find a place or not

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.3
    Good place and cozy room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed is too narrow, even smaller than my student apartment... No air conditioning could be a trouble in winter, together with the not very long quilt.

    Room is cozy. Place is good, very near to Messe.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    6.7
    The hotel is located in a quiet community, it is nice to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath was nice, but the door of the bath was terrible, the bath water flowed out and laid on the floor.

    The hotel is located in a quiet community, it is nice to stay there. The room is big enough.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    4.2
    Nice location, no comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no heating in the room (although it was pretty cold, autumn-y outside)... And well, I can also write here that there is no elevator - we received a room in the 5th floor, with tiny-little stairs leading up -, that the furniture was old and rickety, that the internet did not work... But SERIOUSLY, NO HEATING in a hotel room?

    The location was perfect, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.5
    Bathroom and room was very clean, although old furniture in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Network was not working in bed area. Room on 5th floor. Bathtub without any shower cover. Bad coffee.

    Bathroom and room was very clean, although old furniture in the room makes you feel less comfortable. Nice breakfast with plenty of different options. Very nice staff. Location is great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    3.8
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stinks a lot,awful place,no elevator,couldnt connect to wifi,starting price before discount was 130euros per night!!payed for 3 nights but stayed for some hours only,i couldnt more...

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.0
    Position was really close to train station/University of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was stated as (available for free, reservation NOT NECESSARY) while the parking was on street side. As I pointed out, the staff was extremely unfriendly. They also chaged the description on the website to reservation NOT POSSIBLE. I still have the screenshots of the previous description. Room was a noisy.

    Position was really close to train station/University of Frankfurt.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    The hotel is in a nice area of Frankfurt, far from traffic...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a musty smell in the place. Not in the room, but outside, on the corridor. The internet is very slow and often disconnects.

    The hotel is in a nice area of Frankfurt, far from traffic within 10 minutes walk from the central railway station. The receptionists were nice and helpful. Overall I was fairly satisfied.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.9
    The hotel is located in a calm district.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hot in the room on the 5th floor under the roof, a fan helped a lot. Please count with the fact that there is no elevator if you have heavy luggage. The bath has no curtain so taking a shower could be a quest

    The hotel is located in a calm district. The hotel room was spacious enough. There was good sound isolation - we have heard our neighbors only in corridor - ja, ja, das ist fantastisch :) The price of breakfast was reasonable. Hotel staff spoke Russian

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.2
    - price for the room and breakfast was completely OK - we...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - no lift in the hotel

    - price for the room and breakfast was completely OK - we were very satisfied - mixed but rather positive feeling - parking of the car in the street (no fees) - close to the city center - window view - 3 skyscrapers

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel if you want to visit the city and don't mind 15-20 minutes walking to the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very warm. No airconditioning present. Cheap synthetic pillow that made it even warmer.

    Cheap no-nonsense hotel. Clean. Near highway and city centre if you don't mind walking. Public transport is available if you do.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    3.8
    Wrong choise
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned hotel. Its very hard to find hotel's place without navigation. Wifi is not working in rooms, its little bit working near reception desk. City center is aprx. 1.6km away. There is no shop or restaurant around hotel. Only one or two channel work on tv. No cattle in rooms, nor tea or coffee.. its better to stay away.

    Really nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and the room was on 3rd floor...

    Relatively cheap for Frankfurt. Close to the city center... 15 minute walk and it's a nice neighbourhood... the room was very clean and nice...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    2.5
    DIRTY!!! HORRIBLE!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very dirty, the beds were uncomfortable and the staff were unkind, mean and impolite.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Great environment;
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great environment; clean; newly renovated bathroom. Basic, but good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Good, cheap, close to the heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeaky doors

    Good location Fair price Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was so slow

    - location is great for me caus it is in a quiet and beautiful neighborhood and only a 10 minute walk to Palmengarten. - clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Information on working hours (till 9pm) should be more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Information on working hours (till 9pm) should be more exposed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Quick walk to Messe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi not good

    Close to Messe, 7 min walk, great for trade fair

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.0
    Stylish furniture
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stylish furniture

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    Hotel actually doesn’t offer parking palce
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel actually doesn’t offer parking palce

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    4.2
    Free parking a bonus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of stairs. Didnt feel welcomed. Long trek to centre/river area.

    Good on street free parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space

    Very quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    3.8
    Simply terrible
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filthy and unhygienic. Also noisy.

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.9
    I like the location and the people ( staff ) are friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for Breakfast each day

    Very comfortable bed, pleasant staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    5.0
    a big scam
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is an old dumpster

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    2.5
    Pillows were dirty and covered with hair.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were dirty and covered with hair. WiFi did not work. No parking despite advertising this is available. Had to park two blocks away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    4.6
    Be brave!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, no real entrance, just a side door, no reception, nobody was there at night, really scary hotel at night.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    2.9
    location, close to fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room like a dorm and noisy. Very expensive!! Overpriced

    location, close to fair

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    Clean and very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old

    Clean and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Great Location, comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception Staff weren't friendly. Cleaner was excellent.

    Great Location, comfortable room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    3.5
    No parking, staff wasn't helpful.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, staff wasn't helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.6
    Everything were very old, the doors are noisy with very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything were very old, the doors are noisy with very basic facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    Good location, big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, big rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.0
    Cheap hotel but at a cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, it was very confusing hotel to find. It was an absolutely bare bones hotel.

    Price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rather hostel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.8
    No air conditioning, no fridge, No patio or lounge anywhere.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, no fridge, No patio or lounge anywhere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    Quiet area
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV outdated, doesn't receive any channels.

    Very quiet area. Being able to sleep with window open.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Good value, can be better with few better facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During hot summer, with no AC, becomes tough Should atleast provide fans. Can enhance breakfast

    Walking distance from Messe

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    5.8
    Staff was really unfriendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was really unfriendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel with spacious new room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not check in early

    Very spacious and new room. Walking distance from city center.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    3.3
    Do not stay there!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, rude staff, night lamp nearly fell on my head

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    5.0
    For few nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi connection

    open 24 hours a day

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    5.8
    Central location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a very strong dog smell in my room.

    Central location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.9
    spiders under the bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    spiders under the bed! They gave us rooms at the basement, i couldn t open the windows!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Small nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice location , close to Frankfurt messe, in a quiet residential area. Helpful staff. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    6.3
    Parking is hard to find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult parking situation

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad smell in bathroon, very slow check-in

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    Good size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot

    Good size room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.2
    Short stay but love it. Shall come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 stairs, but is good exersize

    Nice big room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    Close to Messe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location - close to the fair ground & in walking distance to the center, the quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: