Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Village Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Hauptstrasse 23, 55483 Lautzenhausen, Germany

#2 of 7 hotels in Lautzenhausen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 198 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Excellent lication and accommodatiin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable secure ensuite room with kutchenette close to airport

    Excellent self contained apt 2 mins drive from airport. Spacious bedroom with en suite great shower. Kitchenette with kettle and coffee and tea sachets.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great experience (again!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel could not be more perfect for an early morning flight from HHN. The food at the restaurant on site is delicious and the staff is very friendly! We love that the rooms have rolladens - it makes it so easy to get the room dark enough for our toddler to sleep in these bright German summers. We would not stay anywhere else when flying out of HHN - highly recommended! Great value too!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    pleasant, efficient, value for money. Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room only basis so no breakfast, tea and coffee supplied, bring own milk.

    The welcome of the owners,the food in their restaurant, convenience to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    We'll be back again !!!! Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything!! Have stayed here a few times,it's always immaculate,comfy,good shower, fantastic friendly welcome,great food in the restaurant and is very close to the airport, maybe a 15 minutes walk . We love the layout of the triple rooms, perfect for us as a family of two adults with a four year old.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Another fantastic stay for our family at the Village hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing negative about this place

    We've stayed here a few times now and love it, the rooms are always immaculate and very large, perfect layout for a family with small children, beds are very comfy . Great shower, fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. We always receive a very warm welcome and the food in then restaurant is gorgeous. Only a short walk from the airport and if travelling with children there's a great little playground in the village . We'll definitely be back, thanks again for a great stay xx

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    4.2
    Not recommended for the families with kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not recommended for the families with kids. No transfer. Kids must be extremely quiet. Reading another feedbacks it seems that owners all the time talk about another abstract clients comfort, when it is obvious thing. Also it was the first time for 11 years of our traveling when we paid for additional cleaning for the bed €30. Our little son made some pee and of course we cleaned it with hands by our own, no damage for the furniture or mattress was done. Then you are feeling like an outsider at the kid's camp, who could be punished. Dear SAP and Nordea colleagues, please, notice that. Regards! Tkachuk family

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.3
    Extreamely impolite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff speaks English just a little. The staff is hysterical and very impolite. I booked this hotel because of the later check out time (as was stated when booking). When I came i was said that the check our was before 10 PM. I told that i would be leaving much earlier: around 1 or 2. In the morning i decided to walk in the nature, as the village is surrounded by fields. On returning i saw the window on my room open, and the hysterical hostess was blaming me every second. Later i found out that she even had sent me the email. She wouldn't stop her hysteria. I only showed her my booking with stated check out time, but it didn't help. No apologies, not a single smile in return. Despite the fact that the room was good i will never stay there again, as i prefer to deal with everything in a respectful calm way.

    The room was really nice, the beds were comfortable, the tea making facilities were an extra advantage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.3
    Location is good - 10 min walking from airport.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't find password for Wifi and the problem was that there were not any stuff in the hotel. We got our keys in the restaurant near the hotel and nobody in the restaurant knew the password.

    Location is good - 10 min walking from airport. Excellent restaurant near the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.1
    Friendly, helpfull, quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit far from the airport by bad weather (only 15 minutes by foot, by good weather it is easier than by bad weather :-))

    The friendlyness of the staff, the willing to help you, the possibility to let the car on their parking without letting the key of the car during the stay, the possibility to eat someting in the little restaurant (the pizza was good), a quite environnement.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Couldn't have been better - just what we needed!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful, and kind. We had dinner there and everything was delicious. They showed us to our room and made sure we were comfortable. The room was perfect for our needs. 10/10 would stay here again if traveling from Hahn and highly recommend!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location with secure parking and good pizza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Giant tarantula size spider in our bathroom. Literally saw this thing cleaning its fangs like it had just feasted on a rat. Not a good sight to see with our 7 month old daughter.

    Great value close to Frankfurt Hahn airport with long term parking options.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Great ,I will definately stay there again if I have to use Ryanair's early bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English TV But nothing else to dislike

    Not the Ritz but perfect fit for purpose and nice people . The whole place showed pride in what they were doing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Great value and waking distance to Frankfurt Hahn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room. We could only connect to wifi in the reception/restaurant area.

    Great location to Frankfurt Hahn with a good Italian style restaurant next to the reception. They also have long term parking for a good rate.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    Warm, comfortable, friendly and great pizza!! (seriously... have some pizza!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing bad, just things that could be improved, but they didn't effect my stay in a negative way. I couldn't get a Wifi signal in the bedroom so I could only use it in the kitchen/living area. There was no way of washing the mug and spoon in the kitchen as there was no sponge and no washing liquid. There was also no bin, so I had to hang a bin bag (which was supplied) over a chair.

    Considering the cold weather (-2) and all the snow outside, the room was very warm! The bed was comfortable, the husband and wife who run the hotel were great and always helpful and the pizza from the restaurant in reception was delicious!! I'd definitely recommend this place! I walked from Hahn airport to the Village Hotel on my final night staying there (I had returned my rental car to the airport), and it only took me 20 minutes which was great! So it's very close for anyone who doesn't have a car and/or doesn't want to pay for transport for the short journey.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    Short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though the heating was on, I would've still preferred a bigger blanket.

    The pasta I had at their restaurant was nicely seasoned and very tasty. The room was very comfortable as well, and wished I had stayed a little longer to enjoy the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Short walk from the airport in a nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to fault

    Short walk from the airport in a nice location. Very friendly and warm welcome. Room was beyond our expectations, really large main room, kitchenette area with tea/coffee making and fridge, great shower and a great layout for us as a small family with a separate bedroom through an open doorway for our toddler so we all had a great nights sleep in the very comfy beds. Fantastic food from the restaurant, helpful with 'toddler requests'. Will definitely return and maybe stay longer as this time it was just one night as a convenient stay at the aiport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Best host ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner and his wife were the best hosts ever! Very clean, big room, felt like being at home.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Everything here is perfect, the hosts, the suite, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything here is perfect, the hosts, the suite, the facilities, it’s a lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Very clean and convenient for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Was good value. Bit of a boring village but we were only there for the airport.

    Very clean and convenient for the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Nice and big rooms, quiet environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and big rooms, quiet environment. Awesome food at their restaurant. We'll come back for sure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Excelent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Confortable for early flights.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for the service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    The best hotel to stay when flying from Hahn
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nice staff; location perfect to reach the airport (even walking); very clean and spacious room; 100% worth the money value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Spacious room and bathroom. Clean. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    The building, the very friendly staff and the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building, the very friendly staff and the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    An awesome place to stay with sceneic beauty all around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel location is absolutely awesome. Great view all around.. spend a lot of time to click pictures around the property

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay for Frankfurt Hahn airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Warm welcome, spacious comfortable clean room, helpful owners, dinner on site.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    Nice place and real italian pizza..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner is an italian Dude, he is friendly, helpful and makes great pizza. Who needs more?

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the staff and also room was generously appointed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    The beds were really comfortable and they very kindly made...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were really comfortable and they very kindly made us pizzas even though we were late.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Convenient location to airport. Warm and inviting hosts. Comfy beds. Clean. Stay here

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.9
    strongly recommend
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    Very comfy beds, super clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfy beds, super clean! Very nice!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.5
    food in the restaurant was nice, staff friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    internet was a bit slow

    food in the restaurant was nice, staff friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff..great pizzas and beer

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    A perfect place near the airport
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A perfect place near the airport to spend the night before an early flight the next morning. Flexible check-out.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    6.3
    clean, pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    exaggerated score, very basic facilities and comfort

    clean, pleasant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    10
    Very friendly and helpful owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly and helpful owners. The location is in a very serene village, perfect for long strolls or relax with a book and a cup of coffee. Its a 15 min walk from the airport(brisk walking). The food served in the restaurant was very good.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    8.3
    Clean.
    • Family with young children

    We went on the restaurant's rest day (Monday) so we had to call for someone to come in. They arrived quickly. However, they didn't give any WiFi password information. Luckily we didn't stay very long. Otherwise no problems.

    Clean. Confortable stay. Perfect for an early flight out of Hahn.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    10
    Everything exceeded expectations especially the hospitality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was absolutely nothing not to like. This hotel is conveniently located by the Hahn airport and provides everything you need.

    Everything exceeded expectations especially the hospitality at the reception desk and the wonderful chef who cooked for us on our very late arrival!

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    10
    Apartments has a lot of space, even a small kitchen is in it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Apartments has a lot of space, even a small kitchen is in it, comfortable beds. It is near by the airport, and there is now need for shuffle services: even with small children it is just about 15 min walk in beautyful village surraundings. It is a family run business, and the wonderful thing that we have found out, that the father of this family, is italian, and is the chef in the hotel's restaurant. I would recomend to come to the restaurant, even if you do not stay in the Village hotel. The lazagnia, pasta and pizzas are wonderful!!!

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    10
    The friendly staff could not have been any better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The friendly staff could not have been any better! We stayed for dinner and the food was quite good. Being able to leave our car in a secure location (for a very reasonable rate) was great. The early morning no wlk to the airport was no problem but had we chosen, a car would have been hired for us.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    9.6
    Great value for money.
    • Couple

    Great value for money. Close to the airport (approx. 10-15 min walk). Super nice and accommodating hotel owner who did everything possible to make us feel comfortable. Very spacious room with a small kitchen unit (hob should be booked extra if necessary). Absolutely recommendable!

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    10
    The bed and the shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a bit in the middle of nowhere and we couldn't get any taxi or bus towards the hotel. But the owner from hotel collected us at the airport which was a really excellent service ☺

    The bed and the shower

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    7.5
    Nice place for overnight stay to catch a morning flight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nice place for overnight stay to catch a morning flight from Frankfurt (Hahn) airport. Not far from the airport if weather allows one to walk. If weather is harsh, one should book a cab for transfer to airport.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.6
    The Village hotel was a wonderful place to stay and Lucia...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I wish I would have asked Lucia more questions about how to get to the tram near by. It was a little difficult at first but once we figured the tram, train, and subway out it was easy. The only other thing was one morning there was a person working on their car early right out side the window.

    The Village hotel was a wonderful place to stay and Lucia picked us up and dropped us off at the airport. I had my two small children under the age of five and it all worked out just fine. She told us about the restaurants and things to eat at just around the corner. She was very helpful and answered all of my questions before the trip. Now that I feel confident using the tram/train/subway system I'd stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    6.7
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hallways very dirty- could use a cleaning at least once a month. Prepaid for breakfast so it would be "ready"- stale semmel (bread) and a few pieces of cheese and meat. Had the bread been fresh maybe a different story but save your money and eat somewhere else in the am- autohofs offer much better.

    Very comfortable bed. Room clean and location great for travel in and out of Hahn.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    8.8
    Staff generally very friendly and accommodating in respect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad experiences

    Staff generally very friendly and accommodating in respect of breakfast times etc. Although there was no iron and ironing board available for immediate guest use, one was brought to my room later.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    10
    Friendly reception staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Long walk from airport about 15-20 minutes. Need a taxi if you do not want to walk. Cafe closed on Mondays.

    Friendly reception staff. Good room, nicely decorated. Excellent location next to Cafe and Lucky Luke's Bar. Wifi worked fine. Check in and check out times are good.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    10
    The room was nice,clean and spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was nice,clean and spacious!! Owner made an exception for me,based in circumstance. Ate dinner at hotel's restaurant...pizza was delicious!!

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    10
    The hotel is literally 12 minutes walk from the airport .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is literally 12 minutes walk from the airport . It is very cozy and the attention from their owners is excellent. The rooms are spacious and clean, the bed was really comfortable. We had dinner at the little Italian restaurant, it was fresh and delicious. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.6
    the staff is very helpfull, superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the staff is very helpfull, superb

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    15 min walk from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very late check in time Restaurant doesn't work on Mondays

    15 min walk from airport

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    10
    the beds were comfortable, the restaurant had delicious food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    everything was great

    the beds were comfortable, the restaurant had delicious food and was reasonably priced.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    8.3
    Close to airport, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No airport shuttle available despite request although they set up a ride with their neighbor. Scratchy pillowcase.

    Close to airport, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    8.8
    Comfy bed, great shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Comfy bed, great shower

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    9.6
    Very roomy with modern bathroom and kitchenette.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very roomy with modern bathroom and kitchenette. In a peaceful village, 12 minute walk to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    8.8
    really kind and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    i needed curtain with window

    really kind and helpful staff. very clean room, bathroom and linen.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    10
    The stuff was awesome and the Italian food very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The stuff was awesome and the Italian food very good.

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    9.6
    The dining table and the restaurants near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fridge in our room was very noisy and kept waking us in the night.

    The dining table and the restaurants near by.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    10
    Great Owners!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great Owners! Super friendly and welcoming, greatest place to stay for Early morning Hahn flights

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.8
    The beds were especially comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds were especially comfy

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff, large room, easy 10 min walk to flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, large room, easy 10 min walk to flight. (The bus station is 5 min walk if getting Nature One shuttle)

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    Clean and very comfortable rooms in a beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Clean and very comfortable rooms in a beautiful place. Nice and friendly hosts.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.8
    Close to the airport, everything nice and clean,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to the airport, everything nice and clean,

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    10
    Room was large and very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was large and very clean! Excellent location for an early flight the next morning.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    7.1
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Its a little far from the airport

    everything

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    6.7
    Large room, nice beds, village location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stuff was not so friendly

    Large room, nice beds, village location

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    9.2
    A nice sunny terrace on the hotel yard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A nice sunny terrace on the hotel yard.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean and comfortable. Nice restaurant. good value

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    9.6
    near the airport
    • Business trip
    • Group

    poor ventilation

    near the airport

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    7.9
    spacy and neat flat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    one matress and very basic covers

    spacy and neat flat

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    9.6
    Отзывчивый персонал.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Отзывчивый персонал. Приехали за 2 часа до офицального времени заселения- нас разместили в течение 5 минут. Магазин - 15 минут пешком

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: