Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vita Wellnesshotel This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Ebisweiler Straße 20, 88326 Aulendorf, Germany

#5 of 6 hotels in Aulendorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 195 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    Room was a good size with a balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly remote but restaraunt nearby as hotel bar locked up at 9pm and no food in the evening.

    Room was a good size with a balcony. Slightly aged but clean. Good underground parking. Small gym on site. Good breakfast. Handy for a stopover on motorcycle tour.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    6.3
    One night is ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi is very slow. The bed cover was wet, but since it was one night I didn't ask to replace it as it was hot inside the room (no air condition) and I slept without cover. The bed wasn't that comfortable. You'd expect a higher quality of breakfast and WiFi speed for €90,00 a night. The hotel promotes their restaurant, but they don't serve dinner in-house, so we had to move to the town to find a place to eat.

    Silence

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Worth considering for the future especially staying there with a family and kids.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only slight problem that our gang had was in a wi-fi connection. My colleague spent a lot of time trying to send out some emails and failed.That was the only negative issue that we had during our stay. Perhaps it was a problem of his gear. But we did not have time to check it. All the web pages were working like a charm :-)

    First of all I would like to point out that I was surprised to find at this location this kind of hotel. Unfortunately our group did not time and chance to use all the facilities that this hotel offered but we were really impressed to see the spa section of the hotel. Everyone should consider this option! Besides the fact that the hotel has an amazing and friendly staff it is clean and comfy. Breakfast is good enough as well. Dinner .... short walking distance from the hotel you will find Italian and Greek restaurants. Nice walk back to the hotel with full stomach before going to bed :-)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    Will return
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds and linen high quality. Pillows needs attention. Too soft to sleep on

    Good quality. Breakfast good. Very friendly manager

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    4.2
    Bad and donot recommend. Not value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude, facilities( spa under repair and they did not informed before)

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Excellent breakfast included in tariff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast included in tariff. Also good health facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.5
    Spacious family room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No dinner served in the hotel but there is a very nice option walking distance (500m) from the hotel. No air conditioning.

    Spacious family room. Free parking outside (they also have a garage but it is paid). Free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    9.2
    Very peaceful and quiet location on a hillside on the edge...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very peaceful and quiet location on a hillside on the edge of town. Beautiful views over the surrounding countryside.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.2
    Super friendly owner and staff, good sauna area and good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms a little stark

    Super friendly owner and staff, good sauna area and good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    6.7
    Nice veranda, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No soul, no personality, no lobby, not cosy

    Nice veranda, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    5.8
    Staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    To far from town centre/ facilities not on

    Staff excellent

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: