Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Göbel´s Vital Hotel Bad Sachsa 4 stars

Am Kurpark 1-3, 37441 Bad Sachsa, Germany

#4 of 11 hotels in Bad Sachsa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 200 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having Pre booked, We were given the bedroom of an ‘apartment’ as this was all that was available. It was functional, but little else, lacking in any charm or ambiance. The wing in which it was located had the air/look/feel of the 70’s about it, now tired & dated. the room itself was spotless, furnishings a little clinical, and for a family of 4 would have been better value for money, however at 170 Euro for a night we were both disappointed. I would have been interested to see the rooms in the main part of the hotel in comparison. Staff were friendly, can’t comment on F&B or other services as not used.

    Surrounding countryside, marvellous walks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One- Bedroom Apartment - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was a bit difficult when it was busy as the parking is general on-street parking.

    The indoor swimming pool and sauna, the selection of food for breakfast. We had an apartment so it was an extra option to be able to prepare our own meals.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was extra welcoming, the suite we booked was fantastic, restaurant good to delicious, and amenities (pool and sauna) more than satisfactory. Did we already mention the extra welcoming staff? No? Well then: the staff was supernice, competent, and deserved all the gratuity we left there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One- Bedroom Apartment - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa, piscina interior, desayuno, camas

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had the worst massage ever! We stayed in the appartements and it was very, very basic. The hole stay was not worth the money (150e/night)!!

    The staff was very friendly but didn't speak very good english. Hotel is beautifull.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    An unpleasant poorly maintained annex, in a separate building, a huge crane in the car park, and exposed electrical wiring in the car park.

    The town was pleasant

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sport tv kanal,international mangle

    Alt ok

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    very poor wifi :(

    very nice breakfast! wellness area ok.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fantastic Location, Nice staff and hotel.

    Nice breakfast, though a bit chaotic around the buffet.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Size of bedroom and dining terrace.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Everything

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: