Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Vollmann This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Eisenkramergasse 4, 82362 Weilheim in Oberbayern, Germany

#1 of 1 hotels in Weilheim in Oberbayern

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 201 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi not working well in my room did not took break fast was charge for 2, no discussion possible. my next visit in town, I will not book this hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice if there had been a restaurant for dinner. Some restaurants in walking distance, but not too much choice. Allgaeuer Hof restaurant is OK for local food.

    Good value for money. Wifi worked very well. Clean, airy and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A fridge and tea and coffee making facilities would be very useful to have in the rooms but if you know they are not there then take your our kettle and mugs.

    We like the Vollmann. The breakfast is excellent the rooms spacious and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly. We could park our bicycles inside. We were offered apples, and we provided with a kettle to make tea. Breakfast was good and we were offered to take something extra for on the way. The hotel is conveniently located for the Reitsema Route to Rome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no mini bar in the rooms and no bar at the reception so after 22:00 you can't have a cold drink which may be great after a busy business day. No own parking place.

    The location of the hotel is very central and has nice outside tables and no one complained about late night chatting at the garden, restaurants are very very near

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities.

    The staff were very accommodating to our group. Let us all have a late checkout and didn't rush our breakfast. Would come again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A fridge and tea and coffee making facilities would be very useful to have in the rooms

    We like the Vollmann. The breakfast is excellent the rooms spacious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are exceptional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central. Very clean great shower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator, room confort.

    Very kind attention in front desk.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    facilities (small lounge, no spa, no parking lot), not so modern

    good cappuccino and breakfast, really in the middle of the city, large rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love staying at Hotel Vollman. Wonderful in every possible way!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the pricey side

    Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No on-site parking but underground parking was right around the corner.

    Very friendly staff. Good breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel in the centre of the town. Would recommend to anyone. Excellent value for money and value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very spacious and comfortable. The location was perfect. Staff were very nice and helpful. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a lovely hotel with good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is located near the market in a beautiful city. we can recommend the hotel and the city. the hotel is very quiet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room 17 is directly over a restaurant on the square. Every night people would smoke on the restaurant's outside seating and the smoke would get into our room if we left the window open at all. Also, the restaurant staff would leave after midnight and make a lot of noise. They woke us up twice. I am not sure what the hotel could do about it, but it did make this room less comfortable than it could have been.

    Great location on the square, free parking, good breakfast, nice rooms

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Marvellous and very friendly family hotel. The rooms were clean, modern and comfortable and all of the staff were pleasant and helpful. Located just off the main square, so handy for all of the town restaurants etc and the train station.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No air conditioning. Receptionist was helpful, however other staff appeared unhelpful, and became extremely frustrated over some spilt water by another guest.

    Room was lovely; spacious, clean, and over looking the square. It was a shame there was no air conditioning/fan, which prevented us from sleep!

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We did not like the noisy courtyard on the weekend we stayed there! Never got any sleep until the wee hours in the morning!

    Clean rooms and extremely helpful staff !

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Liked it all except parking off site but very close.

    Everything. Great breakfast. Size of rooms. Location.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfy beds. Great breakfast. Friendly & helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    rent bycicle super idea!!!

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 25

Guests also reviewed these properties: