Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Action Forest Active Hotel B&B This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Neustädter Straße 41, 79822 Titisee-Neustadt, Germany

#10 of 17 hotels in Titisee-Neustadt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 745 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    6.7
    Location is great but there are many other hotels in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff were not very helpful. The property states it has wifi but that is not the case. This will apparently be installed in October according to the front desk. Who also claimed the manager was too busy to talk to us and they themselves were refusing to give their names nor the manger name.

    Location is great but there are many other hotels in proximity and I'll be choosing another next time. The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Satisfactory and clean. Bit pricey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms on third floor, no lifts. One room was pokey for the price. Old buildings.

    Good breakfast with fresh fruit. Proximity to the railway station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Satisfactory. Would search harder next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Third floor room. No lift. Old building, one of the rooms was bad value considering the price/facilities /situation in the town. Finding the hotel with the town's one way system.

    Good breakfast . Good variety, fresh fruit provided. Cleanliness. Proximity to the railway station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.8
    Wasn’t a vacation for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the side of the road , so you can hear everything. The light in the morning weak us up very early everyday sooo it was not really a vacation. Lucy we found a different place and move...

    Tidy and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Very good location regards the best attractions in the Black...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi...

    Very good location regards the best attractions in the Black Forest. The girls at the reception desk are very nice and helpful. Great high rope park that belongs to the hotel, and the guests get a 50% discount. The red card.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Everything :) also the power sockets close to the beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I blind window would make the difference.

    Everything :) also the power sockets close to the beds. The breakfast was delicious! Excellent location, just a few minutes walking from the lake.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    We had a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice if the larger rooms weren’t in an adjacent building. Our kids were next door!

    The breakfast was delicous! The rooms were very nice. We loved the discount to the ropes course!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    A really great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A really great place to stay! Furthermore, I was kindly provided with a Hochschwarzwald Card that gives a lot of leisure opportunities! Breakfast was also tasty and healthy. :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Good quality for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In itself, all furniture would need some renovation. The hotel in itself has a good potential, but some investments would be needed.

    Hotel is indeed quite essential, but has a good quality for price. Wifi was efficient. Available discounts for the Badeparadies. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.8
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a triple room in the attic, where the ceiling was so low above the third bed - could not even sit on it. It was only April - but suffocating because of the heat during the day. No elevator; carpeting quite obsolete in the hallways. Breakfast quite basic. Would be ok if charged like 80 euros per night, but 160 - clearly overpriced for this quality.

    Good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.3
    not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no lift. had to carry 20 kg luggage up 2 stories . not v nice when it's a solo female traveller trying to do that . it's just across the street at the station but cannot cross as the station is fenced. have to make a half circle detour about 10 mins to get there . better if you have directions otherwise i had problem finding path to hotel. activity only available on weekends in October.

    friendly staff , quiet location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    - Nice and welcoming staff, they also give me...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived 20 minutes earlier than check-in time (14:00) and i was super tired. But Unfortunately the room was not ready jetzt. I understand why hotels make fixed check - in and out times is to have the time to clean up the rooms but come on,, does 20 minutes really make any difference??

    - Nice and welcoming staff, they also give me recommendations for the best restaurants in Titisee. - Sparkly clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.3
    Service not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception not really friendly, and during our visit the Internet was not working, the breakfast start at 8am but when we request to have it earlier the staff not give us a positive answer, second day we found already have someone had breakfast before 8am

    The room space is more bigger than others, comfortable space.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice, basic, cheap, fun weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kind of old and run-down looking on the outside. Furniture very dated. On one way street, kind of inconvenient because it's across from train stop and you can't just cut through the streets to get back once you go down the one way street, you have to go all the way around town.

    The family rooms had a separate room for the kids. There was plenty of closet space. Clean, simple, basic. Close to attractions. Stay 2 nights and you get discounts and passes to attractions around town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    Great Breakfast and Parking for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small fans in each room would have been nice; no air conditioning and 3rd floor on a very hot night

    Awesome breakfast! Parking was convenient and enjoyed the downtown area (which you can walk to across the train station). We arrived after hours and there was an automated key drop; like an ATM, which worked amazing (be sure to let them know if you are arriving after hours). Quiet hours were posted throughout the hotel and most guests obeyed. If you have children, there were onsite camps and also a water park less than a mile from the property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The beds was not comfortable , No refrigerator (but you can put in the hotel Bar) No electric kettle for coffee at night . Poor Wi-Fi

    Staff , Location , breakfast was fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Great location, got 50% for "action forest" near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, got 50% for "action forest" near the hotel and it was fantastic. Great breakfast. Really best option - value for money - Highly recommend .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    Very nice hostel type hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to shut the windows at night due to noise from the road and trains but didn't disturb our sleep much. Wifi not great in the room but no big deal.

    Very nice hostel type hotel. Stayed in a triple room with 2 teenage boys, good sized room, nice bathroom, plenty of wardrobe/storage space. Very friendly staff, let us check in early and gave lots of local information. Big breakfast room, with reasonable choice at the buffet. Good location for the train station, Badeparadies, the lake and local restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very bad WiFi (most of the time not available).

    Very good breakfast. Nice town

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Forest Life
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious bathroom and nice to have soap provided. Breakfast was excellent. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    all ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    girl on reception in the mornings very unhelpful

    all ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Outstanding location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi

    Lots of activities, tick all the boxes for a nice holiday.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.7
    Convenient for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a basic hotel

    Convenient for an overnight stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Great place for a family holiday in the Black Forest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea making facilities in rooms

    Great location in a beautiful part of the Black Forest.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Bed was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is lot of traffic noise in the night

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel for the money, would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit basic, but it was clean and tidy

    Great location, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location. Large clean rooms. Helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Plenty of choice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Action Forest 2 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No spare pillows and bed was a little lumpy.

    Had a room with a bath. Very clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice accommodation, vero close to lake and thermal baths
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice accommodation, vero close to lake and thermal baths

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Good price, comfortable, helpful stuff and relatively...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price, comfortable, helpful stuff and relatively convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    very nice :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The play area in the lounge was very helpful and we spent more time with our baby there :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good breakfast, excellent location close both to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast, excellent location close both to the station and to the Titisee, helpful team.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.7
    Blackforest Card
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not confortable. Front desk staff not very friendly or helpful

    Blackforest Card

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi didn't work on level 2

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    Great family friendly hotel, perfect base for winter (and summer) adventure holidays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No facility for early morning check out.

    Excellent breakfast, clean comfortable rooms with plenty of space and great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    A pretty place in winter , we were there for a family wedding , and believe it’s really a summer pla
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of supermarket, for daily items, we also stayed at a house , but struggled to get supplies. Breakfast a problem in village

    We travelled by train

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wi Fi :(

    Location. Discount red card. Very clean big room!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Location, cleanliness, efficiency of staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, no fried eggs or omelette. Only boiled eggs.

    Location, cleanliness, efficiency of staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    .

    nice staff, great breakfast and huge rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Short stay in Titisee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No A/C no lift

    Easy walk to town and easy parking with a very friendly receptionist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    3rd time staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, really

    Family friendly, free parking, ok wi-fi honor system bar, great base for Black Forest activities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.1
    Walking distance from the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.6
    Lucked out with this last minute booking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazingly delicious breakfast spread!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Basic Accomodation. Water for showers was often luke warm. Need hot showers when one has been skiing !!

    Breakfast. Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    Good breakfast, nice size of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unstable internet. The breakfast opens a bit late for those who would like to ski early in the morning.

    Good breakfast, nice size of the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff, awesome location and super clean rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, awesome location and super clean rooms :-)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Comfortable room for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The TV was a little bit old and some program not available. But not so important for the travel.

    Comfortable room for family. Good location. Beautiful view from the balcony.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    9.6
    Very nice Hotel, bright green color is very eye catching, we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Hotel is right behind the Titisee Bahnhof, which is nice. But if you arrive by train, you have to take a detour, it's 10 min walk to the hotel, because there's no direct pathway.

    Very nice Hotel, bright green color is very eye catching, we saw it directly after we stepped out of the train. The triple room is spacious and comfortable, the breakfast is enough, the dinning area is relaxing. The staff we met is very polite and helpful. We come here for skiing in Feldberg, but I discovered that the Hotel also offers a lot of interesting activities. However, there's not much going on in Winter. I will visit again in Summer.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    Traveling with two young children can be challenging as far...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is no bath tub.

    Traveling with two young children can be challenging as far as finding a large enough room for the family. This place was perfect and the location allowed us to walk everywhere. We'll definitely be back!

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    9.6
    Super nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Super nice staff. We've had some a car accident in Titisee, since we don't speak german, the staff in front-desk helps us so much.Otherwise we couldn't communicate with the police and the car rental service. We really appreciate that. By the way, the hotel's location and breakfast are also impressive.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    7.1
    we were very cold (no heating).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    we were very cold (no heating). We complained and got a discount from friendly hotel manager...3rd time there though and probably just an issue this time around, bad luck

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    9.6
    Great Value for Money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Would have loved location near the Lake, but can't change that :)

    Great Value for Money. Very good facilities for group travelers, the breakfast was good. We even got WiFi in our room as it was close to the Reception

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    9.6
    Excellent hearty breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed was slightly too soft, but that could be only my personal preference. We took two rooms. The room that faced the back was totally quiet. The room that faced the front (towards the main street and the railway station) was slightly noisy in the morning, even though the windows are double glazed. This critic is relevant only to people who really like absolute quiet - others are advised to disregard it.

    Excellent hearty breakfast! Very spacious rooms! Excellent location. Right next to a tree climbing activity that my children enjoyed immensely. Short walk to the lake and very close to the waterpark. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.2
    I had a great stay, my room was nice and clean good size...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No internet in room.

    I had a great stay, my room was nice and clean good size room for myself alone.Breakfast was good, staffs are really friendly and helpful.I will be back again in the future.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    I liked that the facility was super clean and comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wifi isn't strong enough in the room I stayed in (25), which was a problem because i had to attend to some work and emails in the vening.

    I liked that the facility was super clean and comfortable, great breakfast and friendly and efficient staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.1
    It is benifit to join the action in forest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No elevator. It is tough when you have a big luggage. The check in time is late.

    It is benifit to join the action in forest. It is funny to childs. Very good location.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    8.8
    Great location for many outdoor activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location for many outdoor activities. If you stay a minimum 2 nights you get a tourist card that gives you discount for over 50 activities in the area. Titisee is a beautiful spot.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    7.5
    Still quite close the villages core :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Much to expensive for the value. But this is not only this hotel, generally Titisee is not worth the money you spend...

    Still quite close the villages core :)

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    5.4
    The location is great and the staff is friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This place is dated and overpriced. We had to wait a day to get extra pillows. It feels like a hostel and not like a hotel. The breakfast is not impressive and the breakfast tables are park benches where you have to claim over to get in. There is no staff after 6pm. No WiFi in the room - just in the public area.

    The location is great and the staff is friendly.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    Location is excellent, very good facilities and good choice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Went to the nearby Indian restaurant but found it was closed, a man came to the door scratching his testacles, I'm glad they were closed!

    Location is excellent, very good facilities and good choice of restaurants and shops

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    7.5
    greate location , free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only wifi on reception and bar. No enough soap on bathroom. Little bit noisy due to is in front of train station.

    greate location , free parking. All expected for that price.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    8.8
    Nice rooms, amazing breakfas
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Wifi didnt work in the other building, the rooms smell cigarretes

    Nice rooms, amazing breakfas

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    6.3
    het personeel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    prijs, ligging tov titisee centrum

    het personeel

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    3.3
    The staff's behavior was bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff's behavior was bad Noisy place Uncomfortable No lift No recommended for children

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    3.3
    Titisee is very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very noisy rooms , old rooms , very uncomfortable beds ,no elevators in the property !!! ,breakfast is poor.

    Titisee is very nice

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    9.2
    Great place when traveling with kids!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed was too soft for my preference.

    Great place when traveling with kids!

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    10
    -Staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    -Wifi is poor

    -Staff excellent -Schwarzwaldhochkarte is an awesome deal -Location & Value

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    The breakfast was very good, great start to your day, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no wifi in your room

    The breakfast was very good, great start to your day, very friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. Great stay

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    9.5
    Outstanding and helpful personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi-Fi signal in an adjacent building could be stronger and more stable.

    Outstanding and helpful personnel.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    10
    Good room, common area + self serve bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Reception closes early (at 6pm)

    Good room, common area + self serve bar

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    10
    Perfect location just opposite to the Titisee railway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfect location just opposite to the Titisee railway station, staff were quite nice, good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    9.2
    I always receive a very warm welcome here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I always receive a very warm welcome here. All the staff are very friendly , helpful and efficient.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    8.3
    Great Location & stunning view from the balcony, simple...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great Location & stunning view from the balcony, simple yet tidy room & shower, great breakfast room.. very helpful staff..

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    large room with balcony, great variety of food and drink for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    free wifi only at public area

    large room with balcony, great variety of food and drink for breakfast

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: