Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Wegner This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Walsroder Straße 39-41, Langenhagen, 30851 Hannover, Germany

#45 of 131 hotels in Hannover

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1081 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    A really nice place to stay in Frankfurt
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit difficult to understand each-other in the field of English, but we managed it finally.

    It was a beautiful, large and comfortable apartment with terrace, free and safe private parking and everything I could wish for. The house is new and modern in a nice area of the city

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff, we arrived late in the evening and hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, we arrived late in the evening and hotel parking was full but staff member told me he was about to leave and offered me his parking space in front of the hotel on the main street. Location ideal near highway exit.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    Good place with great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay for parking. We asked for queen size bed and we received a bed formed from 2 mattresses!

    Good location, easy to find, close to the highway, clean room. A very good breakfast for 15€/person! And good coffee.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.5
    Fantastic value for money not too far from a major european motorway
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect midway stop when travelling across the European continent. The room we had (in the separate Villa Wegner) was very spacious, modern finish, very good security, great off street parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    A good place to stay outside of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning or a fan in a very hot room, sadly. It was hotter inside than out!

    Very accessible local amenities and transportation links into Hanover.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really warm in the room, as there was no air conditioning.

    The breakfast was really good and the room comfortable and clean. Nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, can definitely stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit too hard but apart from that this hotel really exceeded my expextations! The surroundings might not be that nice but if you are travelling by car it is perfect.

    We were upgraded to a room in the renovated part/house of the hotel, (renovated in Nov 2017.) The room was tastefully furnished and had a nice terrace. Parking space just outside the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.1
    Decent hotel. Good but expensive breakfast.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price

    The room was OK. Breakfast was excellent but we were charged 15 euros per person. We were under the impression that breakfast was included. That made the daily rate 93 euros which was the same level as better hotels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not easy to find and we were told by the Gps that we were in the right places but it was longer up road!

    Great room! We have to get one more since we are 5 people, but the price was good ‘ the breakfast was fantastic, all u can think of and more!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Great location, amazing standard for money.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast price level.

    Room spacious, very clean, very good looking carpet and other staf, coffee maker, choice of very tasty tea, sofa!, well prepared and presented guest book in the room with useful info , amazing breakfast choice!!! ( bit costly but justified €15pp) Great location!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Very clean and newly renovated rooms.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dog paid 20 € extra... a bit much! The airconditioning didn't work... Had to sleep The balcony doors wide open. Won't be returning because of these matters.

    Very clean and newly renovated rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff proved quite unprofessional. They insisted that I had not requested a baby bed in my reservation and that they knew better, three times. Surely a strange way to treat customers. Then they gave it to us without warning that upon check out we'd be charged 10 euros for it. Also, in years of travelling with kids, this is the first time we got charged for the cot.

    The hotel is excellent value for money. The room was quite new, excellent beds, furniture, tv and bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    Just did overnight stay but property was clean and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we arrived late the night door, and directions to, could have been a little clearer and better lit

    Just did overnight stay but property was clean and good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.3
    Close to the airport, clean room. Very easy hotel with small room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived after 22:00 and should use the back door. The lift was not there. So I should bring my (heavy) luggage upstairs. The room door was not safe enough. The whole time I could hear someone walking in the corridor. One of hotel guests was talking via Skype or phone with some woman there. From my room I could hear not only his voice but only her speaking from another side of his phone. :-\ In the morning I had not enough time for breakfast so I asked if I may have (buy) any coffee to take away and have some bread with butter and cheese. The lady from reception agreed, but then came back and said it was not possible because they did not have any cups for take away. The stuff looked also not really excited about the idea and sent me to the post kiosk *maybe they have something* I did not feel like that was really friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Clean, good quality and best breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it wss a great value but we need to pay every extra: crib, breakfast, parking. But on the other hand, this is fair.

    The room and restroom were very clean, the furniture\bed good quality and great breakfast. The shower was great pressure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi keeps disconnecting every couple of hours... so you need to log in all over again!

    Brekfast was awesome, location also very good, nice staff, clean rooms...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    excellent, will certainly visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar should be open on arrival Bathroom window in villa was clear glass with no curtains, and was overlooked by other properties

    All meals were excellent The hotel staff were friendly and obliging The hotel has a welcoming feel to it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    3.8
    The employes were very rude against us, especially on...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The employes were very rude against us, especially on Sundays when they don't even let us eat our breakfast because they claimed that all restaurant area was rederved for people not staying in the hotel. The reception employe was truly unproffesional to us when we tried to ask were we can sit to eat our breakfast. Very disappointed and of course too expensive for this bad attitude to the customers.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    The buffet breakfast is far more superior than any other...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a 7-day delay for baggage during this trip due to airline issues and practically I got my baggage only on my check out date. I learned that the baggage arrived one day before my check out date but it was only turned over to me by the hotel on the following day. It would have been better if it was turned over right away to me. But i am not complaining. I am just commenting.

    The buffet breakfast is far more superior than any other hotel in the same class that I have been to. I like the honeycomb on the buffet table and the fresh honey with it. Excellent to go with tea

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Microwave was missing.

    Nice & helpful staff. Big room for a family of 4. Convenient car parking. We were late one day in night (after 2200) and there special entrance with secured calling for assistance assures that security is important for them. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Expensive but comfortable and nervy to local cheap shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At Saturday 6pm restaurant was closed. But local there are two restaurants & Mc Donalds and supermarket Lidl

    Nearby to local restaurants and supermarkets.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Room was adequate, clean and beds comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking - we had requested and paid for parking at the hotel. However, after going out to dinner we came back to find all available spots full. In consequence we had to park on the street across from the hotel. Our room overlooked the back door where people would congregate to smoke. With an open window this was a bit loud and the smoke wafted in.

    Room was adequate, clean and beds comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.7
    Decent hotel with a very nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had to seperate beds; 1 at one side of the room, 1 at the other side of the room. Beds are fixed. Maybe good if your sleeping with a collegue; never the less not very optimal for a romantic 'get-a-way'.

    Decent hotel with a very nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Receptionist on that was not friendly at all I did not feel welcomed, considering it was raining and you coming in someone is just ignorant, just looked at me as if I was lost.

    The Hotel Wegner in Langenhagen was easy to find and linked the tram line/station, which was very convenient to make make travelling around much easier. Anyone visiting Hannover that's the best hotel in the City and very clean facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    nice and clean hotel, convenient to get to city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception close at night, so no 24/7 reception, which means coming back late need to walk stairs up from the side door. We were 3 persons, and we can only get one key, which at that night one of our friend was out and she came back late without the key (as we needed the key to come back first), she had to call us and we had to come all the way down to the ground floor to open the side door for her.

    The room is clean, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is clean as well. Nice restaurants nearby. The hotel is in a nice town where it is quite at night. U-Bahn/Straße-Bahn (trams) stations very nearby, so easy to get to the city center (takes about 20 min).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.2
    The brekfest was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were staying with 3 kids and we're expecting the room to have enough beds for all of us, but, it did not. Additional kids in the room were allowed, but, without extra beds.

    The brekfest was very good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.5
    J & P were very pleasd with this Hotel and would book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this room was at the front of the building and there was a lot of noise from the trams

    Food was lovely. The staff were great. The bedrooms were spacious and comfy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.8
    10 min driving to the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are located in two different buildings. Eventhough they are very close to each other, I could not find a way to second building from reception. Missing signs showing the way and also some kind of marking on second building (I thought it's a private house).

    10 min driving to the airport. Parking behind the hotel. Fantastic breakfast with many choices, very tasty. Big, comfortable bed and very clean everything.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.7
    Web site photo are very different from the room I stayed in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Web site photo are very different from the room I stayed in. However it was clean and that's okay. I'd appreciate an English speaker staff also at breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    6.7
    Good clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No food available between breakfast and dinner, and about 1km from any cafes or restaurants for lunch.

    Very good food, both breakfast and dinner. Pleasant staff. Good location beside tram stop for 20 minute trip to Hannover centre.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.5
    Good for business trip of a few days
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One guest in the dining room had Skype on hands free for two hours. Didn't want to make a scene but not fair to other guests having their evening meal. Staff should have asked him to either turn it OFF or go outside the dining room.

    Breakfast was very good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy for Airport. Good value.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    7.9
    Stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway in the guest house echoed loudly and could hear other guests coming and going. Bathroom was dated.

    Friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable with descent facilities but mini bar was empty. Restaurant was good value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    7.1
    Very short stay, but very comforatble hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist advised to leave key in room when check out, then received email from hotel on day after asking where we left the key!

    Very comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Awesome stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really but little far from the main city. Otherwise great.

    Overall very good hotel because its easy accessible by train for messe vistors. Even its little far but no problem. Nice stay ,excellent services, and great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.2
    Location to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    The best breakfast on my life 😍😍😍
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best breakfast on my life 😍😍😍

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast is very very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is very very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Ok
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of our tom just outside front Dior wyjęte everyone was smoking and we gad kids with U.S. :(

    Shower and food was amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    No air conditioning.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .....

    Very good and nice room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    restaurant was closed, but we found another not too far away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant was closed, but we found another not too far away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Amazing breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing breakfast!!! Pretty and clean rooms. Friendly staff. Simply perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Very Good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No night reception.

    I asked for a surprise in the room. It was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Very cleaned!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner didn’t work. So, it was very hot in the room. The distance to the city center is quite far.

    Very clean and full facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Good size room, excellent breakfast and good restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was not the easiest, even as the car park was full.

    Good size room, excellent breakfast and good restaurant. Reasonably good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Hotel room was nice and clean, stylish.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room was nice and clean, stylish. The staff was very friendly. Bartender and evening receptionist were very helpful and smiley. Lovely place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    A nice, big and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath should be renovated - it is not bad, but it does not correspond to the high level of room's quality.

    A nice, big and clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    3.8
    High rating is completely groundless with respect to the room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    We were there just for one night (8 hours), but everything...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were there just for one night (8 hours), but everything was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Extra payment for having dog with us
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra payment for having dog with us

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Gob smacked about the quality of the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The late night check in arrangements

    Loved the room. It was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Need to update website as no transport to airport anymore,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need to update website as no transport to airport anymore, albeit taxi is not too expensive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Look forward to staying again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room that is really comfortable. Excellent facilities. Good location for transport links

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.9
    Nice boutique style hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast, fast and easy connection to the city center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.3
    Excellent Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outlets didn't work in my room when the light was off

    Excellent Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is a little expensive (Germany)

    Bed and all service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Food was good, staff very friendly, beer was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    the best breakfast around Hannover
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the best breakfast around Hannover

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Cosy and friendly atmosphere, clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cosy and friendly atmosphere, clean and quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    2.5
    Extortion
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    good rest during a long journey ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean and well equipped room, nice and professional service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    nice and straitforward
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the corridor and a smell of smoke near the lift

    the rooms are clean and well equipped, quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast, clean room and very comfy bed
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, clean room and very comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    Look location and good room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Look location and good room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Very best breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very best breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked better shuttle to the airport instead of taxi

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Outstanding breakfast , friendly staff, cleanliness, value...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outstanding breakfast , friendly staff, cleanliness, value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Amazing breakfast, worth the extra money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast, worth the extra money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, enough space, everything looks very well maintained, very good value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    6.7
    bed confy, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    unknown hair in the bathroom

    bed confy, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meal was disappointing... way too dry .. potatoes were burnt , chicken dry 😔

    The rooms are big and roomy great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from the city.

    Everything was perfect in hotel. Room nice, breakfast big and excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    3.8
    Staff at reception desk was not very kind.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at reception desk was not very kind. They could not advice me well about access to hotel by public transport.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Wegner traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: