Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Wehrburg This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Wehrbergsweg 53, Duhnen, 27476 Cuxhaven, Germany

#12 of 33 hotels in Cuxhaven

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 704 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Great offer - we booked on price, being able to use Ahoi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It helped my friend spoke German, as the reception lady was so helpful and friendly.

    Great offer - we booked on price, being able to use Ahoi pool and breakfast included. The location is great - quiet and near the pool, beach and town - with free parking. Our room was clean and warm. The service from reception was brilliant - they organised takeaway breakfast for us before 7am departure for horse tour to Island

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Very good hotel with nice and big room, excelent breakfast and good athmosphare. Big parking lot, easy booking and trust when traveling late on arrival.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast, beautiful view from my room, nice people.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing breakfast, beautiful view from my room, nice people.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.6
    מומלץ
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean Great breakfast Free 2 hours at Ahoii thermal bad

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.0
    Clean hotel and very very impressive complete fresh...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillow was horrible. Big but to flat and to soft even when folding it three times. It made me sleep very bad.

    Clean hotel and very very impressive complete fresh breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    9.2
    Cleanliness, fantastic bathroom, generous breakfast with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cleanliness, fantastic bathroom, generous breakfast with lots of choice

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: